ibis Kortrijk Centrum

ibis Kortrijk Centrum 3,5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 668 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Localizado no coração histórico de Courtrai

  • Ao lado da estação de trem

  • A 2 min de carro do centro de conferências Kortrijk XPO

  • WIFI grátis em todos os quartos do hotel

  • Buffet de café da manhã com pratos quentes e frios

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

ibis Kortrijk Centrum

Doorniksestraat 26 30

GPS:50.825832, 3.267315

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Traslado
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento


Encontro descontraído. Comer fora, beber um copo - o encontro incontornável Para trabalhar e se descontrair de maneira diferente.

Nossas acomodações

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.1/5  668 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  482 comentários

Greatest asset: location!

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

kr1069 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The biggest asset of this hotel is its location: in the center of the small nice city of Kortrijk ,easily reachable by car and with a public parking at 50m. Also the price/quality ratio is right and you get what you can expect in this lower price segment. Nothing charming but also nothing to really complain about. Just the shower technology and its combination with wood is outdated and not really inviting you to enjoy it.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. It is a pleasure to know that you found our location to be ideal. While we do carry out maintenance whenever necessary to keep our rooms up to date, we have noted your comments. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on a future visit. With kind regards, Debbie de Clerck, Hotel Manager

Lots of positives and would stay again

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Englishlakedistrict Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed with a friend for four nights during a coach trip with Leger holidays (Lost Battlefields). We shared a twin bedded room on an upper floor with an en-suite shower/toilet. Everything was very clean but compact and it was lovely and quiet at night. The in room air con was whisper quiet and effective. The room was tidied every day and the breakfasts were well above average with plenty of choice, including a machine pressing fresh oranges into juice. The bar area was very comfortable and well served each evening by one of two hard working pleasant ladies (Yasmin and an older lady) with delicious Leffe draught beer. The centre of town was very close and there are plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. The Irish pub was a little further away but definitely the busiest. The Hawaiian Poke not far away was great for healthy food. I would recommend it for a great value stopover.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this positive feedback of your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive praise from a recent guest, and we are delighted that everything met your expectations. We appreciate your mention of our central location and tasty breakfast buffet. Your positive comments will motivate our team to continue maintaining our high standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dominique Van Ooteghem, Hotel Manager

solving a Covid-19 cancellation the right way

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bastiaanduivelshof Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very impressed with the service of the hotel staff when I had to cancel my first booking due to COVID19 travel restrictions. As soon I emailed them about a new potential date for visiting their hotel the booking was done directly without any problems. A massive thank you to the hotel manager in Kortrijk.

Dear Bastiaan, Thank you for your kind comments. Thank you for your nice words. We understand the challenges that many travelers have faced due to COVID-19 restrictions, and it is rewarding to know that the modification in your booking was seamless. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you once again. We look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, Matthew Front Office Manager Thomas Torrekens, Hotel Manager

Lovely hotel in a good position

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Q4961EHpaulm Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We always stay in this hotel when we are in the area. We have stayed a good number of times. This time we were disappointed that we were not recognised as Accor members and no welcome drink was offered. Just did not feel welcomed this time.

Remembrance weekend at Kortrijk.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

derrickm557 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

In Kortrijk for the remembrance services in and around the area. This is not a bad hotel in fact it’s ok but a couple of things lets it down. The evening food that’s on offer, it’s just microwaved rubbish, which is done by the barman/receptionist/chef/waiter. It also loses points on the fact that there is no private car park for hotel patrons. Parking is done at the public underground car park around the corner at the extortionate rate of €19.00 a day. Having a disabled wife that is wheelchair dependent parking in an underground car park with no lift is a bit of a no no. On the whole it was a pleasant stay in Kortrijk. Cold but dry, but I don’t think I’ll be rushing back to this hotel any time soon.

Dear Derrick, We thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. While we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, we wish it had been entirely satisfying. As you mentioned we do not have our own private parking as a centre hotel, however, there is a lift available at the exit of the Schouwburgparking close to the hotel. As your feedback is important, we have also noted your comments about our food options. We do hope to welcome you back for an improved experience. Best wishes, Thomas Torrekens, Hotel Manager

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 400 comentários 8.8/10 Localização
  • 613 comentários 5.2/10 Quarto
  • 414 comentários 8.9/10 Serviço
  • 13 comentários 7.8/10 Wifi
  • 353 comentários 8.4/10 Café da manhã
  • 249 comentários 4.5/10 Limpeza
  • 97 comentários 4.8/10 Atmosfera
  • 79 comentários 2.6/10 Comodidades

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Kortrijk