Mercure Milan Agrate Brianza bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.4/5 667 ulasan

Mercure Milan Agrate Brianza - Image 1
Mercure Milan Agrate Brianza - Image 2
Mercure Milan Agrate Brianza - Image 3
Mercure Milan Agrate Brianza - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Lokasi strategis dan akses mudah ke: Monza, Como, Milan, dan Bergamo

  • Pusat kebugaran, gym dengan peralatan Technogym

  • Layanan antar-jemput gratis dalam radius 10 km

  • 4 ruang pertemuan berfasilitas lengkap

  • Bar 24 jam dengan layanan kamar dan restoran Ambar Bistrot

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

Mercure Milan Agrate Brianza

Via Cardano, 2, Lombardia, Italy
20864 AGRATE BRIANZA
Italia

GPS:45.572569, 9.336986

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Menerima hewan
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok

Ambar Bistrot

Nikmati kelezatan hidangan lokal dan Mediterania. Memiliki teras pribadi, Ambar Bistrot adalah pilihan sempurna bagi Anda yang ingin menikmati hidangan berkualitas sambil bersantai.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.4/5  667 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.242 ulasan

business travel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

vanessaF3945CC Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

everything was perfect, personnel very gentle and nice, room very comfortable and quite. The room was clean and very elegant. I enjoy my stay since i travel and stay in the hotel every week and i feel very good

Great if You have a car

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Kristjan126 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The great hotel, if You have a car and You need the overnight stay close to Milan/Monza. It is just next to highway, so very easy access with the car. Car parking is free. Hotel it self is a little out of date. But it is clean, staff is friendly, breakfast simple and tasty.

Depressing and uninviting hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

FyldeFord Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A very disappointing stay. Firstly the location is in a business district so it’s not very attractive. There’s nothing to see or visit nearby and so unless you’re going to travel by car you’re stuck at the hotel. I found my room to be very depressing. It felt very cheap and it was very uncomfortable. The floor was made up of cheap carpet tiles. The type you would find in an office building and I would imagine if they have a spillage they just rip a carpet tile out and replace to keep their costs down. Also in the room there were just disposable paper cups and no glasses. I found the bed to be very basic with poor linens and I didn’t sleep well at all. Definitely wouldn’t consider staying here again or make a recommendation. Unless you need to be in the business district for any reason I wouldn’t recommend staying, but even then, I would likely stay elsewhere and travel to the area if I needed to

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking your time and telling us your observations and point of view/ way of thinking of our hotel and services. Mercure Milano Agrate Brianza is the only hotel 4* in Agrate Brianza, located in a Business district ( well known and well indicated in our website and all the online channels). We are a business and leisure hotel with a rich story and great reputation with our guests and partners. The location is suitable to all needs due to the closeness with Monza city ( just 6km of distance and reachable by bus or car or our shuttle service), with Milan ( just 10min of distance from metro station Cologno Nord, reachable by bus, our shuttle service and private shuttle of business disctrict). Also, you can find close to our hotel the biggest covered water park of Italy which is Acquaworld , just 15min walk distance. This and more point of interest are reachable in short way from our hotel, which we would have been delighted to show and explain them to you during your stay if you had asked us. Anyway, It is very easy to find out and be aware of our location, as it is showed anywhere. For this reason, it's difficult to comprehend these types of complaints. Our hotel is a brand new renovated property as by our chain standards, rooms, common areas, restaurant, bar, reception, garden, meeting rooms, gym, steam bath, represents the park of Monza. Each room contains details of Monza park, we are sorry that you have found our rooms depressing. The value of products or objects, is individual and we cannot be against your opinion, we can assure you that our facilities and products are well studied for a 4* hotel. We strive to provide a quality service and comfortable stay for all our guests, if you had issue with sleeping, we would have been happy to change your the room in order to make you have a good sleep. Every observation is very valuable for us since it helps to improve our services, we would have appreciated if you would have stopped at check-out or during your stay to discuss with us all your observations. Mercure Milano Agrate Brianza staff, will be happy to welcome you again in future and explain to you the attractions and activities you can see during your stay at our property Of course, here we welcome people who travel for work, and others to explore the surroundings. We are both! There are a lot of stories inside our hotel, from the oldest : 1 of the greatest Italian movie was registered at our hotel ( Grandi Magazzini) to the latest one : Napoli football team (recently Italian Champions) were accommodated at our hotel and not only. We invite you to explore our hotel! Till then, we thank you again for your time and send you our Kind regards Mercure Milano Agrate Brianza Team

Motorcycle tour reconnaissance

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Paul S Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is very impressive. Parking outdoors (free) and underground (€8 per night at the time) we left our motorcycles outside. There is 24 hr security who we saw patrolled often. Great service. The hotel itself spotlessly clean at reception, bar and dining area. All staff were superb, the receptionists were all so helpful and kind. The staff really couldn’t do more for you. I don’t ask for much but they went out their way to help. Dining until 22:00 which was ideal as we arrived at 21:10 at the hotel. We were the last to eat but staff were not rushing us. All in all fabulous hotel with great service. I wouldn’t hesitate in staying here again.

Affordable place to stay, hotel is in a location where there is not much to do so only use this hotel as resting place.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

miguelmonte78 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good hotel, nothing out of the extraordinary. stayed many times in this hotel during my business trips and I don’t regret it. It affordable and clean. There is nothing around to entertain you so you should only use this hotel only to rest. Enjoy !

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 326 ulasan 8.1/10 Lokasi
  • 701 ulasan 8.1/10 Kamar
  • 536 ulasan 8.7/10 Pelayanan
  • 12 ulasan 7.7/10 Internet
  • 399 ulasan 7.8/10 Kenyamanan
  • 383 ulasan 9.1/10 Sarapan
  • 303 ulasan 8.7/10 Kebersihan
  • 134 ulasan 9/10 Suasana

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Agrate Brianza