Mensagem informativa

Hotel Mercure London Hyde Park 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.3/5 2.703 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
Hotel Mercure London Hyde Park
Ver em um mapa
+ 9 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE, atribuído pela Clifton

  • In-house bar & restaurant serving authentic local dishes

  • Three dedicated meeting rooms for up to 26 guests

  • Leisure facilities including gym and more

  • A 65 metros da Estação de Paddington com ligação de 15 minutos pelo Heathrow Express

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Ar condicionado
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Lavandaria
  • Porteiro/Carregador
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoço Serviços a pagar
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Sala de ginástica
Serviços empresariais
  • 3 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión

Localização do hotel

Hotel Mercure London Hyde Park

8-14 Talbot Square
Paddington
W2 1TS londres
united kingdom

Tel: +442072626699

Fax: (+44)207/3417676

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • LONDON UNDERGROUND :  FOUR TUBE LINES PADDINGTON

  • De avião

    HEATHROW AIRPORT A 24,14 km / 15 milhas

  • De comboio

    PADDINGTON STATION A 0,16 km / 0,1 milhas

GPS:51.515033, -0.174291

As nossas opções de alojamento

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

RESTAURANT

Tipo de cozinha: Outro estilo culinario

Sala de peq.-almoço apenas, snacks e refeições ligeiras servidas no BAR até às 23:00

  • Segunda-feira -
  • Terça-feira -
  • Quarta-feira -
  • Quinta-feira -
  • Sexta-feira -
  • Sábado -
  • Domingo -

BAR

Bar totalmente abastecido, que serve refeições ligeiras e snacks até às 23:00

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira -
  • Terça-feira -
  • Quarta-feira -
  • Quinta-feira -
  • Sexta-feira -
  • Sábado -
  • Domingo -

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 3

  • Tamanho máximo: 55

  • Capacidade máxima: 26 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 26 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Hotel Mercure London Hyde Park

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.3/5

2.703 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.5/5

833 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência do TripAdvisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Best Hotel ever!!

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ckjk22 28/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed one night was beautiful hotel excellent location amazing room was beautiful king size bed. I will definitely return and recommend. Very friendly staff fast service. Hotel very clean room was big comfy. Thank you

Excellent night

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JanetB1955 03/10/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Despite these difficult times we were made very welcome at the Mercure. Our room was excellent, with a lovely view over the square. Comfy bed and excellent shower. The breakfast in the Bistro was very good.

Dear JanetB1955, Thank you for staying at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about it. Myself and the team are delighted we have fully met your expectations on this occasion and you have enjoyed our comfortable beds and the breakfast at our restaurant. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in near future. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Terrible for day rest

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

angelapG9486SA Business - 05/09/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Booked to sleep after working night shift. Lovely welcome and nice room. However room is fitted with poor quality blinds that let in all the daylight. I don't understand why they haven't fitted blackout curtains, they're not expensive.

Dear angelapG9486SA, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your day use room booked at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. I am very sorry to learn about the quality of your sleep and have already rectified the issue with fitting blackout curtains in the room you have stayed. We have blackout curtains in all the rooms, unfortunately it just happened that the one in your room was damaged and had to be replaced. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in near future and show this experience of yours was just an exception. Yours sincerely, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Very Enjoyable Stay. Good Location.

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

singletonian 03/09/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Polite, professional and helpful staff. Hotel was clean (everywhere) and in a good location. Only 5 mins from Paddington and with some good restaurants nearby. The lebenese in the next street was particularly good.

Dear singletonian, Thank you for choosing Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about your stay. I am very pleased to learn you have found our staff polite, professional and helpful and the comments have been gratefully taken on board. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel very soon. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Perfectly Ok

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bro_flo Business - 09/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Bedroom much smaller than I had expected but was well appointed and very clean. Breakfast was ok - although apparently you have to ask for your poached eggs to be runny! Hotel about 5 minutes walk from Paddington so convenient for a late arrival into London.

Dear bro_flo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay from the location, to the décor. Please rest assured that your comment will be shared with the entire team to encourage them to constantly provide an excellent customer service to all our guest In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London and maybe get a 5* review next time. Kind regards, Mario Salsano Duty Manager

Little gem

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

VL2017Apr 05/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Small hotel in central location near Paddington but extraordinarily quiet street. Friendly reception, clean, newly renovated rooms with all minor details well thought through. Value for money breakfast.

Dear VL2017Apr, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review in connection with your visit to Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. Comments such as your own are always a source of great encouragement to the team and we do appreciate your input. We were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your time with us. Customer care is very important to us and our daily mission is to make sure that our guests have a memorable stay while feeling welcome and comfortable at all times. I am glad that the team contributed to make your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next in the Paddington area. Yours sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

second stay, good location and quality

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

GazHD Business - 24/02/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

as a hotel there isn't much else to do than stay in your room and watch telly, from which point of view you probably shouldnt get too excited. But it does that well and I found staying there for the second time (total 6 nights so far) to be worthwhile. Breakfast is hit and miss but nicely done.

Dear GazHD, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again here at Mercure London Hide Park Hotel and for sharing your very nice feedback. It is very important for us to meet and exceed your expectations and by reading your feedback, we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so. We are very proud of our staff and receiving reviews like yours will motivate us to deliver to all our guests an excellent service. Kind regards, Mario Duty Manager

Bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Mariana M. D. Famílias - 01/02/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Gostamos muito ,excelente atendimento ,porém achei o quarto muito pequeno !

Dear Mariana Meurer D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

Under continental standard

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Peter V 30/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We have stayed at several continental (European) accor-hotels. Standard in London is lower and the price is higher compared to e.g. Brussels. Nothing wrong with the venue, nice people, but not the same quality as in mainland Europe.

Dear Peter V, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed our central location and easy connection with every corner of London. It's a real shame to read your concerns raised and that you feel your stay was overpriced. London is one of the most expensive cities in Europe, therefore it is also reflected in the price of hotel rooms. Nonetheless, we would love to welcome you back at some point in the future where we will to deliver an unforgettable experience. All the best Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Review of my sty in London mercure Hyde park

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

bourahlaislem 23/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The room was smelling from the bathroom I highlighted 3 times this concerne to the reception but Unfortunately not solved I do recommend this hotel for its location and the room is very spacious for a junior suit

Dear Bourahlaislem, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our property. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. I appreciate your comments about the bathroom and reception, but I can not agree with your opinion because we did everything (maintenance and cleaning checked your room) to guarantee a pleasant stay and the Reception Manager transferred 3000 points to your member account in Accor for the inconvenient. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Equipe amigável, localização perfeita, quarto bem dimensionado e funcional.

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Wilson M. Viajante individual - 13/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

A primeira impressão é fundamental e nesse item a equipe foi perfeita. Educados, simpáticos e prestativos.

Dear Mr Da Silva M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

Boa experiência

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Juliana O. Famílias - 12/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Gostei demais da localização ! Pra mim a melhor de Londres que já fiquei. Os recepcionistas são ótimos e prestativos . Não gostei do quarto . Por sermos eu , meu marido e nosso filho ficamos no quarto do subsolo sem nenhuma vista. Achei meio empoeirado espirramos muito. O banheiro era bom. O café da manhã deveria ser incluso pra todos . Estava bom . Paguei separado .

Dear Mrs O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

Excelente.

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Anónimo Negócios - 26/12/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Desde o atendimento inicial pela recepção, quarto e final fui atendido de maneira plena. O destaque foi o.atendimento da recepcionista. Impecável.

Dear Mrs Sidney, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

December 2019

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

robert m Couples - 24/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Didn't honour membership status and tried to charge an extra night.... So what disappointing.... Hotel itself is wonderful... Rooms are spacious and well equipped as is the gym and breakfast.... Location is a little too far out to make the journey more than once but subway Paddington only 3 mins away... Overall good but too expensive really for the kind of hotel it is where it is

Dear Robert m, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to Mercure Hyde Park. We were naturally disappointed to see that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. We take great pride in providing 4-star service in all areas of our operation and it is most concerning that you did not find this to be the case. Your feedback is most appreciated. I truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, so we can provide you with the exceptional experience that our guests have come to expect from us. Kindest regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Quiet Hotel close to Paddington

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

SouthWalesGladys Solo travel - 17/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

A newer smaller Mercure in a very pleasant garden square location but only ‘round the corner’ & less than 5 minutes walk from Paddington Station. Welcoming entrance & lobby with efficient friendly checkin from Roberto & the front desk staff. Room very clean with all amenities one expects from premier choice & plenty of hanging space. Very good double glazing & no rumble from the underground which plagues some establishments in this vicinity. Breakfast is served in the London Street Brasserie which adjoins the hotel. Reasonable cold buffet maybe lacking a little in fresh fruit but excellent hot choices made to order therefore fresh & no wastage. Also coffee served to the table so no queuing at a machine. The restaurant also had good dinner selection. Would stay again.

Dear SouthWalesGladys, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly liked every aspect of your stay from the guest service, to the décor. Rest assured I will share your comments with the entire team who made your stay so memorable. In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Great location and guest team

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Voyage48999014022 Business - 24/11/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I choose to stay at Paddington for its location and the Hyde Park Mercure is also my first choice of hotel in this area. The hotel team make my visit very enjoyable with Stephan leading a very capable staff, no reasonable request is ever a problem.

Dear Voyage48999014022, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. Stephan is a real star in our team and we really appreciate you noticing his performance and customer service skills. Best regards Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Ótimo hotel

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Fabrício R. M. Casais - 18/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Atendimento, quarto, serviços, tudo muito bom.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

Lovely hotel great licariknm

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tour29232866284 Couples - 15/11/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed there on a leisure trip and the location was perfect 3 mins walk from Paddington. Staff v helpful. We stayed in a suite and it was beautiful. Will be back. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Dear Tour29232866284, Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to read that you had a perfect experience with us, and especially with our Front Office team. They naturally go the extra mile to pamper our guests and make sure that they have everything they need. All of our staff strive to provide a very personalised experience to our guests, in order to make them feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back home to Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. Warm regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Bom menos

Nota clientes Avis 3.0/5

Rodrigo Negócios - 18/10/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Localização excelente, pessoal simpático, quarto limpo. Negativo: no Booking dizia good breakfast included mas depois tive q pagar à parte; quarto nas aguas furtadas, muitíssimo pequeno. Claustrofobico. Desliguei o ar condicionado e fechei as janelas mas senti corrente de ar a noite toda.

Exmo Senhor J., Agradecemos ter-nos dedicado o seu tempo para nos escrever no seguimento da sua estada no Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. Lamentamos que a prestação de serviço não tenha estado à altura das suas expectativas, pelo facto queira aceitar as nossas sinceras desculpas. Os hotéis Mercure desejam sempre prestar a melhor qualidade de serviço nas suas estadas ; por consequente, a sua opinião é para nós fundamental. Asseguramos-lhe que serão tomadas as medidas necessárias com vista à melhoria da qualidade das prestações que nos referiu. Mais uma vez, agradecemos os seus comentários e esperamos reconquistar a sua confiança aquando de uma próxima estada. Na expectativa de o(a) acolher brevemente, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos Lourdes Rama Reception Manager

average

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

David T Business - 17/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

very small room, no place to put a suitcase, unable to use Accor card in restaurant and did not receive a receipt on leaving. Promised to send a receipt but still waiting for it to arrive the bar was very small and next to reception so difficult to get service

Dear David T, Thank you for your comments. I regret to note your dissatisfaction regarding the size of the room. We do offer a range of bedroom categories offering various sizes. There is also under bed storage in the rooms were bags can be stored. I am sorry your Accor card was not accepted in the restaurant and that you were not given a receipt. Please rest assured I will speak to the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Janine H. Weiss General Manager

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em londres