رسالة المعلومات

Hôtel Mercure Paris Boulogne 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.3/5 3,703 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق

الغرفة 1

عدد الأشخاص
عمر الأطفال

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
Accor Live Limitless

مجاناً: انضم لتصبح عضوًا

عند القيام بالحجز في هذا الفندق:

  • اكسب نقاط Rewards ونقاط Status

  • يمكنني استخدام نقاط Rewards

  • سوف أستفيد من المزايا

  • يمكنني الاستفادة من السعر الحصري للأعضاء

Hôtel Mercure Paris Boulogne
انظر على الخريطة
+ 23 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Hotel labelled ALLSAFE Bureau VERITAS

  • Entertainment and after-work parties

  • Roof top pool in summer season

  • Spacious family rooms with bunk beds

  • Private parking, indoor and near the hotel

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف السيارات
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • يُسمح بإدخال الحيوانات الأليفةادفع
  • ملعب خارجي للأطفال (قريب)
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرةادفع
  • الغسيل
  • المحلات/ التسوّق
  • حامل الأمتعة
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطورادفع
  • مطاعممطاعم 1
  • بارات 1
  • خدمة الغرف
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • مركز اللياقة
  • ملعب خارجي للأطفال (قريب)
  • مسار مخصص للركض (قريب)
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات17
  • مركز أعمال مع طاقم عمل للدعم والمساعدة
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة

موقع الفندق

Hôtel Mercure Paris Boulogne

37 place René Clair
92100 boulogne billancourt
فرنسا

الهاتف: +33825804747

الفاكس: (+33)1/46082616

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • BUS PC :  PC PORTE ST CLOUD

  • GARE ROUTIERE PORTE DE ST CLOUD :  PC

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD :  LIGNE 9 PORTE ST CLOUD

  • TRAMWAY :  T2 ISSY VAL SEINE

  • بالطائرة

    CHARLES DE GAULLE عند 50كم / 31.07 ميل

  • بالطائرة

    PARIS ORLY عند 25.01كم / 15.54 ميل

  • بالقطار

    MONTPARNASSE عند 5كم / 3.11 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):48.833827, 2.256274

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Every one of our rooms is synonymous with comfort and well-being. Enjoy peaceful surroundings with contemporary and welcoming decor. Choose a Standard Room or a more spacious Privilege Room with a wider range of services.

Privilege Room with 1 double bed

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering

Privilege Room with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering

Family Privilege Room with 1 double bed and bunk beds

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 4
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering

Classic Room with 1 double bed

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering

Classic Room with twin beds

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering

Classic Room with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering

Family Standard Room with 1 double bed and bunk beds

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 4
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering
الغرف

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

LE 16.9E

نوع المطبخ: فرنسي

We are temporarily closed. Room service remains available. Discover Restaurant Le 16.9e and new menu by Chef Johan THIERRY. A 5mn walk from Porte de Saint Cloud.

الغداء

12:00 - 15:00

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

العشاء

18:30 - 20:30

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

LE 16.9E

الصورة غير التعاقدية

الغداء

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

العشاء

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 17

  • أقصى حجم: 220 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 200 أشخاص

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى للمأدبة: 210 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
Hôtel Mercure Paris Boulogne‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.3/5

3,703 أراء

tripadvisor

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.0/5

318 أراء

2020 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2020 شهادة تميّز

Nice experience

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

spirbo7 Family - 06/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Nice hotel,clean,with huge bed!!!very close to metro and rer stations but a little far away from Paris centre( we have been before in Paris and that wasn't problem).we enjoyed our staying,highly recommended,value for money

Typical Mercure : correct, no fringes

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Ivan W Family - 08/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This hotel does what it promises : Upto standard, nothing more. Convenient for visiting Paris, certainly Bois de Boulogne & Parc des Princes area. We attended a PSG match and the stadium was well within walking distance. Smooth check-in/out. Staff adequate and friendly. Nice lobby bar with smoking area. Breakfast in order, everything there. Rooms clean, quiet although small, if you take into account we were three, it did not leave too much space to dance around. At a price of +200€ a night, it is overpriced, but that's the big city for you.

Cleaning not perfect

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

olivierKermadec Business - 06/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

it was smelling in the room. It looks like someone smoked and it was cleaned with a perfume. The result was a strange smell in the room. The service was good by the reception and in the bar. It is true to say that this hotel remains quiet expansive and sometime with a price of 250 euros above my company policy

Excellent customer service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Temer_8 Business - 24/09/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The welcome and attention to detail around my stay was excellent. I felt both reception and the bar staff made me feel welcome even if I had not stayed there for a couple of months. Food very good and service superb as usual for a Mercure

Hello Temer, We receive your comments as true vitamins ! Thank you very much from the whole team ! best Regards, Jean-Sébastien Laurent - General Manager - Mercure Paris Boulogne

رائع بعيداً عن صخب وسط المدينة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.5/5

Dr.saeed A. العائلات - 15/07/2019 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

رائع جداً لكن الموظفين لا يتمتعون بأخلاق طيبة وبدون ابتسامة وخاصةً موظفي المطعم

Dear Dr A. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

For business purpose

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

yskkw Business - 10/05/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I stayed there during business trip. It was very affordable and reasonable. The process of check-in/out was speedy, nothing to complain. Well, what I would like to criticise is this review because I have to fill in more than 200 letters!!

If it was possible to give lower score, I would have scored this hotel 0.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Sightsee36239539695 Family - 07/05/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Bathroom sink didn't drain (2 other guests had same issue). Door to bathroom broken/not closing. Got stuck in a lift (it broke down), staff refused to advise my children of the issue (I got separated from them taking the lifts), they were left alone wondering around hotel as I had our key. To apologise, they gave us large fruit bowl with rotten fruit in it. Terrible customer care, they simply didn't care. Cleaning lady would just walk in without as much as knocking and some days would leave 5 coffee sachets other days none. Coffee cups are only paper cups. Kids got bitten badly at night in beds. We use Accor across NZ and Australia and never had such bad experience. The only positive was the location. Would not stay again.

Dear Sightsee36239539695, We would like to once more extend our apologies for the incident regarding the elevator that unfortunatly caused stress and anxiety for you and your children ; as we expressed to you several times, we deeply regret this situation as it was due to a long response time by the private company that operates the lifts. After the incident, we apologized profusely for this misunderstanding. Also, we tried several times to see you in person in order to apologize and offer an explanation face to face for what happened. Unfortunately, you have not left us the opportunity to exchange with you. Moreover, on top of the bowl of fruits and the letter of apology we brought up to your room the following day, we did offer you a significant compensatory gesture. Despite this unfortunate incident, we do hope to see you again for another opportunity to show you how seriously we take our pledge to provide an excellent customer care and overall experience for our clients. Rayane GHAMRI Front Office Manager

excellent

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Journey21596719065 Business - 18/11/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very nice hotel, with very friendly staff.Rooms are in accordance with expectations, clean and well furnished. Breakfast meets the NOVOTEL standardMaybe you should indicate on your website where the garage is located.

Friendly staff, good location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Temer_8 Business - 15/10/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The staff are professional and helpful, nice to be recognised in a large hotel. As you would expect in a Mercure the food is very good and the rooms improving. Located close to the Peripherique and bus and metro stations it is easy enough to get Paris traffic permitting!

Dear Guest, Thank you for this comment. It will be shared with all the team. I hope will be able to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Great hotel in a quite area in Paris

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Stekel75 Business - 08/10/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Spend the night here a couple of times and must say, it's a great hotel in a quite area of Paris (however not far from the city center). Rooms are nice, friendly staff, outside (heated) terrace and a very nice bar. Will certainly go back when visiting Paris again...

Dear guest, Thank you for takling time to share your satisfaction regardint your last stay in our hotel. We'll be pleased to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General manager

Mercure Paris Boulogne

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

vladimirlascar Solo travel - 19/03/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very nice place, staff very helpful, extra services (lugage kept over a weekend) gracefully granted. Breakfast on the expensive side; hopefully the pool will be open in summer. WIFI quality very good/

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your impression regarding your last stay. You appreciated our last refurbishment and you are waiting our Pool Opening !! I hope we'll welcome you for à next sunny stay ! Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في boulogne billancourt