Mensagem informativa

Hotel Mercure Paris Boulogne 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.3/5 3.797 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 12 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Hotel com o rótulo ALLSAFE do Bureau VERITAS

  • Entretenimento e festas de happy hour

  • Rooftop SevenUp quartas, a partir das 17h, com piscina, na temporada, aberta das 10h às 21h30

  • Piscina aberta de maio a setembro (entre em contato conosco para confirmação)

  • Private parking, indoor and near the hotel

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Playground infantil em área externa (perto de)
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Late check-out Serviços pagos
  • Lavanderia
  • Lojas/compras
  • Mensageiro
Alimentação
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • Playground infantil em área externa (perto de)
  • Pista de cooper (perto de)
Serviços de negócios
  • 17 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Equipe de suporte para negócios
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris Boulogne

37 place René Clair
92100 boulogne billancourt
frança

Tel: +33149104910

Fax: (+33)1/46082616

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • BUS PC :  PC PORTE ST CLOUD

  • GARE ROUTIERE PORTE DE ST CLOUD :  PC

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD :  LIGNE 9 PORTE ST CLOUD

  • TRAMWAY :  T2 ISSY VAL SEINE

  • De avião

    CHARLES DE GAULLE A 50 km / 31,07 milhas

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 25,01 km / 15,54 milhas

  • De trem

    MONTPARNASSE A 5 km / 3,11 milhas

GPS:48.833827, 2.256274

Nossas acomodações

Cada um dos nossos quartos é sinônimo de conforto e bem-estar. Desfrute de um ambiente tranquilo com decoração contemporânea e acolhedora. Escolha um quarto Standard ou quarto Privilege, com uma variedade maior de serviços.

Nossos restaurantes e bares

Le 16.9E

Descubra o restaurante Le 16.9e e o novo menu do chef Johan Thierry. A 5 minutos a pé da Porte de Saint Cloud. Estamos abertos de segunda a sexta para almoço e jantar.

Foto não contratual

LE 16.9E

Foto não contratual

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 17

  • Tamanho máximo: 220

  • Capacidade máxima: 200 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 210 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Hotel Mercure Paris Boulogne

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.3/5

3.797 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

321 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Nice experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

spirbo7 Family - 06/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice hotel,clean,with huge bed!!!very close to metro and rer stations but a little far away from Paris centre( we have been before in Paris and that wasn't problem).we enjoyed our staying,highly recommended,value for money

Typical Mercure : correct, no fringes

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Ivan W Family - 08/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel does what it promises : Upto standard, nothing more. Convenient for visiting Paris, certainly Bois de Boulogne & Parc des Princes area. We attended a PSG match and the stadium was well within walking distance. Smooth check-in/out. Staff adequate and friendly. Nice lobby bar with smoking area. Breakfast in order, everything there. Rooms clean, quiet although small, if you take into account we were three, it did not leave too much space to dance around. At a price of +200€ a night, it is overpriced, but that's the big city for you.

Cleaning not perfect

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

olivierKermadec Business - 06/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

it was smelling in the room. It looks like someone smoked and it was cleaned with a perfume. The result was a strange smell in the room. The service was good by the reception and in the bar. It is true to say that this hotel remains quiet expansive and sometime with a price of 250 euros above my company policy

Excellent customer service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Temer_8 Business - 24/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The welcome and attention to detail around my stay was excellent. I felt both reception and the bar staff made me feel welcome even if I had not stayed there for a couple of months. Food very good and service superb as usual for a Mercure

Hello Temer, We receive your comments as true vitamins ! Thank you very much from the whole team ! best Regards, Jean-Sébastien Laurent - General Manager - Mercure Paris Boulogne

For business purpose

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

yskkw Business - 10/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed there during business trip. It was very affordable and reasonable. The process of check-in/out was speedy, nothing to complain. Well, what I would like to criticise is this review because I have to fill in more than 200 letters!!

If it was possible to give lower score, I would have scored this hotel 0.

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Sightsee36239539695 Family - 07/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Bathroom sink didn't drain (2 other guests had same issue). Door to bathroom broken/not closing. Got stuck in a lift (it broke down), staff refused to advise my children of the issue (I got separated from them taking the lifts), they were left alone wondering around hotel as I had our key. To apologise, they gave us large fruit bowl with rotten fruit in it. Terrible customer care, they simply didn't care. Cleaning lady would just walk in without as much as knocking and some days would leave 5 coffee sachets other days none. Coffee cups are only paper cups. Kids got bitten badly at night in beds. We use Accor across NZ and Australia and never had such bad experience. The only positive was the location. Would not stay again.

Dear Sightsee36239539695, We would like to once more extend our apologies for the incident regarding the elevator that unfortunatly caused stress and anxiety for you and your children ; as we expressed to you several times, we deeply regret this situation as it was due to a long response time by the private company that operates the lifts. After the incident, we apologized profusely for this misunderstanding. Also, we tried several times to see you in person in order to apologize and offer an explanation face to face for what happened. Unfortunately, you have not left us the opportunity to exchange with you. Moreover, on top of the bowl of fruits and the letter of apology we brought up to your room the following day, we did offer you a significant compensatory gesture. Despite this unfortunate incident, we do hope to see you again for another opportunity to show you how seriously we take our pledge to provide an excellent customer care and overall experience for our clients. Rayane GHAMRI Front Office Manager

excellent

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Journey21596719065 Business - 18/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very nice hotel, with very friendly staff.Rooms are in accordance with expectations, clean and well furnished. Breakfast meets the NOVOTEL standardMaybe you should indicate on your website where the garage is located.

Friendly staff, good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Temer_8 Business - 15/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staff are professional and helpful, nice to be recognised in a large hotel. As you would expect in a Mercure the food is very good and the rooms improving. Located close to the Peripherique and bus and metro stations it is easy enough to get Paris traffic permitting!

Dear Guest, Thank you for this comment. It will be shared with all the team. I hope will be able to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Great hotel in a quite area in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Stekel75 Business - 08/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Spend the night here a couple of times and must say, it's a great hotel in a quite area of Paris (however not far from the city center). Rooms are nice, friendly staff, outside (heated) terrace and a very nice bar. Will certainly go back when visiting Paris again...

Dear guest, Thank you for takling time to share your satisfaction regardint your last stay in our hotel. We'll be pleased to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General manager

Mercure Paris Boulogne

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

vladimirlascar Solo travel - 19/03/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very nice place, staff very helpful, extra services (lugage kept over a weekend) gracefully granted. Breakfast on the expensive side; hopefully the pool will be open in summer. WIFI quality very good/

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your impression regarding your last stay. You appreciated our last refurbishment and you are waiting our Pool Opening !! I hope we'll welcome you for à next sunny stay ! Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em boulogne billancourt