Mensagem informativa

Hotel Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.4/5 6.115 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 23 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Incrível piscina de 2.000 m²

  • Estadia gratuita para crianças, espaçosos quartos familiares

  • A poucos metros da praia

  • Dê de presente a você e a seus filhos nossos pacotes de alimentos e bebidas MyGlass e MyKids

  • Localização central perto de lojas e da vida noturna

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Rd
Patong Beach Kathu
83150 phuket
thailand

Tel: +6676380555

Fax: (+66)76/340604

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • De avião

    PHUKET INTL AIRPORT A 40 km / 24,85 milhas - Transporte pagamento

GPS:7.898676, 98.300442

Serviços de hotéis

THE SQUARE

Atualmente indisponível

Aproveite uma grande experiência das 6h às 10h30. As refeições são preparadas à sua frente, com uma grande variedade de especialidades asiáticas e internacionais e culinária à la minute. Nós reunimos influências europeias e asiáticas.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Traslado
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviço de buffet
  • Um Restaurante
  • 2 Bares
  • Café da manhã
    • Buffet Custo adicional
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Lanches frios
    • Pratos quentes
Reuniões/Eventos
  • Uma Sala de reunião
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 303 quartos
    • 2 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • 56 quartos contíguos
    • 303 quartos para não fumadores
    • 6 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Francês
    • Inglês
    • Mandarim chinês
  • Salão
    • Área de espera ou lounge
  • Serviços de lavanderia/manobrista
    • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI de alta velocidade
    • Linha de transmissão de alta velocidade
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
    • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Instalações para check-in e check-out
    • Check-out tardio
  • Armazenamento de bagagem
    • Armazenamento de bagagem
  • Porter
    • Porter
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Câmbio
    • Câmbio
Acesso à acomodação
  • Traslado
    • PHUKET INTL AIRPORT Custo adicional
    • HKT Custo adicional
  • Free parking for customers
    • No local
    • 20 vagas de estacionamento
    • Privado
    • Estacionamento aberto 24/7
    • Estacionamento com serviço de segurança
Bem-estar
  • The 2,000 sqm swimming pool
    • Exterior
    • No local
  • In Balance
    • No local
    • Jacuzzi/banho com hidromassagem
Família
  • Serviços para crianças
    • Canais de TV de desenhos infantis
    • Clube Infantil para crianças de 6 a 12 anos
    • Jogos de tabuleiro disponíveis
    • Clube Infantil para crianças de 4 a 6 anos
    • Área de lazer
    • Playground infantil em área interna

Nossas acomodações

Desfrute do conforto elegante e do espaço em um quarto moderno projetado para atender todas as suas necessidades. Presenteie-se com uma vista espetacular para a piscina da sua varanda privada, e fique conectado com nosso WIFI grátis em todo o resort.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 5

  • Tamanho máximo: 340

  • Capacidade máxima: 320 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 220 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.4/5

6.115 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

4.101 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Limited Satisfaction

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

PINOKYO 05/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Sawadee! * Limited satisfaction during our stay at the NOVOTEL PHUKET VINTAGE PARK.This time in contrast to his past years was quite disappointing.Most of the disappointment concentrates on the breakfast.All our stay days the same menu and the same dishes,no changes the same thing every morning. The coffee-making vending machines are a disgrace to the NOVOTEL chain.Is there a responsible supervisor who does not see how they work?The breakfast charge of 500 THB/person is much overpriced. * Great location and facilities. * The Wi-Fi is continuous and is flowing fast everywhere in the Hotel area -improvement from the last time. *The staff were outstanding and made our stay even better, we can not praise them enough,in particular we will note Ms. Eaindra(Burma) and Ms.Malisa(Turkmenistan) Guest Relation Team at the front office at lobby that her kind and detailed explanation in Russian and English languages helped us to understand our privileges and benefits as ACCOR member club-A.L.L.

Dear PINOKYO Thank you for taking out your time and shared such a valuable review for us. Firstly, apology for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay. We will surely address your point to the respective department and see how best can it be improved. We are happy to read that you liked the hotel location and also liked the services from our Front office team.. We shall convey your message to the respective team members. We shall be looking for your next visit and we would surely try to provide better experience than the last time. Warm regards

Old property terrible rooms

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

MandeepN24 Family - 15/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Old property non sound proff rooms, stayed in room 2403 terrible.Pool is cramped.Breakfast was proximity to beach , not value for money free spa coupon for which you will never get appointment, expensive menu

Dear Mandeep, Thank you for letting us know know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We are disappointed to hear that you cannot reserve the place for the complementary Spa coupon, I personally talk to you after to explain that was full on the time that you needed and even offered to book on the next day which is available. Unfortunately you didn't want. Once again, in closing, thank you for highlighting the service and attitude areas where we can obviously improve upon as I strongly believe that feedback is the key to success. Nonetheless, I would like to once more offer my deepest apologies and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely Your, The Management

good for family with young n elder kids.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

chloe L Family - 15/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

location is perfect. all facilities are good especially for kids. kids carer are great. except rooms need to be cleaner. as it wasn't very clean... other than that all were perfect. location n people are great.

Well done Novotel Phuket Vintage Park

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

liliseah17 Family - 09/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The wall mural gave a very good ambience of the place. The counter staff, Ala (not quite sure how to spell it) is very approachable, friendly and helpful. The room was clean, cosy, spacious and came with a good view.The attached balcony is great place to relax too. Well done! Novotel Phuket Vintage Park.

Satisfied.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

willowmm Family - 05/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Overalls satisfied with the staying. My children loved the kid play room very much. Staffs are super helpful and friendly, deserved for the praise. However for the room and breakfast, there was room for improvement

Bad Housekeeping

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

kiwitraveller49 Couples - 25/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staff were friendly, the pool was large and inviting, though, full of children! Breakfast was very busy, apart from 8am or earlier. We used their Accor lounge a couple of evenings, the range of complimentary snacks was lovely, and drinks were 2 for 1. We ate dinner a couple of times, the food was good, though pricey, if you don't have Accorplus card. Our room was large and comfortable, with a bath tub and separate shower.We would have given a higher score, but the housekeeping service was rubbish. Their phones were always engaged or off the hook. Our room was done up before 2pm, only once in the four days we were there. The first day, we had to go to reception at 4pm to find out when they were, only then did someone come to do the service. A good hotel, if you are travelling with a family, not so good for a couple, wanting a quiet holiday.

Dear kiwitraveller49, Thank you for sharing your experience among us and I am sorry to hear that despite many positive areas, our housekeeping service let you done. Please accept our apology. We have reminded our team that all in house room should be clean before 16h00. It might happen that we had a lot of early arrival on those periods and therefore prioritized our efforts to those. Nevertheless, we should have done better and I have reminded the team to organize more efficiently the cleaning. In regards to the phone, after investigation, we found out that the quick key was wrongly set which is the reason why you couldn't get anyone on the line. Therefore, we have checked all guest room phone and fund that it happened in a few rooms only. Thanks to your feedback, we have asked our supplier to investigate on the cause. As a reminder, Novotel is the family brand of the Accor Group as we propose a very attractive offer for family which is to have 2 children under 16 years old sharing the room with their parents without supplement. Finally, I would like to thank you to highlight the positive features that you enjoyed during your stay. kiwitraveller49, I hope that those positives memories will pop up first rather that the negative one when you planned you next stay to Phuket. Do not hesitate to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com so we can offer you our Returning Guest Promotion. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager

nice activities for family stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

sandipgosai Family - 10/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Please dont put those iteams in Menu which are not available. such as Ala carte order for Indian options. However I like the brakefast options as during my 5days stay most of the iteams were not repeated. I would prefer more cleanliness at property, May be because of big property its difficult to maintain. Property was not as clean as compare to Novotel's other locations.

اقامة جيدودة

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mohammedaO1918LY Family - 29/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good hotel. Huge swimming pool . Room is big and bed so comfert.breakfast so good. I will come vack to this hotel as soon as possible. Great location .good staff. Amazing welcome drinj I recommend for every body to go

Beautiful Phuket and Novotel Vintage.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Giacomosfriend Family - 12/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We recently stayed at Novotel Vintage for 19 nights. This was an excellent time. This is a return guest experience. We come back because the hotel is extremely nice with a modern build in Thai style. The biggest pool ever with room for all. And most importantly the hotel is very well run. Staff service and engagement with guests is without many peers. Exceptional. The rooms are also modern build with Thai decor and feel. Nice to know where you are and not Western style. The rooms are well maintained and the ongoing service is efficient and friendly. All the amenities are provided and renewed as needed. For anything else just a phone call. No matter where you go in the hotel you are greeted and engaged which is very nice. Special mention this time to room service and Velvet Bar by the pool. Room service very efficient. Food arrives in timely manner fresh and tasty. Pool bar is a lot of fun. It is a lively, friendly place for a snack and one of the tasty concoctions to drink. All in all this is a fun and friendly hotel to visit. Most importantly you will enjoy excellent service and very good facilities. Staff will be happy to get to know you and your needs. It's a great place to visit.

Great Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

yostanl Couples - 19/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Big hotel, big room, clean room, very nice swimming pool. We are couple traveller, stayed here for 4 nights. Got upgrade room from superior room to deluxe room. All staff is very nice. very very recommended hotel.

excellent hotel and service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Journey28033812102 Couples - 01/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

As a member of Accor Hotels our experience was just superb . thanks for Miss Jane Calugay ( guest Experience Manager ) from check-in to check out she has made all formalities very easy . i have traveled many hotel but she was just great .i had requested to decorate my room as it was our marriage Anniversary , she had made it very beautifully . and also want to thanks Indian Chef i forgot the name . Indian food was great and the way he used to meet Indian guest and inform about Indian foods we liked it . Spa was great , over all all staff very polite and helpful .overall great experience would like to visit again .

Songkran Patong

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

GregS4034 Couples - 29/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have stayed here many times in a pool access room. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is far enough away from the main entertainment area to avoid excess noise and crowds but still close to many restaurants and bars and a short walk to the beach. Breakfast in the Square Restaurant is good but a la carte menu and wine selection could be improved. We will be back again

Dear GregS4034, It's always a pleasure to welcome both of you among us. You are part of the guest who continuously stayed here since the hotel opening back in 2012. Thank you very much for your loyalty and hope to see you one more time this year. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager

Nice Hotel Good Location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

C156XPdavidb Family - 21/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Really nice Hotel, good breakfast selection, massive swimming pool warm water plenty of shallow bits for the kids, really nice rooms, comfy bed, would have preferred just a walk in showers rather than bath with shower, I selected family room with second kids room, next time will get two connected rooms which is better for 14 year old daughter she did like the elephant wall paper, lol! Good location walking distance to beach, lots restaurants nearby overall excellent hotel would book again

Comfy rooms but bad housekeeping

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Scenic36535941003 Family - 28/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed for 4 nights, 16th March-20th March. Overall, a good hotel for family. Rooms are spacious and pools are big. Breakfast spread is good too. However, the stay is marred by slow check in and bad housekeeping. We reached hotel at late noon around 3pm for 16th March and did not get our rooms sorted out only till 6.30pm (rooms were not ready and given wrong room etc). The next day, 2 out of 3 rooms have no housekeeping done throughout the day. Following that, 1 out of 3 room still did not get housekeeping done till late evening. Housekeeping does not seem sufficiently staffed

Dear Scenic36535941003, Thank you for choosing for for your 4 nights stay in Phuket. I am glad that you found the hotel matching the Novotel brand DNA which is Family. Indeed, we provide all the necessary facilities to ensure that everyone is having a good time. However, we found your rating a bit tough for the team who I believed did their very best for you and especially upon arrival. Your booking was for 3 rooms. 1 Deluxe and 2 Superiors rooms. However, due to our availability and our desire to have you staying not far each other (those room type are located in different buildings) our Guest Relation team upgrade both superior rooms to deluxe room. Finally, in regards to the cleaning time, all rooms were done except one until late evening, you are right. We do apologize for the inconvenience and have briefed the team accordingly. Scenic36535941003, once again, we are sorry if your stay wasn't entirely up to your expectation and hope that the positive memories would be the one you will remember at the end. If you decide to come to Phuket once again, do not hesitate to contact me directly at Nicolas.GIRARD@accor.com to received more details about our Returning Guest Promotion. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager

Good location but poor service

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

tiffanyl821 Family - 12/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The towels were grey and worn out. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. One day during our stay the housekeeper did not replace the toilet roll because they ran out of them. The wifi was a pain because you needed to re-log in with the username and password every several hours. The username and password were not your name and room number so you needed to carry around a piece of paper to remember them. The receptionist would not give me a new password as I had forgotten to carry my piece of paper around. She went into the system to search for the user name and password but I saw there were stacks of papers with different user names and passwords. I lost my room card, and they wanted to charge me 100 Baht for a replacement - it's a simple plastic card. Overall it was not a pleasant stay.

Dear tiffanyl821, There are times where we have to agree that we didn't fulfill our promises and this is certainly one of them. I am very sorry for the experience that you had and as the General Manager of the hotel, I do take the responsibility for it. We took the time to review with the team all the negative points that you mentioned and some have already been corrected. In regards to the Wi-Fi password, this is something that we know and agreed on. We take the time to work on a solution. This requires an investment in hardware and software which have been approved to be carrying on during this year. tiffanyl821, while the past cannot be change but certainly wish it could, we can try to do something for the future. And therefore, the team and I would love to have another chance to show you that we are better than that. If you have the opportunity to return to Phuket, please contact me directly at Nicolas.GIRARD@accor.com so I can personally take care of you for this next journey. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager

Dissappointing

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

risard Family - 04/01/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Found the hotel did not live up to the Novotel brand. Breakfast was at best average, we ordered room service and it simply didn't come even after ringing on 3 separate occasions. On two other occasions we ordered room service and told 30 minutes only for us to call 45 minutes later and receive the food one hour after ordering. Ordered the kids package and despite on check in nominating the day it was not honoured it took 4 visits to reception and finally they left a little plush toy in the room it had lost any impact by that stage. We visited the club from 6-7 as promoted only to find insufficient staff to service everyone and we left after 30 minutes without being served. We did finally get some room service on time after our 4 order so they did improve. Rooms were clean but average in finish given the rack rate. The saving grace was the pool it was clean and a great facility. If you are looking to drop your child in to the kids club ignore the 9am open time as in 11 days of our stay the earliest we saw it open was 9.15 so don't make plans based on it. Cleaning of rooms was good and staff were friendly but should be trained.

Dear risard, We are very sorry to hear that we let you down in multiple occasions and rest assured that all your valued point will has been discussed with the team during our weekly quality meeting and improvement has been planned accordingly. As a Platinum member, we can surely trust your judgement as a repeated visitor throughout our network and we appreciate that you take the opportunity to share it with us. risard, While we disappoint you, I hope that you will give us a second chance so you could see our progress so do not hesitate to contact me directly at Nicolas.GIRARD@accor.com so I can assist you with your booking arrangement. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager

Great vacation

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Rose C Family - 18/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I really love the hugh pool, jacuzi and your lovely staffs, Ms Jane and Ms Dela both are very helpful and friendly. I also had a hassel free check in at the lounge which i felt great and important. But u should change the mattress and pillow. Also the mosquito its unbearble...

Hoilday

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Trip48409003078 Couples - 03/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great hotel just had to ask to have our room cleaned and items replaced ( soap , shampoo ) and so on Great pool and good access to all areas . Food at the bar was good and so was the breakfast . Need to have some better understranding of english on the front desk as well as the person who takes the books for the tours .

Wow!! Amazing experience right from the entry to exit! Absolutely loved it.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

rkghosh Family - 27/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The welcoming was nice that i felt 3 nights was going to be less. We were made so special with each details being briefed with a nice smile by our Guest Relation Executice and I am really sorr as I cannot recollect her name, i guess it was Maine. She helped us to settle down, showed all the property. It is just beautiful. Its one of the plush properties of Phuket and provides all the comfort. The pool area is very nice. Ofefrs good spread of buffet dinner and btreakfast.

Nice getaway

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

errolmantaring Couples - 15/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It's a wonderful experience since it is my first time at Novotel. It will definitely not my last. Novotel Phuket Vintage Park has a good location, just 5 minutes walk to Patong beach, 10-15 mins walk to central Patong area like in bangla road. What amaze me and my wife is how they feel us welcome and all the smile around. weather at the restaurant at breakfast, pool side service and most especially the Front office team. Kudos to you and hope to see you again on our next trip to Phuket.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em phuket