Informacja

Hotel ibis London Blackfriars 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 11 390

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
ibis London Blackfriars
Zobacz na mapie
+ 7 Usługi

O hotelu

  • 297 nowoczesnych pokoi z wygodnymi, nowoczesnymi łóżkami

  • Hotel w centralnej części Londynu, z łatwym dojazdem do licznych atrakcji turystycznych

  • Wyposażenie przystosowane do potrzeb osób niepełnosprawnych

  • Bezpłatna sieć WIFI w całym hotelu

  • Zwierzęta są mile widziane

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Kantor wymiany walut
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
Rozrywka
  • Wycieczki łodzią
Usługi biznesowe
  • Samoobsługowe business centre
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku Płatne usługi

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis London Blackfriars

49 Blackfriars road
SE1 8NZ londyn
wielka brytania

Tel: +4402076332720

Faks: (+44)02076332730

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • SOUTHWARK STOP :  45 63 100 N63 SOUTHWARK STOP

  • SOUTHWARK :  JUBILEE LINE SOUTHWARK

  • Samolotem

    GATWICK AIRPORT W 43,8km / 27,22 mil

  • Samolotem

    HEATHROW AIRPORT W 30km / 18,64 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT W 12,3km / 7,64 mil

  • Pociągiem

    BLACKFRIARS W 0,75km / 0,47 mil

  • Pociągiem

    SOUTHWARK W 0,14km / 0,09 mil

  • Pociągiem

    WATERLOO W 0,8km / 0,5 mil

  • Pociągiem

    WATERLOO STATION W 1km / 0,62 mil

Pozycja GPS:51.505136, -0.104874

Nasze pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

FOGG'S

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Masz ochotę na smaczną przekąskę? Nie musisz wychodzić z hotelu: zapraszamy do hotelowej restauracji Fogg’s. Duży wybór pizz, sałatek, wyszukanych zup i innych smakołyków przypadnie do gustu każdemu.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

BAR

Zrelaksuj się przy kawie, popijaj schłodzony sauvignon lub nawiązuj więzi przy jednym czy dwóch piwach. Stylowy bar to idealne miejsce na odpoczynek i relaks lub spędzanie czasu z towarzyszami podróży.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis London Blackfriars

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 11 390

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 4 272

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Short break in London

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

vincentcowdrey 24/07/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A well situated hotel with easy access to transportation and local tourist attractions. I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and hope to do so again. It’s fairly basic basic but is more than made up by good value for money, friendly staff and a great location. Easy access to the underground with most of the city attractions within walking distance.

You Get What You Expect, Done Well

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

GuidoAnchovii 11/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

(this was an overnight stay) Location is a very short walk from the tube, so it's easy to get to. Front desk staff were helpful & organised, and I had my room key within a couple of minutes of walking in. Layout of the floor I was on was a convoluted set of hallways, but well-signposted, so finding my room wasn't an issue. Room was comfy; Everything worked, everything you'd expect from an Ibis room was there. If you're looking for a high-end hotel experience, you shouldn't be looking at an Ibis. If what you want is a comfortable room, this is a good option.

Dear GuidoAnchovii, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that you enjoyed the efficient service from our team and the comfort of the room. We hope your overnight stay in London was overall pleasant, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again on your next trip! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Fajne miejsce

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Ola Pary - 19/02/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Świetnie położony hotel, miła obsługa, bardzo dobre śniadania - dostępny nawet chleb bezglutenowy dobrej jakości, każdy znajdzie coś dla siebie. Generalnie pokoje dosyć małe, ale schludne i codziennie sprzątane. Nie mam się do czego przyczepić.

Szanowna Pani Ola, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani komentarz dotyczący pobytu w ibis London Blackfriars. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Jestesmy również przekonani, że Pani opinia będzie stanowiła zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego zespolu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani opinią, mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie równie przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Guest Experience

dobra lokazlizacja

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Łukasz Pobyt służbowy - 13/02/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Ogólnie wrażenia są pozytywne. Częstsze przeglądy pokojów bo trafiła mi się cieknąca spłuczka w toalecie - niesprawna

Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w ibis London Blackfriars. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Guest Experience

Over firm pillows

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Agasaya 10/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is a great hotel just a few yards from Southark tube station or a short stroll from London Waterloo. The bar area is comfortable, the rooms are well lit and well designed. The only issue I had were the rock hard pillows which made it difficult to get to sleep and when I woke up I had a terrible crick in my neck. I know I probably could have got up, got dressed again and gone downstairs to ask for some softer ones at reception,assuming reception had access to the housekeepers store of course, but it was late and I just wanted to sleep. I wont make the same mistake again, I'll either take a travel pillow or ask for a soft one at checkin but really, how they expect anyone to get a decent nights sleep with these over full over hard horrors I don't know.

Dear Agasaya, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with our bedding and could not enjoy a restful night of comfortable sleep. Ibis hotels in Europe changed all the bedding and the vast majority of our clients are very pleased with this. Our pillows are standard for the UK market and renewed in order to ensure the best quality possible. I appreciate however that sleeping habits are very hard to satisfy for everybody, and your comments will be taken into consideration. I hope this will not discourage you from choosing us again next time you are in London, as we would be happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Rafal Pary - 27/01/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Praktycznie wszystko ok poza lekko stara aranżacja pokoju a zwłaszcza łazienka przypominająca mi ibis budget

Dear Rafal, Thank you for telling us about your experience at the ibis London Blackfriars. We are happy to see that you had a pleasant stay with us. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We hope you had a lovely time in London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good location with a little missing details

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

abenli Solo travel - 22/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything was okay but it could be better. I am staying at accor member hotels for business purposes for half of my year. And I'm so happy with each of them. However, my expectatition is a bit higher than what I experienced this time. Thank you for the hospitatility.

Dear Abenli, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry that your stay with us did not give you better satisfaction. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We hope that your visit to London was nonetheless pleasant, and that we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide you with a more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good budget hotel in excellent location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Stanley M Couples - 09/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is a great budget option. The location is very good, easy walking distance to 2 underground stations. The staff are lovely, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is superb with a wide range of hot and cold food and very well organised.

Dear Stanley M, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Centrally located with all the Amenities !

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

lynnreini2019 Family - 05/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We took a family vacation so needed a cost effective hotel. The Black friar was the perfect price and had everything we needed to be comfortable and very good WIFI service. Staff were helpful. The best part was that the location was so walkable...just a few blocks away from the Tata Modern and the Shakespear Globe and not far to the national gallery or London Bridge. We had a wonderful time!

Dear Lynnreini2019, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful time in London. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Trip to London

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mirfandar Family - 30/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel is at a very prime location. A few minutes walk from southWark train station. Excellent service and breakfast. If you want to stay in central London then this is the best place. Rooms are decent size but bathrooms are small. Overall good size room. You can’t beat the price.

Dear Mirfandar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your kind words. We hope you had a pleasant time in London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good location Value for Money

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

geofflauintemann Friends getaway - 24/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Helpful staff at the reception. Rooms are very clean. Close to bus stops and train station. Breakfast is good value. Stayed at this hotel last year with family too and this hotel is highly recommended! Really good value for money.

Dear Geofflauintemann, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us, and we thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Ok for 1 night close to City

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

py_maurois Solo travel - 09/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel location in London is convenient as close to the City. Otherwise the room bathroom was dispointing as it was cubicle in the room rather than a proper bathroom as in other rooms used before. Otherwise quiet room and bed OK.

Dear Py_maurois, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Although we are sorry to hear that the bathroom in your accommodation did not meet your expectations, we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us, and wee hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to London. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Convenient but a bit disappointing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

D8671PSdaniels Business - 09/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very central location, which was perfect. No fridge or safe in room, and no early check in was available. I arrived at 5am in the morning with a congress at 8 pm , and had to make do with foyer/lounge area. When i had asked about early check in (before I arrived in London) I was told to book another room at £200!!! for 3 hours!! My congress was whole day and only got back to my hotel at 5 pm. Breakfast was reasonable but eggs overdone, and coffee (capuccino) from the bar area terrible. They need to do proper training there if you are going to have an expensive Lavazza Machine there.

Dear D8671PSdaniels, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience. I am sorry that on this occasion you were not satisfied with your stay. Unfortunately, our early check-ins are available from 10 am only and we cannot guarantee the vacancy of a room at an earlier time; this is why we offer the possibility to reserve a room for the previous night, which is a common practice amongst early travelers and ensures access to your room at your arrival. Furthermore, I am sorry to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations. We treat our guests' feedback with the utmost seriousness and I would like to thank you for taking this point to our attention and give us the opportunity to better our services. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant experience for your next visit in London, as we would be happy to welcome you back. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Excellent stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Anonimowo Family - 06/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Tree years after our first visit of the Ibis Blackfriars, we were happy to see that the basics of the hotel remained the same: good location, friendly and helpfull staff and excellent service. The hote will remain our starting point when visiting London.

Dear Null, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you have such pleasant stays with us. We look forward to go above and beyond again for your next visit in ibis London Blackfriars, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good hotel, Great location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

whitehunter01 Business - 03/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staff are always very nice, Rooms are good value for money in London, of a reasonable size and always very clean. The location is excellent, close to the tube and trains, and the breakfast is always decent.

Dear Whitehunter01, Thank you for your lovely comments! We are delighted that you enjoy your stays with us, and it was a pleasure sharing your compliments with the team. We look forward to go above and beyond again for your next visit in ibis London Blackfriars! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good hospitality, good service, and value for money.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

itdhip0rnr Couples - 02/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location is ok, not far from Thame River and train station that is in walking distance. Room size is quite bigger than other Ibis that I used to stay. Breakfast is not variety but good quality. Friendly staffs with good service mind especially at the reception part. Especially, Laurence - I met her in the after noon on 26/10/19. I asked her about the microwave to heat up my food that was purchased from the convenience store. She handled every things for me starting from asked the kitchen staff about the microwave, brought my food to the kitchen and heated it up, and brought my hot food back to me. Very appropriate. Another one was staff who serviced me during check out on 27/10/19 around 4pm.(sorry I didn't ask his name. He called taxi for me to go to airport and help me to lift my big luggage in to taxi. Other staffs are OK that made me appreciation. Check in and check out process is quick.

Dear Itdhip0rnr, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that we made your visit enjoyable. It was a pleasure sharing your kind comments and compliments with the team! We hope that you equally enjoyed your visit to London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

SFT

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

dominiqueSFT Couples - 01/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Main dissatisfaction: my deposit has NOT YET been refunded; it was drawn out immediately during the early check in. 3 days after check out and billing, not yet credited back to my card After over 10 years with Accor (and Gold) this is not what I expect

Dear DominiqueSFT, Thank you for your comment. Further to our email exchange, we were happy to confirm that the refund of your deposit went through shortly afterwards. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience the process might have caused you. I hope you had a pleasant stay with us nonetheless, and that this matter will not discourage you from staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience

reasonable for London prices, good breakfast and facilities in room, convenient location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

misterchaps Business - 22/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

reasonable for London prices, good breakfast and facilities in room, e.g kettle (no fridge). convenient location esp if working south of river with several tube stops and reasonable restauarants in walking distance.

Dear Misterchaps, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest experience

Good trip.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

guilhermemartins1 Couples - 20/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I traveled with my wife on vacations. We liked the location, the breakfast and the restaurant in the evening. The room wasn´t big, but suficient. The atendands were very polity and the cleaness was good.

Dear Guilhermemartins1 Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the ibis London Blackfriars, and look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Jestem bardzo zadowolona z pobytu, hotel spełnił oczekiwania

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Karolina Pary - 18/10/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, czysty pokój i łazienka, różnorodne śniadanie - duży wybór.

Drodzy Karolina, Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w ibis London Blackfriars. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestesmy również przekonani, że Pana opinia będzie stanowiła zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Pozdrawiamy, Guest Experience

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

londyn - wszystkie nasze hotele