ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street 2 étoiles

Note Avis clients 4.0/5 9 579 avis

#ALLSAFE Accor

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

+ 11 Services
Réserver cet hôtel

Chambre 1

Nombre de personnes
Âge des enfants

Meilleur prix garanti

Comment cela marche?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Établissement non participant

En réservant dans cet établissement :

  • Je ne gagne pas de points

  • Je ne peux pas utiliser mes points

  • Je ne bénéficie pas d'avantages

  • Je peux bénéficier d'un tarif membre

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Located near Manchester Palace Theatre

  • Central location, with plenty of nearby transport links

  • Walking distance to Etihad Stadium, home of Manchester City

  • Located just 1km from Manchester Piccadilly train station

  • Nearby landmarks include Manchester Town Hall and Chinatown

Cet hôtel participe à Planet 21 et agit ainsi pour une hospitalité positive

Services de l'hôtel et à proximité

Check-in à partir de 14h00

Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

Payant

Services et informations pratiques
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Accès Internet
  • Accessibilité personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Animaux domestiquesPayant
  • 100% Espace sans tabac
  • Air conditionné
  • Réception ouverte 24/24
  • Nettoyage à sec / RepassagePayant
Restauration
  • Petit-déjeunerPayant
  • Distributeur sandwiches/boissonsPayant
Services d'affaires
  • Copieur /imprimante disponiblePayant
Message d'information

Localisation de l'hôtel

ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street

2 Pollard Street
M4 7DB
manchester
united kingdom

Tel : +4401612352206

Fax : (+44)1612722026

Check-in à partir de 14h00

Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

  • IBIS BUDGET MANCHESTER CENTRE : 

  • BY TRAM :  NEW LSLINGTON

  • Par avion

    MANCHESTER À 16,3km / 10,13 miles

  • Par train

    MAN PICCADILLY À 1km / 0,62 miles

  • Par train

    PICADILLY À 1,3km / 0,81 miles

  • Par train

    VICTORIA À 2,5km / 1,55 miles

GPS :53.481301, -2.218289

Nos hébergements

Chambre Classique avec 1 lit double

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 2
  • Vues : Côté ville *

* Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Internet sans fil en chambre

Chambre Standard avec 2 lits simples

Chambre accessible
  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 2
  • Vues : Côté ville *

* Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Internet sans fil en chambre

Chambre Standard avec 1 lit double

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 3
  • Vues : Côté ville *

* Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Internet sans fil en chambre

Chambre Classique Famille

  • Nombre maximal de personnes : 4
  • Vues : Côté ville *

* Suivant les disponibilités de l’hôtel

  • Internet sans fil en chambre
Chambres

Les avis de nos clients
ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL 4.0/5

9 579 avis

tripadvisor

Note TripAdvisor 3.5/5

1 805 avis

Tres bien

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Charlotye Entre amis - 15/10/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

J'AI l'habitude d'aller Dans des Ibis budget. Celui-ci était tout aussi bien que ceux dont j ai l'habitude. Quelques poussières dans les coins et l'alarme d'incidendie qui a sonné pendant la nuit mais un personnel très sympathique et à l'écoute. Je vous le conseille !

Dear Charlotye, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am pleased overall your stay was a positive one. I am really pleased that you will recommend us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

C'est la 3ème fois que je viens dans cette hôtel bien situé pour mes déplacements

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

L. Voyage solo - 14/03/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Je suis venu dans cette établissement à plusieurs reprise, c'est toujours un plaisir de passer un moment dans cette hôtel qui me permet de pouvoir me déplacer assez librement en piéton

Dear L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am really pleased that you keep coming back to us. I'm thrilled that all aspects of your visit exceeded you expectations. I look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Bien situé, personnel au top!

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Carln C. En couple - 08/03/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Hotel très bien situé 10 min du centre ville, 15 min de l'Etihad. L'équipe de l'hôtel est jeune et dynamique. Ils sont tres accueillants et toujours avec le sourire. Bienvenue à la petite frenchie Melissa qui nous a bien aidé durant notre sejour parce que notre anglais n'est pas top. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel pournle rapport qualité/prix. Le samedi soir a été un peu plus bruyant mais bon c'est le week-end et c'est la fête à Manchester.

Dear Carln C, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments to Melissa.. I hope we have now become your hotel of choice when traveling to Manchester. We look forward to seeing you on your next trips. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Marjorie Entre amis - 01/03/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel bien situé, proche du centre ville et bénéficiant de toutes les commodités de base

Dear Marjorie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Très bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Antoine En famille - 19/02/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel très propre et plutôt bien situé, chambres et hall très modernes

Dear Antoine, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I'm thrilled that all aspects of your visit exceeded you expectations. . I hope we have now become your hotel of choice when traveling to Manchester. We look forward to seeing you on your next trips. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

G. En famille - 26/01/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

L'hôtel est propre, bien situé, la chambre est moderne et la literie confortable.... Très bruyant à l'extérieur, manque d'intimité au niveau des sanitaires (nous étions 3 adultes dans la chambre) . Pas d'espace pour ranger ou même poser ses vêtements, pas de bureau, pas de chaise pas de petit déjeuner, il faut aller en face... Pas de sèche cheveux dans la chambre et télévision payante.... Le ménage n'est pas fait tous les jours.

Dear G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. As a budget hotel, we do only supply our rooms with basic furniture as this helps keep our rates budget friendly. However, we do apologise for any inconvenience caused. We always want our guests to feel delighted about their stay with us. Therefore we would love to get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon whereby we will aim to improve on your stay experience. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

TB situé-très accessible via Métro/à pieds/ bus.

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Anonyme Voyage solo - 22/01/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Serviabilité/ Amabilité...propreté.

Dear Guets, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am pleased that you found my team friendly and helpful and that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our Maintenance engineer for further investigations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Très bien situé pour aller à l’Etihad Stadium

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Anonyme Entre amis - 21/01/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Le gros point fort de l’hôtel est clairement sa position. Autrement, l’hôtel est relativement cher pour les services proposés. La chambre est vraiment petite, il n’y a ni gel douche, shampoing, sèche cheveux de mis à disposition (payant à l’accueil). Le chauffage par climatisation est compliqué à mettre en route, vous arrivez dans une chambre frigorifiée.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with the price of your room. Our rates increase accordingly to the business in the area, especially during major events, and in line with our competition. This is a common practice applied by most of the hotel in Manchester. As a budget hotel, we only supply our rooms with the basics, however, we understand the inconvenience. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Ce fut formidable

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Arfan Voyage solo - 19/01/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Une superbe équipe, l’hôtel était bien placé, une chambre très propre, très belle expérience.

Dear Arfan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am pleased that you found my team superb. I'm thrilled that all aspects of your visit exceeded you expectations.We look forward to seeing you on your next trips. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Tres bon rapport qualité prix

Note TripAdvisor 3.5/5

JamelK10 Escapade entre amis - 16/12/2019 Avis TripAdvisor

Tres satisfait, propre, convient parfaitement pour un court sejour. Pas loin de la gare Piccadilly, réceptionniste qui parle français et très sympa. Chambre propre, seul bémol le petit déjeuner pas extra... Mais y a pire.

Dear Jamel, Many thanks for your review. We are glad to see you had a fantastic time at our hotel. We are delighted to see that our staff looked after you. We apologise that you did not like our breakfast - we will work on this. We hope to welcome you back very soon for another great stay. Kind Regards, Imogen Ibis Budget Reception Team

Le pire des Ibis ...

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Anonyme Professionnel - 10/12/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Même pas une bouteille d'eau pour accueillir le client ... La chambre ressemble à un camping-car aménagé de façon ergonomique. Les toilettes sont si petits qu'il y a un espace sous la porte pour laisser passer ses pieds quand on est sur le trône ! Le papier toilette est de mauvaise qualité et fort irritant. Le lavabo est dans la chambre et pas de place pour déposer le drap de bain. Pas d'armoire... Matelas pas terrible (pourtant chez Ibis, il est excellent d'ordinaire) et le bruit des sportifs qui font la fête et vous empêchent de dormir ... Rien à voir avec tous les Ibis que j'ai connus. Je ne le recommanderais à personne de mes amis, surtout pour le prix !

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are sadden to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. Images of our room layouts can be found on website, however we do apologise for any inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, in order to keep our rates competitive, we only supply our rooms with the basics. I am sorry you didn't find the bed comfortable, but I appreciate that beds and bedding is down to personal preference. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Pratuque

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Anonyme En famille - 29/11/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Bien placé mais à l extérieur du centre proche des transports parking payant à 150m Petit déjeuner continental standard

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am pleased that you had a comfortable stay. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Hôtel à recomander

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Isad En famille - 29/11/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Accueil très agréable Prestation conforme à mes attentes Petit déjeuner varié

Dear IasD, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I hope we have now become your hotel of choice when traveling to Manchester. We look forward to seeing you on your next trips. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

mal dormi

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Anonyme Entre amis - 25/11/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Clime bruyante, Douche très bruyante. Aucun espace de rangement, le valise on servit de placard. Le personnelle était sympa et acceuillant

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am pleased that you found my team friendly and welcoming. I have discussed your remark with our Maintenance engineer for further investigations. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Mauvaise exper

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Anonyme Entre amis - 25/11/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Coupure d’eau et d’électricité

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Unfortunately the power cut was affected all the area around the hotel not only in the hotel. Due to this we have been unable to do anything as this was under our control. After 2 hours all the street had the power back. Unfortunately without having water in the hotel we had to find alternative accommodation to all our guests. This problem was out of our control so we didn’t have a choice and book you in to our sister hotel. I apologise if this wasn't sufficient on this occasion. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Assez bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Fairy En famille - 24/10/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Accueil chaleureux. Petit-déjeuner correct. Petit hic concernant les chambres. La douche est mal faite, l'eau coule partout dans la salle de bain... même jusqu'aux toilettes. Assez bon séjour dans l'ensemble.

Dear Fairy, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am pleased that you found my team heartwarming and that you enjoyed our breakfast. I have discussed your remark with our Maintenance engineer for further investigations. Please be assured that all necessary actions will be taken to prevent future occurrences. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maria Ksiazczak General Manager

Facile d'accès, proche du centre ville et bien accueilli

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Fabian En famille - 26/08/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

L'hôtel est très bien situé, à deux pas du métro qui nous emmène à Piccadilly Gardens en 5 minutes. Propre, bon accueil, chambres spacieuses, excellent choix.

Dear Fabian, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shamil Sayani Acting General Manager

Pas terrible...

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Nico B. Voyage solo - 19/08/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Hotel correct mais sans plus. Je déplore que le savon pour se laver est désormais payant. A partir du moment ou on paye très cher une nuit dans un hotel "budget", cela me semble être le strict minimum que d'obtenir un peu de savon. Je trouve cela SCANDALEUX... Le lit était également peu confortable. Très dur... Je ne recommanderai pas l'hotel. Et je n'avais jamais été déçu par un hotel ibis ...

Dear Nico, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Shamil Sayani Acting General Manager

Hôtel sympa à Manchester

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Ophélie G. En famille - 15/08/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Notre séjour à l'hôtel a été sympa : la chambre était propre et l'accueil vraiment convivial. Tout aurait été parfait si la chambre avait été mieux pensée : la douche donnait directement sur la chambre, face à un grand miroir, lui-même face au lit double. Etant partie avec ma sœur et sa partenaire, un peu plus d'intimité aurait été appréciable.

Dear Ophelie G, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Apologies for the layout of the room and the discomfort felt from this. We appreciate your feedback and shall be looking into this further. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shamil Sayani Acting General Manager

Tarif attractif!

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

C. En famille - 14/07/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Très bon accueil en langue française. Endroit calme. Bon petit déjeuner. L'inconvénient réside dans le fait que la porte de la douche est transparente et rien pour poser ses vêtements.

Dear C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Manchester Centre Pollard Street. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I shall also like to apologise for the lack of storage space for clothes and for the shower door. We apologise for the inconvenience and discomfort and shall look into this further to improve. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shamil Sayani Acting General Manager

Nos 20 avis les plus récents

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

Nos autres hôtels à proximité

Tous nos hôtels à manchester