ジアルティザンイスタンブールMギャラリー

お客さまの声 4.7/5 4,168 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
ジアルティザンイスタンブールMギャラリー
地図で見る
+ 6 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 無料 Wi-Fi

  • 市中心部にあるホテル、歴史的観光名所や公共交通機関へのアクセス良好

  • 136のモダンな客室とテラススイート

  • コネクティングルームをご利用いただけます

  • 無料のフィットネスセンター

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • エアコン
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ランドリーサービス
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • フィットネスセンター
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室2室
  • Web コーナー(Mac)
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

ジアルティザンイスタンブールMギャラリー

Omer Avni Mah Inonu Caddesi
No 42 Gumussuyu Beyoglu
34437 イスタンブール
トルコ

電話番号: +902129242727

ファックス: (+90)212/9242700

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • TAKSIM :  TAKSIM

  • 飛行機で

    ISTANBUL 20.6km / 12.8 マイル

  • 船で

    KABATAS 1.7km / 1.06 マイル

GPS:41.037109, 28.991705

当ホテルの客室

最高のクラシックルーム、アトリウムビュー

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク
  • ピローメニュー

スーペリアルーム:市街の眺め、ダブルベッド1台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

スーペリアルーム:市街の眺め、シングルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

デラックスルーム:市街の眺め、ダブルベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

デラックスルーム: 市街の眺め、シングルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

デラックスルーム: ボスポラス海峡の眺め、ダブルベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

デラックスルーム:ボスポラス海峡の眺め、シングルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

ジュニアスイートテラス

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *
  • ほとんどの宿泊施設: TERRACE *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

テラススイート

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 47 / 506 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

ボスポラススイート

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

アルチザンスイート

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 70 / 753 sq ft
  • ビュー: オーシャン / シービュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:2

  • 最大サイズ:70 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:35 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ジアルティザンイスタンブールMギャラリー

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.7/5

4,168 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

1,135 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Peaceful hotel and friendly team

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

NJJulien 06/04/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel offers very charming bedrooms and facilities with a warm-hearted ambience. The location is particularly convenient to visit by foot Taksim, Besiktas or Dolmabahçe. Most of all, the team (special mention for Gizem) is wonderful and will make your journey as pleasant as possible.

Dear NJJulien, Thank you for choosing The Artisan Istanbul MGallery Hotel. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments on our facilities and staff have been shared with the hotel management and with our general manager. We believe these reviews will encourage our staff and services positively. Thank you again for taking your precious time to share your experience with us. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you an amazing spring. Kindest Regards, Guest Relations Executive Gizem Ersoy

Perfect stay at a strategic place near the Bosphorus and Taksim square

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Daydream17771043874 Family - 28/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This Mercure location provides tranquility and connectivity with public transport ( METRO, tramway and Ferries) to move to any place in Istanbul with great easyness. The Hotel staff was very care some and the breakfast with a great and healthy variety. The Istikal street is within walking distance with shops and simple restaurants within 1 km distance. We will definitely come back to enjoy ...

Dear Daydream17771043874, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your feedback with us. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that we could manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments on our location and breakfast have been shared with the hotel management. We believe these reviews will encourage our staff and service positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful winter. Best Regards,

Modern, stylish hotel in the center

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

SERGE K Family - 28/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Modern, stylish hotel in the center, next to Taksim Market. Spacious rooms, comfortable large beds, beautiful views from the upper floors of the Bosphorus, everything is very functional and convenient. High-quality breakfast with a large selection of snacks, scrambled eggs, vegetables and fruits. All made to the highest standards of Le Accor Hotels Club. nice and attentive staff and hotel management, thanks a lot to the whole team, we’ll come again!

Dear Serge K, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your amazing comments with us. It was great to have you and we are delighted to hear that we could manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments on our location, breakfast section and staff have been shared with the hotel management. We believe these will encourage our staff and service positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful fall. Best Regards, Guest Relations Executive Gizem Ersoy

Worst Accor hotel I have been

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

DebourgKZ Family - 05/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I'm a frequent client of Accor hotels around the world and my stay in Mercure Istanbul Taksim was by far the worst and not representing at all Accor standards. Like always, I made check in on-line which normally make it very easy to get your room very fast on arrival. And it started very nicely as 'Guest Relations Executive' sent me a welcome message stating 'I will take a personal care for every detail to be ready upon your arrival...' and like usualy I received a sms that room is ready. BUT... at 21.15 when we arrived, I had first to wait at reception desk and after receiving key we went to our room and surprise... housekeeping was moving furniture... This is not my definition of 'your room is ready'... I went down to reception to ask why such situation and like already mentionned in other reviews I got a unacceptable unfair explanation about size of room... Moreover I also realized that I didn't receive the voucher for welcome drink... AND... on the 2 keys, only one was working ... And later on housekeeping disturbed us another time to finish doing the bed that we didn't ask for ... I told reception staff that as frequent Accor client I wanted to speak next day with the 'Guest Relations Executive' who sent me welcome message and I sent directly message to her mail. BUT... the next day she didn't try to contact me and 5 days after my stay I still not recieve any answer on my complains. This is again not at all Accor standard. The next disappointing experience was the breakfast, the room is quite small for the size of the hotel, we were placed 3 of us on a table were you can even not put 3 plates, the waiters prefer to speak with Turkish guests instead of taking care of service, my sun as to ask 3 times for eggs... and buffet is not Mercure standard. And finally, I had the bad idea to use downstairs toilets... no comment about overflow of urinal and wet floor... As I have been in many different Accor hotels in Istanbul I know what will for sure not be my choice next time.

Dear DebourgKZ, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your valuable comments with us. It was great to have you and we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments have been shared with the hotel management and related departments however we would like to kindly explain couple of points that you have mentioned on your review. Before you have checked in your room was ready and waiting for you. I as a Guest Relations Executive greeted you and checked you in with one of my colleague. While your check in I ask whether you prefer extra bed or sofa bed for you child and you have indicated that you prefer sofa bed. Since you underlined that you and your family were tired we let you to go to your room that is why you have seen our Housekeeper who was preparing your sofa bed at the room. After that you have came to lobby to complain about that incident I tried to explain to you however you would not prefer to talk to me face to face and you have indicated that you would like to complaint to Accor. In that rush we are sorry to admit that we forgot to deliver your voucher however we have send to your room the moment that we realized. Another topic that we would like to touch on is our breakfast section. We have 101 variety and if our guests would like to have other options our chefs are always ready to prepare your desire. Lastly our toilets in lobby are cleaning every 30 minutes by our staff. In Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel hygiene considered highly. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. If you ever would like to stay with us in the future we will be more than happy to serve you and show the real Mercure hospitality. We wish you a wonderful fall. Best Regards,

Excellent Stay at "Mercure Taksim" Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Accor_Loyal_Member Couples - 11/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My stay in Mercure Taksim Hotel was excellent. Team were friendly & supportive. Room was very clean & service was excellent. Hotel location is very good beside Taksim Square & near metro station......

Dear Accor_Loyal_Member, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that we could manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments have been shared with the hotel management. We believe these comments will encourage our staff and service positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful fall. Best Regards, HOTEL MANAGEMENT

Best 4 Star Hotel near Taksim

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Ayaz B Business - 05/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Always prefer to stay Accor Hotel, Nice friendly staff , brake fast also good , Location also nice, Parking is a plus , Roof top view was amazing , Friendly staff specially Mr. Sercan at front office , Location alomst 400 meters to Taksim , best bosphorus view

Dear Ayaz B, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your comments with us. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments on our staff and service have been shared with the hotel management. We believe these feedback will encourage our staff and service positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful fall. Best Regards, Guest Relations Executive

Average experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Trek215829 Solo travel - 19/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Location is covered with other high rise buildings, no restaurants nearby, my overseas credit card had payment issues through third party hotel booking websites and front desk was insisting for expensive room rates while there was a huge difference of room rates.

Dear Trek215829, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and taking your precious time to share your valuable comments with us. It was amazing to have you and we are sorry to hear that we could not manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments have been shared with the related departments and hotel management. We hope you will choose us again in the future and this time we will do our best to show you our great service features. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful summer. Best Regards, Hotel Management

名前はタクシン

お客さまの声 4.0/5

タ. 一人 - 11/08/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

名前は、タクシンですけども、タクシムの繁華街からは、離れているので、食事や買い物やエンターテイメントを楽しむには、難点があります。 ホテルは、清潔感があります。 朝食は、本来暖かくあるべきのせスクランブルエッグなどが冷えているのは、大変残念なことです。 スタッフは、フレンドリーで好感が持てるだけに、上記の改善は、マストだと思います。

Hiromitsu T. 様 Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and taking your time to share your valuable comments with us. It was such an honor to have a valued guest like yourself and we are sorry to hear that we could not manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that in Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel we examine all feedback one by one and give importance to all of them that is why your complaints and suggestions have been shared with the related departments and hotel management. We believe these encourage our staff positively. Thank you again for your business with us. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful summer from all of us here. Best Regards, Guest Relations Executive Gizem Ersoy

Mercure Taksim

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

vladimirsav Business - 30/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

we arrive late, but situation was perfectly resolved in reception desk. We really applecialted for kind help of Mr. Serhan Siskin who was working on receprion that evening. All other services was exellent. Quiet room with open view on the sea, good breakfast, hospitality of personnel

Dear Vladimirsav, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and taking your time to share your feedback with us. It was amazing to have you and we are delighted to hear that we could manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts about our service, staff and breakfast have been shared with the hotel management and our staff. We believe that these comments will effect our staff positively. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you a wonderful summer. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Very arrogant staff at reception!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Mansoor A Family - 28/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel was clean, food was good. Staff was very uncooperative and arrogant. When I ask for a late checkout was told it would cost EUR 60 extra. I confirmed. Then was told hotel was full and would not be able to give the late checkout. Another staff said they could. I finally went online and paid I booked an additional day (just to stay 3 hours extra). Then reception said sorry but I would have to change rooms. I had to call for a manger to get sort this simple issue out!

Dear Mansoor A, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing you valuable comments with us on Trip Advisor. It was amazing to have you and we are sorry to hear that we could not manage to exceed your expectations. Please kindly be informed that your thoughts and comments have been shared with the related departments and hotel management. Also receptionists have been warned about your incidents and will be trained about how they must act towards our valued guests. We do apologize behalf of them. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. We wish you wonderful summer from all of us here. If you would like to stay with us again, we will be more than happy to assist you and make sure that your stay is flawless with us. Best Regards, Hotel Management

Superb

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Nomad56693801125 Solo travel - 01/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Boutique beautiful hotel that is situated in a very good location, 5 minutes walk to Takseem SQ and also very close proximity to Beşiktaş, 20 minutes walk. The hotel satay are very friendly and tentative. I would like to say big thank you to the gentleman who checked me in, he is a true asset to your hotel and should be recognized for his outstanding hospitality skills & professionalism. Room decor & size was very presentable and convenient.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel. It was great to have such a valued guest like yourself and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like kindly inform you that your beautiful comments and compliments have been shared with the hotel management. Thank you again for your business with us. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a wonderful summer from all of us here. Kind Regards, Hotel Management

Great location, heavenly quiet

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

openhorizons2015 Solo travel - 27/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is very close to all the ferries from Besiktas and Kabatas, the tram to Sultanahmet and buses along the Bosphorus. To Taksim square it's only a short walk. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Good members recognition. Rooms are very spacious as are the very well designed bathrooms. Good storage and quiet air-conditioning. Housekeeping is excellent, too. I am not a breakfast person so cannot comment on that. However, can recommend room service, they do great salads and meatball wraps. Wonderful views from the rooftop terrace, although the space would benefit from some decorative touches. Service staff is genuinely friendly and go out of their way. To sum it up it is a hotel where you can experience Turkish hospitality. And last but not least another lovely touch: the hotel provides immaculaty kept food and drinking stations for the strays in the neighbourhood, with Mercure logo and all...

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel. It was great to have such a valued guest like yourself and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like kindly inform you that your beautiful comments and compliments have been shared with the hotel management. Thank you again for your business with us. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a wonderful summer from all of us here. Kind Regards, Hotel Management

The Excelent MERRCURE-hotel,In the Beatiful ISTANBUL

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

ivelin1965 Business - 09/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Merrcure hotel taxim ,is it in the near Bosphorus , perfect locations ,The room is very clean, the bed is very comfortable , hotel staff is very friendly, and helpful,All is perfect in this hotel.Thank you

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel. It was great to have such a valued guest like yourself and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like kindly inform you that your beautiful comments and compliments have been shared with the hotel management. Thank you again for your business with us. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a wonderful summer from all of us here. Kind Regards, Hotel Management

Modern quite hotel, nicely designed, residential area in between water board and Taksim Square.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

thalenoi Solo travel - 20/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I had a very nice room on the 6th floor, No idea if I got a room upgrade (Accor gold) Excellent breakfast with lots of choices, especially fresh fruits, yogurts and cheese, fantastic choice of breads. I very much liked the modern design and amenities, even found a nightlight in the bathroom. Walking to Taksim upwards is difficult, getting down to the water side to find the ferries and the tram is easier. I recommend Istanbulcard which allows you travel with bus, metro, tram and boats all over the place. There is an upwards bus stop 100m on the left from the hotel and downwards 100m to the right. Use this, it will save you walking pains in the calf’s....maximum bus wait is 5 minutes. There is not much outside the hotel, thus use your Istanbulcard to go anywhere you like. Staff was very friendly.

Dear Ms./Mr. Thalenoi, Thank you for choosing Mercure Istanbul Taksim Hotel and sharing your valuable comments with us. It was great to have you and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please be kindly informed that your feedback and beautiful comments have been shared with the hotel team. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a wonderful summer from all of us here. Kind Regards,

笑顔が素敵。朝食が充実。

お客さまの声 5.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 19/04/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

遅い時間のチェックインにも関わらず皆さんとても温かく親切に迎えてくださいました。 初めてのトルコ、貴国のことがとても好きになりました。ありがとうござます!

Kayoko S. 様 この度は、Mercure Istanbul Taksim でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Best Regards, Gözde Sezgin Guest Relations Executive

فندق أنيق وهادئ

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

almsta7eel Couples - 29/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

الفندق جميل وهادئ جداً . أعجبني الموقع على بعد 10 دقائق بالمشي العادي من ميدان تقسيم . الموظفين مبتسمين . اللوبي صغير بعض الشئ . تسجيل الدخول والخروج سريع . الفندق نظيف جداً. و خدمة تنظيف يومية . السرير مريح و مساحة الغرفة جيدة جدا . السلبيات : الإفطار ، لا تتوفر فيه خيارات كثيرة في الأطباق الرئيسية و السلطات و المقبلات . طلبت ساعة إضافية لستجيل الخروج من 12 إلى 1 و لكنهم رفضوا في البداية . و في النهاية أعطوني ساعة. The hotel is lovely and very quiet. I liked the location 10 minutes walk from Taksim Square. The staff are smiling. The lobby is a bit small. Log in and out fast. The hotel is very clean. And daily cleaning service. The bed is comfortable and the room space is very good. Negatives : Breakfast is not good in the main dishes, salads and appetizers. I asked for an extra hour to log out from 12 to 1 but they refused at first. And in the end they gave me an hour.

Dear almsta7eel We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Istanbul Taksim. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Great stay experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

pl0424 Friends getaway - 26/01/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Staff is attentive, welcoming and with Great service, especially the younger staff members. It is so kind that they offered us the welcomig drinks and in addition, some danish pastries in the morning. Room is clean and comfortable. It is also close to Taksim Square. Very good.

Dear pl0424 We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Istanbul Taksim. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have taken action about your carpet cleaning corcerns Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely Hotel Management

Mediocar

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

ShahramF24 Solo travel - 05/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I think this hotel is of Mediocre standard and for that reason it is a bit pricey for what it is. The staff at reception are polite and helpful. But I can not say the same for waiters and waitresses as your treatment will differ if you have European appearance ( having fair co lour of skin and hair) or not. The quality of breakfast is not of the same standard through out the day and the week which is not very high to begin with.

Dear SharamF24 We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Istanbul Taksim. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your uncomfortable to treat differences to the guests; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Not feeling much welcoming.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

T2350RLinfo Family - 06/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Room service not up to the standard as we though as well not worth to pay that much and get poor services as well looking too much commercial except during breakfast we get good support but with paying good but fruit not slice also late comer not welcome as feeling like staying cantonment with rules and regulations but breakfast items not much variety but staff are great for serving.

Dear T2350RLinfo Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Istanbul Taksim. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

welcoming staff , very good recognition to La-Accor members .

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Ebrahim A Couples - 01/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

very good location , close to taksim few minutes by taxi , very clean rooms and comfortable bed .the staff are very kind specially the lady in the front desk during my check in time ( sorry I don't remember her name ) she was very helpful . I didn't try the food but the small lounge was looks nice and verity of food during the dinner time . The only thing I would comment is the air condition .. it is not clod enough .. even if I turn the temperature to the lowest level .. I hope this problem get solved very soon . Recognition and Honor to La- Accor members : 8/10 Very good

Dear Ebrahim A We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Istanbul Taksim. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

イスタンブールのすべてのホテル