Novotel Suites Nice Airport

Novotel Suites Nice Airport

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.6/5 971 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Selo ALLSAFE pela Bureau Veritas

  • Suítes confortáveis equipadas com ar-condicionado e WIFI

  • Piscina externa na temperada e centro de fitness

  • Boutique Gourmande, sala de passar, máquina de lavar, secadora

  • Nº Prom. des Anglais e St Augustin, Bonde T1 e 2, Ouest/Est/Parque Phoenix

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Novotel Suites Nice Airport

125 Boulevard René Cassin
06200 NICE

GPS:43.669652, 7.216111

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar

Nossas acomodações

Espaçosas, modulares, com ar condicionado e à prova de som, nossas Suítes de 30 m² são áreas de estar e podem ser personalizadas para as suas necessidades. As nossas Suítes vêm com WIFI grátis, TV de tela plana, equipamentos para chá e café e máquina para Nespresso. Há uma cozinha com micro-ondas, geladeira e pia para todas as suas necessidades culinárias e uma área de lounge para relaxar. Melhore sua estadia conosco e escolha nossa Suíte com vista e um terraço.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.6/5  971 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  965 comentários

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Bjjensen Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had a wonderful stay at Novotel Suites..has wonderful service from the reception staff (Shirleen). They gave us great information about the train etc..and it all turned out well. I was able to do my laundry there, which was great after being away for a couple of weeks.

Dear Bijensen, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our establishment, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Louis - Reception

not the same as other Novotel hotels

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

AAkhavan Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This was definitely for a one night sleep. We stayed at Novotel Nice Centre Vieux-Nice for 3 nights at the beginning of our trip. Then we traveled out of Nice and for the final night we stayed at this hotel. The quality of the rooms, lobby and specially the breakfast was much lower than Novotel Nice Centre Vieux-Nice, while the price was almost the same per night.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Nice Airport. We are sorry that some points of your stay did not meet all your expectations. Please allow me to express my apologies. All equipment’s in the Suites complies with the all specifications of the French brand Novotel Suites. We are sorry that you didn’t appreciate the concept. All the hotel has been fully renovated during the past winter 2020-21. You had a room of 30m² with a large double bed, shower and bathroom, a Nespresso coffee machine, a fridge, free Wi-Fi, a complementary pool, an ironing room with a washing machine and dryer, a fitness room and an outdoor swimming pool opened in season. The only difference lies in the absence of a restaurant Futhermore, our location is in a business area with plenty of new building. The old town is also reachable by tramway from the hotel to place Massena in about 20 minutes. The CAP 3000 commercial center with more than 300 shops and restaurants is also reachable by bus or train in about 10 minutes. For reminder, there is tramway stop called Parc Phoenix located 100 meters away for 1.50€ per person available from 6am until midnight every 10 minutes. Finally, we are located at only 3 stops away from the airport, so very close of the Airport. CANNES, ANTIBES and MONACO are also reachable by the small station NICE SAINT AUGUSTIN in 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel. So in conclusion, this is the place to be for many reasons corresponding to the majority of ou customers and spend very good time on the French Riviera. Best regards. Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager

Air conditioning out of order and rude staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

DIEGO I Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Air conditioning in my room was out of order. I had to call the reception twice to get attention. 3 staff member came and gave me different reasons. When I went to the receptioon desk and asked for another room they managed to fix the problem. The day before departure I kindly asked them to put a cold-hot pak in the freezer. My daughter medicine has to stay cool. When I asked them the pack, I understood that noone put it on the freezer. Upon my claims they were rude and I had to buy the medicine again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the NOVOTEL SUITES NICE Airport. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we apologize for any distress this may have caused you. Regarding the air conditioning in your room, we are sorry about it and for reminder the point has been fixed during your stay. Finally, you received a discount on your accommodation. Concerning the remark about the medicine, we checked the point with the team on duty and you never asked us to put them in a freezer. So…… we are very deeply sorry for this misunderstanding. Once again, we apologize for the incident and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Novotel Suites. Best regards. Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager

Unsafe hotel with total disregard for negligent behavior

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

hardychica Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My family stayed at this hotel and we left our bags with the hotel staff for safekeeping until our flight. We were provided claim tickets for all our bags and when we returned my backpack (with $3000 worth of belongings) was missing. The hotel told me they would check their TV cameras the next day because they couldn't reach the director or person who checked our bags. We didn't hear back from the director until 5 days later. He said the bag was lost but they don't know what happened and offered me $200. When I balked at this he referred it to their insurance company who would not process my claim without a police report that needs to be filed in person. This was impossible because I was in America. I asked the hotel to file the police report but they refused. Novotel and Accor group knew I wasn't in the country and wouldn't have to compensate me for my loss without that police report. I have logged complaints with Accor customer service that have gone nowhere and am amazed that a large multi-national hotel chain could be so blatant in their disregard for the safety of their clients. Do not stay here. This experience ruined an otherwise perfect vacation.

Dear Madam FARREL, Following your comment and as written on several times, the insurance is taking care of this matter like you asked us to. Once again, we deeply apologise for this incident and regret this loss. Kind regards, Claude EVEN – General Manager

Great hotel airport. Tram is 2 stops from airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Vikki A Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My family and I stayed here in July 2022. We arrived in Nice late, so wanted to stay someone close before driving to Monte Carlo the following day. There isn’t a shuttle but when you exit the airport follow the signs for the tram. It’s tram 2 heading to Port Lympiq. You get off at the second stop (Parc Phoenix) and the hotel is a few meters down. There is no cost to the tram and it was very easy. The rooms were really big with a mini kitchen. We had 2 double beds, which are very comfortable. I’d definitely stay here again.

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 433 comentários 8.7/10 Localização
  • 711 comentários 8.6/10 Quarto
  • 664 comentários 9.1/10 Serviço
  • 10 comentários 8.8/10 Wifi
  • 378 comentários 8.9/10 Conforto
  • 285 comentários 6.2/10 Café da manhã
  • 261 comentários 7.8/10 Limpeza
  • 166 comentários 9.7/10 Atmosfera

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em NICE