ibis budget Beaconsfield 2 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 1 173

ibis budget Beaconsfield - Image 1
ibis budget Beaconsfield - Image 2
ibis budget Beaconsfield - Image 3
ibis budget Beaconsfield - Image 4


O hotelu

  • Free, secure onsite parking

  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

  • Surrounded by food and drink options

  • Spacious lakeside terrace

  • Family and pet-friendly rooms

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis budget Beaconsfield

M40 J2 services, Hedgerley Road, Burtley wood
United Kingdom

Pozycja GPS:51.58861, -0.62661

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Wi-Fi
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.2/5  Liczba opinii: 1 173

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 976

Cheap and cheerful

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

clamaria Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Yes it’s cheap and cheerful with no frills and apart, from the slippery floor caused by a cleaning product, it was a very useful and comfortable stop over. The room was very clean. Choose a room away from Wetherspoons ‘just in case’ of pub noise. Kettles can be borrowed but take a hand towel as none provided. BTW it is possible to walk safely into Beaconsfield.

Lovely staff + clean rooms

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Lucy S Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staff are great every time my team and I stay here. Always very attentive and helpful to our large group. We stay regularly and they are always very accommodating. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The services next door are also very useful as there's lots of variety for food options.

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you and your team consistently enjoy your stays with us. We're glad our staff has been attentive and helpful, and that you find our rooms clean and comfortable. We're also happy that you appreciate the variety of food options available nearby. We value your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

An Oasis of calm after a nightmare drive!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

petejday Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Following a 5 hour drive, that took 10 hours I was glad to have booked here. I have a disability and need to book an accessible room. The Ibis Beaconsfield did not disappoint. I requested extra pillows as I am unable to sleep without. The pillows were excellent, just the right firmness . The room was spotless as was the en suite, the accessible shower was almost identical to the one I use at home, with a stable shower seat attached to the wall and well installed (folding) hand rails. The staff were most helpful and polite. The crowning glory for me was the huge choice of breakfast offerings next door; everything from McDonalds through to Wetherspoons! My wife and I were able to each select a favorite food, but still eat together. The only "downer" for me is the lack of tea making facilities in the room, which I do understand. My solution is now always to fill a flask in the evening before going to bed! This was, in fact, our second stay there, it is very unlikely to gave been our last. Thanks!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that your stay at Ibis Beaconsfield provided you with the comfort and relaxation you needed after your challenging journey. Your kind words serve as a testament to our commitment to providing exceptional service and accommodations to all our guests. We are pleased to hear that our accessible room met your needs and provided you with the comfort and convenience you require. Ensuring that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay is a top priority for us, and we are glad that you found the facilities to be satisfactory. We appreciate your understanding regarding the lack of tea making facilities in the room. While we do not currently offer this amenity, we are always looking for ways to enhance our guests' experience, and your feedback will certainly be taken into consideration. We are grateful for your continued loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you have chosen to stay with us again. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.

Not the best...

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

cwo0 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Sadly this was not a good experience. The room was fine in general. Not particularly cosy. Hard floors make it feel quite clinical. It would have been okay but the toilet in the room stank like a urinal. It looked clean to the eye but the smell was bad. Additionally the room was on the cold side so I put the aircon unit on heat and turned the fan up but it didn't particular work very well. Apart from these issues it was fine for the price.

Thank you for your stay at the Ibis Budget Beaconsfield and for your valuable feedback. We are truly disappointed to learn that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. Whilst apologizing for your experience, we like to assure you that we have taken your valuable comments into consideration and will be taking measures to rectify them. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you, should you come to Beaconsfield in the future. Vartika Gupta General Manager

How NOT to treat a loyal customer

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

As K Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Have stayed here many times but during last stay was treated abominably. I was a 70+ year-old woman on my own and was woken at 11:30 p.m. and told I had to vacate my room. Finally discovered that problem was down to oversight by staff at check-in. Sent letter of complaint (by registered post) to manager afterwards and got no response, not even an acknowledgement of my letter. Just couldn't believe they would treat a long-standing customer in this way. Thought it was significant that I didn't receive their usual post-stay email asking for my review - indicated they knew about my complaint. Needless to say, won't stay there again - nor at any other Accor hotel - now I have discovered that they make it almost impossible to make a complaint and then ignore you when you manage make one.

Dear annekX6560GU Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. I'm very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay with us. I treat all comments with the utmost seriousness and I have sent an email reply to your letter received at the hotel. Please let me know if you have not received the email. Kindly contact me on h6598-gm@accor.com or via phone 01494680929. Kind regards Vartika Gupta

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 299 Liczba opinii 9.4/10 Lokalizacja
  • 678 Liczba opinii 6.3/10 Pokój
  • 473 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Obsługa
  • 22 Liczba opinii 6.3/10 Internet
  • 356 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Czystość
  • 43 Liczba opinii 8.2/10 Klimat
  • 15 Liczba opinii 5.4/10 Śniadanie
  • 14 Liczba opinii 10/10 Napoje

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Beaconsfield - wszystkie nasze hotele