Mensagem informativa

Hotel ibis Londres Elstree Borehamwood 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.2/5 4.458 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Grátis: torne-se membro

Ao efetuar uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu ganho Pontos Status e Recompensa

  • Posso utilizar os meus pt Recompensa

  • Beneficio de vantagens

  • Posso beneficiar da Tarifa para Membros

+ 13 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Nearby landmarks Elstree & BBC Studios, short drive to Warner Brother and Wembley Stadium

  • Located close to the A1 and M25, as well as Elstree & Borehamwood station

  • All Safe - Covid Secure

  • Free Parking on Site

  • WIFI gratuito

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais permitidosServiços a pagar
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Lavandaria
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoçoServiços a pagar
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
Serviços empresariais
  • Business center self-service
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresiónServiços a pagar

Localização do hotel

ibis Londres Elstree Borehamwood

Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1JY londres
united kingdom

Tel: +4402087362600

Fax: (+44)02087/362610

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • De avião

    LONDON CITY A 26,8 km / 16,65 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON GATWICK A 69,7 km / 43,31 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON HEATHROW A 38 km / 23,61 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON LUTON A 32 km / 19 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON STANSTED A 59 km / 36,66 milhas

  • De comboio

    ELSTREE BOREHAMWOOD A 1 km / 0,62 milhas

  • De comboio

    LONDON EUSTON A 20 km / 12,43 milhas

  • De comboio

    LONDON KINGS CROSS A 20 km / 12,43 milhas

  • De comboio

    LONDON ST PANCRAS A 20 km / 12,43 milhas

  • De comboio

    WATFORD JUNCTION A 15 km / 9,32 milhas

GPS:51.659812, -0.266225

As nossas opções de alojamento

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Quarto Standard com uma cama dupla

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Telefone com ligação direta

Quarto com 2 camas individuais

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Telefone com ligação direta

Quarto familiar com 1 cama dupla + 1 cama extra

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Telefone com ligação direta
Quartos

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

FOGG'S

Tipo de cozinha: Internacional

O restaurante Fogg's serve os melhores sabores dos quatro cantos do mundo. É o local ideal para quem viaja sozinho ou na companhia de amigos ou colegas.

Almoço

11:00 - 22:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

11:00 - 22:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

BAR

Foto não contratual

Descontraia com um café, beba um refrescante Sauvignon ou socialize com uma cerveja ou duas. O nosso elegante bar no local é o sítio ideal para descontrair e relaxar ou passar algum tempo de qualidade com os seus companheiros de viagem.

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
ibis Londres Elstree Borehamwood

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

4.458 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.297 comentários

My Last Stay.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

grahamemmons Business - 25/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This Hotel is an ideal location, within walking distance of the Film Studios and the station just 15 to 20 minuets walk. It is an easy drive to anywhere in London. The hotel is always very clean and the staff are polite and helpful. The free car parking is a bonus. i stay here regally and would recommend it to anyone.

absolutely awful and will never stay again

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

654nicholas Business - 21/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

awful stay, windows didn't close properly I had to make my own draft excluders, had specifically asked in the special instructions that I would like a quieter room if possible and they put me in a ground floor room next to a leisure centre and right on the road so not a great start and then proceeded to give me a completely run down room on the 5th floor that the window didn't close overlooking the road and the terrible constant noise and also charged me 12.99 for a breakfast Bap which was awful precooked microwave rubbish and I left after 1 night as I couldn't stand it any longer and they refused to refund my 2nd night

Dear 654nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Elstree Borehamwood. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that your request for quiter room was not accommodated. I can assure you that we always try our best to accommodate our guests as per their requests. Unfortunately, on that day 16th of March we were fully booked. The room that was allocated for you was the best we could do on that day, which was on the top floor & other side of the corridor. I am also sorry to hear that you did not enjoy breakfast ,I will liaise with our team directly to make sure the standard & quality is followed. Please rest assured that we do not microwave our breakfast baps and it is freshly made as per time that guests indicate on pre-ordering sheet. The cost of breakfast is £8,95 per day but as your reservation was booked as a package you have paid £7,95 per day. Your second night was on flexible rate & process was already made after your check out as per T&C of booking. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you in near future & provide you with hassle free stay. If you decide to come again to visit us please let us know, we would make sure that your experience would be better. We are looking forward to welcome you. Kind regards, Kira

Ibis Borehamwood.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

grahamemmons 27/10/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is always very clean and tidy. The staff are excellent and very polite. The only bad point was that some of the guests did not ware masks. I feel that the staff should take firm action with them.

Dear grahamemmons, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Elstree Borehamwood. Indeed, we do take pride in our staff hard work and their dedication to ensure that all guests have a hassle free stay. I am sure that your feedback will serve as a motivation to us and improve our customer service. I can assure you that the safety and wellbeing of our staff and guests is the main priority for us and we continuously strive to improve our procedures and keep up with governmental regulations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Diana

Ibis Borehamwood

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

neelyconstructionltd Business - 25/07/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Covid 19 standards very poor in the hotel rooms not cleaned while you stay no towels exchange hotel policy. Staff will bring you fresh towels bin bags if you want your bed changed you have to move rooms at your request. No evidence of tables lifts in lobby cleaned after use. After 3 nights i moved to another room which was dirty and smelled which i didnt accept next was a bit better. expensive rooms with poor service ALSAFE standard very poor

VERY BASIC

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

tsteward2018 Business - 15/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

the room was very basic and the carpet had stains on it. only good for a one night stay. would rather pay a bit more and stay at a PREMIER INN. location to elstree studio was perfect & walk to the town.

Bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Carla A. Casais - 11/03/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Maravilhoso, equipa muito prestável Adoramos a experiência

Much improved.

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

clive748 Business - 24/02/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I have stayed at this Ibis in the past and found it poor. The rooms are now much improved and the new beds are very comfortable. The staff were attentive and pleasant. The breakfast is now on a par with similar hotels and worthy of the cost ( unlike previously). Overall a pleasant stay.

Dear clive748 Its great to hear from you & see you fine the services & product is improving i am sure on your next visit we wil get 5/5. Thank you for your feedback & your time Best Wishes Anuj Sagar GM

Very pleasant stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Paulqqq60 27/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Friendly welcome to this modern hotel and throughout. Car parking was sorted out and the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Good breakfast, we visited the town to go to the Elstree BBC studios and this hotel was a very good option for a trip to this area.

Poor quality

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

ronaldbeazley 24/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

hotel looks worn and out of date drab colour schemes no colour .car park too small no notices as too being able to park in larger council car park while registered . room 203 no heating and air vents wide open to freezing cold air .Duvet the thinnest ever seen spent night with coats on bed . Table tops worn out tv sound inhibited by furniture mounting .Room 103 has window view equal to gas works large pipes on scruffy roof just below window.If you cannot maintain dont run it and dont over charge for it.

Great stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

richardwoodrow62 Couples - 29/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

great room great staff ,every think was great (5 star) stay over christmas,visiting family, great location and good for car parking ,shops ,trains, close to all amenities, the manger was some nice, i would like to thank her she is very good, and i will be stay at again

Dear richardwoodrow62, Thank you very much for this awesome review! We are blushing! I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team made your stay pleasant. It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we cannot wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Very satisfactory

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Celia D Solo travel - 11/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I had to stay in easy distance of St Pancras due to French railway strikes!! The hotel was on a direct railway line about 20mins distant. It was easily accessible and I was able to leave luggage there before checking in. Reception staff were polite and very helpful, even suggesting I come back if my Eurostar was cancelled (which it wasn't). Breakfast was tasty with plenty of choice and the room was comfortable as always.

Dear Celia D, I would like to thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I hope we will welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Kira Assistant General Manager

A hotel with caring, supportive staff

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

GREEKGODESS Business - 24/11/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I regularly stay here when visiting London on business and never have any issues however a man tried to enter my room with persistence which lead to me phoning reception for help. The member of staff came straight up and also informed the hotel manager who changed my room immediately for my safety. The police were informed by the hotel manager too at my request. I was offered refreshments and a member of staff was with me in my room until I felt comfortable enough to be on my own. Both the manager and the member of staff were both professional and very supportive and even though I had this bad experience of a stranger trying to enter my room I would stay here again because of the excellent services from the staff.

Great Location

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

colin m Business - 12/11/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I recently stayed at the Ibis London Elstree Borehamwood ,I was staying for buisness purposes and found the location fantastic, great little bar and i ate there one evening which was really nice ,Short walk to the high street for many options for food ,Huge Tescos close by !! The staff were really accomodating for check in and good service all round ! Comfy bed so i have booked for the next two weeks for my work committments and got a really good deal

Dear colin m, Thank you very much for this awesome review! We are blushing! I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your team made your stay pleasant! It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we cannot wait to have you back! Kind Regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Best place to stay in or around Borehamwood.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

perryrburgess Business - 20/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stay here a lot! we can and have stayed locally in most of the hotels. They are all "OK" but the Ibis is the best by far. Great team here at front desk. Always upbeat, positive, professional and very helpful and welcoming. The rooms are of a sensible size, clean, modern and totally suited to a comfortable stay for a few days. The car park is small (very!!) but there's a carpark right there thats only £1.00 per day. Its our go to place for all of our nights in Borehamwood. give it a go.

Dear perryrburgess, Thank you very much for this awesome review! We are blushing! I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your team made your stay pleasant! It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we cannot wait to have you back! Kind Regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Good and convenient

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

287jeaniew Couples - 10/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We found the hotel clean, comfortable and the staff were welcoming and helpful. It was conveniently situated for us. If you have forgotten anything there is a mega supermarket close at hand. In short the comfort of this budget hotel surprised us and the room was quite spacious enough.

Dear 287jeaniew, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon! :) Kind regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Great place to stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

splats434 Couples - 29/09/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The staff were great it's a pity there did not have any spoons all we got was two wooden stick.the staff are always very helpful. The location is great to make your way to main line station in London.

Dear splats434, 5/5- amazing! We very much appreciate your comment regarding your recent stay. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your experience and I will share your comment with our team, they will be very happy to read your feedback! Can't wait to welcome you back! :) Kind regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Surprisingly good

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Eric1999 Couples - 07/09/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Never stayed in an Ibis before but was pleasantly surprised, the staff were helpful and friendly the room clean and tidy and the breakfast was very nice. The staff were a bit busy in the bar but rushed around and made sure everyone was served as quickly as possible. We usually stay in a different chain where a good nights sleep is guaranteed but the bed was every bit as comfortable we will definitely stay again

Dear Eric1999, I would like to thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I hope we will welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Disorganised

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Suzanne B Couples - 29/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Approx 30 of us stayed there for a nearby wedding, we phoned a week before and asked if the rooms could be ready 15 mins earlier so we could check in before going to the wedding. Our rooms weren't even ready at 2pm as stated on the website. We had to get dressed in reception, toilets, where ever we could. We then had to bundle all our stuff in to any room that was ready, and try and check in after the wedding, which is the last thing you want to do at gone midnight. The guy who was checking some of us in, was also manning the bar, so it took about 25 mins of waiting and sorting to check in. In the morning we had breakfast, well there is no dinning room, so as long as you are happy to eat in reception, then that's ok - would not go back, would avoid Ibis in the future I think and stick to premier and travel lodges as before

Dear Suzanne B, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Elstree Borehamwood. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

A return trip

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

James A Business - 25/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel very handy for parking up and getting into London by train for business or pleasure. Hotel staff are as always helpful and friendly. Breakfast room can be busy if there are coach trippers staying overnight. Breakfast is good with a reasonable selection.

Dear James A, I would like to thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I hope we will welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Everything was nice and we enjoyed our stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

nareshkatwa Couples - 25/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Everything was nice and comfortable Breakfast was wonderful Parking facility was good Staff were good, was feeling thirsty and asked for ice and gave full glass of ice We would definitely come back to this hotel

Dear nareshkatwa, 5/5 - Fantastic! Thank you very much for this amazing review! I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we cannot wait to welcome you back! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Kind regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em londres