Hotel ibis Singapore on Bencoolen bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 19.673 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
ibis Singapore on Bencoolen
Melihat pada peta
+ 15 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Semua kamar tamu dengan WIFI gratis di dalam hotel

  • Terletak di pusat kota dengan akses mudah ke transportasi umum dan tempat menarik

  • 3 ruang pertemuan dengan perabot bermutu tinggi dan teknologi modern

  • Sarapan internasional prasmanan sepuasnya

  • Dengan gagasan ramah lingkungan

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

ibis Singapore on Bencoolen

170 Bencoolen Street
189657 singapore

Tel: +6565932888

Faks: (+65)65932889

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00


  • OPP BURLINGTON SQUARE :  147/166/857/980

  • OPP. BURLINGTON SQUARE :  56/64/65/131/139






  • Dengan pesawat

    Changi International Airport Pada 17km / 10,56 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    BUGIS MRT STATION Pada 0,1km / 0,06 mil

GPS :1.301222, 103.852673

Layanan hotel


Restoran Taste menawarkan beragam masakan internasional di Bugis. Menu utamanya termasuk masakan barat ala Chef Casey Lai, set menu sehat, serta hidangan Singapura oleh K.F. Seetoh, makan-guru setempat yang terkenal. Minuman tersedia di Le Bar.

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari - Check out sampai


  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
Layanan katering
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Sarapan
    • Sarapan a la carte
  • 0 Ruang pertemuan
Akses kursi roda
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
Perlengkapan Dan Layanan Hotel
  • Informasi hotel
    • 538 kamar
    • 3 kamar untuk orang dengan keterbatasan fisik
    • 0 kamar family
    • 29 kamar penghubung
    • 504 kamar bebas rokok
    • 16 lantai
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
    • Rusia
    • Cina Mandarin
    • Prancis
    • Jepang
    • Jerman
    • Inggris
  • Layanan Penatu / Valet
    • Cuci kering / Setrika
    • Cuci otomatis
  • Wi-Fi
    • Sambungan transmisi kecepatan tinggi
    • WiFi di area publik
    • WiFi Kecepatan Tinggi
    • WiFi di hotel
    • Internet Kecepatan Tinggi
  • Air conditioner
    • AC
  • Fasilitas untuk tamu berketerbatasan fisik
  • Fasilitas Check In & Check-out
    • Check-out ekspres
    • Check-in ekspres
  • Peralatan meja tersedia
    • Mesin semir sepatu
  • Penukaran mata uang
    • Penukaran mata uang
Akses ke akomodasi
  • Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Biaya tambahan
    • Di properti
    • 60 tempat parkir
    • Pribadi
    • Parkir buka 24/7
    • Parkir dengan layanan keamanan

Akomodasi kami

Perlengkapan tempat tidur Sweetbed by ibis yang baru menawarkan kenyamanan tidur terbaik dengan perlengkapan tidur yang sangat nyaman dalam berbagai hal: bantal dan guling microfiber, duvet besar dan lembut, juga penutup matras nyaman. Semua kamar di hotel ekonomi bintang 3 kami berukuran 18 m², dilengkapi WiFi kecepatan tinggi, fasilitas seduh kopi dan teh, TV berwarna, meja dan kursi kerja.

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 3

  • Ukuran maksimal: 104

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 84 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 30 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Singapore on Bencoolen

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

19.673 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

7.330 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

Great place/location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jdangus95 28/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed a week at Ibis Bencoolen. great place, service, location. Lovely bed - large queen - very comfortable. Had hanging space, shelves, iron, ironing board, hair dryer. excellent bathroom - hot water. Great brekky/service - all the variety you can imagine - incl teryaki chicken for brekky!! - No we couldnt!! WOW. Also special omlette chef - very special. Also Indian, Japanese, Asian as well as traditional eggs/bacon, baked beans, tomato, hash brown, pancakes, pastries, etc, fruit, teas/coffee, milo. Only downside was, we - coming from a warm place - had trouble adjusting to the cold of the hotel - and many other places in Singapore. Recommend you have something warm to wear!! We did take advatage of an ACCOR special deal - 30% off incl buffet brekky. Within 10 minute walk of about 4 MRT stations and bus service right at the door. We took the large 3 pin power adaptor, which is fine, except for shavers in the bathroom - need what is, I think, the european 2 pin plug adaptor.

Dear Jdangus95, Thank you for your detailed review. I'm really happy to hear that the positive comments for the hotel. We can't wait to warmly welcome you again soon, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Birthday Vacation

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Feranie 12/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Best service ever!! I stay with my friends on my birthday and the hotel staff gave a surprise gift. The room is clean, not big but still okay. The bathroom: clean and need more toiletries. Need to upgrade the refrigerator, not cold at all. Nearby Area: you can find minimarket 7/11 beside Hotel, across the road have small restaurant that open till midnight and Korean Supermarket. Walk few minutes you will find Albert Court food court, best place to find having breakfast or lunch. All the minus paid because of good service... Thank you Ibis Bencoolen, especially for Heme, Farah and Durges

Dear Feranie, Happy Belated Birthday! We are indeed pleased to hear that you had a memorable experience here at ibis Singapore on Bencoolen, in particularly with the warm hospitality Heme, Farah and Durges have extended. The hotel's central location and its convenience to the train station are what we hear all the time, I am glad it had served you well too! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are so looking forward to have you and your wife back to celebrate the next special occasion! Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

nice stay as usual

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

anngiesoo Business - 10/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

good in general, room is clean, but no slipper in room and no regular maintenance on shower head, some room with good shower head but some not. Access to gym & minibar is subjected to change, not like last time, Gold member is entitled by default.

Dear anngiesoo, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay experience with us. Please allow me to share that slippers are provided to guests upon request. This is part of our green initiative so as to reduce the waste of plastic. Nevertheless, do add in a note upon your reservation and we will have them arranged for you before arrival. No issues there. I do apologise we weren't able to fulfil this at this time. We look forward to your next stay with us and hope to serve you better then. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Lack of face towels

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

adele2208 05/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have stayed at IBIS Bencoolen many times. This time, I notice that there were no small towels in the toilet of the rooms anymore. I feel that the face towels come in needy for occupants. Anyway, hotel staff were all very well mannered.

Dear adele2208, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I've highlighted this to my Housekeeping in-charge. Please rest assured that the team you will be more attentive during turn down service so that all your amenities are in place. I'd also like to personally thank you for supporting our property up until now and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Convenient Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Caroline H 05/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is in a great location - close to transport, shopping and food precincts. The rooms are a good size, clean and beds are super comfortable. Good wifi service and the staff are really helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.

Dear Caroline, Thank you for your five stars! Seems like everything went well during your stay with us. So happy to hear that we were able to make your experience a great one. We look forward to doing the same the next time you visit ibis Singapore on Bencoolen. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Location's pretty convenient

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

walaipornkongana2020 Business - 04/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good hotel actually. easy to access, good location Clean room I love the laundry set / (iron/ironing board) provided in the room. Breakfast quite nice and very various kind of food Staff are all helpful

Dear walaipornkongana2020, Thank you for reviewing our property. Looks like you had a fantastic stay here at ibis Singapore on Bencoolen! So please to hear that all went well and your kind comments will be shared with the rest of the team. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Ideally located

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MJH46 Friends getaway - 20/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Friendly, helpful staff. Taxis easily accessible at the hotel. Central location, walking distance to fabulous malls. A cash exchange machine in the lobby which was very useful. A 7/11 shop right next door.

Dear MJH46, Thank you for your kind words. Seems like you had a fantastic stay with us and the hotel met all your travel needs. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Almost satisfy

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

swin89 Business - 19/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I was almost satisfy with my stay, starting form check-in, no more plastic bottle in the room, water provides at L3, nice breakfast. Unfortunately, 15 minutes before 12pm, I encounter the inconvenient incident. Can't open my room three times (going back to receptionist 2 times). Waste my Breath and my time. WHY on earth did your system block my Card before 12pm (check-out) time? What happen, if I am with my 82yrs old mother? And your receptionist didn't even care for any APOLOGY. NOT NICE for Asian type of people who were supposed to be humble.

Dear Swin89, Firstly my apology for the key expiring before 12pm, I am not sure how this happened as its automatic in the machine. Thank you for your feedback, I will take this chance to share also we are now installing filtered water stations per floor of the Hotel. So now we can use the recycled glass bottles with a filtered water station per floor. Looking forward to that project being finished in March 2020. With reference to my team not apologising, I have spoken to them and assure you it was not intentional. We use this feedback for our on-going training programs. Wishing you a pleasant day. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Poot service

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

kerv26 Family - 19/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I am a very regular client of accor hotels around the world and i must admit that i was very disapointed by the service that i received at the Beecolen hotel. A lot of issues to resolve. The housekeeping service was very very slow etc

Dear Kerv26, Thank you for your feedback and loyalty to AccorHotels. My apology for your poor experience in our Hotel. This is not the normal experience our valued guests and important members receive here. Can I ask did you contact my team during your stay. My House Keeper has no record of feedback, which is hard to track via Tripadviser profile names. My contact details are Thank you again for your feedback, it was shared with the team and used to improve our service. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Same membership status with different treatment

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Relax761867 Business - 18/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

3 of us with the same membership status checked in together with one of them have special welcome pack and another with 2 bottles of water in glass bottles while I have nothing except the usual 2 bottles of mineral water in plastic bottles. This ain't the first time we are treated differently though we are of the same membership status. Hope equality and fairness can be considered.

Great welcoming accommodation

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Vacationer324279 Couples - 09/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Due to a lost passport at the airport, we hadn't book prior therefore caught a taxi to the Ibis... Staff were amazing and we were booked into a room immediately after such a stressful 4 hours at the airport... Thank you to all the wonderful staff... We will stay there again next time.. Regards Evan & Lee Australia

Dear Vacationer324279, Thank you for your five stars. Glad my team of colleagues were able to turn things around after those stressful 4 hours you've had to experience. It was the least we could do and I will definitely share your kind comments with the rest! Likewise, we look forward to welcoming you once again. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

feedback of stay experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

T3202EGronald Couples - 07/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Rooms toilets not clean , sparse toiletries refreshment not refilled . Poor facing - facing a temple Accord Priority check in desk as not attended no courtesy to advise We did not get our choice of stay at Mercure at Stevens Road concierge staff on phone say not available fro free night and free night could only be redeemed at Ibis Bencoolen

Dear T3202EGronald, Firstly my apology about the toilet not cleaned, this is far from normal at our Hotel and I have shared with my team to be extra careful of this basic standard. With reference to your complimentary night for membership, I am a little confused why the Mercure Stevens Concierge would have anything to do with handling this. Bookings are made by the loyalty website, so if can you contact me to explain better what went wrong, I can help you out better with a proper understanding. ie; procedure error or something we can improve on as a company. Thank you for your feedback, I hope to hear from you and wish you a pleasant week. Sincerely, David Lane

Good/Average hotel for few nights only

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

JasonC6105 Couples - 06/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is good for spending few nights only. The room was quite small, the bathroom as well. We booked a STANDARD ROOM WITH QUEEN BED. We did not have much space to move around in the room. However it was very clean and tidy. Service was very good. Location is good as well. Around 8 mins by bus or car to Orchard St. Around 8 mins walk to Bugis shopping mall.

Dear JasonC6105, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It's a shame we didn't stand out in terms of accommodation due to room size. I'd like to kindly share at this time that all room sizes are standard across ibis hotels. Nevertheless, we are always working towards making guest experience better in areas that we can. On a brighter note, I'm glad the service, location and cleanliness made a more positive impression. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Offer stuff they don’t have !!!

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

jankristofh Couples - 05/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We booked a room with additional benefits. The additional benefits include free minibar + cellphone with unlimited data. The minibar is one coke and one sprite. Cellphone not available + when I told them they said ups we are sorry but can’t do anything about it. I insisted that they at least should have told us at the first day. They said they don’t have it since October now and then I asked them why they even still have an ad in their own elevator and the answer was we can’t remove it because we have no other thing to put in there. After discussing for 10 min they offered us one breakfast (we are a couple) and said that’s all they could do. After half an hour they offered me to give me round about 50€ back (not close to what I paid in addition to the normal room) and I never actually got those 50€ until now. (5 days later) But they charged the full price. Horrible service, poor customer care and very unfriendly personal at the reception. I would definitely not go there again!!!

Dear Jan-Kristof H, Firstly my apology about your disappointing experience for the Premier room. I understand from my team that they told you on check in that the Handy phone company has collapsed without notice, impacting on all Singapore Hotels. Please know we shortly later closed this room type for sale, though those who had already booked we left. The reason for this is that the company Handy Phone was telling us they would be back in Business within a short time. Though despite chasing them for information we remained in the dark. A few months later it appears their back ground deal to keep the company floated appears to have failed (I can only assume this as they collected the old phones and didn't communicate further with us). While this drama was on going the team here was working with a new company to take over and that company has already done so since first week of Feb. Their offer is better vs the Handy Phone with more free destinations (calls), new phone which is easier to navigate and faster service. With reference to compensation Syed our Rooms Division Manager removed the upgrade fee for Premier room of $20 per day. So your room rate was charged daily without any fee for this room type. You appear to have a different experience vs what my Incident report documents on your case. Can you contact me so I can investigate further on this. With reference to the mini bar items you reported being only two drinks? The old offer was 2 drinks, a kit kat and peanuts refilled daily. Did you get the two snack items? If I can share, the new mini bar offer is enhanced since I joined. It includes; a beer, two soft drinks, a mineral water and two snacks. Further more the upgrade fee is now only $15++ vs the $20++ prior to my time joining this Hotel. Combined with the free calls and internet on the phone that you can take around the city it represents good value in my view. Once again my sincere apology for the disappointment, I would like if you could e-mail me on the billing issue so I can check further ( as I would like to get to the bottom of this. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Hotel with excellent location for vegetarian meals and shopping

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Explorer07911050999 Couples - 31/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent location and close to Bugis Junction shopping centres. Easy walking distance and handy to vegetarian restaurants at Fortune Centre and hawker food stalls. Friendly staff, nice clean room and comfortable beds. Short Walking distance to Bencoolen MRT station and travel two MRT stations to conveniently reach China Town shopping centres.

Dear Explorer07911050999, Thank you for reviewing our property. I'm pleased to hear that the location was really convenient and allowed you easy accessibility to the many attractions and endless dining options in Singapore. Your lovely comments regarding service will be passed on to my team as they'd be happy to know they've made your stay memorable. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Good hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

BackPacker580323 Friends getaway - 29/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Value for money, good location, room is clean and quite, close to shopping mall and hawker centre, national library too. I will stay in this hotel in my next visit. Online checkin service is good too, save time to queue up.

Dear BackPacker580323, Thank you for your positive words. I'm really glad to hear your stay with us was a memorable one and you were able to explore the exciting attractions nearby. Wishing you a great new year ahead and all of us here hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Excellent value for money

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Kiwi2NZ Couples - 27/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Some years since my last stay, but the Ibis Bencoolen continues to provide excellent service and value for money from a convenient location. Only a short walk to our favourite Tikka Centre, not too far from Arab Street, and with two MRT stations nearby, it is a perfect budget hotel option if you can cope with the small, but quite manageable, room size. Service from staff was first rate.

Dear Kiwi2NZ, Glad to hear that your return to ibis Singapore on Bencoolen after some many years did not disappoint. Your lovely praises for our team of colleagues who've made your stay all the more pleasant will surely be passed on to them. Wishing you a very Happy New Near and all of us here look forward to warmly welcoming you again once more. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Small room

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

GoosieKOO Friends getaway - 26/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room was very small, but the bed is okay very soft. Bathroom also very small and the shower head is very bad, insufficient water pressure Chose the room only because Accor discount sale, if full price may not choose this room

Dear GoosieKOO, Thank you for your feedback, my apology for the problem you had with the shower head and water pressure. As this is via Tripadvisor is it possible to e-mail me with your room number or name the room was booked in so I can investigate further? That is assuming you have not shared with our reception team already? David . Lane @ Accor . com is my e-mail. It was nice to read that our ibis signature "Sweet Beds" were comfortable. These beds are specific to ibis and specially designed for extra comfort. Wishing you a pleasant day and happy NYE! Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Good Hotel from a reputed brand providing a good quality of service.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

supratik2017 Business - 26/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Fuss free nice hotel, with superb location. Special shout out to housekeeping staff Ms. Amy, for her impeccable eye for details and for me, who spends life out of a suitcase, seeing those origami's made of towel, once you walk into the room, especially made by day. Thanks once again for your hospitality.

Dear supratik2017 Thank you for choosing ibis Singapore on Bencoolen. I'm really happy to hear that the special surprise and delight gesture made all the difference during your stay with us. Your kind words for Amy will surely be shared with her and all of us look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Ibis as expected

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Mark H Solo travel - 24/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

all in all met expectations. Check in slow and they did not have the IT systems to know i am an Accor Live member. Room basic functional. Coffee machine without any milk. CHeck out was quicker. Typical they make you write 200 letters as if that rule adds any value. Very French

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. I'm really sorry to hear that the front-desk experience wasn't quite there. Please allow me to look into what went wrong as we definitely keep record of our valued members. I'll be addressing this with my team so that it does not happen again. Likewise, the coffee machine should be checked timely so that our guests are able to enjoy a decent cup when they please. Once again, I sincerely apologise for the issues you have highlighted and assure you that this won't be the case next time. In the meantime, I wish you a lovely new year ahead. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di singapore