信息短信

宜必思快捷卢森堡机场酒店 1 星

客户意见评级 4.1/5 2,584 评论

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

不参加活动的酒店

预订此酒店时:

  • 我没有赚取积分

  • 我不能使用我的积分

  • 我没有享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 11 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 酒店全面覆盖免费无线网络

  • 毗邻芬德尔机场

  • 免费停车场

  • 提供前往机场的免费穿梭巴士服务

  • 包含自助早餐

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 私人室外停车场
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 空调
  • 机场巴士
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池 (附近)付费服务
  • 高尔夫球课程 (附近)付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 小吃和饮料机付费服务

酒店位置

宜必思快捷卢森堡机场酒店

Route de Trèves
Findel
L 2632 卢森堡
卢森堡

电话: +35242261310

传真: (+352)42261320

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • CITY BUS :  29 LOU HEMMER

  • 乘飞机

    LUXEMBOURG 达到 0.1公里 / 0.06 英里 - 班车服务 免费

  • 乘飞机

    LUXEMBOURG AIRPORT 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘汽车

    E44/ EXIT N°9 AEROPORT 达到 0.1公里 / 0.06 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE 达到 7公里 / 4.35 英里

GPS :49.633667, 6.209872

我们的客房

宜必思快捷卢森堡机场酒店的客房现代且实用,提供舒适的床、淋浴间、卫生间、办公桌和电视。全家一起旅行?我们的家庭房可容纳最多 4 人。

标准间(2单人床)

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 多媒体中心

标准房

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 多媒体中心

家庭房

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 多媒体中心
客房


宜必思快捷卢森堡机场酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.1/5

2,584 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

630 评论

Really good!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

super886 Couples - 20/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice and clean, better than other Ibis hotels. Check in really quick and easy, room clean and breakfast with lots of choice for an ibis hotel. Location is really near the airport, ideal for late arrivals.

Great place before to catch a flight

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

maubert2019 Solo travel - 25/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great place to stay overnight before to catch a flight from the Findel airport in Luxembourg. Convenient free shuttle to and from the airport. Restaurant at the hotel for dinner. Friendly multilingual staff.

hotel need maintenance

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

338fadye Family - 12/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

the hotel s not that good , the basic standard is not fulfilled. the hotel is full of bugs and insects.there was a big spider hanging on my bathroom mirror , which terrified my kids however on the other side , the staff are good and the breakfast were good. staff are helpfull , and the best thing that the hotel offer a free airport transportation.

Exactly what I wanted

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Lee R Solo travel - 03/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I needed a clean, inexpensive hotel room for one night prior to a flight departure. I was satisfied with the room and the front desk personnel. Courtesy bus service to hotel was great too. Highly recommend.

Cheap Hotel with few amentities

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

kr_nemeth Business - 19/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The only good thing about this hotel was the price. It was conveniently walkable to the airport and a very affordable price. But otherwise, I didn't find anything particularly comfortable or pleasant about the hotel. It was a bare minimum place to sleep.

Ibis Budget Luxembourg Aeroport

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

MarcoAlff Family - 13/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We liked the stay, but the rooms are REALLY small. The minimum space needed to acommodate the person. Fair service, closed to the airport terminal. I would like to stay close to airport and that was the reason to choose this one.

Convenient short stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Mary L Friends getaway - 20/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a most convenient hotel for those relying on public transport. It’s a short walk from the airport to the hotel. Traveling to town is very convenient as the bus is quite frequent from the airport. We were there on Friday & Saturday. A day ticket to town was €4 and transport on Saturday was free. We opted for the small buffet breakfast of €7.50 & it was adequate.

Great price I can find in Luxembourg

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Weever Solo travel - 27/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Luxembourg is expensive and this is one I can find great price. There are two hotel in same building, Ibis and Ibis budget, make sure you tell the front desk which one you book. Both of them have front desk and they can help you check in each other. I booked Ibis Budget so it's budget, room is tiny but meet my expectation, I just slept one night and catched the next morning flight. Room is clean, staff is friendly, and breakfast is good. Nothing I can complaint. There is bus stop just in front of hotel, you can take 29 to transfer 9 to the city center, about less 30 minutes, very convenient if you want save money and has public transportation. They provide free shuttle to send you to airport, reserve at front desk. You can also walk to airport, just one bus stop distance, if you do not have much carry on.

Dear Weever, Thank you for taking that time to write a review of your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you have scored your stay so highly on all accounts. Our team takes great pride in the standard of service we offer and it is always reassuring to know when we have succeeded. We look forward to welcome you back upon your next trip to Luxembourg.

Visit to Luxembourg

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

philw644 Solo travel - 19/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Arrived late in the evening check in was quick , friendly and priffesional, room was a good size clean and comfortable,and well serviced by housekeeping, Bar area was nice, and staff friendly. Only five minutes walk from airport and No' 16 bus into city and only 4 euro' for all day bus tkt

Going downhill

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

brianO7601LU Business - 16/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I don’t know what is happening. I stay here every week, 2 weeks ago an item of mine was stolen from my room by housekeeping. Yes, Theft. I gave the hotel staff 5 opportunities to make this right, 4 with general staff, 1 with management. I received zero support. Then tonight, they lost my reservation :(

Good value for money and ideal for transport into Luxembourg

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Tracey J Couples - 16/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel was better than expected and was a joining to the Ibis hotel which we ate in. The room was clean and tidy with aircon. Would recommend this hotel if you book early you will get a better price

Good for Airport stopovers.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

fentondeeley Business - 03/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great to catch early plane or rest with late arrival. Free Shuttle bus but within easy walking distance. Nice bar with relaxing ambience. So for the price you get a convenient clean good quality accommodation

Great!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Fred D Couples - 24/02/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great value and great people. Perfect for an early morning flight Findel airport. Room efficient with great TV connection. WiFi worked perfectly.Shuttle to airport every 30 minutes just great. All in all a sound deal.

Pleasure as usual. Minor niggle about the decoration this time.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

27alanpw Family - 03/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have stayed at Accor Hotels, Luxembourg Aeroport a few times now. Always a pleasure, with OK room, enough parking, 24 hr access, small bar and lounge for relaxation, and multi-lingual courteous staff. Minor niggle is about Interior Design, with an excess of grey paint in the bathroom half of the room.

Two nights over

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

omargA4599NS Business - 10/10/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Rooms average but very clean restaurant service excellent, good food and very nice waitresses. internet connection (WiFi) good the only down side was the breakfast, it needs some more effort :) , but not bad, ok Breakfast.

Dear omargA4599NS, We are grateful for the very nice feedback you are sharing with us. We are pleased to transmit it to our team and proud that they could assist you during your stay. The breakfast is corresponding to the standards of the Ibis Budget hotels. Do you have any suggestions on how we can improve the breakfast? We are waiting for your next visit.

Why oh Why

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

RobertRusk Friends getaway - 15/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Firstly I never actually stayed the night for which I was booked. I had a problem and was unable to make the booking. I tried calling on the posted telephone number, I exaggerate not, when I say 20 times without getting a reply. This covered a good mix of times from Saturday morning until Sunday afternoon when you tried to take payment .Luckily for me I had given a debit card number not my credit card so I received an email telling me you were unable to take my money. I was lucky about the card because you would have taken money for a reservation which I tried to cancel. I'm not sure this will get posted on Tripadvisor. The last time I posted a critical review for some reason they lost it!

Dear RobertRusk, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your feelings regarding your reservation in our hotel. First of all, we want to apologies for all the times nobody replied at your phone call. Concerning your mail, we are sorry for the misunderstanding, but your reservation was cancelled at the moment we received your mail, so the cancellation was free of charge. The mail you got afterward is a generic mail, you are getting when your reservation is cancelled. We are really sorry for the confusion and any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you again for sharing your experience,

Great stay after a late arrival at Luxembourg

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

shihamg2017 Family - 06/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very close to the airport with ample parking, great family room, the kids enjoyed the bunk bed concept as it's absent in North America. Very good value for money as well as it has got all whats required for a quick overnight stay.

Dear Shihamg2017, Thank you very much for your comments, it is reward for the whole team who stands up every day to make your stay the most pleasant :) We are looking forward to welcome you again :)

Comfortable and helpful!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

LTyr Family - 06/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Was a very busy weekend when we stayed as there was a dog show being held locally. The female receptionist informed us of this and as we have a young family she accommodated us in an area where it would be as noise free as possible. Rooms were comfortable and clean and as expected for the price paid. Would visit again.

Dear LTyr, Thank you for your 5* comment  Thanks you so much, we are doing our best to create a special experience for you, as when we read your feedback it acts as a real boost for the whole team! We're really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and truly hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon again

room services too early

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Nuno S Solo travel - 05/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

check out was to be done until 12:00. I had someone entering in my room at 08:45 saturday morning while in the bathroom so I felt unconfortable with the situation. On a Saturday morning, room services should understand that guests might take some more time to check out

Dear Mr Nuno S, Many thanks for sharing your experience and feelings about our staff. We deeply regret the situation on Saturday morning. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures with the housekeeping department to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope that the general impression of the hotel is still positive and we have the opportunity to serve you better the next time.

Not very Impressed

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

E7080XKjulies Business - 05/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed at this hotel overnight, wasn't very impressed as was given the room and key only to find on entry of the room that it was already occupied. A big shock to me and an even bigger shock to the people asleep in bed. Then was given another room and was upset about the state of the room, handle was fulling off shower door. and just unclean.

Dear E7080XKjulies, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide our team with constructive and helpful feedback. We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and we are sorry to read that you felt let down. We do understand that it was an inconvenience and definitely not the experience that we want our guests to have when they are with us. We appreciate your feedback and do sincerely apologize that your experience with us was not at the level that we deliver to our guests. If you do decide to give us another chance, please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to assist you and ensure that you have a great experience with us.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 卢森堡 的所有酒店