Hotel ibis Styles London Southwark w pobliżu Rynku Borough 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 7 201

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

ibis Styles London Southwark w pobliżu Rynku Borough
Zobacz na mapie
+ 14 Usługi

O hotelu

  • 114 nowoczesne pokoje, w tym także pokoje łączone

  • Hotel w centralnej części Londynu, z łatwym dojazdem do licznych atrakcji turystycznych

  • London Bridge Tube-train Station is less than 5-minutes away

  • Sale konferencyjne oraz darmowa sieć WIFI w całym hotelu

  • Zapraszamy do baru i restauracji na specjały kuchni międzynarodowej

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Styles London Southwark w pobliżu Rynku Borough

43-47 Southwark Bridge Road
SE1 9HH londyn
wielka brytania

Faks: (+44)0207/0151481

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • COVENT GARDEN-TOWER GATEWAY:  RV1 SOUTHWARK STREET

  • JUBILEE AND NORTHERN:  JUBILEE LONDON BRIDGE

  • LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT:  JUBILEE AND BAKE LONDON BRIDGE

  • Samolotem

    GATWICK AIRPORT W 51km / 31,69 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON HEATHROW W 30km / 18,64 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON STANSTED W 54km / 33,55 mil

  • Samolotem

    LUTON W 58km / 36,04 mil

  • Pociągiem

    LONDON BRIDGE TRAIN W 1km / 0,62 mil

  • Pociągiem

    LONDON WATERLOO W 1,6km / 0,99 mil

  • Pociągiem

    ST PANCRAS EUROSTAR W 4,5km / 2,8 mil

  • Pociągiem

    WATERLOO W 1,6km / 0,99 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.505771, -0.095191

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

THE RESTAURANT

In line with local government recommendations, we have closed the restaurant in our hotel. We are providing continental buffet breakfast . We apologise for any inconvenience as we do not serve Dinner/lunch. We accept only card payment !!

Nasze pokoje

Przytulne, przyjemne i nowoczesne, z wygodnymi łóżkami i funkcjonalną łazienką - nasze pokoje oferują wszystko, czego potrzeba do udanego pobytu. W całym hotelu obowiązuje zakaz palenia.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 4

  • Maks. rozmiar: 72 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 70 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Styles London Southwark w pobliżu Rynku Borough

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 7 201

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 2 572

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Good location, proximnity to Financial District

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

svenschmidt2021 Business - 19/11/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is very well located, close to the River Thames, Tate Gallery and Financial District. The Hotel is renovated and in a modern, quite colorful style. The bathroom is ok. The breakfast is rather ppor.

Dear Sven, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying at ibis Styles London Southwark. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us, and that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. We are also glad you enjoyed the style of the hotel. We are sorry you were not completely satisfied by the continental breakfast that was included in your rate. We do understand that it might be a matter of personal preference, so in the future, please feel free to reach out to a member of our team and we will be happy to point you in the right direction for somewhere in the area that might be more to your liking. Our hotel is surrounded by many excellent choices for breakfast, and I am sure one of them would be just perfect for you! Thank you once again, Sven, for your valuable feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon and wish you an amazing weekend! Kind regards, Juliana Quaresma - Front Office Team Member

Amazing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

laurataillepierre Couples - 21/10/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location, amazing staff, quiet and clean room. I would definitely recommend a stay at the Ibis Styles Southwark If there was something I must say, the parfume is pretty aggressive in the lobby Thank you all!

Hi laurataillepierre, Thank you for this lovely review, we are glad you had a good stay with us, we are sorry that the air fresher was too strong for you but we hope that will not stop you from visiting us again :) we hope to be welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Esther - Front Desk Team Member

Udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Bk… Pary - 20/09/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel ma fajne położenie. Obsługa przemiła, szczególnie recepcja. Pokoje wymagają renowacji, remontu. Są już mocno zużyte, szczególnie wykładzina wymaga prania, drzwi i ściany malowanie. Jedna rzecz w hotelu jest na niskim poziomie. To sprzątanie. W czasach COVID jest na życzenie i niestety sprzątanie jest pobieżne, nie są odkurzane podłogi, a meble chyba w ogóle, łazienka tylko muśnięta płynem dezynfekującym. Tak że ogólnie pobyt udany, ale czy ponownie zamieszkam u Państwa to się okaże.

Szanowna Beata, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w ibis Styles London Southwark - near Borough Market. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Przykro nam, że nie byłeś w pełni zadowolony ze sprzątania. Przekażemy Twoją opinię na temat sprzątania naszemu zespołowi sprzątającemu. Zapewniam Panią że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Zostaw swoją recenzję również na Tripadvisor.com. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Kim Lee Członek Zespołu Recepcji

Awful

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

uksoldier2485 09/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First room was dirty Booked a double room they gave me a room with two single beds pushed together. Possibly the worst continental breakfast ever had in a hotel. The DGM lied and said she was the GM when complained.

Hi uksoldier2485, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I have personally looked into the situation and what happened as per your feedback as we take all our guests' feedback very seriously on board to ensure a great stay for all our guests. After thoroughly investigating your complaints, I can see you were initially intending to celebrate a special occasion which got postponed due to Covid-19, after which you were invited to re-book a new date with a credit voucher, despite having a prepaid "non-refundable" rate. This was a good will gesture due to the situation of the pandemic. After that, upon check-in, we gave you a free upgrade to one of our best Shard View rooms in our new wing, newly renovated with the best rooms in-house. We understand that this was not to your liking, and we understand some things may be personal preference, so we agreed to change the room for you with no fuss, no extra cost and a refund, even offering to help you book elsewhere if the thematic appearance of the hotel was not to your taste. Unfortunately, on this occasion, you declined our offer. We are very sorry that this still did not meet your standards of guest satisfaction, and we apologise that you did not feel able to contact our lovely Reception Team who are here for you 24/7, even with a Whatsapp number available for all your needs. We understand our Assistant General Manager gave you her name card in order for you to contact us about any issues, yet you still decided not to communicate with her on the alleged issues you have mentioned above. Should you still wish to pursue this matter further, we would encourage you to get in touch with us about your stay and we will deal with the matter accordingly. Thank you once again for your feedback, and we hope that if you visit again, better communciation of your needs be made from the time of booking and check-in to ensure your needs are met as our team have gone out of their way to serve you as best we can bearing in mind our facilities as a 3-star hotel. With kind regards, Kim Lee, Front Office Team Member, ibis Styles London Southwark

Fab hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

patersonmenteith 08/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff are all really friendly in this hotel , KimLee at reception is fab and really helpful The room was super clean and bed was really comfortable , we had a view of the Shard , excellent ! Breakfast was really fresh .

Dear Patersonmenteith, Thanks for your review! We're really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words and for the recommendation. We really appreciate it, and it's not without a great team that we can offer you the best service. I am sure your comments will serve as a motivation for the whole team here. We are so glad you liked our hotel, the room, view and breakfast. We hope you will stay again with us soon and that we can welcome you back, and that your next stay will be as pleasant as your previous one. Kind regards, Kim Lee, Front Office Team Member, ibis Styles London Southwark

Great hotel, great location.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

mattcr0ss9 15/08/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed here for a few nights to do some sightseeing London, we had a family suite with 2 bedrooms. The hotel was clean, smart, modern and very comfortable. Good location, just lacking lunch/dinner menu

Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying at ibis Styles London Southwark. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are sorry that you felt disappointed by the fact that we are not serving food at the moment. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences this may have caused. In the future, please ask a member of staff and we will be happy to provide some lovely alternatives nearby. We are located in a lively area surrounded by a wide variety of restaurants. Thank you again Matt for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back in the future, and that your next stay is as pleasant as the previous one! Kind regards, Juliana Quaresma - Front Office Team Member

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Sandra Znajomi - 05/06/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo przyjemny pobyt w hotelu Ibis, dobra cena, bardzo dobra lokalizacja, czyste pokoje, wygodne lóżka oraz nieograniczony dostep do kawy I herbaty obsuga hotelowa rowniez na najwyzszym poziomie.

Dear SANDRA G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Southwark - near Borough Market. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jalal Ghanem/ Guest Experience Manager

Good value and location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

J7605CSmarks Business - 09/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This IBIS hotel was pretty good value for London given its location, excellent for this fab part of London. The showbiz theme was quite fun and the reception area a good place to hang out. There was a fairly good menu - Novotel next door if you want even more choice. All staff were friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good with a well-thought out choice of food. One staff member on duty was working very hard. Anyway, most enjoyable.

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future, and that your next visit is as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Ibis Styles Team

dobre

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Marek Pobyt służbowy - 06/02/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

dobre doświadczenia

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w ibis Styles London Southwark - near Borough Market. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Reception Team

Super klimat w świetnej lokalizacji

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Tomasz Pary - 27/01/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel ma swój niepowtarzalny filmowy klimat, co widać na każdym kroku. Dziękujemy za podniesienie standardu naszego pokoju do suite i wygodny apartament. Bardzo wygodne, duże łóżko, cichy pokój, cicho na korytarzu. Świetnie nam się spało. Śniadanie tradycyjne dla Ibis Styles na zachodzie Europy (w Polsce jest jednak bardziej urozmaicone), czyli trochę wędliny, sera, z ciepłych potraw tylko jajko na twardo. Za to bardzo dobry wybór owców i słodyczy :) Wifi szybkie i sprawne, personel miły. No i lokalizacja - 150 metrów od Tamizy, 6-7 minut spacerem od stacji London Bridge, 2 minuty od Borough Market. Na typowy city break - rewelacja!

Dear TOMASZ H., Thank you for your review. We very much appreciate your comments. We are glad to know that your overall stay experience with us was good. Regarding the varieties in breakfast, our team has been informed about it and we will try our best to upgrade it. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bina Gurung- Hotel Team Member

Fantastic find, 5 minutes from Borough Market

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Amanda H 22/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Super friendly and helpful staff in this quirky hotel. We really enjoyed the breakfast; lovely meats and cheeses, breads, compote and pastries. The room was a little chilly but the staff happily supplied an additional duvet. Lovely bathroom. We would have liked more TV channels, and the opportunity to sign into iplayer/Netflix. We would definitely recommend and will return. Very central location... 10 minutes walk from Mansion House tube. The free 24 hour hot drinks, from the dinning area was a lovely touch.

Dear Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am happy to hear that you find our breakfast delicious. Our kitchen team is passionate about preparing the most tasty food for our guests and they will be happy to hear about your review. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Looking forward welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

excellent experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

clauderenault2020 Couples - 16/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I corresponded to what we expected The staff were friendly and always available We liked the way the decoration has been designed. We enjoyed the breakfast which can be a brunch if you have it late. The location is very good you can walk to the different places and to London Bridge Tube Station We enjoyed our stay very much and are readdy to come back later

Dear clauderenault2020, What a beautiful feedback! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Southwark - near Borough Market. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Looking forward welcoming you again soon ! Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Lovely stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Michele C Couples - 15/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice and clean. Professional and welcoming staff. Great breakfast. It is very conveniently located near London Bridge. Easy access to public transportation. I would definitely book again, should I get back to London

Dear Michele, We're so glad you had a lovely stay in our lovely hotel and hope you had fun visiting London. Thank you for your positive comments which are always passed on to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Great Central Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Rod B Couples - 06/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A short stay for us. We stayed here as 3 years ago we had a good experience and were happy to stay again. Close to central London and the Tube was only 5 mins walk away. Rooms were clean and well appointed but a little small (still great value). Staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for us.

Dear Rod B, Thank you very much for your excellent review, the feedback is greatly appreciated by all the team. We love that you have made us your "go to" hotel of choice and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Ibis Styles London Southwark

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Tourist780652 Business - 21/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staff very helpful, the hotel entrance concept is fresh and very diffrent, the continental breakfast was very good, good to have parking at the hotel, the only thing I was not happy with was being a little rushed at breakfast, but over all I would stay again.

Dear Tourist780652, Thank you very much for your feedback, its really appreciated. At this time of year when the hotel is very busy, its so nice to read that our guests are still having a great time with us. We hope to see you again in 2020. Best regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Visitors in the Night

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Phoenix059 Couples - 26/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel is very laid back but friendly in service style. Our room was Wicked Musical themed. We were disturbed in the night by a man who the hotel had checked into Our room which we had occupied since early afternoon. A staff member did come to apologise and offer a free drink. This did little to aid a peaceful night or my feeling of safety over the 2 nights stay.

Dear Phoenix059, Thank you for your review about your recent stay. I was sorry to read that you had had some disappointment from the start. I have sent you a private message to ask you to contact me so that I can fully investigate the shortfalls you raised, but in the meantime please accept my apologies for the negative aspects of your stay. I do thank you for passing on the positive feedback too, and trust that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I look forward to hearing from you shortly. Best Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu

Funky hotel in a great location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

thecrazytan Solo travel - 23/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Loved the décor of the Ibis Southwark. Nice and quiet and very comfortable bed so I got a great night sleep both nights. I ate dinner there on my first night - delicious food, huge serves and great wine. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location, close to lots of attractions. Loved it.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Southwark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards,

A great time in London!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

TheGingerPA Couples - 17/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very pleased with our stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was well located (5 min walk to tube). There was wide variety of food for breakfast. The only critique I have was that housekeeping staff left food-trash in our room for 4 days.

Dear TheGingerPA, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay and I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm very disappointed too and wish that we had had an opportunity to resolve these things whilst you were with us. Your feedback has been passed on to the appropriate departments for investigation, please accept my apologies for the shortfalls. Kind Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu .

Visit in Ibis Styles London Southwark

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

juergenkrieg Couples - 09/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is very centrally located and is originally equipped. The rooms are small and nicely furnished. The sleeping comfort is not good because the cushions have the consistency of sandbags. Breakfast is very basic.

Dear juergenkrieg, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review after your stay with us. I'm pleased you had a good time. As I'm sure you can appreciate, pillows can be very subjective and what will be comfortable for one, will not be so for someone else. Should you be planning to stay with us again, do please contact me directly at the hotel so that I can assist you and do my best to ensure you have a better night's sleep. Best Regards, Ana Maria Pirvu
Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Agnieszka Pary - 30/09/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Super hotel w wygodnej lokalizacji. Bardzo miła obsługa. :) Smaczne śniadanie. Blisko do Tatę Modern i do metra. :)

Good afternoon Agnieszka What a wonderful feedback! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles London Southwark. Please feel free to let others know how was your stay with us in Tripadvisor.com Thank you again Agnieszka for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Looking forward welcoming you again soon Jorge Otero General Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

londyn - wszystkie nasze hotele