Novotel Queenstown Lakeside

Novotel Queenstown Lakeside 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 4,696 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE

  • Steps away from bars restaurants & shopping

  • WiFi, work space, LCD TV with pay-movies

  • Contemporary dining, fresh local produce

  • Bright, flexible space for effective events

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Novotel Queenstown Lakeside

Cnr Earl St and Marine Parade
9300 QUEENSTOWN
New Zealand

GPS:-45.033729, 168.661759

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Near the property
  • Car park

ELEMENTS

For breakfast or dinner, Elements Restaurant offers fresh seasonal cuisine and a contemporary dining experience. Dining on either the mezzanine level or Al fresco dining in the Rose Garden from 6pm daily.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  4,696 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  3,898 reviews

Overpriced

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Ashleigh Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

My family have always chosen to stay at the Novotel when holidaying in Queenstown for the great location & tidy rooms, however I don’t think we will return after this stay. The rate for the dilapidated room we were put in was a joke. We left feeling very disappointed.

Good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

R Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent service during our stay. Good hotel location, near the lake and restaurants.

Dear Regina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Its great to read that you had a enjoyable stay with us and our friendly team made sure that you were well looked after. We hope to welcome you back to the Novotel Lakeside in the near future. Warm Regards, Ashleigh Judd Guest Relations Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Leigh Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

We have stayed at Novotel on numerous occasions and have never had a bad experience.

Dear Leigh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Its great to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and our friendly team made sure that you were well looked after. We hope to welcome you back to the Novotel Lakeside next time your in Queenstown. Warm Regards, Ashleigh Judd Guest Relations Manager

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rhonda Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

A lovely hotel to stay in. The Staff were extremely helpful

Dear Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Its great to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and our friendly team made sure that you were well looked after. We hope to welcome you back to the Novotel Lakeside in the near future. Warm Regards, Ashleigh Judd Guest Relations Manager

average to say the least

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Korie Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

No restaurant

Dear Korie, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Queenstown Lakeside. I appreciate you taking the time to fill in the post-stay survey. It looks like there are some areas that we could have improved to make your stay more enjoyable. I am sorry if this was the case. We do strive to ensure every guest has an positive experience with us - Your feedback will serve as encouragement in this regard. Regrettably we did have to make the hard decision of closing our Restaurant due to not having a head chef, we do apologise for this and hope this did not cause any inconvenience. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to the Novotel Lakeside in the near future. Warm Regards, Ashleigh Judd Guest Relations Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 2,141 reviews 9.1/10 Location
  • 2,138 reviews 6.6/10 Room
  • 2,453 reviews 9.1/10 Service
  • 20 reviews 7.9/10 WiFi
  • 815 reviews 6/10 Comfort
  • 632 reviews 7.1/10 Cleanliness
  • 524 reviews 8/10 Breakfast
  • 472 reviews 4.2/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in QUEENSTOWN