Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 1.385 ulasan
Q Station Sydney Harbour National Park
1 North Head Scenic Drive, NA, NA
Akses: 2.2 km / 1.37 mi 25 min walk / 4 min drive
Akses: 13.7 km / 8.51 mi 23 min drive
Check-in dari - Check out sampai
Views offers a full buffet breakfast with a range of hot dishes and fresh continental items, as well as coffee, tea and juices.
Bersantaplah di tepi Pelabuhan Sydney yang luar biasa, di pantai Q Station. Boilerhouse Harbourside Restaurant & Terrace menyajikan masakan modern segar yang disajikan sempurna oleh chef kami yang hebat.
Open from 10am - 4pm daily, located on the Wharf next to Quarantine Beach. This space is great for coffee and snacks or to take a tour through the free museum.
Enjoy specialty high tea and gin cocktails at Q Station's new vintage inspired G&Tea House
Nikmati pesona Sydney Harbour dari privasi kamar Anda dengan akomodasi Q Station di Manly Sydney. Bangunlah untuk menikmati keindahan Taman Nasional Sydney Harbour yang tenang dan memukau dari beranda kamar Anda. Kamar deluxe yang lapang dengan plafon tinggi dan jendela hias, amati dari beranda Anda hutan semak asli Australia atau Sydney Harbour nan megah.
Ulasan tamu kami
Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kamiCari tahu selengkapnya
Don't go until management has changed!
Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5
Tourist22526051935 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Beautiful location and great site - pity management was not of the same quality. When we arrived our rooms were not ready despite being after check- in time. No help given re accessible requirements - told by management that if disabled family member couldn't get on the bus - they just had to stay in their room! No other way to get around the extensive grounds except walking. Appalling that a group like Accor does not accommodated disabled people - apparently they don't deserve a holiday! Rooms were left dirty each day, and ceiling fans incredibly noisy. Although we prepaid for a buffet breakfast which ran across a couple of hours - was told when we arrived we had to have breakfast at a designated (by management!) time which was too late for our daily plans. Have never stayed anywhere before where management dictated to guests what they would do and when. Can't believe Accor and National Parks would leave such a stunning and historic site under such management. Don't recommend this place until management is replaced and absolutely disgusted at Accor for allowing this attitude of exclusion for disabled people!!!!
Historic site, great staff and comfortable rooms
Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5
TeePodd Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
My husband and I stayed for one night in the former first class precinct. We expected the historic rooms to be smallish and they are but comfortable and refreshed. Waking to views overlooking the harbour is a delight. We booked the restaurant for dinner and thoroughly enjoyed our meal and also our breakfast. Really a treat of a place !
Dear TeePod, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your lovely review. We are thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed our rooms and the spectacular harbour views. We will also forward your compliments to our restaurant team. Thank you again and best wishes, Eva Bruce - Marketing Executive
Dated, expensive, an odd vibe, noisy and inconvenient.
Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5
Explore494242 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
I haven’t left a TripAdvisor review in a while but this place had me compelled to write as it was an absolute rip off. In addition, I contacted the property about a pillow I left behind, they never replied. There was a complete stuff up where our card was charged an extra $500 m, although I had already called and have the details collected from a voucher we had. The check in staff and shuttle staff were lovely, and the rest was terrible. We paid over $600 for two nights in a queen heritage room with no view. The room: - there is no mattress protector, and just a flat sheet. without a fitted sheet, the sheet comes up easily and you are touching a very used beige mattress far too easily. - there is absolutely no sound proofing. You can hear next door snoring and every conversation and every persons footsteps on the floors. - very dated 90s style renovation. - needs a deep clean in room, filthy windowsills in the bathroom and cracks in bath needing repair. - to let enough natural light in, you need to have the curtains drawn, and people walking by can see straight into your room from the verandah. General ambience - lacking landscaping for such a beautiful location. - entrance hall has the feeling of an amusement park, attempted “spooky” feelings just come across as very disrespectful to the poor souls who died at Q station or on their journey. The whole thing could be beautiful but it’s just cringeworthy, dated and in need of complete renovations to give the site the respect it deserves. - the shuttle is inconvenient. - most guests are walking around looking absolutely bewildered that they have ended up at this weird place. Breakfast - breakfast range and quality is dismal for the price, coffee machine is broken, spilling water everywhere which the staff have to put towels down constantly to mop up. - I asked via email if we could cancel our breakfast. No reply was received. We didn’t go back because we would would rather eat elsewhere. We were still charged. - tables are close together and it felt like a cafeteria, outside tables were haphazardly placed and not orderly, looking like a school canteen at the end of lunch. All in all, I can’t recommended, but thank you to the staff who were lovely to us.
Dear Explore494242, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your detailed feedback. First of all, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience and that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the relevant department heads to be used for improvement. Of course, there are some points you mention which need to be investigated, others come down to personal taste. And with a boutique heritage hotel within a national park with restrictions in regards to both the environment and the heritage building, it is difficult to please everyone. A lot of our guests comment very positively on the unique and quirky interior design of our guest rooms. We are sorry that you didn't feel the same way. As stated above, we'll be looking into your comments and would like to extend our apologies for your disappointment. Thank you and best wishes, Eva Bruce - Marketing Executive
Family stay for 4 nights over Christmas. A great experience at an awesome place.
Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5
BriantheLionTauranga Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
We stayed as a family of 6 in the Officers Cottage over Christmas. Great experience. Awesome Harbour views. Private setting with grass surrounds. The cottage is in original authentic condition which is part of the experience. The ability to walk around the premises and read about the history is a highlight. The cafe at the wharf is great. Awesome beach for swimming. On-site shuttle service is great. Only a short $12 Uber ride from central Manly.
Hi Brianthe, Thanks so much for spending your Christmas holidays with us. We are thrilled to read that you had such a fantastic time and that you enjoyed learning about the fascinating history of the old quarantine station. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back here at North Head Manly. Best wishes, Eva Bruce - Marketing Executive
Please read the reviews and avoid this place. It must be an embarrassment to the Accor brand.
Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5
RossandJan Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
I should have taken note of similar reviews before booking. A nightmare from the start! no normal Accor communications with helpful info before arrival. Arrived at 520pm, no Accor recognition ( no welcome, no drinks , no breakfast, no upgrade). I asked about meals and drinks, advised that bar shut in 10 minutes, all cafes/restaurants closed except one which had a function. told to order Uber takeaways!! Screaming baby and similar mother next door with paperthin walls meant we had little sleep. Ceiling fan noise added to sleep interruptions. Great location, fantastic native birds and animals abound. Historic accommodation. But all let down by lack of dining services and shocking customer support. I should have stayed at one of the quality Accor hotels in Manly, and suggest you do likewise.
Dear RossandJan, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share with us your feedback about your recent stay at Q. First of all, please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointment. We strive to always deliver excellent customer service, but we understand there must have been a few hiccups in this instance. We always send out a pre-stay email with all information in regards to staying at Q Station, explaning that we are a heritage hotel located within Sydney Harbour National Park where we have to adhere to a few rules. We also give information about our outlets as well as the opening hours of these. I wonder why this email didn't reach you and will check with our team. Unfortunately, we did have a private function on Sunday and our main restaurant wasn't open - We do sincerely apologise for this inconvenience. We are, however, glad to read that you loved our location on spectacular North Head Manly and the wildlife on site and could take advantage of the national park land we are located at. We will forward your feedback to the relevant managers to be used for improvement. Thanks again and best wishes, Eva Bruce - Marketing Executive
Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 7 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price