Mercure Lille Marcq Baroeul

Mercure Lille Marcq Baroeul 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.6/5 1.342 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Rápido acesso ao centro de Lille em 15 minutos de bonde

  • Atmosfera de lounge que parece com sua casa; bar com uma seleção de cervejas locais

  • Restaurante Le Marque-Page: Produtos frescos, locais e sazonais

  • Certificado ALLSAFE pela Bureau Veritas

  • Estacionamento amplo, privado e gratuito

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Mercure Lille Marcq Baroeul

157 avenue de la Marne
59700 MARCQ-EN-BAROEUL
França

GPS:50.678404, 3.110665

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Le Marque Page

Oferecemos culinária sazonal simples e de qualidade. Em uma abordagem responsável, nós favorecemos o fornecimento diretamente dos produtores locais. Não hesite em vir e descobrir nossos menus a preço fixo sazonais e semanais!

Reservar

Nossas acomodações

Todos os nossos quartos são espaçosos e têm ar condicionado. Você encontrará uma bandeja cortesia e produtos NUXE nos banheiros. Escolha entre nossas 2 categorias de quartos espaçosos e confortáveis: o quarto padrão ou o quarto Privilege oferecem uma ampla variedade de comodidades.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.6/5  1.342 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  788 comentários

Very poor service

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Derek D Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Poor poor service Having booked this hotel via Booking.com in September for three couples on October 2023. I was cancelled by them a month later. It appears and the explanation is they are a World Cup hotel and us little people and fans just have to put up with it! Looks like profiteering and self interest Poor poor do not book this hotel - they do not respect their guests or care.

Dear Derk, I sincerely regret your comment and please accept our apologies. However, your assessment is not correct. The Mercure Lille Marcq en Baroeul hotel has been reserved by the organization of the Rugby World Cup for 2 years. A computer connection incident between Booking and the hotel opened the reservation but the rooms have already been sold since 2 years. We informed Booking the same day of your reservation. We don't have your details because you booked through an intermediary. The safest and most efficient reservation will always be made directly at the hotel. Do not hesitate to contact me personally to help you in your search for accommodation. I wish you a very happy new year 2023 and would be very happy to welcome you to the Mercure Lille Marcq en Baroeul on another occasion. Best Regards André Grosperrin Director Mercure Lille Marcq en Baroeul

Nice room. Poor customer care.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

citroent966 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Basil Fawlty is alive and well and works here. Nice outdoor space for meals however it was pouring down with rain and many customers were getting wet yet Management did not allow the indoor restaurant and bar to be used so we got cold and wet. The next evening, the indoor bar and restaurant were open but the beer available outside was not available inside. Breakfast slightly chaotic and no black/breakfast tea available.

Dear citroent966, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. What a disappointment that the expected sun turns to rain during dinner. When the service started at the Guinguette we could no longer change, we gave plaids, covered the tables with umbrellas. As the bad weather was forecast for the next day, we organized the Marque Page. This is our second restaurant and the drinks menu cannot be the same. We look forward to seeing you again under the Northern Sun. See you very soon at the Mercure Lille marcq en Baroeul. André Grosperrin Directeur Mercure Lille Marcq en Baroeul

Nice hotel with great cheap travel links to Lille

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

stmalcolm Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Room wasn’t ready at noon as advertised but we had a nice cup of coffee while waited, would have been nice if it had been free ! Room was large and very comfortable. The bathroom was off a small hall. For the Brits, CNN and France 24 are the English news channels. Really comfortable bed, nice shower and tea tray. Bit weird that they made us ring 3 times for an extra pillow. The first housekeeper came and told us (in French) that we had 4 pillows and that was enough! Unfortunately we only had 3 to start with. Travel to Lille is a short walk to the tram station and 5€ each. The restaurant was good for dinner but not as good as the Best Western (a star lower) we stayed in the night before. Average choice but well cooked and presented. Breakfast was a good choice. Overall a good choice for access to Lille.

Renovated hotel with great front desk and Nuxe wash

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

pekao Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have been staying in this hotel many times over the years but not since Covid. They used the closure time to completely renovate the bar, restaurant and front desk area. It looks very stylish, urban chic now. There was a bit of confusion with our Accor booking but it was very kindly resolved for us by Lea for which we were very grateful. As usual great customer service in this hotel. They are very polite and welcoming. We ate in the restaurant for the second night. Onion soup was excellent so was my husband steak and my fish. Portions are small so you have adequate amount of food between two dishes. Wine is excellent. As a Gold member I was surprised I could only have one drink, they used to give us 2 but never mind. Privilege rooms are spacious, towels fluffy, bathrobes and slippers crisp and always there. Bed is very large and comfortable. They have added Nuxe soaps, body lotion and conditioner in pump containers - such a pleasure to us as opposed to standard Mercure toiletries and better for the environment. I always recommend this hotel and free and secure parking is a big plus.

Dear Pekao, Thank you very much for your kind comment for Mercure Lille Marcq en Baroeul. Léa will be so proud to read your message. We are impatient du welcome you again soon. Perhaps this summer when the "Guinguette du Marque Page" will be open in the park allong Marcq's River. #createurdebonssouvenirs" André Grosperrin Directeur Mercure Lille Marcq en Baroeul

Good sized room

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Deb W Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is a little off the beaten path. We chose it because it had a large parking lot. The room was really large and clean. It was the perfect choice for us. We didn't see many others at the hotel. It was quiet and safe.

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 195 comentários 9.3/10 Localização
  • 475 comentários 8/10 Quarto
  • 617 comentários 8.9/10 Serviço
  • 5 comentários 8.1/10 Wifi
  • 291 comentários 8.7/10 Conforto
  • 206 comentários 7.4/10 Café da manhã
  • 170 comentários 8.2/10 Limpeza
  • 81 comentários 7.3/10 Custo-Benefício

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em MARCQ-EN-BAROEUL