信息短信

卢森堡基希贝格诺富特酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.4/5 9,317 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
卢森堡基希贝格诺富特酒店
在地图上看
+ 21 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 免费无线网络、人体工学办公区、液晶电视

  • 休闲风格的现代餐饮、2 个室外露台

  • 必维国际检验集团的 ALLSAFE 标签

  • 10 个可承办高效活动的多功能场所

  • 步行 20 分钟,或乘坐电车 10 分钟即可抵达卢森堡市中心

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

卢森堡基希贝格诺富特酒店

6 rue Fort Niedergrünewald
Quartier Européen Nord
卢森堡
L-2226 卢森堡
卢森堡

电话: +3524298481

传真: (+352)438658

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 火车站的公交车站 :  13路或18路 NIEDERGRUENEWALD

  • TRAMWAY LUXEMBOURG :  T1 PHILHARMONIE

  • 乘飞机

    卢森堡芬德尔机场 达到 7公里 / 4.35 英里

  • 乘汽车

    8 号高速公路 KIRCHBERG 出口 达到 3公里 / 1.86 英里

  • 乘火车

    LUXEMBOURG-VILLE (车站名) 达到 5公里 / 3.11 英里

GPS :49.620998, 6.146072

酒店服务

N BISTRO

在 N'Bistro 餐厅,我们的主厨每一季都会烹饪自制菜肴,在舒适的环境内为您提供热情的服务。夏日里,在洒满阳光的露台上享用午餐或晚餐。

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室
餐饮服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 早餐
    • 自助餐 额外收费
    • 快餐 额外收费
  • 客房服务
    • 冷餐
    • 热菜
会议/活动
  • 9 会议室
无障碍环境
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 260 间客房
    • 1 间残疾人士客房
    • 42 间家庭客房
    • 36 间相通客房
    • 260 间禁烟客房
    • 7 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
    • 西班牙语
    • 英语
    • 德语
    • 阿拉伯语
    • 葡萄牙语
    • 荷兰语
    • 意大利语
    • 法语
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 熨衣 额外收费
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 高速传输线
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 入住/退房设施
    • 延迟退房
    • 快捷退房
  • 提供办公桌设施
    • 擦鞋机
  • 熨斗
    • 接待处提供熨斗
  • 接待处提供保险箱
    • 接待处提供保险箱
入住酒店
  • OUTDOOR 额外收费
    • 酒店内
    • 50 多个停车位
    • 私人
    • 电动汽车充电器,22 千伏安
    • 电动汽车充电器,3.7 千伏安
    • 电动汽车充电器,7 千伏安
    • 停车场全天候开放
    • 停车场提供安保服务
  • INDOOR 额外收费
    • 酒店内
    • 53 多个停车位
    • 私人
    • 停车场全天候开放
    • 停车场提供安保服务
护理
  • Fitness centre
    • 酒店内
家庭
  • 儿童服务
    • 儿童图书室
    • 室内儿童游乐场
    • 游乐园

我们的客房

享受我们宽敞的行政套房:配备 1 张特大床(180 x 210 厘米)、沙发床(最多入住 2 人)、奈斯派索咖啡机、带浴缸和淋浴间的浴室、浴袍和拖鞋以及免费迷你酒吧。

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:9

  • 最大面积:276 平方米

  • 最大容量:300 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:210 个人

了解更多信息


卢森堡基希贝格诺富特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.4/5

9,317 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,234 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Excellent hotel, excellent staff and excellent service!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

donnyhemelrijk Couples - 29/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My wife and me celebrated our anniversary for the second time at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, as we had enjoyed it already the first time. But this time it was even better! Staff was very friendly, spoke English very well, made us feel welcome and even made sure that our anniversary was made extra special. Thank you all who made this possible! The hotelroom is nice and big and there are good facilities overall. I know where we celebrate our next anniversary. ;-) Much love from Donny and Suemaria Hemelrijk (from the Netherlands)

Dear Donny, Thank you for this review of your time at our hotel. We understand the importance of a quality bed for a good night's sleep, and we're so glad that we were able to hit the mark for you in this regard! Your mention of our team members is much appreciated. We strive to create a memorable experience for every valued guest, and this will encourage us to keep up the good work. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on another occasion. Sincerely, Bram Maes General Manager Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58

非常好

客户意见评级 5.0/5

Peng L. 家庭住宿 - 22/08/2021 所有已确认评论

特别棒,完美体验

Dear Peng L., Although I cannot communicate in your language, I would like to thank you for such a positive review, so I will be answering in English and hope this is not too much of an inconvenience. I’m delighted to read that you had a perfect experience. With pleasure, I will share your kind feedback with all the Novotel Team and in particular with the staff member you mentioned. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Bram Maes Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Good ... but ...

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Stefano M Family - 28/10/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I was guest in this Hotel the 23, 24 and 25 October. The Hotel was OK but... What I really didn't like was that they allowed a casting event for models in the middle of the second wave of the virus. The hall was crowded with young boys and girls waiting for their audition. All the Hotel guests had to walk through the crowd in order to get out from the hotel.

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. We are disappointed that we didn't meet all your expectations. With all the Novotel Team, we do our best to make all our guests feel welcome and safe. Rest assured that in all our action we take into account the local regulations and the recommendations from the All Safe label and the Serve to Meet rules. This event is part of it. In fact, with the organizer we have followed the local regulations. Nevertheless, I do understand that we were not satisfied with your experience and I would like to apologize if you didn’t feel comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you for a more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Marine Petitpre

Luxembourg

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

stefanjohansson2020 18/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent staff. Problems with the shower. Uncomfortable sink and no water glasses. Far away from the city center. Probably very good as a conference hotel but not more than average for a tourist. No extra pillows.

Dear Stefan, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to know that you qualified our team as “excellent’”. However, I am disappointed that we did not meet all your expectations. Concerning your feedback about the bedroom, we encourage our guests to notify us of any issues while on site so we may take appropriate action. I have shared your feedback with all our team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can have a look on your bedroom. Your feedback is very important for us and helps us to maintain our high standards as well as giving me the opportunity to congratulate my team. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

It begs for renovation.

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

JarekI Business - 20/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Not really worth of the price. Bathroom in terrible condition, furniture from late '80. The hotel does not deserve more than 3*. Breakfast, well, typical for Covid time plus eggs foan scrambled eggs. Meh.

Dear Jarekl, First of all, thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. We are disappointed that our stay did not meet all your expectations. Regarding breakfast as you mentioned it is adapted for this specific time. Please know that we do everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible while respecting the sanitary rules. We are always eager to go the 'extra mile' to ensure your comfort and satisfaction and encourage guests to notify us of any issues during their stay. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Holliday

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

tazzioman Couples - 05/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very helpful and nice personnel. Room was clean and extremely well equipped. Breakfast was very tasty with lots of variety of food. Parking space sufficient including indoor parking. Prices are more than fair.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I’m delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. With pleasure I have shared your kind review regarding cleanliness, our breakfast buffet and the friendliness of our team to all the Novotel Team. Feedback from our guests is really important to us as it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services and to congratulate our team. We really hope to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very poor hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Rodney W Solo travel - 04/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

On check in staff not very attentive to detail thus problems. Returned to hotel on second day at 4 pm room not cleaned. So many children running wild and screeming and causing chaos at breakfast. General poor service at breakfast

Dear Rodneywebb, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was deeply sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience and I would like to know more about it. If you have the time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address : h1930-bo2@accor.com. In addition, please do not hesitate to inform the reception desk about the most suitable cleaning schedule for you. I have shared your feedback with all the team so they are aware of possible areas of improvement. We really hope to welcoming you again for a much more enjoyable stay in the future. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Comfortable, good value

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

NPK209 Family - 03/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A post-Christmas visit to Luxembourg took us to the Novotel, which was surprisingly busy for the time of year. The family rooms, with two double beds, are convenient and keep the costs down, although four to a room is quite cramped. Breakfast remains good, although the coffee is pretty inspid. The hotel used to enjoy good views across to the Court of Justice, but building works have obliterated the view and, once complered, you will need to keep the net curtains closed as you will be eyeball to eyeball with those in the adjoining building. The new buildings have also taken away car parking and the hotel car park was overfilled. Construction on the Kirchberg Plateau has got completely out of hand. On the other hand, the hotel is well located for the new tram system, which takes you close to the old town.

Dear NPK209, I would like to thank you for posting your opinion regarding your stay on Tripadvisor. I was pleased to know that you appreciated your bedroom and our breakfast buffet. Please note that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with our F&B Manager regarding coffee. Concerning car park, with the opening of Mama Shelter in front of our hotel, guests will benefit from an additional underground car park. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We really hope to welcoming you again. We wish you a wonderful a happy 2020. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very good

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Curiosity51404388142 Family - 30/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Spent an evening with family. Great hotel, good staff, very nice. Very clean and modern amenities. Kids enjoyed being there. Parking too small it seems though. Otherwise great souvenir, will definitely go back though.

Dear Guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how you rated your stay with us. I'm glad that you and your family had a pleasant experience at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg and that you kept good memories from this stay. Rest assured I have shared your kind review with all the team and have congratulated them on providing excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you in the future at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. All the best for 2020. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very nice stay.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Klaus5458 Business - 01/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Was there for one night for a business trip. Not so easy to find but manged it and was happy to get a parking on hotel's parkng lot just in front of the entrance for free. At the check in everything was prepared so that it was done in one minute. Room was spacey and well equipped also with coffee maker and mini bar for free- Was for dinner at the hotel restaurant. Good that they have, around seems to be nothing. Choice was rich at medium prices, quality very good.. Next morning's b'feast offered a lot of differentr.food, aldo very good quality, Checkout was also fast and easy.

Dear Klaus5458, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your last stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was happy to read your positive rate and your comment. I was glad to know that you appreciated the quick check-in and check-out, the equipment in your room and the quality of our restaurant. With pleasure I did share your kind review with all the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution in making your stay memorable. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We really hope to welcoming you again, Klaus5458 at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

尽管有微瑕,但总体是很好的体验

客户意见评级 4.0/5

David 商务住宿 - 21/07/2019 所有已确认评论

到卢森堡开会,根据会议主办方的推荐入住了Kirchberg的Novotel。对这家酒店的条件很满意,与邻近的德国相比,各方面的硬件条件比较对得起4星级的名号。房间很宽敞,有开水壶,床垫和枕头也非常舒服。早餐比较丰盛。餐厅午餐和晚餐的性价比较高。健身房设施完备、现代,人不多。 不够满意的地方:1.房间窗外对着一个工地,开窗的时候白天比较吵。2.一个保温杯遗忘在房间内了,离开卢森堡后才意识到。致电酒店表示没有拾到。这令我很失望。

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. Regrettably, I am not able to write in Chinese. However, I would like to reply to you and am therefore responding in English. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience. I am pleased to see your overall positive rating and above all to share it with our team. Your complete satisfaction is our team’s top priority. I am grateful for your remarks about the comfort of your bedroom and happy to hear that you enjoyed our fine breakfast buffet. We have since located your thermos and have taken steps to ensure it is returned to you. We have also noted your comment and truly value all feedback from our guests because it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our product and services; thank you for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you back, David, in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

十分舒适

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Chenxiao G. 商务住宿 - 18/07/2019 所有已确认评论

住宿体验非常好。 希望早餐可以稍微变换一下种类。我住了三天,早餐很丰盛,但是完全一样的。 我的房间里面有一扇打不开的门,既然打不开,或者没有用处的话,希望酒店可以完全拆除它。 瑕不掩瑜,总体很好!谢谢你们的服务!

Dear Chenxiao, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. Regrettably, I am not able to write in Chinese. However, I would like to reply to you and am therefore responding in English. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay as well as your comfortable room and we are pleased that you received such friendly and professional service from our team members. We do wish to note that the door you mentioned is a connecting door to the adjoining room and can be unlocked when both are booked. I do regret that the breakfast was not entirely to your expectations and have taken your comments into account. Please be assured we have shared this with our team and addressed the matter with the head of the department concerned. We truly value all feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services; thank you for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you back, Chenxiao, in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com
客户意见评级 4.5/5

Edward K. 商务住宿 - 01/07/2019 所有已确认评论

宾至如归

Dear Edward, Although I cannot communicate in Chinese, I would like to thank you for posting this kind review. So I will be answering in English and hope this is not too much of an inconvenience. I am delighted to know your positive grade and to read that you felt "like home". I gladly inform our team about your kind review and congratulate them to put our guest service on the next level. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you back, dear Edward at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

A Few Difficulties.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Marie-Paule H Family - 19/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The main issue is the bathtub/shower, very difficult, even hazardous, to get in and out of. I am 81 and in excellent physical shape - but I can't imagine most of my contemporaries dealing with the inconvenience of the tub. Also the water temperature would revert to SCALDING hot if the dial was not finely tuned. Another REAL HAZARD! My safe was not operational when I arrived. I used my daughter's who stayed next door. By the way, my daughter complained about the bad smell in her room!! I would NOT return. Bad value for the money.

Dear Marie-Paul, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge your feedback and the grade that you attribute to our hotel. I do understand that you were not satisfied with your experience and please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have encountered. Regarding the bathtub, I am surprised as it is the first time that I receive this kind of feedback. We do also have bathrooms with shower, for your future stays if you prefer, we can offer you one of those bedroom. Be assured that I did share your review with all the team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can take of the mentioned points. For your future stays, in this kind of situation, I invite you to contact our Reception desk so our team can take the appropriate measures (ask for a repairing, give you another room if possible) and do their best to provide you a better experience. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Excellent breakfast and nice restaurant

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Sara Á Business - 12/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It was a nice and quit stay. We've enjoyed the variety offered at breakfast. The restaurant is above the media but there is still room for improvement, like the service. It has a tram stop few minutes away, and it is located in a walking distance from the city center (if you are not too lazy and you appreciate a good walk) In the overall I recommend it.

Dear Saraaguas, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and to read that you appreciated our breakfast buffet. I do understand that you were not entirely satisfied with your experience at N’Bistro so if you have time and if you want, you can contact me at the following email address : h1930-bo2@accor.com; I would like to know more about it. Be assured that I did share your review with all the team and also with our F&B Manager so he can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Free Breakfast Vouchers not honoured - beware!!

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Nick M Family - 18/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel room was nice enough, they gave us complimentary breakfast vouchers at check in which we thought was nice. We know that kids under 16 are free for breakfast (had 2 kids with us) as we have stayed at many Novotels before. Gave the vouchers in the following morning and explained we had 2 free breakfasts, the lady went off to reception so we assumed all was sorted. When the bill arrived (fast checkout so we'd already left) I was dismayed to see a charge for 2 breakfasts, I queried this on our return home and explained the situation, they answered my complaint with basically "that's the way it is". Needless to say Accor and Novotel have now lost my business

Dear Nick, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge your comment and the grade that you allocate to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you appreciated your bedroom. Regarding breakfast, as every Novotel, breakfast is free of charge for kids under 16 years old. We charged the two adult’s breakfast. I'm sorry that the voucher given was not enough clear for you. You booked an excluded breakfast rate and these vouchers only permit you to access to the buffet. If in doubt, do not hesitate to ask our team. Everyone will be pleased to give your more details. I did share your review with all the Novotel Team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I invite you to contact me directly at the following email address: h1930-bo2@accor.com; I will be pleased to personally take care of your future bookings. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

酒店房间、早餐和服务态度都很好,但位置一般,离老城区有点距离,周边基本是企业

客户意见评级 4.0/5

William 家庭住宿 - 23/04/2019 所有已确认评论

适合家庭自驾游,酒店房间条件很好,原来预定的两张大床的房间住满,免费升级了房间,服务人员态度不错,早餐很丰富。但位置一般,离老城区有点距离,周边基本是企业,生活设施不够方便

Dear William, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am sorry I do not speak nor write your language; therefore I am answering to you in English, I am really sorry for the inconvenience. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Perfect location for a visit to the EU institutions in Lux

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Seaside32186989876 Business - 08/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Friendly and professional staff, perfect location at a walking distance of the EU Institution I had to visit, clean room. The only problem was that there are construction works ongoing and they start quite early so not possible to oversleep...

Dear Seaside, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly our location, and the friendliness of our team. Be assured that I have share your kind feedback with the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you. Regarding the construction works, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience encountered. Unfortunately, it’s beyond our control. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. Looking forward to welcoming you again, dear Seaside at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Low feeling

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

FarAway13931467351 Business - 18/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Poor welcome. Fast check in not ready or unknown. Lift blocked at 6th floor. Parking full and finally due. Let's say that I am not in use in the accor group. As business member, I hope It will stay an exception.

Dear FarAway, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade and comment that you allocate to our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. If you have time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address: h1930-bo2@accor.com; I would like to know more about your experience. Be assured that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, dear Faraway at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Good stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Venture42209042476 Business - 18/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I spent two nights in Hotel Novotel Kirchberg. The room was clean, and the bed ok. I enjoyed the quietness of the hotel whatever room you get. Breakfast is nice and varied. I went to the restaurant. Food is of good quality, however a little bit expensive.

Dear Venture, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and to read that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the quality of the food served at the restaurant. I gladly informed our team about your kind review and congratulated them to put our guest service on the next level. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, dear Venture at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 卢森堡 的所有酒店