华沙维多利亚索菲特酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.7/5 6,612 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

华沙维多利亚索菲特酒店
在地图上看
+ 27 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 华沙中心量身定制的会议选项

  • 高品质休闲和锻炼

  • 美味美食体验

  • 优质早餐

  • 礼宾服务

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • 自动提款机
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 室内加热游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 慢跑跑道 (附近)
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 2 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 18 会议室
  • 研讨会/会议
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

华沙维多利亚索菲特酒店

Krolewska 11
00-065 华沙
波兰

电话: +48226578011

传真: (+48)22/6578057

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • AUTOBUS :  175 or 116 UNIWERSYTET BUS STATION

  • METRO :  ONE SWIETOKRZYSKA

  • 乘飞机

    Lotnisko Okecie 达到 9公里 / 5.59 英里

  • 乘火车

    WARSZAWA CENTRALNA 达到 2公里 / 1.24 英里

GPS :52.240074, 21.013284

我们的客房

我们的酒店设有 366 间高雅舒适的客房,分布在 5 个楼层,包括 76 间豪华房和 33 间套房。客房配有液晶电视、豪华 MyBed 寝具和免费高速无线网络。

经典房,配备 1 张特大床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 27 / 291 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥历史景观, 拥有公园景观 *

视情况而定

  • 浴袍
  • 提供拖鞋
  • 咖啡/茶器具

经典房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 27 / 291 sq ft

高级房,配备 1 张特大床,位于较高楼层

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 27 / 291 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 位于庭院旁边 *

视情况而定

  • 浴袍
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 直拨电话
  • 迷你酒吧

高级房,配备 2 张单人床,位于较高楼层

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 27 / 291 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 位于庭院旁边 *

视情况而定

  • 浴袍
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 直拨电话
  • 迷你酒吧

豪华房,配备 1 张特大床,可欣赏 Pilsudski 广场景观

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 27 / 291 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥历史景观 *

视情况而定

  • 浴袍
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 直拨电话
  • 迷你酒吧
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

LA BRASSERIE MODERNE

美食类型: 国际

我们的餐厅是传统法国啤酒馆的现代演绎,提供精选最精致的时令食材烹制而成的奢华菜式。餐厅设有开放式厨房,我们的客人可亲眼见证菜肴的烹制过程。

菜单 (PDF)
  • 周一 -
  • 周二 -
  • 周三 -
  • 周四 -
  • 周五 -
  • 周六 -
  • 周日 -
午餐

KITCHEN GALLERY

美食类型: 国际

在家庭风格的餐厅里开启一天的生活,那里的舒适装饰让客人感觉身处厨房。自助早餐供应各种波兰和国际菜肴。

  • 周一 -
  • 周二 -
  • 周三 -
  • 周四 -
  • 周五 -
  • 周六 -
  • 周日 -
午餐

VICTORIA LOUNGE

我们的酒吧充满活力,可饱览皮苏特斯基广场美景,是举办温馨聚会或商务会议的理想场所。这里还供应上好的开胃酒和烈酒。

菜单 (PDF)

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日
午餐

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:18

  • 最大面积:796 平方米

  • 最大容量:700 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:500 个人

了解更多信息


华沙维多利亚索菲特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.7/5

6,612 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

4,054 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Congratulation

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jkalbarczyk 15/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Service was exellent(check in and check out).Room service for breakfast and dinner without complaint. Room was perfect with the view on square. The most important in this covid time was the good organized hygenic concept.

Dear Both, I am truly grateful that you have taken the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am delighted to read your compliments about our valuable and professional staff, it is always a pleasure for them to hear that their efforts and skills are pointed out, and I will make sure that your comments are communicated to them. Providing impeccable services and facilities to each and every Guests is our utmost priority, and I am pleased to read that your stay in our hotel met your expectations. It is also a great pleasure to know that the quality of our services, as well as the aesthetics and ambiance of the hotel have tremendously pleased you. Thank you once again for sharing your Magnifique experience with us, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon if your travels bring you again to Warsaw in the future. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Great service from Malgorzata on my return to the hotel and nicely heated swimming pool

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

MargaretinParis 02/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

During my previous stay I had a few issues so got in touch with the Guest Relations Manager Malgorzata and she was wonderful. She heated the swimming pool up for me as I had found it far too cold during my previous visit and I was lucky enough to have it to myself twice as they limited the number of guests due to Covid. As a Gold Accor member I was upgraded to a suite and found a nice welcome gift and got some flowers the second day which I really appreciated. The Accor loyalty programme is really one of the best ones I belong to and when staying at a Sofitel you always feel really looked after and in 2 weeks I will be staying at the Obelisk Sofitel in Dubai. I was so sad to discover that the Sofitel in Wroclaw had closed down, I was staying in their Presidential Suite the night before the country went into lockdown and then the hotel closed down permanently which is a great loss. The restaurant at the Sofitel Victoria was closed but I highly recommend Epoka across the road next to the Raffles hotel which is also part of the Accor chain. The Raffles hotel has an excellent bar and restaurant where I had lunch one day. I had dinner in the Sofitel bar one night and was disappointed that when the man at the table next to me left, no-one bothered to clean the table despite all the Covid rules and they weren't exactly overworked as there was hardly anyone there. The hotel quoted me 300 PLN for an airport transport, I just got a taxi and paid the fixed price of 55 PLN. It only takes 10 minutes to get to and from the airport so the high price proposed by the hotel really isn't worth it. I will of course stay here again on my next visit and hopefully will be able to have dinner in the restaurant which was very good during my previous visit.

Dear Guest, I am grateful that you have taken the time to share your thoughts reflecting on your most recent stay at Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is our great honor to hear that you have appreciated your own piece of paradise in our resort with heated water and mirrored ceiling swimming pool. Please be assured that your heartwarming compliments towards the professional service of our friendly staff are very much appreciated, as these always give us the enthusiasm to further excel in the delivery of outstanding service. Please acknowledge that the remarks about the cleanliness of the tables and your spendid review I have shared with our valuable team, as nothing motivate us more than to know that out high quality service has been noticed and it encourages us to fulfill our Guests' expectations. On behalf of Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Team I wish to thank you once again for your loyalty and we would be thrilled to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon when this pandemic situation will end and everything back to normal. Yours Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Legendary and iconic hotel in Warsaw!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

awolkenkrabber Business - 22/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

For those who remember this hotel over time it is one of the icons of Warsaw hotel landscape, ex-Victoria hotel. Great place, location, service, design, comfort, despite Covid restrictions the hotel team did their best to feel warm and welcome.

reopening after Covid (or during Covid...)

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

VI782 Business - 11/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I am staying at Sofitel Victoria several times a year and during this period of pandemie you are attentive to all sanitary rules. It is important when you are travelling for your job 2 or 3 times per months. I can confirm that I was secure at Sofitel Victoria. Indoor pool (restricted number of guests in the same time) - Lobby bar with enough space between table and plastic menus (to be disinfected after every guests - jelly box in Elevators. In the room some accessories has been deleted like pen - paper note - shoehorn- laundry bag but I presume it is to avoid additionnal risk of contamination (It needs to be explain to the guest at the check in). Important point is the service I asked them for the first time in the past 5 years I am visiting the hotel assistance due to the fact I was sick... during this period it is very stressful. In 1H30 I had a doctor speaking english in my room / the concierge (special thanks to him) sent somebody of the hotel to collect the medecines from the pharmacy / collect my company car on the public parking to put it in the hotels one / organize the room service for breakfast - Diner untill recovering my health / phone me regularly to check if I was ok or if I need something special. I was very pleasantly surprise by the attitude of the Sofitel staff. finally i stayed 6 nights instead of 3 (that I did not plan but it was necessare to recover a good health) but the view on the main place give me opportunity to assist to all dress rehearsal of national festivities.

Dear Guest, On behalf of Sofitel Warsaw Victroria Team I wish to thank you for your huge loyalty and trust. We very much appreciate the time you took to share your opinion reflecting on your most recent stay in our property. As the safeness, comfort and holistic wellbeing of our Guests is our main priority, it is very pleasant to hear that the conditions of your stay have been most appreciated and you were pleased with diverse services that we present for the pleasure of all of our Guests. I am also pleased to learn that you have appreciated your own piece of paradise in our resort and the relaxing benefits of the swimming pool, even during the all pandemic restrictions. Please be assured that I have passed on your feedback especially to our Concierge desk and the entire team who, is always dedicated to make your stay with us truly an exceptional one. Your heartwarming compliments towards the professional service of our friendly staff are very much appreciated, as these always give us the enthusiasm to further excel in the delivery of outstanding service. Thank you once again forbeing our Guest and recommending our service quaility to the other TripAdviser users. It is a tremendous pleasure to hear that your stay with us has been memorable, and it is our honor to have the chance to welcome you back very soon. Yours sincerely Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager h3378-gr@sofitel.com

Excellent hotel close to historical city centre

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

JurgenVD 02/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We went here with our family after a business stay I did a few years ago. This is a luxury hotel in which we booked a superior suite with view on the Pilsudski square. The room was located on the 7th floor (top floor). Acustic insulation was very good. A newspaper was waiting for us every morning. In the basement there is a nice swimming pool. The breakfast is very rich with fresh fruits, juices, eggs, pancakes and waffles. Moreover you get what you pay for : excellent service and friendly staff!

Dear Guest, On behalf of the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am delighted to hear that you have had a wonderful time while staying with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to hear heartwarming feedbacks like yours. I am truly glad that you have enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room and that you were pleased with the wide range of breakfast offering. We strongly believe that, breakfast being the most important meal of the day; it is primordial to provide our Guests with a diverse and healthy assortment for breakfast, adapted for all types of food preferences and intolerances. As you pointed out, the ideal location of the hotel is indeed very convenient to explore the city within a walking distance, and I am delighted that you have appreciated this proximity. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Magnificent

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Trip562602 Business - 16/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our stay at this wonderful hotel and conference center worked very well for us, and we are looking forward in continuing our strong collaboration on a magnificent stays in Warsaw. Thank you to the whole team. It was highly appreciated all the attention you gave us and our guests.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to reflect on your stay and evaluate the satisfaction of your experience at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the wonderful location of our hotel, one of the greatest advantages we offer, being of a convenient proximity to facilitate discovering the city within walking distance. It is a pleasure to learn that our professional staff has treated you with the best care, and on behalf of the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team I wish to thank you for pointing out the very pleasant and smooth service that you were provided. Thank you once again for sharing your valuable thoughts, and we hope to welcome you again soon for another Magnifique experience. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Business trip in Warsaw

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

philippe t Business - 11/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great place. With the French touch. Walking distance to the old city. I’m used to stay in Sofitel hotel. Always satisfied. I enjoyed the quality of service and the room or suite. I recommend this hotel definitely.

Dear Guest, I am grateful that you have taken the time to express your thoughts following your recent visit at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was a memorable and delightful experience. Delivering a remarkable service to our Guests is our first concern, and we are more than happy to know that it was admirably and efficiently accomplished by the entire Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Team and associates. I am delighted that you have enjoyed the aesthetics and conditions of your room, and the professional care that ensured your comfort, as well as the exceptional location of our hotel. Thank you for the gratitude you have expressed towards the exquisite quality of service, it is a tremendous pleasure to hear that the satisfaction of your stay exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again very soon at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria for another splendid experience. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Great people creating unique places and unforgettable memories !

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

MarcinBSL Solo travel - 29/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

After my 4 years „friendship” with Sofitel Victoria they are always on the same high level with serivce. You can enjoy every second of Your time there. „ Feel like at home” ! Yes here its possible ! Ms. Dominika CH. Thank You for such warm welcome and suport during my stay. Was pleasure to meet You and speak with You !

Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty and trust to our Sofitel brand. I truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience according to your recent stay at Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. Our valuable team takes a great pleasure in delivering an exceptionally superior service for all of our Guests and will be delighted to hear the heartwarming feedback on your lovely stay. I am very glad to hear that you have appreciated the diverse services that we present for the pleasure and wellbeing of all of our Guests. Please rest assured that i have shared your compliments with the entire team especialy with Dominika from our Concierge Desk who has provided you with an excellent service and made you stay even more memorable. Thank you again for recommending the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria, and on behalf of the entire team I hope we will have the chance of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

設備完善但服務有待加強

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Gavin 单人住宿 - 12/01/2020 所有已确认评论

喜歡飯店的設施以及位址,早餐是個享受,只有前台服務非常不符合該飯店5星的標準

Dear Mr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joanna Majerowicz Guest Relations Specialist

本來不錯的體驗給一名員工毀了

客户意见评级 3.0/5

W. S. L. 情侣住宿 - 06/01/2020 所有已确认评论

整體上不錯的體驗給一位員工破壞了. 我知道我只是個金卡會員所以對待遇沒有很大期望, 但當我辦理入住時接待處這位員工花了不少時間向我形容酒店在房間內準備了多少多少令我驚喜的地方. 所以我抱著期望的心情進房發現除了兩執薑餅外什麼都沒有. 這也罷了. 但我感覺如果酒店沒準備給客人多少待遇, 那就不如不說話比較好. 其次是第二天我回房間時發現房卡控制不到升降機. 我到接待處一位員工幫我重做兩張卡, 能用升降機了但發現開不到房門. 所以我再次回到接待處. 這次遘遇上幫我辦理入住把話說得天花龍鳳的員工. 我告訴他房卡開不到門. 然後他問我要了護照查看後用很不耐煩的語氣告訴我的房間是503, 然後直接把房卡交回我叫我上樓再試 我告訴他我記得自己房號, 而且是剛試了不行才下來. 他給了我一個非常難看的表情然後把房卡重做一次交給我. 一臉不爽. 我不知道重做兩張房卡大概15秒的時間有多困難及麻煩. 但我從來沒想過在索菲待會遇到這種待遇. 他應該感謝我英文不太好不能當場投訴他. 就是因為這一個人把其他員工的友好和樂於幫忙的印象全毀了.

Dear Mr. L., First of all I wish to thank you on behalf of the entire Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team for taking the time to give feedback following your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies if the conditions of your stay have not meet your expectations. I am extremely sorry to read that your experience with us was not entirely satisfactory and that you felt disappointed with the service quality presented at the front desk. Please be assured that the service you have experienced does not coreespond to the desired service we are dedicated to offer to each and every Guest. I also very regret to learn about the techical difficulties you have encountered with the room key, such situation should not have a place at our hotel area. I wish to apologies for any discomfort this situation may have caused you. Please be assured that your feedback has been passed on to our staff, as we are determined to continuously improve the quality of our service and desire to offer a truly memorable and wonderful stay for our Guests. Accoring to your concerns due to the missing upgrade, I am very sorry if the room standard you were upraded to did not meet your expectations and you could not see any differnce between the classic room you have been reserved. Thank you once again for bringing all these remarks into our consideration. We all hope that you will give us the chance to restore your confidence in our services by providing you with an excellent service quality and the room standard which will fit your likings. Please be me know about your next planning visit to Warsaw then I will take a necessary steps to secure the comfort of your stay. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Hotel with great breakfast

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

meir0 Family - 02/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is located close to the old town, far from the Zloty Terrace Mall. Great breakfasts are delicious and great variety. Not large rooms. Comfortable beds. Take good care of the event we celebrated. The employees' attitude was a little disappointing, always smiling and asking how to help, but in practice only helping to order taxis (they seem to benefit from this because they asked several times if I needed a taxi) but when they needed help like getting a pin to get a SIM out on the cell phone they said they had no way to help ( Any office pin can solve this) room service was disappointing and expensive. And the overall price was high in my opinion.

Great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

emiliefelin Business - 15/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great hotel, great amenities and services. Many small and thoughtful attentions, that make you feel like a guest, not just a customer. The breakfast is one of a kind, lots of options for each and everyone. And the location is perfect, close to the old town. Definitely recommended.

Excellence...

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

2016_EZ Business - 13/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

... is something you can experience here. It has been my favourite place for years. Being back after a break of three years made me again feel like at home, immediately. In particular, with some staff members it feels like family.

Good night and great swim

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Voyager38330530815 Solo travel - 09/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As usual, I had a good sleep with sofitel bed. I enjoy the restaurant which provide tasty food, Kitchen is open so you can see cooks during their work. Bar has a large selection of drinks. Don't hesitate to ask the barman to discover new drinks. The main difference with other hotels is the pool with mirrors located on the roof which give a special touch.

Work and Leisure

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Stefan John B Couples - 26/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good standard and good stay It would be appropriate that more the staff (esp at reception) is confident in speaking English and... smiles :) Breakfast was a very good selection and pool facilities also very good indeed.

Excellent stay at the Sofitel Warsaw

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

erte33 Couples - 08/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were delighted with our room and the overall service during our stay. Nothing was too much bother for the staff. All staff were extremely helpful. As with all Sofitels in Europe the bed was very comfortable, and the room clean. Breakfast was very good. The location could not have been better, just minutes away from the old town, restaurants and shops.

Such a great surprise!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

mikeP7045RC Business - 28/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This property was right in the heart of this beautiful city. Perfect location. Great hotel. Super staff. Awesome facilities and rooms. Best conference location I've been to in decades! Well done and thank you for your hospitality.

Perfect event venue!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

abdelyazri Business - 28/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

appropriately located hotel with nicely provided facilities and infra structure. Hosted by very kind and helpful employees of the hotel. Great value for business conferences and events in the beautiful city of Warsaw.

WARSAW SOFITEL VICTORIA

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

keithdecoene01 Solo travel - 03/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This was my second stay at this hotel and as with the previous one I was not disappointed. From check in to checking out everyone was most professional and helpful. The room was its usual good standard and the pool was wonderful. I even treated myself to a massage which was well worth it. I would also recommend when booking to add the breakfast option as the choice is incredible and well worth it.

memorable stay ay Sofitel Victoria Warsaw

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

elenabaraban2019 Business - 01/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a wonderful place to stay. It's walking distance to all tourist attractions. The staff is professional and hospitable. The highlight of the stay was the use of the amazing swimming pool with its changing colors and the waterfall and the ambience created through a sophisticated lighting system. Since we were really jet-lagged we used room service to order food in the middle of the night. Fish and chips are excellent at this hotel! If I ever in Warsaw again, I will for sure book Sofitel. The experience is well worth the money I've paid.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 华沙 的所有酒店