โนโวเทล บาหลี นูซา ดัว โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเดนซ์ โรงแรม 5 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.3/5 รีวิว 6,167 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

ข้อความข้อมูล

โนโวเทล บาหลี นูซา ดัว โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเดนซ์
ดูแผนที่
+ 21 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • The Square ร้านอาหารแบบเปิดโล่ง

  • กิจกรรมบนชายหาดและกีฬาทางน้ำมากมาย

  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกด้านสปาและการพักผ่อน

  • เปิดประสบการณ์เครื่องดื่มที่พิถีพิถันและไม่จำกัดกับแพ็คเกจ MyGlass

  • เอาใจลูกๆ ของคุณได้ทุกวันด้วยแพ็คเกจ MyKids

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

โนโวเทล บาหลี นูซา ดัว โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเดนซ์

Jl Pantai Mengiat
BTDC Complex Po Box 116
80363 บาหลี
อินโดนีเซีย

แฟ็กซ์: (+62)361/8480556

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    Ngurah Rai Intl ที่ 12 กม. / 7.46 ไมล์

พิกัด:-8.808674, 115.225371

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

สรุป
  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • Wi-Fi
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม

ที่พักของเรา

ห้องพักของโนโวเทล เป็นสถานที่สำหรับการพักผ่อนอย่างแท้จริง เหมาะสำหรับทุกความต้องการของท่าน ทั้งกว้างขวาง ออกแบบในแนวร่วมสมัย และสามารถปรับเปลี่ยนได้ ผ่อนคลายในพื้นที่กว้าง มีสไตล์และสะดวกสบาย การตกแต่งได้รับแรงบันดาลใจจากสิ่งของในท้องถิ่นเพื่อให้ท่านรู้สึกอบอุ่นเหมือนอยู่บ้านอย่างแท้จริง

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

ห้องประชุมของเรา

  • จำนวนห้องประชุม: 5ห้อง

  • ขนาดใหญ่สุด: 208 ม²

  • ความจุจำนวนผู้เข้าร่วมงานสูงสุด: 100 คน

  • ความจุจำนวนแขกสูงสุดสำหรับงานจัดเลี้ยง: 30 คน

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
โนโวเทล บาหลี นูซา ดัว โฮเทล แอนด์ เรสซิเดนซ์

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 4.3/5

รีวิว 6,167 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 4.0/5

รีวิว 3,622 รายการ

2021 รางวัล Certificate of Excellence จาก TripAdvisor
Certificate of excellence ปี 2021

DISAPPOINTING!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

samuelryandi 13/10/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stayed for 2 nights in 2 bedroom apartment suites.the room supposed to be for 4 people but we were only 3 people.the breakfast was ala carte and the server rejected me when i wanted to add for more portion american style breakfast.they said i didnt want any main course before so they gave me more fruits.doesnt make any sense when its clearly there were only 3 of us in 1 room.when i asked to have the spa at 6.45 pm they rejected us without any solution.the housekeeping service wasnt 24 hours.i wanted to use the laundry service at around 11 pm but they said they didnt have any housekeeper left. I asked for a couple of bottled water at 7 am and they told me to wait until 8 am.the reason was because the housekeeper will come at 8. I mean didnt u have anymore employee like bellman or someone else to bring it to our room?I believe in ANY 5 stars hotel the employee is not allowed to say no and should have any other solutions for any problem.this is DISAPPOINTING.I WILL NEVER COME BACK!

Dear samuelryandi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. First of all, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies in regards to the experience that did not meet your expectations. We noted your remarks and I have carefully reviewed some minor points you mentioned. Please rest assured all of your comment it has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Thank you for sharing your experience, in the meantime wish you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Not up to standards

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

NeverieH 18/04/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I don't know if this is because of the pandemic so they're trying to cut corners (which can't be a reason whatsoever), but honestly, compared to other Novotels that I've been staying at before, this one is not up to Novotel standards, let alone Accor standards. The room, the service.. They do a good job in cleanliness with a skeleton staff though. But that's all i can say. Oh and if you're coming with two wheels instead of a car, never attempt to get into the main gate. Get out, your place is the back gate all the way on different street

Dear NeverieH, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience with us. On this opportunity I would like also to apologize for any inconvenience that you experience during your stay. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. Concerning to your remark, please ensure that your remarks has been documented and certainly looked into. Once again thank you for your feedback. In the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind regards Christophe B. Keramaris General Manager

Nice couple of nights

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

geoffmark 08/03/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We spent a couple of nights here and enjoyed it a lot,. Hotel looks great as you drive in with a large impressive lobby. Check in was easy Santi who explained the current hotel facilities and hours of operation. Our room was upgraded to a pool suite which was nice with a large lounge/dining area, kitchenette and large bedrooms. The room was nicely furnished and tastefully decorated but needs to be updated as looking a bit old and in need of refreshing. The restaurant was good with a nice mix of western and indonesian food which was well presented and very tasty but the crinkle cut fries were a disappointment when hand cut fries are so easy to make and look and taste better. Breakfast was good again with a good selection and looked appetising when served. They have a private beach club which is a short 500 metre walk or they have a shuttle which runs frequently. It was a nice relaxing stay and we would like to thank from Front Office Ardin, Mega, Santi , Syukur and the restaurant Novi, Astawari & Tari for making our stay more enjoyable.

Dear Geoffmark, Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. It is very glad to receive your positive feedback and we are very pleased that the services provided by our staff meet your expectations. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and we are glad to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. The recognition from our guest is the best reward we could get and we are most grateful for those compliments. Your comments are truly valued! In the meantime, we also thank you for your constructive feedback regarding the quality of our food, as your feedback is very important for us to continuously improve the quality of our service. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you for your loyalty. We are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Average Quality

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

suryonoe 30/12/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

good location, poor breakfast quality, poor gymnastic room quality, and most of all we were disappointed with the room quality. Family apartment room. Many mosquitos and git stinky sofa bed and to solve the problem we asked the house keeper to cover the sofa bed with bedsheets.

Dear a2zstones, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. First of all, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies in regards to the experience that did not meet your expectation. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. We noted your remarks and carefully reviewed a certain minor point you mentioned. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Out of the 82% Empty Rooms and It Had to be This Room??

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

rsbj38 26/11/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Checked in online. Specifically requested a room with nicer view and NOT the parking lot like past stays. Checked in at 5 p.m. Was informed by Satya that occupancy was 18%. Was given room 2408. It WAS a parking lot view. Shocking! But wait, there is more. We thought the room smelled musty and asked for a spray, which they did. The aircond in the bedroom was not working properly even at low temperature. Maintenance came and said to wait. His excuse was that the aircond in the room was of smaller capacity than the living room. We realized too late at night when we went to bed that it was NOT musty old room smell. It was smoke. Everything reeked of it to the pillows. But it was way too late, and we did not want to trouble them near midnight. The next morning at 6.45 a.m. we tried numerous times to call the “at your service” to which there was only always an error sound. So we went to the front office. Rus greeted us and checked our request in the online check in. He was quite bewildered that it was not granted. We asked for a room change immediately and he said he needed time. We understood and said we would wait. And waited, and waited. At 9 we gave them a call and said they needed a further 3 hours to prepare a room since housekeeping staff only came at 8. We said we’d give them until 11. At 11.15 we’d had to give them YET another call. Were told it was almost ready. They finally moved us at 11.30 to a room accross it (2401). A nice fresh room with a pool view that had been empty since the time we arrived with both aircond working properly since the first minute. Why oh why they did not allot us this room in the first place completely escaped my mind. At checkout (11 a.m. the next day, no need for late checkout) we told Ari that we were not too happy this time. She asked what was wrong and since we’re just too tired to tell her, we said to ask her colleagues. She just said sorry insincerely and charged us and let us leave with no attempt to even ask her colleagues. Ruined our relaxing staycation, that’s what it did for us. Worlds apart from other chain hotel we stayed the month before. The other hotel appreciated the patronage, gave us everything they could because it did not cost them another cent in providing us the best they could at such low occupancy. Glitches were fixed immediately and exceeding our expectations. We knew what we were entitled for and otherwise. At a point we even refused the offer because we knew we were not entitled

Dear rsbj38, Warmest greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I am very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your remarks have been well noted and addressed to our concerned department for further corrective measure. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I do hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you on your next holiday with us. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Great property, location and service!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anna K 07/07/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stayed in Novotel for almost a month while waiting for my flight back home. The location is great, well maintained gardens, rooms, apartments and also great service. Great daily housekeeping service. Due to a small amount of guests at the hotel, not so. many F&B choices from the menu and not all the ingredients are available. The beach club was closed due to the fact that the Nusa Beach was closed as well, which was a big disappointment as I am a beach goer. However, I walked to the beach on a daily basis and its public space. The gym should be cleaned regularly but that would be the only remark from me. All in all, I do much recommend this property as they also have an onsite bakery, which is great in the mornings.

Relax place for family

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Lavanan 03/03/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had a family room with a pool. The pool was in shadow but it was very nice. They must buy new coffee machines for the breakfast. People where friendly. I was disappointed that they serve only non-alcoholic drinks for club member.

Dear Lavanan, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am very happy reading your positive review. At this time, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that might not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. We thank you for sharing your remarks concerning to the Coffee Machine. I appreciate your feedbacks as it’s very important to continuously improve the quality of our service. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the friendliness or our staff gave you a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for your feedback, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

safe and secure

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

lisacI1294ZO 09/02/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Nusa dua is a very safe feeling area, gated with security. The hotel check in process here is very slow, they have very limited supply of umbrellas so if you go in wet season take your own or you will be stuck like us with out one. Over all the facilities are good , breakfast has loads of choices. bbd dinner on the beach isnt anything special. would be better if the pool was open later as the beach also gets closed and you have no options to swim at night. the day spa here was probably our fav part of the resort, the ladies there are amazing and well worth the price t o get pampered by. over all a good stay here.

Dear lisacI1294ZO. Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am very glad reading your positive review. On this opportunity, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you experience during your stay with us. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. Kindly be informed that our swimming pool is open from 08:00 AM until 20:00 PM. We noted your remarks and carefully reviewed certain minor points you mentioned. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the service delivered by our Spa team was gave you a great impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for your review, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Disappointed service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

backjeman 31/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Reception wasn't kind at all I felt some staff don't educated against customers. We are little embarrassed when we communicate with them. If you want have horrible memories about your holiday, reccomend

Dear backjeman, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am deeply sorry and sad in the same time to read such comments and review. I can only regret that you have not share with us you doubts and concern before your departure. Today I can only apologize as I can read that we have not full filled your expectations and you have encountered some inconvenience during your stay. In order for us to take a corrective measure, kindly give us details of your feedback. Please also inform us what your room number was. For further correspondence please contact our guest experience at email: guest.experience@novotelnusaduabali.com Once again thank you for sharing your feedback & I am looking forward to receive your email at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Lea PETIT Operations Manager

Hotel is old and tired

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Compass687453 27/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

If you are used to modern hotel and amnesties than this hotel is not for you. The hotel is very old and Accor needs to revamp this hotel. We stayed in Jan this year and we enjoyed Bali as a destination but the room was not up to par. The toilets have the old fashion flushing system, and the bathroom shower hot & cold system was from ancient days. The floors are all wood. They don't have a beach front but they have a private beach which is only a few seconds away and they have free shuttle from the beach to the resort. We were traveling with a toddler and had requested for early check in but we had to wait past 3pm to check in the room.

Dear Compass687453, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience with us. On this opportunity I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you experience during your stay. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. We noted your remarks and carefully reviewed a certain minor point you mentioned. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again thank you for your review, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind regards, Lea PETIT Operations Manager

A not so Accor experience

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Neeraj W Family - 11/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We were on a family holiday and had initial 3 days stay at Fairmont, Singapore before to Bali for a week. It was a Forgettable stay with the hotel nowhere near the standards set by Accor at various properties. The front desk staff were least cooperative and we felt unwelcome. And if you are a vegetarian..god help you. Though the pool is good and location is ok..we can have better service at same price..forgettable stay...not going again

Dear Neeraj W, First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We are sorry to hear about your comment and we very much appreciate the time you took to let us know about the challenges you have encountered during your stay with us. I would be grateful for the opportunity to discuss your concerns with you further. If you have a moment please email us directly at guest.experience@novotelnusaduabali.com We hope to have the chance to get in touch with you in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Lea PETIT Operations Manager

Great Value

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

tensaijim Family - 09/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

For the price and the size of the room, i think it is really a great deal. Only thing i don't like about the place is the way the pool area is designed....it breaks up the pool area into two sections which is kinda of strange and there are a few paths going into the pool area making it a long trip every time just to get into the area (especially with kids).

Dear tensaijim, Warmest Greetings from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us I am happy that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our resort and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. We have noted your remarks and I carefully reviewed certain minor points you mentioned. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

We just keep coming back

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MM1959 Couples - 08/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Nice resort in the quietest part of Nusa Dua however it is the staff that make this place so special and enjoyable to us. Specialty dinners are a must, the beach club is quieter and more relaxing than the pool.

Dear MM1959, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very glad to receive a positive comment from our returnee such as yours and we are very pleased that the service provided by our staff meet your expectations. The entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Once again, thank you for your loyalty. We are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Good holiday

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

CraigStr Family - 07/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had a family holiday in Bali. The staff at the Novotel were very good. The facilities were good and the rooms are good but need a bit of maintenance as does the swimming pool. A bit of work and it would be a very good hotel.

Dear CraigStr, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was great. In the meantime, thank you also for your constructive feedback regarding maintenance needed. I have noted the point you mentioned and will be shared with the concerned department head. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the facilities and the hospitality service extended to you by our staff was met your expectations and had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

SHORT STAY

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

549rod Family - 06/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Hotel was lovely. Staff friendly and room size was good. Bedding was comfortable but the structure that the mattress was on creaked whenever you turned in your sleep, being loud enough to wake you up. Room was 5407

Dear 549rod, Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was great. In the meantime, thank you also for your constructive comment regarding Noisy bed. I have noted the point you mentioned and will be shared with the concerned department for corrective action. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the friendliness of our staff and the spacious of your room gave such as a great impression and have a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Xmas at Novotel Nusa Dua

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Valerie O Family - 03/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The resort is lovely ideal for families The Pause cafe excellent and The square provides great breakfast buffet and themed nights. Resort pool excellent, beach club runs every 15 mins and a bus to Bali Collection every 1 hr. A few minor problems, staff are lovely and willing to please..

Dear Valerie O, Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

A nice stay!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

syaexpress Family - 16/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

My third stay at this resort hotel, 4 nights this time. Family members thoroughly enjoyed their time here. Good swim and play time in the pool. Tried the Spa. Nothing to fault. Thanks to all the hotel staff for making the stay great!

Dear syaexpress, Greetings Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. Thank you very much for your great review! It's always rewarding to hear from our loyal returning guests such as yours and so rewarding for us to listen to your observations as we are working constantly on improving our services. We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful with us. We thank you so much for being part of our Friendly family and we are delighted to hear it. Once again, thank you for your loyalty and always selecting Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence as your second home. We certainly look forward to welcome you back once more on your next visit to Bali. With warmest regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Excellent!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Michał G Family - 13/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Gold member of Accor. Staying for 11 days, got upgraded to a double bedroom apartment for the whole stay. Everyone very polite, always looking to help. Great breakfasts (western, Asian), excellent coffee. Hotel area very tidy, swimming pools great! Not on the beach though, but has shuttle service to a small beach club owned by Novotel.

Dear Michał G, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. It's always rewarding to hear from our loyal Accor membership guests such as yours. We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful stay and we are so pleased to hear that you were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. We thank you so much for being part of our Friendly family and share such kind of great feedback with us. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, we certainly look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. With warmest regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

great stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

GlobalGrove Family - 06/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

family friendly. following a problem with our aircon they were very attentive and relocated us to an upgraded room. spa was great value pool was perfect for young children walking distance to some shops and restaurants would definitely return

Dear GlobalGrove, Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. Your comments are truly valued. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Fabulous service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

RickD1229 Solo travel - 03/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The Novotel, never fails to impress, the staff are the standout feature there, genuine, warm and friendly. They are always happy to help, breakfast is also a highlight. Can’t fault the place. Regular visitor.

Dear RickD1229, Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน บาหลี