Bilgi mesajı

ibis Dubai Deira City Centre oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.2/5 6.064 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
ibis Dubai Deira City Centre
Bir haritada görmek
+ 6 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Dubai Uluslararası Havalimanından araçla 5 dakika

  • Ücretsiz Wi-Fi erişimi.

  • Ücretsiz Kapalı Otopark

  • City Centre Deira Alışveriş Merkezinin karşısında

  • Dubai Metro istasyonundan 2 dakika yürüme mesafesinde

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Özel kapalı otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Klima
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • 17:00'YE KADAR GEÇ ÇIKIŞ Ücretli hizmetler
  • Kuru Temizleme / Ütü Ücretli hizmetler
  • Butikler/alışveriş
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 3 Restoran
  • Oda servisi
  • Atıştırmalık ve içecek makinesi Ücretli hizmetler
İş hizmetleri
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur Ücretli hizmetler

Otelin konumu

ibis Dubai Deira City Centre

8th street Port Saeed District
opp. Deira City Centre Mall
Centre
00000 dubaı
unıted arab emırates

Tel: +97142925000

Faks: (+971)4/2925001

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • DUBAI METRO :  RED DEIRA CITY CENTR

  • Uçakla

    DUBAI INTL AIRPORT 3km / 1,86 mil mesafede

GPS :25.253194, 55.332931

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Uykunuz önceliğimiz. Modern, bağlı, ses geçirmez oda. Rahatlatıcı yataklardan, karartma perdelerine, işinizi yapmanız için ofis alanına kadar kendimizi sizin rahatlığınıza adadık. Her küçük ayrıntı dikkatli şekilde düşünüldü, geliştirildi ve test edildi.

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

Tempo Restaurant

Mutfak türü: Uluslararası mutfak

Güne Tempo Restaurant'da sağlam ve dengeli bir kahvaltıyla başlamak gibisi yoktur. 06:30-10:00 arasında, doğuya özgü çeşitler, yumurta, taze çörekler, leziz kahveler, meyve suyu ve daha pek çok lezzetten oluşan sınırsız ibis kahvaltısının tadını çıkarın

  • Pazartesi -
  • Salı -
  • Çarşamba -
  • Perşembe -
  • Cuma -
  • Cumartesi -
  • Pazar -

TEMPO TERRACE

Mutfak türü: Cafe

Tempo Terrace 24 saat kahve ve hamur işleri sunar. Lobide bulunan hafif atıştırmalıkların, kahvelerin, keklerin ve taze suların keyfini çıkarın. Ibis mutfak aralıksız hafif öğünler sunmaktadır.

  • Pazartesi
  • Salı
  • Çarşamba
  • Perşembe
  • Cuma
  • Cumartesi
  • Pazar

BISTRO DOMINO RESTAURANT

Mutfak türü: Uluslararası mutfak

Şık Fransız "Bistro Domino" yemek ve heyecan veren modern bir ortamda uluslararası en sevilen tercihleri sunmaktadır. Hızlıca atıştırmalıklar almak, lezzetli bir öğle veya akşam yemeği yemek ve arkadaşlarla sohbet etmek için ideal bir yer. 11.00 - 23.00

  • Pazartesi -
  • Salı -
  • Çarşamba -
  • Perşembe -
  • Cuma -
  • Cumartesi -
  • Pazar -


ibis Dubai Deira City Centre oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.2/5

6.064 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

2.368 görüş

Kötü konaklama

Avis müşterileri puanı 0.5/5

Anonim İş - 17/06/2021 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Odalar cok kotu kokuyor wc ve banyo pis

Sayın Abdurrahman K., ibis Dubai Deira City Centre ‘da gerçekleştirdiğiniz seyahat süresince yaşadıklarınızı dikkatimize sunduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz. Öncelikle, kalışınız süresince uluslararası hizmet kalitemizi yansıtamamış olmamızdan dolayı sizden özür dileriz. Yaşamış olduğunuz olumsuz deneyim ile ilgili ekip üyeleri ile gerçekleştirdiğim görüşme sonucu, aynı durumun ilerleyen tarihlerde, tekrar meydana gelmesini engellemek amacı ile gerekli önlemlerin alındığını bildirmek isterim. Düşüncelerinizi bildirmek üzere ayırdığınız zamana bir kez daha teşekkür eder, geri bildirimlerinizin, hizmetlerimizin kalitesini sürekli olarak arttırmak için yürüttüğümüz çalışmalarımızın gelişmesi açısından son derece değerli olduğunu belirtmek isteriz. Bir başka seyahatinizde, sizi tekrar Otelimizde ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyacağız. Saygılarımızla, Kind Regards, Sumit Gupta Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

iyi konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Seden İş - 13/03/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

oda temizliği gayet güzeldi ancak kahvaltı salonu ve bahçe masaları maalesef kirliydi, kahvaltı saatinde daha fazla personel temizliğe yönlendirilmeli, konum gayet güzel odalar yeterliydi

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the ibis Deira City Centre during your recent trip to Dubai. Our guest observations are paramount to us. We thank you for all your comments and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. We hope to have a pleasure to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Excellent bussiness hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Anand J Business - 08/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It’s my favourite hotel when in Dubai. Just few steps from metro station, very easy to reach from air port by metro or taxi. Hotel break fast very good. All hotel staff is very supportive. As hotel is just opposite to Deira Citi centre very easy to meet and greet people and enjoy Multiple food options.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the recent one. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Dubai Experiance

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

243rolfg Business - 05/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Once more the location of the Hotel is close to the airport as well you can reach the city very easy. On top next to the Hotel you can find the Deira City Center Mall. It is very practical and easy to go for shopping

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the recent one. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Good location, close to the airport

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Flavia d Business - 04/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location, close to the airport and in front of a shopping mall. But the room smelled and the surfaces were dirty. I had to ask for new towels, since the ones in the room had stains on them. Overall the room was not clean.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Deira City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. Your constructive feedback is extremely important for us to get better and serve you better in your future stays with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Dubai by night

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

243rolfg Business - 18/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very nice as usual during my different stay's in IBIS Deira City Center. Next to airport and town. Once again all was OK and soon I will be back for the F1 Race in UAE. One other good asset is the parking down in the Garage. Very practical to use the Parking coming with peronal car to the Hotel

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the recent one. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Unsatisfactory stay

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Destination276272 Business - 06/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Bad tv quality. When asked for a different room I was told they will refund me and I could go to a different hotel. That was 6:30 pm. The manager was so rude. I made the complaint to a day manger the next day as it was difficult for me to change the hotel. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone because of unprofessional management

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Deira City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. Your constructive feedback is extremely important for us to get better and serve you better in your future stays with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Perfect for business traveller

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

chrispaete Business - 16/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Location, value for money, service... and wonderful crew. Satra, Mary Jane, Anjanette, Abie and the rest of the team are some of the best trained professionals to make sure business travelers' needs are taken cared of.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Ibis Deira City Center is very convenient

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

MohamedFawziA2 Solo travel - 06/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Ibis Deira City Center is very convenient - situated near the metro. The only problem is the key card which will get spoilt easily thus we have to get it activated again and again at the front counter.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you faced due to the key card. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Neat, affordable modern accommodation.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Newmax Solo travel - 05/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Neat, affordable hotel with all required amenities to make your stay comfortable. Excellent location, close to Metro station allowing easy access to most locations. Across the road from Deira City Centre Mall.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Unfriendly and UnProfessional Front desk staff

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Ahmedullah H Business - 19/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The most worst experience I had with front desk staff - (Badge say Islam). It was transit stay so I opted for Ibis... to my unfortunate I had go up to front desk three times to tell him key that he provided is not working... He only had blame of system is not working... and was very roundly behaved. Duty manger was acting like customer and try to take his staff side instead of solving my issue... both are not suitable for such industry..

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Deira City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. Your constructive feedback is extremely important for us to get better and serve you better in your future stays with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Guest satisfaction

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Eddie M Solo travel - 16/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I was overwhelmed by the great hospitality offered by IBIS. The staff were great not forgetting to mention Emma, Avantika, Bellisa who made my stay memorable. The room was clean and spacious.I will surely recommend this hotel

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great comments following your stay in Ibis Deira City Centre. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel it is always a pleasure to receive such a positive response. Please rest assured that your kind words will be shared with our “HEARTIST” who would certainly be very encouraged and motivated by knowing that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to having you back soon at Ibis Deira City Centre and we hope you do give us the chance to design your next vibrant journey. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Oda çok kötüydü kokuyordu. Tuvalette böcek vardı korkunçtu. Kahvaltı çok azdı çeşidi azdı ve kötüydü.

Avis müşterileri puanı 0.5/5

Betul İş - 05/05/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Oda çok kötüydü kokuyordu. Tuvalette böcek vardı korkunçtu. Kahvaltı çok azdı çeşidi azdı ve kötüydü. Cam açılmaması da çok kötü havasız hijyenik değil...

Sayın Betul C., Thank you for your comments, regarding your stay at Ibis Dubai City Centre . We were deeply disappointed to read that your last experience has not been entirely in keeping with your expectations, and that you felt uncomfortable while approaching our welcome desk. It is rather uncommon that we hear of such displeasure, and we apologize if you were not happy with the way you were handled , we assure you that it is an exception not a norm. We would hope that on a future trip to Dubai, we would be able to show you the personalized attention one expects as a loyal guest in our Hotel. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly on H6… prior to you arrival. We will be so happy to take care of your stay. Kind Regards Saygılarımızla, Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Value for money and near airport and shopping centres.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Rita H Friends getaway - 01/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Whenever I stopover in dubai, I always use this hotel. Friendly staff,very good location near shopping centres, metro and airport. And good value for money. Tourist buses are just across the road and taxis easy to obtain.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great comments following your stay in Ibis Deira City Centre. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel it is always a pleasure to receive such a positive response. Please rest assured that your kind words will be shared with our “HEARTIST” who would certainly be very encouraged and motivated by knowing that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to having you back soon at Ibis Deira City Centre and we hope you do give us the chance to design your next vibrant journey. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Şirin otel

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Emrah Aileler - 26/04/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Temiz küçük havaalanına yakın şirin bir otel

Sayın Emrah Y., ibis Dubai Deira City Centre ‘da gerçekleşen konaklamanız ile ilgili görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Siz misafirlerimizin olumlu görüşlerinizi bilmek, bizler için her zaman büyük önem taşımaktadır. Hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili güzel yorumlarınızı, ekibimiz ile paylaşacağımızı belirtmek isteriz. Misafir memnuniyetini en üst seviyeye taşımayı hedeflediğimiz hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili, siz misafirlerimizin olumlu görüşlerini bilmek, bizleri, yeni girişimler için her zaman cesaretlendirmektedir. Hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili görüşlerinizi bizlerle paylaştığınız için bir kez daha teşekkür eder, bir başka seyahatinizde size tekrar hizmet vermekten mutluluk duyacağımızı belirtmek isteriz. Saygılarımızla, Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Convenient location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Newmax Solo travel - 17/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Close to all amenities including shopping centre and metro access. Close to airport. Neat comfortable room. Request for extra tea and sugar sachets to room however was not honoured despite assurance that these would be delivered to my room - minor negative.

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the ibis Deira City Centre during your recent trip to Dubai. Our guest observations are paramount to us. We thank you for all your comments and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. We hope to have a pleasure to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Dost personel

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Yusuf A. İş - 27/02/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Fuar ziyareti nedeni ile

Dear Mr. Yusuf a., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Dubai Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

All ok

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

A3463WYmarcob Business - 25/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The stay has been nice. Room was at 2nd floor and the window was directly on the internal garden so I could not open the window if I was not dressed. I suggest a second white curtain to let the light comes in. Breakfast was ok but it can be imporved

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the ibis Deira City Centre during your recent trip to Dubai. It is indeed a pleasure to hear that overall you had a pleasant stay. As of concerning the Breakfast, it has been noted and advised our Executive Chef and Food & Beverage Manager accordingly. We would like to assure you that they have been taken on board as constructive suggestions to improve our service and offering in overall Food & Beverage Department. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Room Cleanness

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

OnAir58923874929 Business - 23/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Room was not so cleaned and very bad smell from the carpet. Bed cloths and pillows were not in good condition. Long time waiting for security to get my bag from the storage room. Reception team were so friendly.

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Deira City Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

The Value of being a Member

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

LyndonBerchy Business - 07/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Although as a client you try your best to be a loyal client, In true reality you get something in return but it is never generous. For example , You get a complimentary drink, Its no good value to a client if you are given the cheapest glass of red wine that tastes like sour Vinegar. Where is the true value in this.

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the ibis Deira City Centre during your recent trip to Dubai. It is indeed a pleasure to hear that overall you had a pleasant stay. Your comments have been well noted and have already been informed to the concern manager and measure has been taken to avoid reoccurrence of similar situations for the future. Our guest observations are paramount to us. We thank you for all your comments and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. We hope to have a pleasure to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

dubaı şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz