The Artisan Istanbul MGallery

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.7/5 4.349 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

+ 23 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • WIFI grátis

  • Hotel no centro da cidade, com fácil acesso a atrações históricas e ao transporte público

  • 136 modernos quartos e suítes com terraço

  • Quartos conectados disponíveis

  • Centro de fitness gratuito

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

The Artisan Istanbul MGallery

Omer Avni Mah Inonu Caddesi
No 42 Gumussuyu Beyoglu
34437 istanbul
turquia

Fax: (+90)212/9242700

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • TAKSIM:  TAKSIM

  • De avião

    ISTANBUL A 20,6 km / 12,8 milhas

  • De barco

    KABATAS A 1,7 km / 1,06 milhas

GPS:41.037109, 28.991705

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Salas de reunião

Um café da manhã Foto não contratual

Nossas acomodações

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 2

  • Tamanho máximo: 70

  • Capacidade máxima: 35 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
The Artisan Istanbul MGallery

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.7/5

4.349 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

1.200 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Very good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

koridzenatalia 08/11/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good location, clean and comfortable hotel! close to Taksim and Dolmabakhche Palace! Highly recommended for accommodation in Istanbul!!!!!!! Nice view to Bosphorus from the restaurant on the roof

Dear Koridzenatalia, Thank you for choosing The Artisan Istanbul MGallery and sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor. Please kindly be informed that your review have been shared with the hotel management and with our team mates. We believe these reviews will encourage our staff and services positively. Hope to host you in the future again. Kindest Regards,

Great Place

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AChandra2021 08/11/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was well maintained and the breakfast was delicious. All the staff were very helpful. Will definitely stay again. Internet speed was very good but the Wifi signal use to disappear for couple of hours late mornings every day.

Dear AChandra2021, Thank you for choosing The Artisan Istanbul MGallery and sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor. Please kindly be informed that your review have been shared with the hotel management and with our team mates. We believe these reviews will encourage our staff and services positively. Hope to host you in the future again. Kindest Regards,

Very pleasant stay. Will plan to stay again.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Austin C 08/11/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel was very well maintained. Staff very helpful. Right in the middle of city and quick walk to main attractions. Interenet speed was very good. But in the late mornings wifi signal used to drop everyday .

Dear Austin C, Thank you for choosing The Artisan Istanbul MGallery and sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor. Please kindly be informed that your review have been shared with the hotel management and with our team mates. We believe these reviews will encourage our staff and services positively. Hope to host you in the future again. Kindest Regards,

Best Hotel in Istanbul & Best Hospitality of Staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ayaz B Business - 27/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It always pleasure to stay with Accor , and when its come to Istanbul our preference The Artisan MGallery , Best Hotel i have ever found yet in Istanbul & best staff also , Thanks again to Mr. Burak at reception for his polite nature & professional behavior , Main reason to book again 10 rooms in Artisan Hotel is Mr Burak hospitality & connected with us all the time , Other staff Anil, Serkan & all staff also deserve a big thanks for their cooperation n smile :)

Dear Mr.Ayaz, Greetings from The Artisan Istanbul MGallery. It is always amazing to host you. Thank you for taking your precious time to share your review with us. Please kindly be informed your review have been shared with the hotel management and general manager. We believe these review will encourage our staff and services positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you an amazing autumn. Kindest Regards, Guest Relations Executive Gizem Ersoy

Disappointed!

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

HamidGHM Business - 26/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I booked this hotel for the first time hoping to have an exotic experience but I was extremely disappointed by the hotel itself, the service and its location.. Arrived very late I was given a room with a side view on the Bosphore blocked by neighbouring building roofs. The morning shower was a catastrophe as water suddenly went out!! After several claims nothing was done to make me feel a privileged guest .. Really a stay to forget and never comeback

Dear HamidGHM, Greetings from The Artisan Istanbul MGallery. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. After we have received your review we checked our system however we could not find any complaint similar to your issues. Could you please contact with us to talk more about your stay? Thank you for your cooperation in advance. Wishing you a splendid day. Kindest Regards, Guest Relations Executive Gizem Ersoy

Good Location with Great Views of the Bosphorus.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

851962 18/07/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Artisan is a very nice hotel; a 10 minutes walk from Taksim Square. We understand that it has been recently renovated; and it shows. Front Office staff are very helpful and friendly. Our room was very comfortable and had a partial view of the magnificent Bosphorus. Housekeeping service is great and commendable. Rooms' amenities are very good as well. The breakfast was good (under the COVID circumstances). We had a slight communication problem, where only few of the breakfast staff, spoke English! The rooftop restaurant, where both breakfast and dinner are served, has great views of both the Asian and European parts of Istanbul. We had a great dinner over there.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Artisan Istanbul MGallery Hotel. It was great to have you and we are delighted to hear that we could manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments on our services, staff, rooms and breakfast have been shared with hotel management and general manager. Hearing these beautiful reviews encourage our staff and services positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you an amazing summer. If you ever would like to stay with us please do never hesitate to contact with me by email of mine H9176-GR@ACCOR.COM and I as a Guest Relations Executive will take care of your room personally. Kindest Regards, Guest Relations Executive Gizem Ersoy

Peaceful hotel and friendly team

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

NJJulien 06/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel offers very charming bedrooms and facilities with a warm-hearted ambience. The location is particularly convenient to visit by foot Taksim, Besiktas or Dolmabahçe. Most of all, the team (special mention for Gizem) is wonderful and will make your journey as pleasant as possible.

Dear NJJulien, Thank you for choosing The Artisan Istanbul MGallery Hotel. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments on our facilities and staff have been shared with the hotel management and with our general manager. We believe these reviews will encourage our staff and services positively. Thank you again for taking your precious time to share your experience with us. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you an amazing spring. Kindest Regards, Guest Relations Executive Gizem Ersoy

Perfect stay at a strategic place near the Bosphorus and Taksim square

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Daydream17771043874 Family - 28/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This Mercure location provides tranquility and connectivity with public transport ( METRO, tramway and Ferries) to move to any place in Istanbul with great easyness. The Hotel staff was very care some and the breakfast with a great and healthy variety. The Istikal street is within walking distance with shops and simple restaurants within 1 km distance. We will definitely come back to enjoy ...

Dear Daydream17771043874, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your feedback with us. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that we could manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments on our location and breakfast have been shared with the hotel management. We believe these reviews will encourage our staff and service positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful winter. Best Regards,

Modern, stylish hotel in the center

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SERGE K Family - 28/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Modern, stylish hotel in the center, next to Taksim Market. Spacious rooms, comfortable large beds, beautiful views from the upper floors of the Bosphorus, everything is very functional and convenient. High-quality breakfast with a large selection of snacks, scrambled eggs, vegetables and fruits. All made to the highest standards of Le Accor Hotels Club. nice and attentive staff and hotel management, thanks a lot to the whole team, we’ll come again!

Dear Serge K, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your amazing comments with us. It was great to have you and we are delighted to hear that we could manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments on our location, breakfast section and staff have been shared with the hotel management. We believe these will encourage our staff and service positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful fall. Best Regards, Guest Relations Executive Gizem Ersoy

Worst Accor hotel I have been

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

DebourgKZ Family - 05/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I'm a frequent client of Accor hotels around the world and my stay in Mercure Istanbul Taksim was by far the worst and not representing at all Accor standards. Like always, I made check in on-line which normally make it very easy to get your room very fast on arrival. And it started very nicely as 'Guest Relations Executive' sent me a welcome message stating 'I will take a personal care for every detail to be ready upon your arrival...' and like usualy I received a sms that room is ready. BUT... at 21.15 when we arrived, I had first to wait at reception desk and after receiving key we went to our room and surprise... housekeeping was moving furniture... This is not my definition of 'your room is ready'... I went down to reception to ask why such situation and like already mentionned in other reviews I got a unacceptable unfair explanation about size of room... Moreover I also realized that I didn't receive the voucher for welcome drink... AND... on the 2 keys, only one was working ... And later on housekeeping disturbed us another time to finish doing the bed that we didn't ask for ... I told reception staff that as frequent Accor client I wanted to speak next day with the 'Guest Relations Executive' who sent me welcome message and I sent directly message to her mail. BUT... the next day she didn't try to contact me and 5 days after my stay I still not recieve any answer on my complains. This is again not at all Accor standard. The next disappointing experience was the breakfast, the room is quite small for the size of the hotel, we were placed 3 of us on a table were you can even not put 3 plates, the waiters prefer to speak with Turkish guests instead of taking care of service, my sun as to ask 3 times for eggs... and buffet is not Mercure standard. And finally, I had the bad idea to use downstairs toilets... no comment about overflow of urinal and wet floor... As I have been in many different Accor hotels in Istanbul I know what will for sure not be my choice next time.

Dear DebourgKZ, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your valuable comments with us. It was great to have you and we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments have been shared with the hotel management and related departments however we would like to kindly explain couple of points that you have mentioned on your review. Before you have checked in your room was ready and waiting for you. I as a Guest Relations Executive greeted you and checked you in with one of my colleague. While your check in I ask whether you prefer extra bed or sofa bed for you child and you have indicated that you prefer sofa bed. Since you underlined that you and your family were tired we let you to go to your room that is why you have seen our Housekeeper who was preparing your sofa bed at the room. After that you have came to lobby to complain about that incident I tried to explain to you however you would not prefer to talk to me face to face and you have indicated that you would like to complaint to Accor. In that rush we are sorry to admit that we forgot to deliver your voucher however we have send to your room the moment that we realized. Another topic that we would like to touch on is our breakfast section. We have 101 variety and if our guests would like to have other options our chefs are always ready to prepare your desire. Lastly our toilets in lobby are cleaning every 30 minutes by our staff. In Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel hygiene considered highly. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. If you ever would like to stay with us in the future we will be more than happy to serve you and show the real Mercure hospitality. We wish you a wonderful fall. Best Regards,

Excellent Stay at "Mercure Taksim" Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Accor_Loyal_Member Couples - 11/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My stay in Mercure Taksim Hotel was excellent. Team were friendly & supportive. Room was very clean & service was excellent. Hotel location is very good beside Taksim Square & near metro station......

Dear Accor_Loyal_Member, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that we could manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments have been shared with the hotel management. We believe these comments will encourage our staff and service positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful fall. Best Regards, HOTEL MANAGEMENT

Best 4 Star Hotel near Taksim

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Ayaz B Business - 05/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Always prefer to stay Accor Hotel, Nice friendly staff , brake fast also good , Location also nice, Parking is a plus , Roof top view was amazing , Friendly staff specially Mr. Sercan at front office , Location alomst 400 meters to Taksim , best bosphorus view

Dear Ayaz B, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your comments with us. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments on our staff and service have been shared with the hotel management. We believe these feedback will encourage our staff and service positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful fall. Best Regards, Guest Relations Executive

Average experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Trek215829 Solo travel - 19/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location is covered with other high rise buildings, no restaurants nearby, my overseas credit card had payment issues through third party hotel booking websites and front desk was insisting for expensive room rates while there was a huge difference of room rates.

Dear Trek215829, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and taking your precious time to share your valuable comments with us. It was amazing to have you and we are sorry to hear that we could not manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments have been shared with the related departments and hotel management. We hope you will choose us again in the future and this time we will do our best to show you our great service features. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful summer. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Mercure Taksim

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

vladimirsav Business - 30/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

we arrive late, but situation was perfectly resolved in reception desk. We really applecialted for kind help of Mr. Serhan Siskin who was working on receprion that evening. All other services was exellent. Quiet room with open view on the sea, good breakfast, hospitality of personnel

Dear Vladimirsav, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and taking your time to share your feedback with us. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that we could manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts about our service, staff and breakfast have been shared with the hotel management and our staff. We believe that these comments will effect our staff positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful summer. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Very arrogant staff at reception!

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Mansoor A Family - 28/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel was clean, food was good. Staff was very uncooperative and arrogant. When I ask for a late checkout was told it would cost EUR 60 extra. I confirmed. Then was told hotel was full and would not be able to give the late checkout. Another staff said they could. I finally went online and paid I booked an additional day (just to stay 3 hours extra). Then reception said sorry but I would have to change rooms. I had to call for a manger to get sort this simple issue out!

Dear Mansoor A, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing you valuable comments with us on Trip Advisor. It was amazing to have you and we are sorry to hear that we could not manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments have been shared with the related departments and hotel management. Also receptionists have been warned about your incidents and will be trained about how they must act towards our valued guests. We do apologize behalf of them. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you wonderful summer from all of us here. If you would like to stay with us again, we will be more than happy to assist you and make sure that your stay is flawless with us. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Superb

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Nomad56693801125 Solo travel - 01/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Boutique beautiful hotel that is situated in a very good location, 5 minutes walk to Takseem SQ and also very close proximity to Beşiktaş, 20 minutes walk. The hotel satay are very friendly and tentative. I would like to say big thank you to the gentleman who checked me in, he is a true asset to your hotel and should be recognized for his outstanding hospitality skills & professionalism. Room decor & size was very presentable and convenient.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel. It was great to have such a valued guest like yourself and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like kindly inform you that your beautiful comments and compliments have been shared with the hotel management. Thank you again for your business with us. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a wonderful summer from all of us here. Kind Regards, Hotel Management

Great location, heavenly quiet

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

openhorizons2015 Solo travel - 27/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel is very close to all the ferries from Besiktas and Kabatas, the tram to Sultanahmet and buses along the Bosphorus. To Taksim square it's only a short walk. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Good members recognition. Rooms are very spacious as are the very well designed bathrooms. Good storage and quiet air-conditioning. Housekeeping is excellent, too. I am not a breakfast person so cannot comment on that. However, can recommend room service, they do great salads and meatball wraps. Wonderful views from the rooftop terrace, although the space would benefit from some decorative touches. Service staff is genuinely friendly and go out of their way. To sum it up it is a hotel where you can experience Turkish hospitality. And last but not least another lovely touch: the hotel provides immaculaty kept food and drinking stations for the strays in the neighbourhood, with Mercure logo and all...

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel. It was great to have such a valued guest like yourself and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like kindly inform you that your beautiful comments and compliments have been shared with the hotel management. Thank you again for your business with us. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a wonderful summer from all of us here. Kind Regards, Hotel Management

The Excelent MERRCURE-hotel,In the Beatiful ISTANBUL

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ivelin1965 Business - 09/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Merrcure hotel taxim ,is it in the near Bosphorus , perfect locations ,The room is very clean, the bed is very comfortable , hotel staff is very friendly, and helpful,All is perfect in this hotel.Thank you

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel. It was great to have such a valued guest like yourself and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like kindly inform you that your beautiful comments and compliments have been shared with the hotel management. Thank you again for your business with us. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a wonderful summer from all of us here. Kind Regards, Hotel Management

Modern quite hotel, nicely designed, residential area in between water board and Taksim Square.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

thalenoi Solo travel - 20/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I had a very nice room on the 6th floor, No idea if I got a room upgrade (Accor gold) Excellent breakfast with lots of choices, especially fresh fruits, yogurts and cheese, fantastic choice of breads. I very much liked the modern design and amenities, even found a nightlight in the bathroom. Walking to Taksim upwards is difficult, getting down to the water side to find the ferries and the tram is easier. I recommend Istanbulcard which allows you travel with bus, metro, tram and boats all over the place. There is an upwards bus stop 100m on the left from the hotel and downwards 100m to the right. Use this, it will save you walking pains in the calf’s....maximum bus wait is 5 minutes. There is not much outside the hotel, thus use your Istanbulcard to go anywhere you like. Staff was very friendly.

Dear Ms./Mr. Thalenoi, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your valuable comments with us. It was great to have you and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please be kindly informed that your feedback and beautiful comments have been shared with the hotel team. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a wonderful summer from all of us here. Kind Regards,

فندق أنيق وهادئ

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

almsta7eel Couples - 29/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

الفندق جميل وهادئ جداً . أعجبني الموقع على بعد 10 دقائق بالمشي العادي من ميدان تقسيم . الموظفين مبتسمين . اللوبي صغير بعض الشئ . تسجيل الدخول والخروج سريع . الفندق نظيف جداً. و خدمة تنظيف يومية . السرير مريح و مساحة الغرفة جيدة جدا . السلبيات : الإفطار ، لا تتوفر فيه خيارات كثيرة في الأطباق الرئيسية و السلطات و المقبلات . طلبت ساعة إضافية لستجيل الخروج من 12 إلى 1 و لكنهم رفضوا في البداية . و في النهاية أعطوني ساعة. The hotel is lovely and very quiet. I liked the location 10 minutes walk from Taksim Square. The staff are smiling. The lobby is a bit small. Log in and out fast. The hotel is very clean. And daily cleaning service. The bed is comfortable and the room space is very good. Negatives : Breakfast is not good in the main dishes, salads and appetizers. I asked for an extra hour to log out from 12 to 1 but they refused at first. And in the end they gave me an hour.

Dear almsta7eel We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Istanbul Taksim. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em istanbul