Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.1/5 883 ulasan

Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 1
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 2
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 3
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Certified GREEN KEY

  • At the foot of the Seine and Marne riverbanks

  • Free, private and indoor car park

  • Boutique Gourmande accessible 24 hours a day

  • L'Allée restaurant on site

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel

5 allée de la Seine
94200 IVRY SUR SEINE
France

GPS:48.818298, 2.400242

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Menerima hewan
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok

L'ALLEE

There is gourmet cuisine on offer at the "L'Allée" restaurant. Come and enjoy a drink from the "Cave et Saveurs" menu in the intimate atmosphere of the "Le 5" bar, open every evening.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.1/5  883 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  312 ulasan

Super happy with this place

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tavernphil Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very happy with our overnight stay. Family of four staying overnight. Plenty of secure underground parking. Super helpful and polite staff. Short drive to louvre for us.we didn’t eat but a breakfast was offered upon arrival. Rooms very clean and spacious. Will stay again.

Nice hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ilas r Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I was on29 december 2022 for the new year eve. It was 27 min from the eifel tour but i traveled by car. A lot of underground parking. The room was small but it was ok Staff was very very very polite. I even got a free breakfest in the last day I highly recomend

Very enjoyable

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anat A Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good return on our money. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast good, not fancy but to our liking. Metro and bus conveniently located. Clean facilities. Restaurant in the evening open and good choice of food. I recommend this hotel.

Poor experience in hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

family367 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel location is not ideal, as it is not near Metro. There are only a few small restaurants, and a small mall nearby. Breakfast is average, and there seemed to be different breakfast areas for group tour vs "local"? The one for group tour seemed very worn down compared to the one for "local". Room facilities are rather worn down (phones not working, bath tap loosened etc). Second room card is not working, and must be re-activated on daily basis even though we stayed for 3 nights.

Dear family367, You have kept a mixed memory of your stay in our hotel, and you point out certain shortcomings in the service that was delivered to you. We are sincerely sorry and please accept our apologies. We attach great importance to correcting our mistakes. Your remarks, transmitted to the team, are partly resolved and we are working to ensure that our service becomes irreproachable. I hope that despite these setbacks, we will be able to continue to count you among our Mercure customers.. Very sincerely,

Too far from paris in remote area

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

OuweEekhoorn Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Can i recommend to stay here? Non. Location does not have paris vibe in this remote area. Metro is far away even lime bikes say it is too far! Hotel itself also mediocre. Windows do not open and give you this horriblenunfresh airco smell. No real positives to report.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for the time that you have devoted to write to us. Your remarks are especially valuable for us in a continuous effort to provide service quality. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you had to experience. In order to take the necessary steps to avoid any similar case in the future, we will be glad that you give us more details. Best regards. Guest service

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 330 ulasan 8/10 Lokasi
  • 568 ulasan 5.9/10 Kamar
  • 472 ulasan 8.1/10 Pelayanan
  • 15 ulasan 7.4/10 Internet
  • 269 ulasan 8/10 Sarapan
  • 222 ulasan 5.2/10 Kebersihan
  • 140 ulasan 7.1/10 Kesepadanan nilai
  • 100 ulasan 4.3/10 Suasana

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Ivry Sur Seine