Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.1/5 916 ulasan
Nikmati Novotel N'Room baru: Memadukan kerja dan relaksasi di kamar yang telah direnovasi penuh, lengkap dengan TV 55 inci baru, WIFI gratis, fasilitas pembuat teh dan kopi, dan brankas. Untuk maks. 2 dewasa dan 2 anak
Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto
Via Mecenate 121
Telepon +39 02 507261
Akses: 300 m / 0.19 mi
Akses: 4 km / 2.49 mi
Akses: 4.02 km / 2.5 mi
Akses: 7 km / 4.35 mi
Akses: 8 km / 4.97 mi
Pintu keluar jalan utama
Akses: 10 km / 6.21 mi
Check-in dari - Check out sampai
Hidangan yang seserhana, lezat, sehat, dan seimbang. Katering yang menyediakan semua keinginan Anda kapan saja siang atau malam. Nikmati suasana yang menyenangkan di restoran, di bar, di teras, atau di kamar Anda.
Ulasan tamu kami
Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kamiCari tahu selengkapnya
Unfriendly & unhelpful Team // Poor Room Condition
Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5
Ben G Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Unfortunately, I left the property with a strong negative impression, I felt totally ignored and the employees made me feel frustrated. The safe in my room was locked most likely from a previous guest or the Housekeeping Team. When I tried to inform the Front Desk, I had to go down as my phone was not working… I took me some time to make the receptionist understood what the issue was. Almost an hour later, the issue was still not fixed and I had to come back to the Front Desk. This time, a large group was checking-in and I was totally neglected. One employee became quite rude with me and pretty much humiliated me in Italian in front of other guests. While looking for a Manager, he asked me to speak to a male receptionist who told me in a cold manner that it was not possible to replace the battery… I tried to explain that the battery was not the problem and that my phone was not working… He kept telling me with the same nonchalant manner that I could use the safe in the back office… I left speechless and shocked by the employee’s attitude. During the checkout, I was not asked about my satisfaction and not thanked… It was done in silence with “ok all good” said at the end.. In addition to the safe and phone issues in my room, the USB plugs at the bedside table were not working, the shower head was broken as well as the Nespresso machine. In the Fitness Center one of the tow treadmills was broken without any signage and the water was empty… As a Diamond Member, this was one of my worst stay and the team was not friendly at all.
Dear Mr Benjamin , As i mentioned before to you, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I'm sorry that we couldn't immediately fix the phone in your room. I spoke to my colleagues that worked and helped you that day and they reported that they offered a solution about the safe, that unfortunately couldn't be fixed that moment. We could have placed your staff in our safes, at the reception department, but you refused. I'm sorry to read that you didn't feel helped or understood but the positive attitude and the love for our work is one of our strengths. I spoke to the porter who was on duty that day that spoke to you in italian and he told me he directed you to the front office in order to help you and fix the problem. My colleague at the front desk did the best he could to meet your expectations. I apologize on behalf of all for not having provided you with all the courtesies dedicated to your Accor status. I will share your feedback among my department in order to be more meticulous for the future. I've already reported all the Technical Problems in your room to our maintainer and we've fixed them all. The a/c isn't working in this period, only the heating works. I hope you will give us another chance to regain your trust and to enjoy a lovely stay with us. Please feel free to contact us: We will do our best to make you experience an impeccable stay for the next time you come here. I remain at your complete disposal for any other needs. Regards, Alice Front Office
Good hotel..Close to airport
Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5
Keval S Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Quick check in. Rooms good size and clean. Very close to airport and convenient. Did not have breakfast. Area for people to sit and converse as we were a large group. Kids enjoyed table football. Would not have any issues going back to the hotel
DO NOT RELY ON THE SHUTTLE!!!
Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5
Mike S Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
I phoned the hotel to enquire about the shuttle before our flight departed from Munich. After having confirmed my reservation at the Hotel I told the man I was speaking to that our flight was due at 1800, the hotel receptionist then said he would check the shuttle timetable, and confirmed that it ran every 30 minutes. We were instructed to wait at Exit 4, and duly made our way there, exiting at 1820 with our luggage. By 1850, and feeling quite cold by now, no shuttle had arrived so we telephoned the hotel and were told that the shuttle would be there at 1900. Still no shuttle by 1915, and we called again, and after a long wait, we were told that the shuttle would arrive 'in 10 minutes'. It finally arrived at 1930. Bizarrely, at door 4 (Departures) one cannot re-enter the airport, and the taxis refuse to accept you, insisting that you go down to the Arrivals floor. Since we were unsure as to availability of taxis, and because we had been told that the shuttle would be with arriving, we waited, at first patiently, but later anxiously, and finally angrily. We stood in the cold for 70 minutes! When we arrived at the hotel, we were told that the shuttle gad arrived at 1800, and is not allowed to wait more than a few minutes. Since this is, after all, an airport hotel (the word airport is included in the name) I think it reasonable to assume that they would know that teleportation is not yet possible, and that it takes time to walk through the airport from the gate, and that baggage reclaim is rarely, if ever instantaneous. When I phoned from Munich I emphasised that our flight was due at 1800, and even offered to give the flight number. Why would anyone with ounce of intelligence send a shuttle at 1800 for a flight that is not due until 1800? When we asked why the shuttle that was supposed to arrive at 1900 had not materialised we were repeatedly told that the shuttle is not allowed to wait for more than a few minutes.The receptionists were unable to grasp the fact that the shuttle did not arrive at 1900 - we were freezing at door 4 continuously - and therefore did not wait! There is no 30-minute service. DO NOT RELY ON THE SERVICE - TAKE A TAXI. We have stayed in this hotel previously, and gave it good review, but this time standards have dropped. Our room was stifling, and air con is off during the sinter months. Opening the window introduces too much noise. There was only bath towel, and a request for a second was misunderstood, resulting in an extra bathrobe. There was no shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom, which we discovered too late. The bathroom door squeaked loudly, meaning that one of us woke the of the other with every nocturnal visit.
A disappointing Novotel experience...
Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5
H90LEjasonr Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Was given a room right next to the elevators, even though it was obvious that the hotel was nowhere near full. So a noisy stay, right from the start. The WiFi was really slow; the shower head was so calcified that only half of the jets flowed and the toilet roll holder was almost falling off the wall. €9 for room service (i.e. tray) delivery from the restaurant, excluding tip. Really expensive drinks at the bar (€25 for a double shot of whisky!). It was the breakfasts that were most sad, in my opinion, though... Overcooked scrambled eggs, undercooked bacon and sausages (inedible) and hard pastries. The fruit salad looked days past being fresh and the cheese that had been laid out on a plate (i.e. slices layered on top of each other), was so discolored that you would guess that it had been put out, time and time again. So sad!
Comfortable stay however basic and middle of nowhere
Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5
timhartland Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Close to airport however expensive to transfer. Breakfast was a good selection and loved the coffee machines. Small but functional gym, pool however not heated and outside. Room was clean and neat - good size bathroom however small shower cubicle, beds small but comfortable. Was a pity a range of things out of order. Bags scales, Xbox teens area and only washing machine in laundry all didn’t work. Staff seemed quite unsure how to get into Milan and what to do (we had a whole day) was an expensive exercise however we got into central Milan and that was fabulous.
Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price