Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 82 comentários
Espaçoso, de design contemporâneo e perfeitamente modulável, o quarto Novotel é um verdadeiro espaço para viver, adaptando-se a todas as exigências.
Novotel Wien City
E-mail de contacto
Estação de trem
Acesso: 200 m / 0.12 mi 2 min walk
Estação de trem
Acesso: 3 km / 1.86 mi 15 min walk / 10 min drive
Check-in desde as - Check-out até às
O restaurante moderno oferece uma selecção de especialidades regionais e internacionais, preparadas com ingredientes frescos e sazonais. Todos os pratos podem ser pedidos em 3 diferentes doses: aperitivo, entrada e prato principal
Avaliações dos nossos clientes
Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotelSaber mais
Horrible experience- not expected
Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5
Ujjval F Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
The reception staff is very rude. No courtesy or hospitality offered. Racist and Disparity being Indians even after requesting a lot of times. Basic services for the rooms weren’t provided. In addition the rooms were dingy and small. Teodora at the reception was racist. Wasn’t expected after staying at chains of novotel and travelling throughout the world. Terrible terrible experience.
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review on multiple platforms. We regret that your recent stay did not meet your expectations and that you were not satisfied with the level of service delivered by our team and we apologize for any inconvenience. However, we can assure you that we treat all our guests with the same utmost respect and consideration regardless of their origin and strive to provide each with an excellent standard. We take extreme pride in having a very diverse team with various cultural backgrounds and roots. We will never accept any kind of racism or prejudice. Nevertheless, we will address your critical feedback with the team. We always try our utmost possible to comply with any kind of reasonable request and expectations from our clients and we understand that we have to improve our communication especially in case we are not able to meet any expectations which are beyond our reach. Additionally, we are sorry to hear that you found the rooms to be small and not up to your expectations. While our rooms have been designed to provide a comfortable and modern space for our guests, we have noted your comment for our consideration. Regarding basic amenities, we do have coffee and tea, a work desk, WiFi, a minibar, a safe, a hairdryer, and a flat-screen TV with premium satellite channels in your room for your convenience. Unfortunately, we regret that this did not meet your requirements. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Best regards, Markus Koller, Cluster General Manager
Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5
S_N_2075 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
Stayed here in April 2023 with family. Wasn’t quite a 4 star category hotel as advertised but a good hotel in a very good location. Supermarkets and metro were very close and a 15-20 minute stroll brought you to the centre of town. The room itself was clean and the rain shower was great. The staff were polite and efficient but didn’t go out of their way to provide anything extra in terms of customer service. There was an unexpected heatwave while we were there when the temperatures suddenly soared to the early twenties. The room didn’t have working air conditioning and the window didn’t open, and despite asking the reception to help, they didn’t seem too interested in rectifying the issue, which made for two very uncomfortable nights in a very stuffy room. The bar was overpriced, charging 5 star prices for a powder-mix hot chocolate and a mid level wine. I would rate it 3.5 stars but as that rating is not available I’m choosing 3 stars as usual, because 4 stars on TripAdvisor is ‘very good’ and this hotel does not deserve that rating. It’s fine if you’re looking for a reasonable and central city hotel mainly to sleep in while being out all day. But that’s about it.
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our prime location with convenient proximity to public transport and local areas of interest was ideal for your stay. However, we apologise for any discomfort you experienced regarding the room temperature during the unexpected heatwave. Our air conditioning system is usually activated during the summer months, but we understand that this may have caused some inconvenience during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements. Nonetheless, our hotel aims to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, so it's great to know that your room and amenities met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back in the future. Best regards, Markus Koller, Cluster General Manager
Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5
Gustavo Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL
Hotel com localização excelente, quarto amplo staff sempre simpático. Pontos negativos: porta do banheiro com vidro, deixando o quarto muito claro ao amanhecer; café da manhã repetitivo todos os dias; televisão sem canais na língua inglesa.
Olá Gustavo, agradecemos por compartilhar a sua experiência. Apraz-nos saber que apreciou a estadia connosco, especialmente, da simpatia da nossa equipa. Lamentamos que a variedade de pequeno-almoço não tenha atendido às suas expectativas. Ofereceremos um buffet com diferentes opções de pratos quentes e frios, no entanto, agradecemos o seu feedback e iremos considerá-lo para futuras melhorias. Quanto aos canais de televisão, gostaríamos de informar que temos uma variedade de canais em diferentes idiomas. Na sua próxima visita, teremos todo o prazer em ajudar. Finalizamos, referindo que é com gratidão que recebemos o elogio quanto à nossa distinta localização - próxima do centro e dos principais pontos de interesse. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve. Cordialmente, Markus Koller, Cluster General Manager
Night Club next to the hotel total nuisance..
Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5
991pradeepn Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
Hotel location is pretty good. It’s 10 min from the city center. Hotel staff was pretty friendly. Bar is pretty good. Room design is little wired. I did not like it .. Their air conditioning is very bad. Rooms were pretty warm and it was hard to sleep. Worst is there is Night Club next to hotel and it is super loud through out night. People shouting and talking loudly. It was total nuisance. We could not sleep. I’m not going back to this hotel again.
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you found our central location ideal for your requirements and also appreciate you mentioning our courteous team; we are happy that you were well looked after during your time here. However, we are sorry to hear of the issues you faced with the air conditioning system and that you were disturbed. We do urge our guests to notify us of any concerns during their stay, and we will do our best to find a comfortable solution. Our team would have been happy to provide a quieter room, subject to availability. Furthermore, we understand that our decor may not be to everyone's personal taste and have noted your comments for consideration. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Markus Koller, Cluster General Manager
Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5
mslotman Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
Modern hotel from the exterior, reception, bar and reception area. My room on the second floor was a bid outdated with no working space, and to short twin bed for my length 1.96M. The bathroom was fine with a great shower and the hotel serves a great breakfast.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you appreciated our contemporary facilities, however, we are sorry that the room did not meet all your expectations; if informed we would have done our best to find a comfortable solution for you. Furthermore, we regret that the bed didn't meet your requirements and have noted this for consideration. Nevertheless, we are pleased to know that we helped start your day off on the right foot with our tasty breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you back again. Best wishes, Markus Koller, Cluster General Manager
Em parceria com TripAdvisor
Preço a partir de, para uma noite para 1 pessoa na categoria de quarto próximo do preço, excluindo serviços adicionais e pequeno-almoço. Corresponde ao preço público mais baixo, com todas as taxas incluídas (IVA e taxa turística) para o alojamento em questão, disponível hoje no site: https://all.accor.com/, para uma estadia de uma noite nos próximos 20 dias. Varia conforme o período e a disponibilidade. O preço apenas é garantido no momento da reserva. Todas as reservas (no estrangeiro) podem ser pagas na moeda local do país onde o hotel se encontra. Apenas é garantido, no momento da reserva, o montante confirmado nessa moeda. Irá receber uma estimativa da conversão para a sua moeda, mas esta não é vinculativa. No momento do pagamento, o seu banco poderá cobrar comissões bancárias e/ou taxas cambiais.Voltar ao preço do quarto