Pullman Brisbane King George Square 5 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 3.8/5 Liczba opinii: 3 398

Pullman Brisbane King George Square - Image 1
Pullman Brisbane King George Square - Image 2
Pullman Brisbane King George Square - Image 3
Pullman Brisbane King George Square - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

Goście hotelu Pullman Brisbane King George Square mogą korzystać m.in. z siłowni z panoramą Brisbane, kawiarni, baru i restauracji oraz przestrzeni konferencyjnej dla 750 osób.

Nasze pokoje

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Lokalizacja hotelu

Pullman Brisbane King George Square

Corner Ann and Roma Streets
4000 BRISBANE
Australia

Pozycja GPS:-27.468323, 153.023248

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  3.8/5  Liczba opinii: 3 398

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 2 482

No AC in a ‘5 star’ hotel?

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Edward B Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Air conditioning didn’t work. Called reception, they sent up a fan. Not really an appropriate fix and led to a very uncomfortable hot stay. I mentioned my displeasure at checkout and I got an apology. I would’ve expected to be moved to a room with AC, and in lieu of that, compensated for the lack of AC at checkout.

Dear M1816QAedwardb, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the air conditioning issue during your stay. Ensuring the comfort of our guests is our top priority, and we regret that we fell short in this regard. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will address this matter promptly with our maintenance team to ensure that such issues are resolved promptly in the future. We understand your frustration and disappointment, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that we take your feedback seriously, and we will review our procedures to ensure that appropriate measures are taken to prevent similar occurrences in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless experience in the future. Sincerely, Tarunika Dasgupta - Front Office Manager

Anniversary Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Awhina W Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Just stayed here and really loved our stay. The room was amazing and we had a balcony suite. Very happy with the Golden Finch restaurant, the food was amazing and the staff were all very welcoming and helpful. Thank you so much. The rooftop bar was a great place to wind down after a big day.

Dear awhinaw2024, Happy Anniversary! Thank you for choosing to celebrate such a special occasion with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay and that you enjoyed the amenities and dining options available at our hotel. It's fantastic to know that you found the food at Golden Finch restaurant amazing and that our staff provided welcoming and helpful service throughout your visit. We're delighted that you had a memorable experience and that you were able to unwind at our rooftop bar. Thank you for choosing to celebrate your anniversary with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for many more special occasions in the future! Warm regards, Tarunika Dasgupta - Front Office Manager

Perfect… for a quick one night trip.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Bear_Wilson Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location. Amazing bed, pillows and linen. Great nights sleep. Spacious corner room. Dated bathroom. Excellent amenities (very environmentally conscious). Accomodating staff as they arranged an early check in for me. Only disappointed is there was no cutlery in the room should you get Uber eats delivered. Would return next time I’m in Brisbane. Loved it.

Dear Bear_Wilson, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you had a great trip and that our hotel met your expectations in many aspects. It's wonderful to know that you found our location great and enjoyed a comfortable night's sleep on our amazing bed, pillows, and linen. We're also pleased that you appreciated the spaciousness of your corner room and our environmentally conscious amenities. We apologize for the dated bathroom and the oversight regarding the cutlery in your room. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will take it into consideration as we continue to make improvements to our accommodations. Thank you for acknowledging our accommodating staff, and we're glad we could arrange an early check-in for you. It's fantastic to hear that you would consider returning to our hotel next time you're in Brisbane. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Tarunika Dasgupta - Front Office Manager

I will give this one a very wide berth in future.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Adelaide-56 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

All we wanted for our one night in between landing in Brisbane via the Great Southern Rail late on Sunday afternoon, and embarking on our cruise the following day, was a comfortable bed for the night. The bed was fine, but upon arrival, we advised that the toilet was broken and was running very loudly. We also advised that someone else's almost finished small milk carton was the only item in our fridge. This was a terrible occupational health and safety issue. Imagine that the previous occupant had covid or other infective illness and had swigged straight out of the carton. I informed reception, but 3 hours later after we returned from dinner, there was still no milk for our use. Further, there was no jug of cool water or small bottle of water for us to make a cup of tea or coffee IF we had some milk. The toilet continued to run very loudly all night, making for very little sleep. This place is a disgrace and the management who were on for the night couldn't have cared less. If they had simply given us another room, or attended to our valid concerns, I wouldn't be here writing this review.

Dear Adelaide-56, We sincerely apologize for the subpar experience you had during your stay with us. It is disheartening to learn about the issues you encountered, and we regret that we fell short of providing the level of service and comfort you deserved. Your concerns about the broken toilet, lack of milk, and the overall indifference you experienced from our team are unacceptable. We take these matters seriously, and we will conduct a thorough investigation to understand why your concerns were not addressed promptly. Rest assured that we will use your feedback as an opportunity to improve our service and prevent such incidents from happening in the future. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we regret that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. Sincerely, Tarunika Dasgupta Front Office Manager

Underwhelming experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

edwinc744 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Checkin was poor, i waited at the priority line for 15mins before being served, the gentleman at the counter didnt make eye contact after he came from the back and asked "who was next" to the other line whilst 4 of us waited in the priority line. Felt sorry for the other 2 ladies serving the other line because they could see how frustrated we were. I also didn't receive any info on the hotel stay, where breakfast was, facilities, or which elevator i needed to take to get up to my room. Didnt even get my drinks voucher neither. Bathroom had 2 leaks, 1 above the toilet and 1 above the shower head The bathroo

Dear edwinc744, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the underwhelming experience you had during check-in and for the issues you encountered in your room. It is disappointing to hear that you had to wait in the priority line for 15 minutes without receiving the attention you deserved. We understand the frustration this caused and will address this matter with our front desk team to ensure that all guests receive prompt and courteous service. We also apologize for the lack of information provided upon check-in, including details about hotel facilities, breakfast location, and the absence of your drinks voucher. This is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide, and we will take steps to ensure that all guests are properly informed about their stay upon arrival. Additionally, we apologize for the leaks in your bathroom. Our maintenance team will promptly address these issues to prevent any inconvenience for future guests. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more positive experience in the future. Sincerely, Tarunika Dasgupta Front Office Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 833 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 904 Liczba opinii 5/10 Pokój
  • 1 627 Liczba opinii 6.5/10 Obsługa
  • 74 Liczba opinii 3.7/10 Internet
  • 792 Liczba opinii 5.1/10 Komfort
  • 590 Liczba opinii 4.4/10 Czystość
  • 452 Liczba opinii 4/10 Klimat
  • 403 Liczba opinii 3.8/10 Udogodnienia

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Brisbane - wszystkie nasze hotele