Pesan informasi

Hotel Pullman Hanoi bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis 4.2/5 4.133 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 27 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • "Berada di kawasan bisnis Hanoi yang sibuk"

  • "Berolahraga di lapangan Tenis dan Fit Lounge baru." "

  • "Tetap terhubung dengan WiFi gratis di seluruh hotel"

  • Kopi pagi hari gratis bagi tamu yang check-out sebelum pukul 06.00

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses kursi roda
  • Permintaan titip anak
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Laundry
  • Butik/belanja
  • Portir
  • Concierge
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam renang
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Kesehatan
  • Permintaan titip anak
  • Meja Tenis Tenis meja (di dekat)
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 10 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis dengan staf dukungan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Pullman Hanoi

40 Cat Linh Str
Pintu Masuk 61 Giang Vo Str.
10000 hanoi
viet nam

Tel: +842437330688

Faks: (+84)24/37330888

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    NOI BAI INTL Pada 26,7km / 16,59 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    HN RAILWAY STATION Pada 2,5km / 1,55 mil

GPS :21.029786, 105.828575

Akomodasi kami

Restoran dan bar kami

LA CHEMINEE

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

Restoran ini menyajikan masakan yang terinspirasi oleh tradisi kuliner lokal dan klasik internasional, disesuaikan dengan tren kontemporer

MINT

Terletak di pusat lobi, bar ini terus memperbarui dirinya untuk memberikan pengalaman bersantai dan menyenangkan bagi setiap pengunjungnya kapan saja sepanjang hari.

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 10

  • Ukuran maksimal: 639

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 1000 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 470 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Pullman Hanoi

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.2/5

4.133 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

982 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

Comfortable stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Juok_77 Business - 20/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

With limited manpower, all team tried their best to accommodate all guests. Breakfast buffet, they remembered my coffee type, clean up quickly etc. Also nice welcome card and clean room, nice service for me (I went to gym about 11pm and couldn't turn on light and called hotel, staff came up and help me out immediately with big smile). Also room service team were friendly and I was happy with all service!

Dear Juok_77, Many thanks for your great review of Pullman Hanoi on Tripadvisor. We are proud to know that our hospitality could meet your expectation even during the difficult time. I will share your nice comments with the whole team and I am sure they will be delighted with your compliments. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh Front Office Manager

A pleasant stay under Covid circumstance

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

QNgNg Business - 04/11/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The team was listening to my previous feedback and did a lot better to satisfy the returning guest. Upgrade was generous and the evening canapé in the best of Accor in Hanoi. Hope to receive the same nice treatment for my new next stay.

Dear ngocn962, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this fantastic review. We are thrilled to know that you really had a great experience in Pullman Hanoi and enjoyed the generous upgrade. We are glad that you were impressed with the canapes with serve for our executive guest. Thank you for recommending us to others and we look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable experience. Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Comfortable stay with 5-star facilities

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

thaovuxuan Business - 05/10/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Not so far from Sword Lake, good room facilities, good services, comfortable & clean bed, quiet at night so easy to sleep. I like their online check in which helps make it fast at the reception. Will be back to this hotel in future.

Dear Thaovuxuan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. It's great to know that the location of the hotel is convenient for you to travel around and you liked our hotel room, service and all facilities especially our online check in which help for a fast hotel check in. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Hanoi soon. Yours Faithfully Vincent Olivier Resident Manager

Great hospitality in difficult times

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

RePhoenix Business - 21/07/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Despite the Executive Lounge being closed during my last stay because of the consequences of Covid-19, Resident Manager Vincent Olivier and his team are still showing the same enthusiasm and hospitality that I have always been used to at the Pullman Hanoi. The Executive Lounge personnel are now familiar, friendly faces on the lobby front desk, and the restaurant staff for breakfast were wonderful. Congratulations to all at the hotel for performing so well in uncertain, difficult conditions.

Dear Rephoenix, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Pullman Hanoi. It's a pleasure to know that you had a great stay with us and that my team shows the same enthusiasm as always even during this special time. My team is glad to read your comments, it make them feel even more motivated to provide a great customer service. We hope to see you soon again on your next visit to Hanoi Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Excellent Pullman in Hanoi

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

wizz1410 26/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a really good hotel in Hanoi. Not in the old quarter but a shorty cheap Grab ride there. All the staff at the Executive Lounge were very attentive and resolved a couple of room problems very quickly. Restaurants provided a large scope of dishes that would suit anyone and at a reasonable price.overall a very good Hotel with great staff.

Dear wizz1410, Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely feedback about your recent visit at the Pullman Hanoi. It’s a pleasure to read that you loved and enjoyed our executive lounge and that our team were very attentive and resolved quickly some issues. Thank you for highlighting our La Cheminee Restaurant breakfast buffet which is very popular amongst our guest. Thank you for your ongoing support to Pullman Hanoi and for taking the time to share your comments via TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Short busniess trip stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

HKBusinessTraveller Business - 19/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Repeat stay at Pullman Hanoi. On of the go to hotels in Hanoi. Ladies at the executive lounge are very friendly and helpful. Good location - but maybe not the absolutely best if you visit as tourist and want to walk around in old town. Great gym - one of the best hotel gyms in Hanoi.

Dear HKBusinessTraveller, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Pullman Hanoi. It's a pleasure to know that you had a great time with us and that our team at the executive lounge made your stay memorable. Thank you for highlighting their friendliness. Also, we are very happy to know that your recommend our gym center which you find one of the best in Hanoi. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

A bit disappointing

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

G2204JRpauloa Family - 04/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I’ve stayed at other Pullman hotels before (in Saigon and a few others in Brazil) and was expecting to see something as good as those in Hanoi.That didn’t happen. Everything from the check in experience to the check out disappointed. At the restaurant the staff barely spoke any English. Rooms need some improvement. Location is not great.

Dear G2204JRpauloa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We have noted your comments regarding the restaurant and the room condition.We will definitely try to find solutions in order to make sure future customer have a better experience. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

A Disappointment

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Peter H Couples - 20/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Normally love Pullman hotels, but this one was a disappointment. When we arrived late evening we were given our voucher for a welcome drink that was valid for that evening only we were told. We arrived at 10.30 and the bar shut at 11.00. No time to use even if we wanted to after unpacking. The temperature in the room was 26 degrees. Tried to get the air conditioning to coolness but whatever we tried temperature remained between 26 and 28. It was like trying to sleep in a sauna. We were out early next day and when back asked how we could cool the room and we're told all rooms were set to that temperature as some guests felt cold. We were offered a room change but the hassle was too much given we were told other room was likely to be the same issue. So we had 3 nights as sleep in over hot airless room with condensation running down the windows. A few other things we noted were: toilet flush broken and loose and did not always work properly; bar and restaurant so cold you needed winter clothes if you wanted to sit for any time; smoking areas at the front lacked adequate ashtrays meaning people throwing cigarette ends on floor (front of hotel not looking so impressive); broken chairs in the smoking areas; staff not that friendly or helpful (noone have us feedback when we complained about the heating a second time); last morning we had breakfast in our room as we had an early pick up - why did we get 2 half full cups of cold coffee? It was a shame as location of hotel is good and one can walk about 20 minutes to old quarter, etc. Also we thought food was good in the restaurant even though one needed to wear a jumper to keep warm while eating. Hotel really needs a change in management if it is to call itself a Pullman hotel.

Dear Peter H, Thank you for the review and for sharing your experience with other travelers on TripAdvisor. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortfall of service and issues you experience during your stay. As I seriously take our guest’ feedback concerning the quality of service and product, I investigate further properly with the team. We reviewed your detailed feedback and already implemented some actions and improvements to avoid future guest disappointments. We hope you will give us another chance. Please contact me direct on h7579-om@accor.com and I will ensure your stay is this time stress-free. Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

not a five star hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

axelkohlmetz Business - 24/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It looks impressive but the rooms are sparsely furnished and decorated, the lights are cheap and keep the rooms dark, check in was slow and inaccurate - i pre-paid and still was asked to pa once again

Dear axelkohlmetz, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and sharing your experience with us. I was surprise and disappointed to read your comments about your check in experience and have shared it with my team to investigate the matter and to improve where necessary. I also take note of your feedback about your room condition for the upcoming guest room renovation. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope that you will give us another chance to better serve you in the future. Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Great hotel close to old town and airport

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

miba2015 Business - 03/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is great, liked the breakfast and resto options, good pool for a refreshing swim. Easy access to airport and old town. There is also a nice coffee shop just in front of hotel for bahn me and iced coffee

Dear miba2015, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this kind review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a great time with us and that you really enjoyed our different outlets like the restaurant, breakfast, pool. Thank you for highlighting our hotel location with easy access to airport and the old town. Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again shortly. Best Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Great hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

60darrenp Couples - 15/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is in a good location, rooms are great and executive club was sound. Restaurant was good with great staff. Loved breakfast in the lounge. Found the concierge/ porters to be the most helpful and friendly encountered

Dear 60darrenp, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us and the service we provided met your satisfaction and expectation. Your feedback will encourage our team to continue their efforts. Our breakfast is very popular among our guest, thank you to highlight the executive lounge buffet which is reserved to our most valued customers. We sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Good hotel in Hanoi

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Politech85 Couples - 02/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Pullman Hanoi is good hotel! In comparison with Pullman Saigon, the breakfast here is worse. Almost all food is european (no vietnamese noodles, no fish, no seafood). But the executive lounge is perfect! Thank you for everybody, who serves there.

Dear Politech85, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for choosing to stay with us in Pullman Hanoi hotel. I'm please to read that our executive lounge was perfect for your taste. However I took note of your feedback about our breakfast food selection, we will look into it for future improvements. We look forward to your next visit in Hanoi. Kind Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Business trip in Hanoi

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Travel_Fitness_Glam Business - 20/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The location of the Pullman is it's biggest negative. It's not near the old quarters where most touristy sites are located. But the hotel makes it up by providing free shuttles to the old quarters. The property itself is old and tired. The service level is alright but can be improved to be considered a true 5 stars property.

Dear Travel_Fit, First of all, we thank you for having chosen Pullman Hanoi for your recent stay. It was a pleasure to have you with us. We are very sorry to read that our hotel location is not convenient for you. As you might not be aware that Pullman Hanoi is located near the Ho Chi Minh complex and to the Temple of Literature is in walking distance. There are also many shops and restaurants nearby which our guests find it convenient. I have to apologize for our shortfall in providing information to you during the time you stayed with us. In regards to your comments about the old property and the service level that need to be improved. Thanks to your constructive comments, we will keep working on the areas of improvement you mentioned. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences caused to you. Once again, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do hope to have other opportunities to welcoming you back to Pullman Hanoi in the future. Kind regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh Guest Experience Manager h7579-gm3@accor.com

Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

d2jlr Couples - 10/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Spent our first 5 days in Hanoi at the Pullman. After small hiccup with room we enjoyed our time in a lovely suite on 11th floor with excellent views over Hanoi. The area around the pool could do with some work, missing brollys etc but in general it was a nice relaxing area even with the hustle and bustle of the streets below. The restaurant is a bit hit or miss depending on chef serving you as was either really good or....not! The Exec Lounge is served by the excellent Ha who really made for a great ambassador for Pullman and made for a pleasant stay.

Dear d2jlr, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our suite room and the customer service of our executive lounge. Thank you very much for highlighting Ms Ha, she will be very proud to see her name on Trip advisor. We have well noted your feedback about the pool and the restaurant service for future improvements. Please visit us again soon! Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Fantastic seaview and good value

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

AliceC3826 Couples - 06/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have a wonderful time stayed in Pullman Hanoi Hotel. They helped us upgrade our room in top floor. We have a fantastic Seaview. The staff very friendly and very helpful. We will recommend all my colleague to stayZed this hotel. Thanks a lot.

Dear AliceC3826, Thank you very much for your lovely review. It's great to know that you had a wonderful time in Pullman Hanoi. My team is heart warmed to read your comments about their customer service, Thank you. It's a pleasure to read that you recommend our hotel to all your colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

The stay in Pullman Hanoi has been good

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Go47253982333 Business - 01/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is my second time in Hanoi for business trip. Frankly, customer service that I had experienced so far in Vietnam (both Hanoi and HCMC), being in hotels, restaurants and cafe, was not very good ones. Pullman Hanoi makes me have different opinion for Vietnamese service level.

Dear Go47253982333, Thank you very much for your lovely review. It's great to know that you were pleased Pullman Hanoi hotel customer service and that my team level up your opinion about customer service in Vietnam. Thank you very much, my team feel very motivated to do even better. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Good size room, poor location and service

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

PINELights Couples - 28/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room was good size, the only flaw is the bathroom - size is not proportional to the room and sink is of awful design - however careful you might be in opening the tap and using sink for washing your hands you are guaranteed to get water splashing at you from the sink. Not pleasant and not particularly hygienic either. Sleep quality was good. Location pretty horrible and away from everything meaning you are at the mercy of Hanoi taxis. In my experience 50% are pretty dodgy, from overcharging a little to overcharging 10x and threatening you to pay the outrageous fee... If I ever return to Hanoi I will book a hotel that is within walking distance to venues I have to attend and an airport transfer. Service - varies. Sometimes great and attentive, sometimes pretty indifferent and slow at best. All in all you will not really find a Pullman-worthy service level here.

Dear PINELights, First of all, we thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hanoi and for taking the time to give us a feedback following your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to read that you were not totally satisfied with our hotel facilities and services. Your constructive comments have been brought to the attention of the Hotel Management. We will keep working on the areas of improvement you mentioned. Please accept our apologies for inconveniences you suffered. In addition, we regret to read that the hotel location is inconvenient for you. Indeed, Pullman Hanoi is not nearby the Old Quarter; however, it is located in Ba Dinh district where the Ho Chi Minh complex and the Temple of Literature are in walking distance. On the other hand, we are glad to know that you found the room size and sleep quality were good. This feedback is really a great motivation for the team. Once again, our most sincere thanks for your feedback. Though we understand that you will not recommend our hotel, we do hope to have another chance to welcome you back to Pullman Hanoi in the near future. With best regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh Guest Experience Manager h7579-gm3@accor.com

Still good

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

BrendanCYH Business - 28/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall the hotel able to maintain the service and products. Look good and nice environment, quiet. Will back to the hotel in future. Nice to have a hotel meet my regular needs. Pullman, good job and well done.

Dear BrendanCYH, Thank you very much for having chosen Pullman Hanoi and for taking time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a nice experience and that our hospitality met your regular needs. Your positive review will support our aim to deliver exceptional service and to create treasured memories for all guests. Once again, our most sincere thanks for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warm regards, Nguyen Thi Thanh Binh Guest Experience Manager

very good and neat hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

AbhaySwarupM Business - 11/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

the hotel staff are very courteous. the lounge was very clean and staff was very nice. they offered good service. the layout for breakfast was nice but we need more choices for vegetarian food. rest all fine.

Dear AbhaySwarupM Thank you for writing this fantastic review following your recent stay at Pullman Hanoi. We are delighted to know that you had an amazing stay with us and you were impressed with the great service from our team. Moreover, we are glad to read that our Executive Lounge was in line with your expectation and that our team made you feel at home. We took note of your comments regarding the Breakfast vegetarian options for further improvements. We look forward to welcome you for another enjoyable stay. Kind Regards Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Nice Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

edward8998 Business - 29/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice hotel but leak of choices of restaurant. Restaurant foods are ok. My room are clean and the bed are great. The house keeping done a very good job. Always help set my bed for the nights. Well done......location wise is good. major shopping malls can be reach within minutes.

Dear Explorer214832, Thank you very much for providing us a valuable feedback. We do really appreciate your compliments regarding our housekeeping team work and the attention to details they give everyday. Also, our location is indeed good, Pullman Hanoi is close by car to the old quarter and the main shopping mall. We look forward to welcome you again soon Yours Faithfully Vincent OLIVIER Resident Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di hanoi