Mensagem informativa

Hotel ibis Frankfurt Centrum 3,5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.2/5 3.765 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 12 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Conceito de segurança e higiene certificadas ALLSAFE. Escapadas seguras e confortáveis.

  • Centralizado no Main, em frente ao famoso Museumufer.

  • 233 quartos de 5 tipos. Suítes junior com vista maravilhosa. Para negócios e famílias.

  • Um hotel ibis especial serve pratos locais e suas próprias abelhas.

  • Reuniões de trabalho, eventos também ao ar livre. 3 instalações para reuniões para 60 pessoas

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • CHECK-OUT TARDIO ATÉ AS 17H Serviços pagos
  • Lavanderia
  • Lojas/compras
Alimentação
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 2 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Excursões de barco
  • Pista de cooper (perto de)
Serviços de negócios
  • 4 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Hotel de convenções
  • Business center de auto-atendimento
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

ibis Frankfurt Centrum

Speicherstrasse 4
Hessen
60327 frankfurt am main
alemanha

Tel: +4969273030

Fax: (+49)69/27303300

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • S8 :  S8 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • TRAM 16, 19, 21 :  TRAM 16, 19, 21 BASELER PLATZ

  • FRANKFURT :  16,19,21 BASELER PLATZ

  • De avião

    FRANKFURT RHEIN MAIN A 15 km / 9,38 milhas

  • De carro

    A3 FRANKFURT-SUED A 6 km / 3,75 milhas

  • De carro

    A5 FRANKFURT-WESTHAFEN A 4 km / 2,5 milhas

  • De carro

    A66 FRANKFURT-STADTMITTE A 8 km / 5 milhas

  • De trem

    FRANKFURT MAINSTATION A 0,8 km / 0,5 milhas

  • De trem

    HAUPTBAHNHOF A 0,4 km / 0,25 milhas

GPS:50.102118, 8.664662

Nossas acomodações

Sensação de conforto e sua exclusiva cama Sweet Bed by ibis para um sono reparador! Todos os 233 quartos em 5 categorias têm ar-condicionado regulável separado, TV de 48" com Sky, escrivaninha com telefone, portas USB, Wi-Fi grátis!

Nossos restaurantes e bares

Artrium Restaurant

Foto não contratual

i-Bar

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 4

  • Tamanho máximo: 64

  • Capacidade máxima: 45 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 32 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis Frankfurt Centrum

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

3.765 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

2.181 comentários

Quiet and convenient

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Roger E 18/08/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This Ibis was conveniently situated close to the Main riverbank and far enough away from the historic centre to be quiet but within 15 minutes walking time along the riverbank. All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel had done everything they could to make our stay safe from the risk of catching covid19. we had a minor problem with our room on check-in but this was immediately sorted out and the night receptionist came straight up to see the problem for himself and changed rooms for us. The breakfast staff were hard working and the restaurant was spotless and all Covid precautions were in place and the breakfast food was excellent. We would recommend this hotel for business visitors and tourists to Frankfurt. Many thanks for a wonderful 2 days.

Nice view

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Korsbeks 22/06/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I choose this hotel, because it was located close to my destination. I had a room with a nice view over the river. The bed was very poor, the linen very nice though. Very small bathroom where the water somehow gets out on the floor. The towels were nice. I stayed for two nights, the bin wasn’t even emptied. The Air conditioning was so loud that it’s not easy to sleep while it’s on. The two girls in the reception was very helpful and spoke English very well.

Nice location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

mjlara87 Couples - 10/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It's pretty close to the Frankfurt Central Station (5 min walking), we actually stay there because we had an early flight and the S-Bahn takes you there in just 20 min from the Main Station. We actually had a minor problem because the room wasn't getting enough warm from the air system, but they switch us immediately.

Dear mjlara87, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay after getting a new, warm room. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Catherine Sebai General Manager

Good location and value. Nice bar area

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

billbarnes90 Friends getaway - 26/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Usual Ibis value. Check in/out a bit slow. Room not serviced one day. Breakfast expensive. Otherwise upto expected standards for the chain. Nice bar area and good location.Rooms on the tight side for big chap!.

It is okay for the Ibis standard but they could do a bit better

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

gazzaladra2020 Business - 21/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was hotter than usual in Frankfurt, but the central heating was turned on full blast without the possibility of being turned off. The first night I couldn't sleep. I asked, and they gave me sheets instead of the duvet and told me to keep the window open, but I think they should have told us first. If you have to work fulltime at a fair you cannot lack sleep. Breakfast good, staff kind. Towels: I had left some on the rack, but they changed them anyway. Perhaps explain ecology to the cleaning ladies?

Nice staff but room / bathroom too small

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Coupe789 Solo travel - 19/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed here for 2 nights last week. The location is very good only a 5 -10 minute walk from the main train station. The reception staff were very helpful and friendly. I found the room on the small side and the bathroom far too small. The shower was hardly big enough to move in, and the most annoying thing - nowhere to put your bathroom toiletries except on the floor off the shower ! Re. the TV, even in hotels in South America, they have loads of English speaking TV channels. But none at all in Germany except a couple of news channels ? I'm sure other guests would appreciate this as it's the default second language of many people. Whereas I didn't hear any German speaking guests, but there were 100 German language channels.

Our stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Hamodo_2018 Business - 14/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

All facilities were nice and we enjoyed a lot. The hotel’s manager Tim was nice and helpful to maximum and the restaurant was excellent. Will be back sure at same hotel once we travel again to Frankfurt 😊

Correct room and very good breakfast

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

rogerpages Family - 09/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The room was correct. It isn't excelent but we only wanted to sleep one night. The breakfast was very well. No too expensive and you can do waffles (gofres in spanish). But if you don't want to pay a lot, you can have a nice experience inside this hotel.

Convenient for train station. Helpful front desk staff.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

BullingdonClubBoy Solo travel - 28/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

5 minute walk from train station. Front desk staff were helpful. No air-conditioning in the room so quite stuffy - I dread to think how uncomfortable it would be in the hot weather. Restaurant ran out of bread at breakfast every day during my 3 day stay.

Slow response!

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

victoriaAmbon Family - 10/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Slow response to admit that air con is troubke! I complain from 6 pm. I call to reception, then come to reception, then call again, and came to reception,.....! Finally at 9.30 pm they finnaly admit that AC is trouble.! And i have to wait until tomorrow morning to change the room. All night i have to sleep not comfort, all the window have to open! And no compensation at all. No sorry no nothing!!!

Great location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Navigator37882802843 Business - 26/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotels has good location, close to the river Main. Breakfast is very nice. They offer wide selection. The waffle maker was really fun and the waffle was delicious. I will return next time I am in Frankfurt.

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

96manuep Business - 26/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed in your hotel 3 nights during the IMEX. It was a good location, a nice place and the staff very friendly. I was very happy to find pretzel bagel on the buffet breakfast. I had never seen this before... hmmmm !!!

Tiny room

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Venture03601131545 Business - 21/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Gold member gets tiny room with no view toilet almost cannot use as it’s too close to the wall. No free water even given to guests, 104 Eur for this standard is very poor, I wouldn’t return. Only good point is the breakfast which is very good.

Dear Venture03601131545, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to read that you liked our breakfast offer. If possible we fulfill our guests wishes concerning the rooms, p.e. view to riverside, far away from elevator, high floor. As you did not provide more information I am not able to say more about why you had a room without a view. Our standard room range between 14.50 to 16.00 sqm, the bathroom 3.00 to 3.50 sqm. If you had expected bigger rooms you will be disappointed and unsatisfied. Nonetheless we also have the superior room category with app. 30sqm, which you can book through all websites too. As a precious gold member we present you a welcome voucher for a free drink at our lobby bar. I am not sure if you meant with your comment that you would like to have additional free water in the room. We are sorry that we could not reach your expectations and we truly hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Catherine Sebai General Manager

Alles in Ordnung !

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Curiosity63243058714 Business - 22/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good quality at reasonable price. Position close to the center. Bathroom was just a little to narrow, but acceptable. Clean. Good breakfast and parking. Friendly staff. No unwanted surprises, which is mostly apreciated when I'm travelling on buisness trips.

Just Ok

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

550claudi Solo travel - 12/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location and staff. The rooms are very small but with very Nice panoramic window view to MAIN river. My room was a bit dirty for the time I just went in. . I need to ask twice in 2 days to clean my Carpet.

Hohoho Xmas Markets in Frankfurt

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

marcosc765 Solo travel - 17/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was my pleasure to stay at the IBIS Frankfurt Centrum for my 2nd. time. IT is well placed, near the Römer and to the museum quarter as well as to the river Main. Pretty close to the Hauptbahnhof... Therefore, if you have plans to travel around or to other countries in Europe, this is my best suggestion. Cosy and quiet.

Christmas market trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Meander46428796251 Family - 12/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel convenient for the train station near by. Not a lot of choice of restaurants close by. Room was quite small. Breakfast was ok. A pleasant walk along the river Main to the Christmas market in the old town.

Good quality for a very reasonable price.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ludvik g Couples - 08/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed 3 nights on weekend trip for the Christmas markets and were overall very pleased with this IBIS hotel. Room, although small, was very well equipped and clean. Plentiful breakfast and pleasant staff. Location is good for a city stay.

Would not go back alone

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

LHCoutinho Solo travel - 22/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast very good. However, I was travelling alone and did not feel safe in the neighborhood at night. Would not return to this hotel.

Small but cosy

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

acreis2018 Business - 06/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This unit is well located in front of the Main River and not far away from the Frankfurt Central Station. The rooms are very small but refurbished with IBIS new look. Flat TV is really nice but unfortunately no signal was available. Breakfast was very good.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em frankfurt am main