Mercure Milano Solari bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 2.263 ulasan

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Mercure Milano Solari
Melihat pada peta
+ 13 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

Check-in online dan check-out cepat, WIFI gratis di seluruh hotel, pusat Internet gratis di lobi. Bar Club 1 buka selama 7 hari seminggu mulai pukul 07.00-14.00 dan dari 18.30-23.30. Tersedia parkir di garasi mobil luar ruang (dikenakan biaya).

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 10h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • ATM
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 1 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Mercure Milano Solari

Via Pietro Orseolo 1
20144 milano
italia

Tel: +39025817801

Faks: (+39)02/83242220

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 10h00

  • GREEN LINE M2 :  2 SANT AGOSTINO

  • ATM 14 :  14 Via Solari - V.le Coni ZUgna

  • Dengan pesawat

    MILANO LINATE AEROPORTO Pada 9,5km / 5,9 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    MILANO MALPENSA AEROPORTO Pada 50km / 31,07 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    CENTRAL STATION Pada 6km / 3,73 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    MILANO NORD CADORNA Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

GPS :45.456848, 9.168612

Akomodasi kami

59 kamar kontemporer kedap suara sempurna, dengan AC yang dapat dikontrol dan WIFI gratis. Puncaknya adalah Privilege Suite di lantai 6, yang memiliki teras dengan pemandangan indah dan membanggakan fasilitas paling modern dan eksklusif.

Restoran dan bar kami

sedang tidak tersedia

THE CLUB 1

Bersantai dan nikmati makan siang atau malam, atau cicipi minuman pembuka favorit Anda yang disajikan bartender ahli kami dalam suasana elegan dengan pelayanan istimewa. Daftar anggur kami yang impresif mampu memuaskan selera yang paling rumit sekalipun.

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu Tutup
  • Minggu Tutup

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 1

  • Ukuran maksimal: 25

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 28 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Mercure Milano Solari

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

2.263 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.125 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

Average - they could do more...

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

setarcos Business - 03/07/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Was staying there for 2 nights end of June. Not one of the best Mercures I must say, Bit outdated and not very cozy in terms of rooms, but spotlessly clean. Nice gentleman at checkout was really pleading to review the Hotel in kind of despair that people should come back to Milan, which I'm happily doing. COVID measures are in place in the Hotel and in Restaurants - all good. People disciplined with face masks etc As for the Hotel: If they are such in hope for customers to come I would have expected another kind of check-in experience though. Accor status completley ignored..., not a single 'nice to have you here'... I'm not even talking here about an upgrade that you're normally offered as frequent traveler... (notably in a Hotel that was certainly not very frequented...). If there was not much guests in the past weeks they could have taken a chance to e.g. repair the window in the bedroom which is not closing properly and made it at night rather noisy from the street... Not sure I pick the same place again. Really a bit odd - if my business is really under such a theat as Corona is for the travel industry I woudl really fight for each customer... Not sure Accor thinks that this is needed...

Excellent services

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ramunas_mo Couples - 17/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were staying in Mercure Milano Solari several weeks ago for the weekend. We have rented the apartment with sort of “our own” entrance. It was lovely, clean and comfortable. I have especially enjoyed the fact that the whole apartment was white, clean and spacious. I would strongly recommend this accommodation option for everyone who wants a comfortable getaway in Milan. Also, I have left my jumper which was brand new in the apartment and I have realized this only when I got back home to Lithuania. I texted the hotel and they found it, packed it according the instructions that I have sent to them and helped me to get it back. All the staff was super helpful. Especially thanks for Tatiana and her help throughout the process of getting my stuff back across all Europe. Wishing you all the best! 😊

Always a good moment to stay in Mercure Solari

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

arpouligwenn Couples - 10/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As always we appreciated our stay in this hotel located in a very dynamic part of Milano. Staff is always friendly and speaks French. We appreciated the drink at the bar, the bar tender was very proffesionnal and friendly. Staff is very polite and always in a good mood. The room is very clean. So we will come back.

Good property and well maintained

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

akc2222 Business - 31/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Software glitches in booking. The room availability shown is never correct. We were not upgraded and the room booked was not even of Executive class. The room was not ready for check in even at 14:00 hours. The late check out was not allowed although I am entitled for late check out.

Great stay.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Nat318 Solo travel - 25/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I spent 3 nights at the Mercure Solari. I love the location, at a few minutes walk from Sant Agostino metro stop ( which is direct from Centrale station so super convenient when traveling by train). Quiet and safe area. Hotel is good. Staff super nice. I had booked a single room and got upgraded to a double room with comfortable king size bed so was cool. No issue of aircon and wifi was working well. I would return there for sure...

Good location but hotel outdated. Air-condition sucks!

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Go08871032006 Family - 05/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good location, close to city centre. 15 minutes walk to Duomo, good communication by metro (from S. Agostino station). Rooms are clean, breakfast less than average (but you can have good one in the shop at the corner). AIR-CONDITION SUCKS! We had room with large windows on the south side and despite the curtains after a sunny day it was like in the oven. The air condition couldn't cool the room for the nights, which were nightmares. Apart of this, the air-condition seemed to be broken because it was constantly turning off-and-on (every 30 seconds). The front desk staff came to fix it but they couldn't help. They were very sorry and said that this only happens when there is very hot outside (strange that guests need the air-co during summer time, instead of winter). Aaah - and we experienced several blackouts during our stay, let me guess - due to increased use of air-condition because of hot weather? Hey, it's Italy not Finland! Other than that the hotel would be great, but not working air-condition is unacceptable for a 4 star hotel in Italy.

Dear guest, First, we thank you for the time spent to tell us about your experience here. In particular, we thank you for the nice words about our location and about the cleaning of our rooms. This is very important for us, of course one of the stronger point of our Hotel, always appreciated by all our customers. Concerning the breakfast, our offer is completely different from other bars and clubs in this area. I don't think it's possible to compare them. However, you are right when you say that everywhere in our country you can taste a good Italian coffee. We have concentrated our efforts on quality, quantity and variety of the products offered, Our international buffet breakfast includes pastries and typical Milanese desserts, fresh bread, fruit, cold cuts, five different types of cheese, hot dishes, cold and hot drinks and much more in order to satisfy all our customers, both business one and who comes for leisure. Regarding the inconvenient with the air conditioning system, please let us apologize once again for all the troubles occurred during your stay, I only ask you to believe me that these inconvenient are not due to failures or lack of our system, since we have not received any other complaints before or after your stay. During the period of your stay, as you have rightly underlined, the temperature outside has reached 45°. This temperature has never been reach in the past, caused by a very hot wind coming from Africa. Unfortunately the A2A, Milan Energy Company, due to the hot weather has had lot of problems, which have caused several black outs and consequently the breakdown of our air conditioning system. Believe me, we also have suffer this situation without being able to do anything, except waiting for the problem to be solved, which had always occurred in short time. Air Conditioning of the hotel was working at the time of your stay, is working now and it will work until the temperature outside will make it necessary until the end of the summer season. We hope we could welcome you again here at the Mercure Milano Solari to show you that it has only been a series of unlucky circumstances both for you and for us, which have not allowed you to judge our hotel for what it really deserves. Kind regards

Business trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Hannele R Business - 20/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good location, easy to access with train and metro. Breakfast could have been better, not so many choices. Coffee at the table was cold, you can order other ones but I did no check this. Even so, I will use this hotel again.

4 nights stay for business

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Marc J Business - 25/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel gives a good quality for its price. It is located just out of the city centre and very close to public transportation. Not the biggest choice at breakfast, but it is certainly sufficient. Will come here again!

New Year stay at Mercure Milano

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

KennethW1072 Friends getaway - 08/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

My original booking was for an Executive Apartment with 2 bedrooms. But the hotel was overbooked and upgraded me to a suite. While I appreciate the upgrade, hotel should have informed me so that I can change my booking since we were 2 single travellers and there was only 1 king bed. Had to end up sleeping on the sofa bed for one of us. Location is also not near to the sights but rooms are spacious.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to read that some aspects of your stay failed to meet your expectations and read also that our decision to upgrade you to the Suite was not entirely appreciated. However, the sofa bed you refer to is a king size with an extremely comfortable mattress and we are sure that the guest who has slept there will not have felt any difference with a normal bed. We would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and we personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Hotel Mercure Milano Solari. With my warmest regards Diego

Excellent hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anastasia082017 Family - 08/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed for a couple of nights at the newly opened apartment part of the hotel. We had plenty of space for us and the children, and it was all brand new! the Navigli district was 10 minutes far on foot and the dome was 30 minutes walking. We loved it

Confirmed room type wasn't given

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

yildirimoren Couples - 02/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We booked an apartment, it was confirmed but when we arrived to the hotel it was informed that there is problem in apartment and so another type, which is very small comparing with the confirmed room type, was given to us. If there's problem in apartment why it was confirmed??? if the problem exist after the confirmation, why it wasn't informed before I arrive to let me cancel the reservation and book from another hotel... It was a very bad experience, which, I believe, is not an Accor standard practice...

Dear Mr Yildir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Milano Solari. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Good for central Milan

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

davidcX3412NT Family - 30/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good quality hotel a mile from the major tourist spots in the old part of Milan. Quality room, quiet, friendly staff and great breakfast. We walked to all the major attractions, although the underground is next to the hotel if you prefer. There is quite a nice park nearby and plenty of restaurant options within a 10 minute walk.

Perfect stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

grigeran Family - 25/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Everything was up to standards. Best than expected. Very friendly and caring staff. Very well located with good restaurants in the neigbourhood. Also very well served by public means of transport,close to the main attractions

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments after your stay at the Mercure Milano Solari. We are so grateful for your kind appreciations regarding our hotel location, our friendly and helping staff in all departments. Hoping to welcome you again in a future stay we take this opportunity to offer you our best regards, Elena Shift Leader

Nice, good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

kermit111111 Solo travel - 21/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel pretty much answered my expectations. The biggest advantage is its location, 2 minutes from the metro station. The only thing that bothered me was that during the night there were mosquitoes in the room (I killed 2-3 of them each night), although I believe this can be avoided if you sleep with a closed window, or maybe this problem is specific to the season and/or happens only in the lower floors.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience after your stay at the Mercure Milano Solari. We are really happy we satisfied your expectations! We are sorry about the mosquitoes; despite the disinfestation carried out by the Council of Milano, the eradication this year has been particularly difficult due to the temperatures incredibly high. We are sorry for the inconvenient. Anyway we are equipped with plug-in mosquito killers. Thank you again for your comment. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Elena

One day trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

zolnivan Couples - 16/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Friendly staff in reception gave us a lot of useful informations. Hotel location is good and easy to find with Garmin data suport. Hotel room was confortable and well equipt. Breakfast was good and offer vide selection of food. Hotel ensure also safe paid parking for car.

Good location and quietness

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mrspeedy2015 Couples - 08/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel is located quite close to Duomp on tram #14 but in quiet district. Breakfast is nice in terms of contents, volume and variety. There are a few restaurants in walking distance. We visited two of them which provided cuisine quite nicely and good atomosphere. We would stay here should have we a chnace to visit Milan.

Nice place, well connected via public transport

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

pawel_c_lont Couples - 13/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is generally ok, our room was small but nice, the bathroom was spacious and well equipped - most importantly though the place was clean. Big advantage is the fact that there’s a tram stop just outside the hotel and the metro is just a few minutes away - both can take you to all you may wish to see. It’s worth booking in advance though, as the place can be highly overpriced at a short notice.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your point of view related to your recent stay at the Mercure Milano Solari. We are glad to read you have appreciated the location of the hotel and also liked our rooms , spacious and clean. It is always pleasant to receive positive feedback from our contented guests. Be assured that all your relevant feedbacks will provide valuable support to all of our staff, as we strive continuously to reach excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Elena Sales&Marketing Executive

Not worth its money

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

mary_michaelidou Business - 20/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The price rate of the hotel is higher than the quality you get. Rooms are small, they give you the feeling of a studio. Service is ok but nothing special. Breakfast also is nothing special especially for the extra price you pay.

Dear Guest, We thank you for the time dedicated to this review after your stay at the Hotel Mercure Milano Solari. We are sorry to learn that the size of your room fell short of your expectations. We kindly remind you that you booked a single room with three quarter size bed (140cmx200cm) but you asked the reception to accommodate a second person with you and we exceptionally accepted to satisfy your request. We hope to have the chance to welcome you soon in another room category of your choice. We are also surprised to know that the service of our Staff usually highly praised by our customers, was not appreciated. Please accept our deepest apologies. As for the Breakfast , we offer lots of choice for all sorts of breakfast,( i.e. scrambled egg , cakes, croissants, pancakes, ham, cheese, hot drinks, fruit juices..) in order to suit all appetites at a reasonable price. We do hope to welcome you back soon trying to regain your trust. Best regards, Elena Sales&Marketing Executive

Good value hotel in Milan

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Will A Solo travel - 03/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A good, clean, hotel, handy location for tram (15 mins from Duomo). Value for money was high; shame the bar wasn't open either on arrival (17:00 on a Friday) or lunchtime Saturday. But as with all Accor hotels, comfortable room. Only 20 minutes taxi from Linate Airport.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are sorry if you found the Bar closed, please note that the opening time of our Bar The Club1 (From Moday to Friday: 07:00 - 14:00 / 18:30 - 23:30 At weekends: 07:00 - 12:00 /18:30 - 23:30) is on our websites and it is visible in the hotel too. Anyway we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Elena Sales&Marketing Executive

Not a nice place

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

hectora828 Couples - 16/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Air conditioning not working and never repaired Hair dryer not working and electrical cables on sight, Cables were covered , device never worked They gave me a discount on the first night, but never resolve the problem

Dear Mr Aranibar, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Milano Solari. Please accept our apologies for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay as this is not indicative of our usual standards. We are very sorry for the technical issue you faced during your stay. Our Front Office Manager informed us that he offered you to change the room but you prefer to keep the room you were staying. As for the air conditioning, our colleague reset the thermostat and maybe the procedure took some time to reactivate the air but actually the problem was fixed. Anyway thank to your complaint, we called the technician to double check the whole functioning of our system. With respect to the hairdryer, unfortunately we could not fixed immediately the one in your room but we gave you a spare one immediately the first day of your stay. We hope you appreciated the gesture of goodwill of our Staff. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elena Sales&Marketing Executive

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di milano