Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.1/5 666 ulasan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Labeled ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • At the foot of Quais de la Seine & la Marne, near Château de Vincennes

  • Rooms with view of the Seine upon request

  • Free, private and indoor car park

  • Boutique Gourmande accessible 24 hours a day

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Lokasi hotel

Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel

5 allée de la Seine
94200 IVRY SUR SEINE
France

GPS:48.818298, 2.400242

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

L'ALLEE

There is gourmet cuisine on offer at the "L'Allée" restaurant. Come and enjoy a drink from the "Cave et Saveurs" menu in the intimate atmosphere of the "Le 5" bar, open every evening.

Akomodasi kami

Choose from our different rooms to suit your taste: Superior with a new bathroom concept, Standard with double bed or twin beds or the Privilege Room with its range of complementary services.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.1/5  666 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  302 ulasan

Poor experience in hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

family367 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel location is not ideal, as it is not near Metro. There are only a few small restaurants, and a small mall nearby. Breakfast is average, and there seemed to be different breakfast areas for group tour vs "local"? The one for group tour seemed very worn down compared to the one for "local". Room facilities are rather worn down (phones not working, bath tap loosened etc). Second room card is not working, and must be re-activated on daily basis even though we stayed for 3 nights.

Dear family367, You have kept a mixed memory of your stay in our hotel, and you point out certain shortcomings in the service that was delivered to you. We are sincerely sorry and please accept our apologies. We attach great importance to correcting our mistakes. Your remarks, transmitted to the team, are partly resolved and we are working to ensure that our service becomes irreproachable. I hope that despite these setbacks, we will be able to continue to count you among our Mercure customers.. Very sincerely,

Too far from paris in remote area

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

OuweEekhoorn Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Can i recommend to stay here? Non. Location does not have paris vibe in this remote area. Metro is far away even lime bikes say it is too far! Hotel itself also mediocre. Windows do not open and give you this horriblenunfresh airco smell. No real positives to report.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for the time that you have devoted to write to us. Your remarks are especially valuable for us in a continuous effort to provide service quality. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you had to experience. In order to take the necessary steps to avoid any similar case in the future, we will be glad that you give us more details. Best regards. Guest service

Renovations and no refund.

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

ajrein Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Please let customers know next time when you're renovating. I really terrible experience, we actually asked if we can get a refund for at least 1 night but we were refused. So it has left a bad taste in my mouth.

Dear ajrein, We understand your feeling but it is not because we are carrying out works neither in the rooms nor in the common areas that you can ask for a refund. Thanks very much.

Just acceptable.

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

MESTAPHA D Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I never get thought that I am a Diamond guest. Rooms were not booked as per my reservation, lady in the reception didn't get aware of my Diamond statut, we did not get simple bottle of water. Simply disapointed.

Dear Mestapha D, Having for the moment only four privilege rooms, we could not upgrade you. In addition, we were fully booked from May 27 to 29, 2022. However, we hope to be able to welcome you again. With pleasure, Best regards. Philippe QUENTIN Front office manager

Regular stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

probberechts Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It's the only descent hotel in the area. Good, but nothing more... The restaurant and bar are one of the less cosy you can imagine with terrible lighting. The man at the checkout desk needs to find another job where he's not in contact with customers...

Dear Mr Robberechts, Thank you for your loyalty. We are very sorry that you choose our Establishment in spite of since we are close to your work. However, we remain at your disposal if you wish. Best regards.

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 289 ulasan 7.9/10 Lokasi
  • 493 ulasan 6.2/10 Kamar
  • 396 ulasan 8/10 Pelayanan
  • 11 ulasan 8.8/10 Internet
  • 251 ulasan 8.2/10 Sarapan
  • 195 ulasan 6.1/10 Kebersihan
  • 134 ulasan 7.3/10 Kesepadanan nilai
  • 73 ulasan 5.4/10 Suasana

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di Ivry Sur Seine