卢森堡欧洲索菲特酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.6/5 5,783 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 21 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 屡获殊荣的美食餐厅

  • 充满欢乐气息的高雅酒吧

  • 独具一格的建筑

  • 位于基希贝格高原上

  • 免费无线网络

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 卢森堡芬德尔机场付费服务
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • 礼品店/报亭
  • 行李员
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 2 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
休闲和活动
  • 按需婴儿看护
商务服务
  • 7 会议室
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

卢森堡欧洲索菲特酒店

4 rue du Fort Niedergruenewald
Quartier européen Nord
Plateau de Kirchberg
2015 卢森堡
卢森堡

电话: +352437761

传真: (+352)425091

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • Luxtram :  Parlement Europée

  • 乘飞机

    卢森堡芬德尔机场 达到 7公里 / 4.38 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘火车

    卢森堡中央火车站 达到 5公里 / 3.11 英里

GPS :49.621782, 6.145345

我们的客房

所有客房均采用经典的现代风格,配有索菲特"MyBed",确保您能享有整晚完美的睡眠。此外还配备了高速上网和WiFi无线上网,保险箱,迷你型冰箱酒柜,卫星电视/闭路电视,24小时客房服务。

高级房,配备 1 张特大床

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 37 / 398 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 浴袍
  • 提供拖鞋
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机
  • 咖啡/茶器具(...)

高级房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 37 / 398 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 浴袍
  • 提供拖鞋
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机
  • 咖啡/茶器具(...)

豪华房,配备 1 张特大床

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 37 / 398 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 浴袍
  • 提供拖鞋
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机
  • 咖啡/茶器具(...)

豪华房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 37 / 398 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 浴袍
  • 提供拖鞋
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机
  • 咖啡/茶器具(...)

精彩客房,配备 1 张特大床,位于较高楼层

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 37 / 398 sq ft

特级豪华房 - 位于顶层,免费享用储备充足的迷你酒吧,奈斯派索咖啡机,提前登记,延迟退房

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 37 / 398 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 浴袍
  • 提供拖鞋
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机
  • 咖啡/茶器具(...)
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

ORO E ARGENTO

美食类型: 美食

Fine Italian cuisine is honoured in this award-winning restaurant. Traditional dishes like risotto with squid and fresh herbs are paired with the finest Italian wines and served by native Italian staff in an elegant Venetian dining room.

菜单 (PDF)

午餐

12:00 - 14:30

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

19:00 - 22:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

LE STUBLI

美食类型: 地区

Carved wood and warm lighting are the backdrop to this comfortable space, inspired by a Black Forest chalet. Traditional Luxembourg cuisine features ingredients sourced from regional producers. A regional wine or beer will perfectly pair with your menu.

菜单 (PDF)

午餐

12:00 - 14:30

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

19:00 - 22:30

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

SIXTYFOUR°

非合约照片

除了鸡尾酒、啤酒和葡萄酒之外,这间时尚迷人的卢森堡酒吧还供应品种繁多的麦芽威士忌和东方茗茶。给您选择的饮料配上主厨时令菜单上的凯萨沙拉、汉堡包或小吃,更是锦上添花。

菜单 (PDF)

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:7

  • 最大面积:525 平方米

  • 最大容量:250 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:250 个人

了解更多信息


卢森堡欧洲索菲特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.6/5

5,783 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

1,238 评论

2020 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2020

Up the game please

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

BelinAus Business - 18/11/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

All in all it's of course a good and nice hotel. The reason I give it an average rating is because certain things were really not up to the standerds of Sofitel: - Bar was closed more than half an hour before the early curfew on a Saturdaynight. Sofitel guests had to go a hotel just in front (Mama Shelter) where guests paid less but had more facilities and service! - Breakfast terribly (!) understaffed, the staff had to run like crazy to get everyone serviced. Don't expect eggs of choice, sunny side up is how you will eat them. Americano coffee is more like French coffee. I understand Covid making it more challenging but at this price I really expect more from a Sofitel breakfast. BTW I really wonder if cleaning the tables with vinager is according to your All Safe protocol, because vinager doesn't kill the virus... - In the very nice room, with a shower and bath, they put 1 small bottle of shampoo and shower gel. This beyond ridiculous and very stingy. I think we'll all agree that pampering is the other extreme on this scale... - At checkout no question how my stay was, the person was more like acting in a financial instution, very correct and efficient but forgetting the essence of hospitality: charm. - Parking; price has gone up considerably over the years...

Dear BelinAus, First of all we would like to thank you for taking a moment out of your valuable time to share your most recent experience with us at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We appreciate the remarks that you have made because this allows us to better comprehend the areas that we need to improve in order to provide an impeccable service. Your safety is our priority, this is why our staff rigorously follow the guidelines set by ALLSAFE, however we are still obliged to clean and degrease the tables at breakfast, this is why we use vinegar to start with, and then we follow up with our disinfecting product. Following government regulations, we cannot receive more than fifty people at the same time for breakfast, all the while trying to maintain a high quality of service in the short time that we have per guest, this is why it seemed that our staff were overwhelmed. We are also surprised to learn that the receptionist at check-out did not ask you how your stay was. This does not reflect the quality of the service that we would like to offer our guests at all. We can assure you that we will take steps in order to rectify this lack of hospitality. We truly hope that we will get the opportunity to welcome you back once more to regain your trust, and also to show you our improvements. Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe.

A hotel with a wow factor!!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

slockd Couples - 26/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It's always a tradition for us to stay in an excellent hotel in Luxembourg for the past yrs. This year, with the renovated set-up of the guest room, it made our stay more pleasurable! Too bad we can only stay for one night though, if not for an urgent car maintenance the following day, we would have stayed for 2 nights. Front desk staff were as usual veeeery helpful, attentive and very friendly! Chapeau! Breakfast staff too are accommodating, noticed a change in the placement of the cooked food, from large containers to small cocotte-like pots. Perhaps to minimize 'gaspillage?' Anyhow, to stay in Sofitel Hotel is all the time very pleasant - large stylish clean room, comfy bed - the only downside is the uneven inner mattress, nice/clean bathroom with a separate toilet room, a convenient/practical arrangement! Hopeful to finally see the new reception area and lobby in 2020 perhaps!

Dear Mr. Dirk S., First of all, we would like to thank you for have taken a part of your precious time to write us this review following your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Indeed, we are always thrilled to read that one of our guest had an excellent stay with us. As you mentionned, our "Ambassadeurs" are everytime helpful and friendly. For us, it is not a simple job but a passion of sharing our hapiness and our love of this hotel. We will not fail to share your review with our teams, I am sure this one will serve as an additional motivation to continue to strive to improve the quality of our services. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon for another stay even better than the previous one. Best regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

舒适

客户意见评级 4.0/5

J. 商务住宿 - 17/12/2019 所有已确认评论

服务贴心,体验舒适

Dear J., Thank you for taking your time and sharing with us your experience at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We would like to thank you for your kind review regarding your stay at the hotel. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed hotels atmosphere and felt comfortable. Your opinion about our service is very important to us, because it helps to improve our service to you. We sincerely hope you can give us another opportunity to welcome you back, so we can give you an even better experience, and a perfect stay. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe
客户意见评级 5.0/5

Wang X. 家庭住宿 - 29/10/2019 所有已确认评论

很精致的一家酒店 服務人員非常親切友好 乾淨舒適

Dear Wang x., Thank you for taking your time and sharing with us your feedback about your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are so thrilled to learn that your stay with us was so pleasant. Your happiness is what we strive for. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and our “Ambassadeurs” . We sincerely hope that you can give us another opportunity to welcome you back, so we can give you a wonderful experience. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

A very successful renovation and great service

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Ann O Business - 26/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The recently renovated rooms are modern, white, simple, restful. The bathrooms are excellent, including a step-in shower plus tub and a separate toilet area. All high end fittings; delightful. I really appreciated the alcohol-free, cost-free mini-bar - how thoughtful! The front desk staff were superb and very service-oriented. I'll mention Anais and Eric, but the rest were great as well. My only "complaint" is that the whole hotel is on an automated temperature setting and I couldn't cool the room down (system doesn't "cool' in October, so the room was warm/stuffy for sleeping and leaving the windows open was too noisy.) The nearby wonderful new tram line makes everything easily accessible by public transport -- the cabs are to be avoided if possible, as the prices are ridiculous! Though I'm not normally a Sofitel stayer, I would come back to this property.

Dear Ann O, Thank you for taking your precious time and sharing with us your opinion about your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. It is very kind of you to complement our “Ambassadors” and to let us know that our hotel was very accommodating, as well as conveniently located next to new public transportation, which makes it easier to visit our Luxembourg City. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments about our service have touched our hearts. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the improvements to the rooms, because we always try to better your experience. However, we sincerely apologize that you did not have the opportunity to adjust the temperature in your room during your stay. We always strive to provide an excellent service for every guest. It’s upsetting to know that this service was not available to you during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your opinion, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to give you an exceptional service in the near future back at our Sofitel. Best regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Very comfortable

客户意见评级 5.0/5

Mike 商务住宿 - 05/08/2019 所有已确认评论

服务生非常热情,贴心。房间内设施非常完美。

Dear Mike, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are happy that you always enjoyed staying with us and that our services were up to your expectations. I will certainly not fail to convey your remarks on our service to the entire team. We hope that you will have the possibility to come back soon. Yours sincerely, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Strange that the all encompassing price wasn’t”t

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

David B Family - 25/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We paid for a 3 night package at a rate inclusive of champagne and breakfast for 2. We arrived and I had to prove that we had an inclusive breakfast package even though it was booked through Sofitel. After checkout I realised that we had been charged extra for one of the nights even though we had paid on a prepay no cancellation basis. Not good enough for what once was a fine 5 star hotel. The building site it now is should be flagged up loud and clear on their website. It isn’t!

Dear davidhblair43, Thank you very much for having shared your recent hotel experience with us. I am sincerely sorry to hear that your recent stay did not meet your expectations and that you were let down by our service. May I ask you, please, to send me an email at h1314-gr@sofitel. com ? I will be very pleased to speak about your experience directly with you. Even though you hotel stay was not what you expected, we hope that you will give us the opportunity again to welcome you back soon. All the 'ambassadors' of the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe would like to wish you a lovely day. Best regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Super hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Baikonur Family - 25/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Fabulous hotel with very helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. The room was modern and very clean. What a true Sofitel hotel should be like. The restaurant was also excellent and is highly recommend.

Dear Baikonur, We wanted to express our thanks for this comments concerning your recent stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Indeed, it is always a real pleasure to receive such good feedback because our teams work hard day after day to provide you an excellent service. In addition, we are delighted that our new renovated rooms have exceeded your expectations. We will not fail to share your review to our teams, this one will serve as additional motivation to strive to improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

A delightful stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

pickybutfair2014 Family - 26/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We spent the long Easter weekend here and all was very good. From the welcome on check-in, through help from the concierges/parking attendants, the breakfast experience, room cleaning and the room itself, all was pretty much perfect..

Dear pickybutfair2014, We thank you for shaing your feelings following your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. It is a real pleasure to read your wonderful comments and to know that your experience with us met your expectations. Indeed, we feel sincerely touched by your remarks about our Ambassadors and the quality of services which have been provided. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back for another excellent stay with us. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Excellent hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

heigo_kera Business - 28/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Modern and clean business hotel. Vey helpful and friendly staff. Good location close to the center and office area. Very good breakfast. Cozy bar. Rooms are clean, comfortable beds. No noise from outside.

Dear heigo_kera, We wanted to thank you for this praise concerning your recent stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are touched by your words, indeed, we work day after day to offer you a service of a quality that exceeds your expectations. We will not fail to share your opinion with our "Ambassadeurs", this one will give us an additional motivation to strive to continue to improve the overall quality of our services. We look forward to welcome you back soon for another stay even better than the previous one. Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

staycation

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

nyapz m Couples - 20/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A nice staycation weekend experience. I have booked a standard room an overnight stay for a simple celebration with champagne and a 2 course meal dinner reservation. The experience is splendid, I got an upgrade to a suite. The room is wonderful, huge and cozy. The dinner is also an excellent experience.

Dear nyapz m, First of all, we would like to thank you have taken the time to write us this warm comment concerning your recent stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are delighted to read that you had a stay which exceeded your expectations. We want to make every moment a magical moment. We will not fail to share your feedback with our "Ambassadeurs" to thank them and also continue to encourage them to further improve the quality of our services. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back for another "Magnifique" moment with us. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Calm and space

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

NPK209 Family - 10/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Sofitel is a busy (and expensive) hotel in the week, but it is worth considering at the weekend for a stopover as the rooms are much cheaper and the hotel is much quieter. Renovations in the last few years have seen the rooms remodeled - the rather tired 1980s look has gone and been replaced by a sleek modern look an exceptionally comfortable beds with fluffy duvets and pillows. We did not eat dinner at the hotel, but the breakfast is amazing.Staff are exceptionally helpful.

Dear NPK209, We wanted to thank you for this review concerning your last stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Indeed, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive comments. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and you enjoyed our refurbished rooms. We will share your return with our Ambassadeurs, this one will serve as an additional motivation to continue to improve the quality of our services. The entire team is looking forward to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Ted Giovannaï Front Office Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Always a pleasure to be there

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Venture33538192513 Family - 19/12/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very good quality of service and people at your upmost disposal. Very gentle and nice. Food and Breakfast at the top. Rooms very clean and calm. Beds are very comfortable and relaxing. Quiet rooms also very appreciable.

Dear Venture33538192513, We would to thank you for your recommendation following your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. It is always a pleasure for us to receive such a good comment because your satisfaction is the best reward for us, we work for it every day. Indeed, our Ambassadeurs are always at your disposal to help you during your stay. We are happy that all your stay exceeded your expectations. We will share your return will all of our team members to congrats them and we will strive to continue to improve the quality of our services to offer you the best service. We look forward to welcome you again soon for an even better stay as the previous one. Best regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

服务很好…前台小哥哥很nice~

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Q. S. 单人住宿 - 11/11/2018 所有已确认评论

木有拖鞋啊…浴缸很赞…但是房间里有新装修的味道

Dear Q. S., We thank you very much for sharing your feelings regarding the experience you had with us. It is a real pleasure to learn that you was satisfy about your stay and the service which have been provided by our ambassadors. Indeed, your satisfaction is the best reward for our teams who constantly strive to improve our quality of services. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back for another pleasant stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

良好

客户意见评级 3.0/5

匿名 单人住宿 - 24/06/2018 所有已确认评论

舒适

Dear Guest, We appreciate the fact that you took valuable time out of your schedule to share your feedback following your stay with us. We are sincerely sadden to read that your experience did not meet your expectations. Indeed, at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Consequently, I invite you to give us more details about your stay in order to provide us the opportunity to improve our quality of services and serve you better. It will be a real pleasure for our teams and I to welcoming you back and offer you an upgrade and a VIP treatment so as to rebuild the trust you have in us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Feel at home

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

pierre_hillion Business - 29/05/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Sofitel Luxembourg is home of my favorite restaurant in the world: oro e argento; a fantastic chef who deserves a couple of Michelin stars and a super professional and friendly service ; I am among the (many) regular customers who never miss an opportunity to have dinner there. I am looking forward to going back.

Dear Pieere_hillion, We thank you very much for sharing your experience following your stay and for your loyalty to the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are truly pleased to receive your kind feedback about our gastronomic italian restaurant and to see that you are always satisfy with the service and the quality of our restaurant. We are looking foward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

房间宽敞,交通便利

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Emily 情侣住宿 - 02/05/2018 所有已确认评论

前台服务态度很好。房间条件不错,宽敞舒适。床很软很舒服。入住期间酒店部分在装修,噪音不明显,不过受影响房间还是有些味道。

Dear Emily, We thank you very much for giving us your feedback regarding you experience at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are very pleased to learn that you was entire satisfy with the helpfulness of our ambassadors and our new rooms. Moreover, your satisfaction is the most important reward for our ambassadors who constantly strive to improve our quality of services. Nevertheless, allow me to express my sincere apologies concerning our renovation works. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

油漆味道很重 無法好好休息!

客户意见评级 2.0/5

Eva 情侣住宿 - 13/03/2018 所有已确认评论

油漆味道很重 無法好好休息!

Dear Eva, We thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding your stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are very sadden that your experience did not meet your expectations. Moreover, we are very concerned by your remarks regarding the attention paid by our ambassadors and their helpfulness. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies concerning the attitude of our staff members that do not reflect the excellence we are proud of at the Sofitel. During your last stay, we did our upmost to allocate you in one of our renovated room and we are truly sad to read that the paint smell prevented you to sleep. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate action to prevent future occurrence. Would you plan a future trip in Luxembourg, we will be delighted to welcome you back and serve you better. Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal, General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

整体感觉很好

客户意见评级 4.5/5

刘. 家庭住宿 - 19/02/2018 所有已确认评论

我们入住的时候已经是晚上八点了 天黑位置有点难找 围着绕了好几圈才找到入口 办理入住十分顺利而且获得了非常热情的服务 酒店看我带着孩子主动提出帮我找小床(虽然后面没找到) 房间宽敞明亮 格局很好 床特别柔软舒服 睡的很好 酒店的设施也很全 早餐美味而丰盛 整体感觉特别好 唯一有点小遗憾是酒店装修的味道稍微重了些

Dear 刘., May I first and foremost thank you for having shared with us your impressions about your stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your accommodation and how much you appreciated the overall quality of service rendered during your stay ! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you and your family back for an other pleasant stay with us. Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Where else should you stay in Luxembourg?

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

tlnd Couples - 24/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent as always. We stayed in this lovely place on multiple occasions over past years and always enjoy to stay there! Great rooms, quite, Sofitel top class bedding, EXCELLENT breakfast and wonderful staff. Easy access to Luxembourg city or shopping mall (Auchan) either by car or tramway. Don't hesitate and enjoy it.

Dear Tlnd, Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe and for your very kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pround to receive your warm comments concerning our hotel, breakfast and staff members. It would be a true pleasure for me to share your comments with our ambassadors. We are looking forward to welcoming you for an other "Magnifique" stay with us. Sincerely, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 卢森堡 的所有酒店