ibis budget Dandenong

Pesan informasi

ibis budget Dandenong bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 64 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Melihat pada peta


Keistimewaan hotel

  • 5 menit berkendara ke Dandenong CBD

  • 30 menit ke Pegunungan Dandenong

  • 10 menit ke Stadion Bola Basket

  • 1 jam ke pertunjukan Penguin Phillip Island

  • 15 menit ke 1000 Steps dan Taman

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

ibis budget Dandenong

185-193 Princes Hwy, Cnr Edgewood Road

  • Dengan pesawat

    MEL TULLAMARINE Pada 45km / 27,96 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    DANDENONG STATION Pada 2,1km / 1,3 mil

GPS:-37.973539, 145.200818

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan

Sarapan Foto non-kontrak

Akomodasi kami

Dengan berbagai konfigurasi kamar yang nyaman, ibis budget Dandenong adalah pilihan tepat bagi pasangan, keluarga dan sekelompok teman, serta wisatawan bisnis. Menawarkan segala yang dibutuhkan untuk menginap dengan santai dan tidur yang nyenyak di malam hari, hotel kontemporer Melbourne ini dilengkapi tempat tidur nyaman, ensuite modern yang tertata apik, AC, jendela yang bisa dibuka, TV dan weker. Konfigurasi kamar menawarkan ruang untuk dua, atau hingga tiga tamu.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis budget Dandenong

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.3/5  64 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.0/5  133 ulasan

Basic budget hotel with breakfast

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

kimchuanteng Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Generally its a good budget bed and breakfast hotel. Clean and freindly front desk staff.Accohotels member offer "Added AUD1 for breakfast per person;" its value for money . Room is small .No lift . We keep our big luggage in our car.

Thank you Departure49450055267 - we appreciate your feedback

Scary, steer clear

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

mattt54 Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

If you are a fan of class A drugs and benders, go here. we were met with very interesting people who were high and very scary. not a good area and not a good hotel. The room smelled disgusting, the bed was not made, the check in kiosk was closed and we were to frightened to stay for the 2nd night... not fun at all

Will not stay there again

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

corrinep740 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

109 smallest bathroom I have ever seen no free WiFi problems getting door open its usually 89 we paid 109 they want extra for WiFi n 9 bucks for cereal and coffee there are hotels cheaper with alot more and the blanket was stained

Excellent, clean, well appointed hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

3TEM Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was immaculately clean and well appointed, the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly, welcoming and professional. Breakfast was brilliant and the cafe area was immaculate. We will be back.

Poor reception

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Ashleigh M Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

When checking in I was not told that pre payment was taken during this time... When mentioning this to reception whilst departing early the response was, everyone knows this. Hmm does everyone really?

I'd Stay Again

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

mickd102 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff were great. Very warm, helpful and wanting to please.Whatever I asked for they responded well. Where I needed extra bits and pieces they were quick to provide. Breakfast was always a plus. Such a friendly environment. Plenty of genuine smiles.

stay at Ibis Budget

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AndrewCar2016 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was a pretty average experience, no food shops available near by, the room felt like a jail room. Staff were friendly and helpful. More attention please on decor and comfort, so it doesn't feel like a jail,

Ibis Budget Dandenong

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

HELEN W Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I didn't know what to expect but this property was close by to where we had to attend next morning. The rooms are clean & all you need even an open window for fresh air. The disabled room we were given was very noisy when fan was turned on & there was no bench space to place anything on. Enormous area with toilet and shower. Nowhere to hang very much at all. Bed was comfortable, b'fast cereal catered for those who enjoy a sugar hit in morning ie nothing for diabetics eg vita britz which has no sugar & cocoa pops, cornflakes etc & with pancake machine. Who eats pancakes for b'fast??? Not me but that is my choice. Everything was there for you to have as a Continental & I guess for the price it was a good deal & suited us for 1 night. The noise at 0345 in the morning of a group departing property was unbelievable & not monitored at all by Mgment. We were concerned on our car parked out in siberia in the carpark where they were so sat by window unti lthey left. Delightful Manager who were very approachable & welcoming. Great value for 1 night.

do not recommend staying at ibis budget at Dandenong

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Rani d Solo travel - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Needs need to be replaced. Damaged my neck and back while staying there, and the staff where all really rude. The rooms are incredibly shall for the price paid. And I was not impressed to find black mould in the shower

Dear Guest Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Dandenong. Our staff are very friendly and helpful.Wish you had discussed whatever issues you had during your stay.We would have been happy to cater for your needs.Nothing was mentioned during your stay. Accor has some very fine hotels.Please do look at our other brands if our Budget hotel does not suit your needs. Kind Regards

not a value for money

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

macauHongKong_China Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was very small in particular the tiny small bathroom / toilet. The breakfast was extremely simple and of below average quality. The staff however were very helpful and knowlegeable of the area

suited us

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

siljpo1 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

easy to find, inexpensive for short duration stay. With a little rearrangement rooms could be improved. the TV could be on the wall in front of the bed and corner could be utilised for clothes space. Definitely need shower curtain to avoid cubicle floor being wet all over. Staff helpful at all times and we were very happy with our two day stay.

Good value for money

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Stephen O Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Being a budget hotel, I was wary about going to this hotel, but we wanted somewhere cheap to stay for the night. I am pleased to say we were pleasantly surprised. There were no bells or whistles, but the hotel was clean and the room was neat and compact.

Ibis Dandenong

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Mohamed E Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Receptionist should be retarined in greeting customers, she was more intyerested in her computor than welcoming me. same in the morning when I was leaving, Room clean and refregerator in the room leakswhen you switch it off. otherwide pleasant saty

Relaxing & rejuvenating

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Deborah J Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Wonderfully comfortable bed and great water pressure & temperature in shower water. Would be better if there was some sort of foot mat in ensuite bathroom. Got the ground floor room I requested too.xx

Dear Deborah We very much appreciate your nice comments about our budget property.We are glad you enjoyed your stay.Any request, big or small can be made to reception.We will do our level best to cater for your needs.A good nights sleep is what we offer and we are pleased you got that. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon.

Great price - Basic Service

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

473Jimmy Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Rooms are small in size, but large compared to the airline style toilet/shower combo. Air con/Heater is located above the window. When in operation is very noisy resulting in wearing a number of jumpers and clothing to keep the cold out. Great price for a one night, short notice hotel (backpacker) style accommodation.

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our property.We are a budget hotel with all the essentials for a good nights sleep.We are not backpackers.Rooms are small but not shared.Rooms have either a queen bed, queen and single bunk or 2 single beds.We appreciate your feedback.Hoping you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.


Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Selva S Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

bought internet for $5 which was useless and waste of money. no iron or kettle provided in the room. The reception could not provide iron which we requested the previous night. Even the clock in the room was not working.

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Dandenong. Wifi at the hotel is not free.$5 would have got you half hour wifi use.We offer you a beautifully renovated room.Rooms don't come with fridge,kettle,toaster or iron.Reception would have told you on request that there is an iron in the laundry which has to be used in the laundry only.Our friendly staff is available to help you.Please ask for assistance as we would like you to enjoy your stay Kind Regards

easy stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Helen H Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We nedeed accomodation for 2 nights, we knew we would hardly be in our room so the location and the style was not important, we have stayed at ibis budget before and have found them to be right on the money, basic furnishings and minimum space and "stuff" but perfect for what we needed. There is nothing around the hotel food wise so be prepared to walk or drive to get something and if your getting there by train get a taxi, its a fair way out of the towm centre

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Dandenong. At ibis budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.Yes our hotel is about a 20 minute walk from Dandenong station.Bus 800 stops right in front of the hotel.We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards

Friendly staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

David H Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great place for a budget hotel,staff very friendly and polite. The $9.00 breakfast was fantastic. My only complaint was we stayed during the heat wave in melbourne but unfortunetly the Aircons were old and didnt really cool the room down.

Dear Guest Our staff are very glad that your found them to be very friendly and polite.They are very patient and will go the extra mile to make your stay as comfortable as possible.Sometimes it is just a matter of asking which we hesitate to do.Air conditioners are being replaced at the hotel soon.Our all you can eat $9 continental breakfast is a great start for the day.Thank you for your comments and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you in the near future. Kind Regards


Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Dave S Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Facilities as expected from a basic budget hotel. Staff service excellent. The sills of the room doors were a nuisance, particularly as they are not marked with hazard tape. The step up to the tiny bathrooms was also a problem for my frail father. However the staff moved him to a handicapped room very cheerfully. Overall a good experience.

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.I am glad you found our service excellent. Please do remember that we are here to make your stay as comfortable as possible.We have disable excess rooms for our senior guests.Make a request before arrival and we will be happy to assign you these rooms depending on availability. Kind Regards


Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Joy L Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

room extra small, difficult 4 disabled 2 step 2 toilet/shower, pillow hard uncomfortable, nowhere to store belongings, most basic, however quite clean, never stay again, but was convenient 2 hospital.

Dear Joy Thank you for your feedback regarding our budget rooms.Our hotel has been recently refurbished. Wish you had mentioned that you had difficulty getting in/out of the shower.We would have more than happy to move you into a disable access room for more comfort.Our aim is to offer you a good nights sleep and make your stay comfortable.Pillows could have been changed to soft ones according to your needs.We won't know your needs unless you let us know.We respect you as guests and don't want to make you uncomfortable by offering you disable access rooms unless one is requested by yourself.Our websites advertise disable access rooms as well.Hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future if your travel plans bring you back to Dandenng Kind Regards Kusum

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di DANDENONG