ibis Praha Mala Strana

ibis Praha Mala Strana 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 338 comentários

Ver em um mapa


Extras do hotel

  • Buffet de café da manhã das 6h30 às 10h30

  • Estacionamento privado para carros e ônibus

  • A 150 metros do transporte público metrô/bonde/ônibus

  • 3 salas de reuniões

  • A 20 min de carro do aeroporto

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

ibis Praha Mala Strana

Plzenska 14, PRAHA 5, Smichov
15000 PRAGUE
República Tcheca

  • BUS:  167 ANDEL


  • TRAM:  4-6-10-12 ANDEL

  • De avião

    RUZYNE A 15 km / 9,32 milhas

  • De trem

    HOLESOVICE A 8 km / 4,97 milhas

  • De trem

    PRAHA HLAVNI NADRAZI A 6 km / 3,73 milhas

GPS:50.072216, 14.400606

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


O bistrot à antiga. Cozinha generosa, ambiente autêntico e acolhedor... Tudo se conjuga para que se sinta bem.

Nossas acomodações

O hotel oferece quartos padrão de casal, solteiro e triplos. Todos os quartos são aconchegantes, com nossas camas ibis Sweet bed exclusivas e um banheiro funcional. Eles têm tudo o que você precisa para uma hospedagem agradável. Cada quarto tem ar condicionado individual, TV LCD e WIFI grátis. O banheiro possui um chuveiro com box. O hotel tem vários quartos para hóspedes em cadeiras de rodas e é 100% para não fumantes.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.4/5  338 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.992 comentários

Good quality / A bit far from Old Town

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Christophe D Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I really enjoyed my experience at Hotel Ibis Mala Strana. The place was new, clean and the employees very friendly. My only critic would be the place location which is a bit far from the Old Town (30 minutes walking).


Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

BartP412 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good location, easily accessible from airport with bus 191.Next to different bus and tram stops + metro station line B. On foot half an hour to central square. River ten minutes. Big shopping center with food square. Good restaurants in the neighborhood. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast excellent value for money.


Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

msadegh8 Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was easy to reach by public transport. Prague is a beautiful city to visit and relax. The are many choices of restaurants and bars to visit and enjoy the delicious food and the beer was good too. Can not wait to be there again

Good hotel in general with minor issues

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

NickKorotya Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

In general, hotel left solid good impression. We enjoyed our stay and were happy with a trip. We especially liked: + Location. Nearby tram, bus & metro stops allow easy transportation to/from airport and places of interest. Moreover, most of sightseeing stuff in Prague Center could be even reached on foot. District around the hotel is picturesque and worth walking around, too. + Cleanliness was quite impressive; cleaners really did their best. + Polite and friendly staff. However, some things could be improved: - Our main problem was this: no kettle in the room + difficulties with getting hot water. When my pregnant partner asked for some tea during the night, I was informed that kettles are available for a fee, but only during day/evening time; bar was also closed. I was able to find a solution only due to staff’s friendly help. Moreover, there were no water coolers/heaters or even vending machines. As a result, you can’t get drinking water during night if no one is at reception (plus these requests generate unneeded tasks for reception personnel). Anyway, kettle in the room is a thing most 2-3-star hotels and even some hostels provide for free. It was really disappointing and uncomfortable without it ☹ Other minor issues were: - Some parts of the breakfast were mediocre, coffee from the machine was plain terrible. No porridges or kashas. Lots of Russian-style salads are a bit weird for breakfast even for me as a Russian 😊 (Usually these are eaten for supper or dinner.) - No shoehorn in the room. - No list/booklet of additional services + hotel/room info in the room. - Window in our room (№530) was a bit wobbly, we couldn’t close it completely during night. Same for bath shower holder – showerhead wasn’t securely held in place.

Dear NickKorotya, thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay in our hotel Ibis Praha Mala Strana, I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed the hotel, the service and comfort of our hotel. Unfortunately a kettle is not a standard equipment of Ibis room but as my colleagues mentioned, there is an option to ask for it for an extra supplement or you can ask our staff anytime (our front office is available 24/7). Also we do not provide any list of additional services in the rooms due to enviromental standards of our company but our staff is always happy to help. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the broken window seal and bath shower holder. Please rest assured that I will review your comments with our technician and we will do our best to improve on those points. Once again thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Prague and we hope to have the chance to welcome you again in our property in the heart of Prague. With kind regards, Katerina Bohacova Deputy Manager

A good Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Claudio U Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were only in the hotel for one night, but we were greeted very nicely. Unfortunately I could not pay with the Reward Points, the hotel manager waived the parking fee for this, which is a great gesture. Hotel clean and I think it is well located. Nearby metro station as well as other public transport. By foot it is a good half hour from the old town to the hotel. The only thing to complain about is that there is a restaurant but unfortunately only snaks no real menus. A good restaurant is just opposite the hotel

Dear Claudio, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay in our hotel Ibis Praha Mala Strana, I am delighted that to read that you have enjoyed the hotel, the service and comfort of our hotel. Also I would like to apologize for the invonvenience with the Reward points payment. I will share this with the team and I do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back to Ibis very soon. Best regards, Katerina Bohacova

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em PRAGUE