Mercure Hotel Frankfurt City Messe 4 estrelas
Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5 641 comentários
A apenas 2 minutos a pé da principal estação de trem
WIFI grátis 24 horas
Hotel, garagem de estacionamento
Todos os quartos possuem ar-condicionado
Parada de bonde bem na entrada
Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.
Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado
Duesseldorfer Str 20
60329 FRANKFURT AM MAIN
HAUPTBAHNHOF: S1-S9 HAUPTBAHNHOF
HAUPTBAHNHOF FRANKFURT: U4, U5 HAUPTBAHNHOF
PLATZ DER REPUBLIK: 11,16,17,21 PLATZ DER REPUBLIK
FRANKFURT AIRPORT A 12 km / 7 milhas
HAUPTBAHNHOF A 0 km / 0 milhas
HAUPTBAHNHOF A 0,3 km / 0,19 milhas
Check-in a partir das - Check out até as
Não importa a duração de sua reunião ou quando você retornará ao hotel após a sua caminhada, você poderá desfrutar de uma bebida gelada - talvez uma cerveja ou uma taça de vinho de maçã (Ebbelwoi) - no bar, a qualquer momento.
Renovado em 2011, o Mercure Hotel Frankfurt City Messe 4 estrelas possui 60 quartos confortáveis, incluindo 54 quartos Standard com 1 ou 2 camas de solteiro ou 1 cama de casal e 6 quartos Privilege. Todos os quartos são para não fumantes e possuem ar-condicionado, uma mesa, TV de tela plana e WIFI grátis 24h. Uma criança de até 12 anos pode se hospedar sem cobrança no quarto dos pais. Café da manhã também incluso para a criança. É permitida a estadia com seu animal de estimação (15 EUR/noite).
Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes
Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conoscoSaiba mais
Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5
andreltreis Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
Staff very kind, hotel in good location, just 5min from main station, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby, the city town is walk distance around 20min which is good! Well recommended! Although some dodge people around but nothing to worry about! Good stay!
Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5
Maps595170 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
Very small dingle room with extremely good design so that that was no problem. In fact the location of the power points was the best that I have seen in a hotel to date. Breakfast was I suspect a bit limited because of the CORONA problem and was, in view of this, surprisingly good. Location either one tram stop of 5 mins by foot from the main railway station excellent. Price was extremel good, probably again because of CORONA. Peronallly would classiffy the hotel as a really solid 3* rather than a 4* hotel. Hope to stay agaiin as soon as travel is possible in view of the new lockdown in German
Awful scam by Accor chain - be careful, the hotel does not exist!
Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5
968jorge Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
I made a reservation and paid for this hotel in Frankfurt. When I got to the hotel to check in, I found out that the hotel was closed for business. Then I tried to contact your team several times no one answer the phone. then I called the Accor customer service and its people told me that they did not know what happened to the hotel and they did not know anything about my reservation. They were rude and unhelpful. I asked to be relocated to a different accomodation within their chain but they said that it was not possible. Literally, they told that it was not their problem rather it was my problem and that I was on my own. Their service was below poor and disgraceful to say the least. The "customer service" people told me that I can either sleep on the street or book a different hotel because they could not do anything to help. The customer service is disgraceful and lacking human touch. No one was able to help at all. I waited all afternoon to see if "management" or someone from Accor who actually cared about their reputation would contact me but nothing. The hotel is located in a scary area of Frankfurt btw. Lots of people in drugs and homeless around. It was about 7-8pm that I gave up hopes and decided to book a different hotel. I had to book a hotel with a different brand that costed me over 150 EUR per night (The Radisson Blu, which they were fantastic, excellent customer service and late check out!). To date the Accor has not refunded my money neither has contacted me at all, neither has paid a compensation for the damages. I am quite shocked about the level of customer service that Accor provides. I never had experienced something like this ever in my life. Not even a backpacker accommodation service would have ever treated me this way. So be careful with the Accor scam, they will take your money, shut their business and then run away without offering, at least, an apology or help. If i could rate their service minus zero, I would do it!
Dear Jorge, We were concerned to receive your feedback as due to the fact our hotel is currently closed, we e-mail every guest in advance with the information that we have rebooked them into an alternative hotel close by without any extra cost. In the case that we have no e-mail and were unable to provide the information in advance, written information at the main entrance of our hotel informs them which hotel will accept their booking at no extra cost. However, if you would like to provide us with your contact details, it would be a pleasure to contact you to discuss this matter further. Kind regards, Vjekoslav Ljubas, General Manager
Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5
Enjoy_Travel13 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
The hotel is fine. f you are unlucky to have a room facing the front expect to be disturbed until the early morning and then again from early morning - the hotel is not well protected from the tram noise or the noise of drunks shouting in the streets in the night. The hotel interior though is fine. The beds are very comfortable. Be careful bout the drinks fridge. You will be charged for taking anything from it. There is no notice that tells you this. So this is unlike all other hotels I have been in.
Dear Enjoy_Travel13, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased to know that you enjoyed the comfort of your bed, we regret any inconvenience you experienced due to noise. Please know that our windows are soundproofed, however when left open it is possible that outside noise may seep in. Regarding the mini bar, unfortunately we had run out of the pricing lists that are usually posted. We apologize for this and will be sure to print new lists to prevent future misunderstandings. We hope we can welcome you back for an improved experience. Kind regards, Vjekoslav Ljubas, General Manager
Good for short stays
Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5
BillTriant Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
Located close to central restaurants and shops. Rooms OK but noisy as on main road. Staff could be a bit more friendlier and accommodating. Ideal for 1-2 day stay but would struggle to stay for longer so would prefer to look at other accommodations available in the area.
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to know that you found our location to be convenient. However, we are sorry to read that you were disturbed and regret that you had not made us aware during your stay so we could find a comfortable solution. With regards to our team, rest assured we have noted your comments and will address them with our team to ensure an improved experience for the future. We do hope that you will return in the future. Kind regards, Vjekoslav Ljubas, General Manager
Em parceria com o TripAdvisor