Hotel Novotel New Delhi Aerocity 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.2/5 7.092 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratuito: torne-se um associado

Ao fazer uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu acumulo pontos Status e Rewards

  • Posso utilizar meus pontos Rewards

  • Eu me beneficio com as vantagens

  • Posso usufruir do desconto ALL - Accor Live Limitless

+ 24 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Located in Aerocity, within 3 km radius of IGI Airport

  • Walking distance from Aerocity Metro Station and Worldmark

  • Offers a Multi Cuisine Restaurant and a 24*7 Sports Bar. Access to 4 Restaurants of Pullman.

  • Preferred location for Corporates like Airbus, IMF, Rafael, Sumitomo, Mitsui, Accenture & IBM

  • In close vicinity to Business Hubs, entertainment, Clubs, Bars, Restaurants and Shopping Malls

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Climatizado
  • Indira Gandhi Airport ServiceServiços pagos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Lavanderia
  • Lojas/compras
  • Mensageiro
  • Concierge
Alimentação
  • Café da manhãServiços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
  • Máquinas de bebidas e snacksServiços pagos
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • MassagemServiços pagos
Serviços de negócios
  • 17 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Congressos/Convenções
  • Web Corner em um Mac
  • Equipe de suporte para negócios
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível
Mensagem informativa

Localização do hotel

Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Asset No 02
GMR Hospitality District
IGI Airport New Delhi
110037 new delhi
india

Tel: +911146080808

Fax: (+91)1146080809

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • DTC :  GURGAON MAHIPALPUR

  • AIRPORT METRO :  AIRPORT AEROCITY

  • De avião

    DOMESTIC AIRPORT A 3 km / 1,86 milhas

  • De avião

    IGI AIRPORT A 3 km / 1,86 milhas

  • De avião

    Indira Gandhi Airport Service A 3 km / 1 milhas - Transporte pagamento

  • De carro

    NH 8 A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De trem

    NEW DELHI STATION A 17 km / 10,56 milhas

GPS:28.553492, 77.12324

Nossas acomodações

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

STANDARD KING ROOM - FREE WIFI

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para o jardim *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

STANDARD TWIN ROOM - FREE WIFI

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para o jardim *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

SUPERIOR KING ROOM - 2 DRINKS & SNACKS, FREE WIFI

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para o jardim *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

SUPERIOR TWIN ROOM - 2 DRINKS & SNACKS, FREE WIFI

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para o jardim *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Experiential stays

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Quartos

Nossos restaurantes e bares

FOOD EXCHANGE

Tipo de culinária: Internacional

Food Exchange is a signature restaurant offering an exceptional culinary experience comprising of Indian, Asian and European flavours coupled with an impeccable ambiance. It has a unique & modern take on a "gastro-hub" serving primary food & beverage.

Menu (PDF)

Almoço

12:00 - 15:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

18:00 - 23:30

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

QUOIN

Foto não contratual

Quoin is a Round the clock modern sports bar and an urban hangout where you can find distinctive flavours of your favourite brew, mood-setting music, mouth-watering bonne bouche & savouries that come together to provide you an experience like no other.

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 17

  • Tamanho máximo: 1.181

  • Capacidade máxima: 1500 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 528 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

7.092 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

3.000 comentários

2020 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2020

Recent stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

RMathur18 Business - 10/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hygiene standards met, in room dining food quality very good. Value for money. Location proximity to the airport. Lot of good eating joints around the property. Shopping mall close by. Breakfast great variety.

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your sharing your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. I appreciate you taking note of our teams endeavor in extending a safe and comfortable stay during your recent visit to our hotel. It is an honor to receive your acknowledgement on this forum as we operate with elevated levels of safety and hygiene, ensuring the safety of our guests and colleagues which is of utmost importance in this pandemic situation. Your positive comments have my entire team thrilled and motivated. Stay Safe and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Positive vibes

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

tanmoyganguli Business - 27/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Special mention for the Chefs and the servers at the restaurant on the ground floor. Food is consistently good . Also the bar is equally good especially for it being open round the clock. Overall very good experience. Well managed . Good job.

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on this esteemed forum. I am delighted to receive such appreciative comments about your experience from the team at our hotel. Your encouraging comments will certainly motivate the entire team in our endeavor to curate the best stay experiences at our hotel. It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Not up to Novotel standards!

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

vijaychugh 15/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have given five star reviews earlier to other Novotel properties, but this one was a huge disappointment. As soon as I checked in I discovered that my toilet wasn't cleaned properly, the taps were messy, the wash basin had some horrible thing in it. I took pictures and went back down to the reception, they apologized and changed my room. Soon after I went down for dinner. The food was quite good, not great, but the service was not upto the mark. When I went back to my room I discovered balls of hair in the toilet under the sink and so on. Again I took pictures but I didn't complain as I was too tired from my earlier flight. But then there was screaming and loud discussions from the next room. The walls have no sound proofing it seems, even though the staff claimed otherwise. I called up the reception as it was past 11pm, they came, the sound stopped but after a little while it started again. It kept happening as I had to call them up three times as it was too loud and I needed to sleep. The women at the security were extremely polite, and they came up and informed me that everything was under control. I agreed that it was good, but the sounds continued till 1:13 am, it was from other sources like loud tv etc. from another room perhaps and so on. Whatever it is it wasn't a pleasant relaxing night. The next morning the breakfast was good, but the service extremely poor, maybe because it was packed and the staff was totally disorganised. The person who was incharge of seating guests got into a screaming match with two other guests who looked like politicians with big egoes. Not necessary for guests like me to experience such a scene while eating breakfast. Very unprofessional, creates a bad atmosphere, and doesn't give a good feeling. For sure will not stay at this property again!

Dear Vijay, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this forum. At Novotel New Delhi Aerocity, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest visiting our hotel. However, in this instance we do not seem to have met your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that the concerns highlighted by you have been seriously highlighted to the relevant departments and the management team for corrective action. I personally assure you that we will make every effort to ensure your future stays are comfortable and enjoyable hoping that you would consider this incident in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in the near future. We look forward to welcome you again with a renewed experience. Stay safe. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Stay at Novotel Aerocity New Delhi

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ramesh534 Business - 28/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was neat and clean. The staff was efficient. All Covid guidelines were followed. Breakfast spread was very elaborate. The restaurant was full and the staff seemed to be slightly overwhelmed by the crowd. My pre-check in requests were taken care of.

Dear Ramesh, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on this forum. It is certainly a great reward to read such praising feedback from our valued guests especially about the attentive service extended by our team members. I am happy to hear that you also enjoyed the breakfast spread at our restaurant - Food Exchange. As we strive to curate the best experiences for our valued guests focusing on the well-being and safety which is of utmost importance in this pandemic situation, comments such as yours are a great source of motivation in these trying times. We look forward to the opportunity to create more memorable experiences in the near future. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Wonderful stay after COVID-19 Lockdown

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

arvinds452021 Business - 17/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I had a safe, comfortable and convenient stay during my transit through New Delhi on a business travel. Hotel was clean and adequate cleanliness and COVID19 related protocols were comforting. It felt safe and staff was very co-operative and responsive.

Dear Arvind, Thank you for your sharing your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. I appreciate you taking note of our teams endeavor in extending a safe and comfortable stay during your recent visit to our hotel. It is an honor to receive your acknowledgement on this forum as we operate with elevated levels of safety and hygiene, ensuring the safety of our guests and colleagues which is of utmost importance in this pandemic situation. Your positive comments have my entire team thrilled and motivated. Stay Safe and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Superb

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

rahuldavedelhi 03/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff at Pullman as well as at adjoining Novotel is very courteous, helpful and cares for minutest details. I would not hesitate to repeat my visit here. Rest is for you to explore. Go & enjoy! 10 out of 10.

Dear Rahul, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on this esteemed forum. We are delighted to receive such positive comments about your stay experience at our combo property of Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests and your appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. My team and I eagerly wait to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Managemnt and staff needs serious training

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Arpit12345678910 02/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Teams are not trained or maybe require transformation to make guest experience considerate. They miss attending for room service, food orders, ACCOR silver benefits to say so. Restaurant staff and manager is slightly aggressive if you ask them to pack your food for take away.

Dear Arpit, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum. At the onset, thank you for your continued patronage with Accor. However, my sincere apologies for the unsatisfactory experience during your recent stay with us which was a result of miscommunication and we deeply regret that we were unable to meet your expectations on this stay. Please rest assured that the concerned team member has been counselled and corrective training has been imparted to prevent future occurrence. I personally assure you that we will make every effort to ensure your future stays are comfortable and enjoyable hoping that you would consider this incident in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in the near future. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Not impressed apart from value

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

dipendixit2021 10/01/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Following is comparison between Chennai and Delhi Novotel. Delhi Mobiel, Must say breakfast and food quality was very poor. Value was good i guess that was due to covid. Check-in took almost 40 minutes. Will think twice before booking next time.

Dear Dipen, Thank you for sharing your feedback on this forum. At Novotel new Delhi Aerocity, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest. However, in this instance we seemed to have been unable to meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that the concerns have been strictly noted and appropriate measures have been taken to arrest the concerns and prevent future occurrence. I urge you to regard this as an exception to our normal practices and assure you that we will make every effort to ensure your stay experience is comfortable and enjoyable for your future visits. Stay Safe. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Excellent weekend

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

985aniruddhab 25/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed at this hotel from 20th to 23rd November 2020. Room was great, food was great and great was the service provided by the staff members. Definitely going back whenever we have the chance. Their restaurant The Food Exchange serves various cuisines and all are mention worthy.

Dear Anirudh, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our hotel on this forum. Being a hospitality establishment, it brings me immense pleasure to that our hotel facilities along with the warm hospitality showcased by our team members made your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We are also delighted to know that you enjoyed the culinary offerings at our restaurant- Food Exchange. Many thanks once again for the encouragement and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Stay Safe. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Stay between connecting flights - facilities were good however service was poor

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

KalyaniJ_Nov2020 06/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Booked a room with airport transfers - the pickup was very delayed (waited at the airport for more than 45 minutes) even though I had provided arriving flight info. Check in process was very slow, however sort of understandable since only 2 counters open possibly due to the pandemic. Room service was good, food was excellent, however very disappointed that they did not have domestic beer! Called front desk and requested drop off at airport about 90 minutes ahead of time. At checkout, was incorrectly billed additionally for airport transfers, however was immediately reversed when I pointed it out. Then I still had to wait for the vehicle for drop off - very poor co-ordination between services. Hopefully, this is just an aberration in service due to the current situation

Dear Kalyani, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum. My sincere apologies for the unsatisfactory experience during your recent stay with us which was a result of some internal miscommunication and we deeply regret that we were unable to meet your expectations on this stay. Please rest assured that the concerns have been seriously highlighted to the relevant department for corrective action. I personally assure you that we will make every effort to ensure your future stays are comfortable and enjoyable hoping that you would consider this incident in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in the near future. Thank you for your understanding in these difficult times and we take your feedback constructively. Looking forward to welcome you back assuring you of renewed services.Stay safe. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Safe and Comfortable Stay during Covid-19 and the entire Team makes it an abslutely fantastic experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ashish P Business - 15/10/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed here for multiple reasons. Right from the late night pick up at the airport till the check out the staff and management have left no room for complaints. The south Indian chef was very courteous and have been churning out great south Indian stuff for breakfast and so does the entire F & B team ... This is probably the first time I had enjoyed all my meals in the hotel Restaurant .... everyone was taking good care of guests and also themselves ... if I name one it may make injustice to the others but they were simply great and the way I observed the whole F & B team it actually made me feel safe during the Covid-19 pandemic. The hostess checking body Temp at the entrance and service staff sanitizing tables after the guest is done and all in between a fantastic job ..... not to forget the guys at the hotel entrance security from Gate 4 to the baggage sanitizing station to reception and not forget Driputee Kajale who welcomed me to my room well past midnight and made us comfortable at Check in. Everyone is putting heart and soul in the work to make sure guests feel safe and welcome at the same time ....Pl excuse me as I am not able to remember all those names of people but whosoever interacted with me have been impressive and outstanding .... now after all that praise if I have dig out a hole in this entire stay of 5 nights of mine ...i would say the sometimes the waiting time for Restaurant orders was only the area which if improved will make me give the extra 6th star .......

Dear Ashish, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful recommendation on this esteemed forum. I am very pleased that we were able to extend an enjoyable stay experience which was much needed post the lock down and also appreciate you taking note of our teams endeavor in ensuring the same. As we continue to operate with high levels of safety and hygiene protocols at all touch points of the guest journey, right from the arrival to departure, comments such as yours are a greatest source of motivation for my team. I have also noted your comments on the restaurant service and assure you that necessary changes will be implemented. Many thanks once again for your acknowledgement and we eagerly look forward to welcome you back soon. Stay safe. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity .

Comfortable

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

caralenefelicia Business - 12/09/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Rooms were as expected .. very modern and Novotel like. Good good as well. We ordered indian and was quite tasty. The only problem was that the airport pickup was late considering it just few minutes from the hotel. Other than that, everything was great! Vikas.. (I think) at FO was cordial and efficient !

Dear Caralenefelicia, Thank you for taking time to share your recommendation on this esteemed forum. I am very pleased to receive such positive comments in regards to the rooms and culinary offerings at our hotel. However, my sincere apologies for the delayed pick up which was due to a miscommunication. Please rest assured that the concern has been highlighted to the relevant department and necessary measures will be taken to avoid future occurrence. Your encouraging comments for Vikas has been shared which is a great source of motivation in this crisis situation. Stay Safe and we look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Best regards, Biswajit Chakraborty General Manager Delegate Pullman & Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Excellent option for in-transit accommodations

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

traveld167 11/03/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We actually stayed in the Pullman (a sister property). We were "upgraded" from the Novotel; we were told due to ongoing construction in the Novotel. It was a nice surprise and appreciated. Can't really review the Novotel at this time. Ratings noted are for the Pullman.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending our hotel on this forum. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I will share your comments with my team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to us as we strive to deliver the best quality of our services. It was a pleasure to have you stay us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit. Best regards, Ajay Sampige General Manager - Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Dy. General Manager - Pullman New Delhi Aerocity

Very good hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Lindsay K 26/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Hotel met a great more then my expectations. Great room and facilities. The food of great quality and service at the table was excellent. It made the departure to the airport much more enjoyable when usually it is no more then just a stopover location.

Dear Lindasy, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on this forum. I am delighted that you savored the spread of culinary offerings at our restaurant - FOOD EXCHANGE along with the warm service from our dedicated team members. Your positive comments have been shared which is a great source of motivation for my entire team to deliver the best service and facilities. We are extremely grateful to you for making Novotel New Delhi Aerocity your preferred choice of hotel and look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ajay Sampige General Manager - Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Dy. General Manager - Pullman New Delhi Aerocity

Good

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ingimurtaza Business - 14/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything was amazing except for the fact that windows cannot be opened and the air conditioning is set to freezing, I hope this can change in the future. The staff was very professional and helpful, also very friendly.

Dear ingimurtaza, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this forum. I am glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Novotel New Delhi Aerocity.Please accept our sincere apologies for the setback with regards to the Ac temperature for which we shall certainly take corrective measures to prevent any future occurrence to our guests.However in regards to the windows, we wish to inform you that the most of the hotels have the sealed windows. Moreover, our hotel being close to the airport and runway the hotel windows are sealed for security reasons. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Ajay Sampige General Manager - Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Dy. General Manager - Pullman New Delhi Aerocity

Service at the best

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

328andersp Couples - 11/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything was good about this stay. Meet up at the airport, nice ride to the hotel and directly into the lounge for check in. We just loved it. The whole team made us feel very welcome. The premium lounge was also very good. we had excellent service and tasty food. Even the chef was outside and recommended what dishes we should try. To all of you at Novotel New Delhi Aerocity, Thanks.

Dear 328andersp, Thank you for recommending our hotel on this esteemed forum. We are thankful for your comments about the executive lounge services provided by our dedicated team. We are happy to receive an acknowledgement of their hospitality on this forum and to know that pleased with their services and the culinary offered, you would honor us with your patronage during your each visit to the city. Thank you for speaking so highly of the hospitality you received during your last visit.We look forward to make your next visit equally enriching.Your comments on the services are a great encouragement for my team in our constant endeavor to deliver the best experience to our guests. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back with the best of our services. Best regards, Ajay Sampige General Manager - Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Dy. General Manager - Pullman New Delhi Aerocity

Excellent hotel near the airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Indbh Business - 09/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Novotel in Aerocity is perfectly located for the traveller who is arriving late, specially after a long flight. Helps to avoid the hassle of negotiating through traffic. Enjoyed my short stay as I was offered a comfortable room. Breakfast was great too.

Dear Indbh, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. It is always a pleasure to read a positive feedback on our guest's experience at our hotel and we thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel New Delhi Aerocity.I am truly grateful for all your wonderful compliments with regard to the ambiance, the quality of breakfast offered.Our hotel is indeed , ideally located near the airport between Delhi and Gurgaon, just minutes away from business hubs, shopping malls and airport. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your recommendation and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ajay Sampige General Manager - Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Dy. General Manager - Pullman New Delhi Aerocity

NOVOTEL a good start for First Timer to New Delhi

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

vma491 Family - 25/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I would like to thank Novotel to upgrade me to a suite. It was indeed a good experience for my kids. Thanks for the wonderful arrangements to welcome us. Overall stay and experience was great at Novotel. Thanks to front desk manager and staff too. Great idea to support and have the specially abled employees. I must share some comment for improvement too here - the shower room need to some space for toiletries. Most of the hotels that I stay either Sofitel, Pullman, or other Novotel they have small space to keep toiletries.

Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending our hotel on this forum. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us.Your appreciative words have been shared with out team members which will not only motivate, but inspire them to continue striving in our endeavor to serve and delight our guests.Rest assured that with regards to the soap dish in the bathroom, the corrective measures have already been initiated and will be completed by beginning of the year. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Wishing you and your family a "Very Happy New Year". Best regards, Ajay Sampige General Manager - Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Dy. General Manager - Pullman New Delhi Aerocity

Complete Hospitality

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

lakmal425 Business - 23/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It is a total package of hospitality. Staff are very customer friendly. Good healthy food.Amenities are upto standards. Food and Liquor are bit expensive. Laundry was amazing. Hotel transportation in on time and convenient.Felt like home.

Dear lakmal, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review about our hotel on this forum. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay at Novotel New Delhi Aerocity as it is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the best services and facilities. We strive to deliver the best experience to our guests and it was a pleasure for us to be able to do so and I am very pleased that our team was able to take good care of you and made you feel at home.However , in regards to the pricing we wish to inform you that our hotel is very much at par with other hotels in the vicinity. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Ajay Sampige General Manager - Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Dy. General Manager - Pullman New Delhi Aerocity

I never stay again in Novotel aerocity

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

samoundy Business - 09/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I expected cleanness and booked for a night over 17000 INR, Novotel aerocity is not to international standard, carpets are dirty in rooms, seen funges , corridors carpets are worn out , cleanness in toilet area is Zero . OMG!

Dear Samoundy, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this forum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us, allow me to express my sincerest apologies.Please rest assured that we are in the process of changing the corridor carpets which would be completed by the beginning of next month. We have also taken the room out of service for deep cleaning to arrest the concerns and prevent occurrence. Upholding our commitment to provide exceptional hospitality, I would like to request you to give us another opportunity to deliver a better guest experience and regain your confidence on us. We look forward to welcome you back to Novotel New Delhi Aerocity assuring you of our best services. Warm regards, Ajay Sampige General Manager Novotel New Delhi Aerocity

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em new delhi