信息短信

宜必思华沙中心酒店 2 星

客户意见评级 4.3/5 4,397 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
宜必思华沙中心酒店
在地图上看
+ 9 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 交通便利,靠近地铁线以及多条公交车和电车线路。

  • 拥有超过 140 间高级客房,以与众不同的设计带给您满意的入住体验。

  • 工作人员全天候 24 小时为您服务,确保您住得舒适。

  • 宜必思餐厅及其著名的宜必思汉堡和独具特色的时令菜肴。

  • 便于停车的地下车库。

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 地下车库:每天 60 波兰兹罗提 付费服务
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
商务服务
  • 5 会议室
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

宜必思华沙中心酒店

Al. Solidarnosci 165
00-876 华沙
波兰

电话: +48225203000

传真: (+48)22/5203030

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • CENTRUM :  119,171 OKOPOWA

  • EAST :  E77 CENTRE

  • WEST :  E77 CENTRE

  • CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION :  22,24 OKOPOWA

  • 乘飞机

    OKECIE 达到 10公里 / 6.25 英里

  • 乘火车

    CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION 达到 2公里 / 1.24 英里

GPS :52.23772, 20.982719

我们的客房

采用时尚的内饰,配备舒适的床具和设施齐全的浴室。预订特级房即可享受独特的设计和额外的设备,即使最挑剔的客人也能得到满足。

客房,配备 1 张大床,可供 1 人或 2 人入住

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 14 / 151 sq ft
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品
  • 直拨电话

双床房,可容纳 1 至 2 人

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 14 / 151 sq ft
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品
  • 直拨电话

标准间(1双人床+1单人床)

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 17 / 183 sq ft
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品
  • 直拨电话

宜必思甜梦客房,配备 1 张大床,可入住 1 至 2 人

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 14 / 151 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

视情况而定

  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品
  • 直拨电话

宜必思 Agora 客房,配备 1 张大床,可入住 1 至 2 人

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 14 / 151 sq ft
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品
  • 直拨电话

MyRoom by Joanna:斑马房/宜必思标准房

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 14 / 151 sq ft
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机(...)

酒店餐厅和酒吧

IBIS KITCHEN

美食类型: 国际

采用现代风格装饰,播放着悦耳的背景音乐,提供友好专业的服务,是独特的好去处。在宜必思厨房餐厅品尝富有传奇色彩的 iBurger,体验令人心动的时令美食。

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

BAR

Instagram 上的咖啡、茶、一杯葡萄酒或一份色彩缤纷的饮品看起来是不是很棒?步入酒吧享受片刻安逸,品尝小吃,感受热闹氛围。注意:这里是非常适合拍照!(#instafriendly)

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:5

  • 最大面积:90 平方米

  • 最大容量:70 个人

了解更多信息


宜必思华沙中心酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.3/5

4,397 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,059 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

First trip after lifting of Covid19 restrictions

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

stephan b 30/06/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

First of all it was good to be able to get away from home and visit another city. As always we very much enjoyed staying at the Ibis Warszawa Centrum. It is perfectly situated near a tram line which will get you to and from the main center and the railway station.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with me. Receiving as good reviews as yours is always a big pleasure for ALL of our Team Members. We can not wait to welcome you again at ibis Warszawa Centrum and wish you only the best experiences during your future stays. Best regards, Rafał Krajewski

good place for the money

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Alan M Friends getaway - 23/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

my default hotel in warsaw...dependable, convenient, well run, inexpensive, decent food, good, attentive staff. Lukieuz was fantastic-give him a raise-promote him ---a five star guy. rest of staff very good as well. every place was walkable from here/

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment and rating. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comment with a whole team. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Ibis Team

Further Birthday trip to Poland

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

262malcolmc Solo travel - 08/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Check-in at the hotel was very quick and easy. Staff very friendly and helpful. My room which was on the 6th floor was very clean and tidy. Also very quiet. The double bed was very comfortable and bathroom was also very clean with a very good shower. Train station and city is only a 30 minute walk away

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Team

average

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Curious58107109587 Solo travel - 11/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

ibis's krakow more better than ibis's warsawa - in terms for the room and breakfast choice. i expected the staff - should be more friendly and help for reception counter and bar counter. for the soap and shampoo - need to check which located on shower or in vanity counter .

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Michal Skok

Expensive parking

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

GoPlaces03587858070 Couples - 05/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Room and breakfast was satisfactory but they wanted 60 zloty for parking per day. First time I heard such a request from a well known hotel. You can park your car to any parking less than 20 zloty in warsaw. So i did like that.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for you feedback. We are sorry that you experience did not meet your expectiation, threfore please allow me express our apologize. The garage rate is adopted to our competitors prices. Hope to welcome you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Michal Skok

不错

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 单人住宿 - 01/01/2019 所有已确认评论

地理位置良好,楼下就是公交站旁边还有一家小超市。附近有很多家便利店,步行十分钟就有快餐或小餐馆等,非常方便。距离火车站很近,和其他景点也不是很远。酒店服务态度很好。

Good 2 night stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

GM25282 Friends getaway - 29/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Check in bit slow and corridor had bit of a methaney smell, otherwise exactly what you expect from ibis. Handy for trams to the Old Town or the Central station. Supermarket next door. Didn't have breakfast.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Michal Skok

Fabulous Location

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Susan O Couples - 27/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Located near the intersection of several tram and bus lines, this well-appointed hotel makes it easy to ride in many directions, and walk to others. Restaurants and a supermarket nearby, good breakfast too. However, the plastic mattress cover was were a bit much - hot and noisy. Ibis beds are usually incredibly comfortable.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your opinion. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Michal Skok

Inexpensive and good for the cost

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Alan M Solo travel - 14/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I've been staying at this hotel for over a decade when visiting Warsaw which i do often.It's generally inexpensive and well worth the money. Clean, reliable, and conveniently located.The food is fair to good but nothing to write home about. I'll continue to stay there. Staff is friendly and very helpful always.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoy to stay with us since so long time. We hope to welcome you again in the nearest future and your next stay will as good as the previous ones. Best Regards, Michal Skok

Not quite enough

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Michael T Business - 22/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

There's nothing fundamentally wrong with this hotel, but it still falls short of expectations. The breafast was OK, but nothing more; the room was OK, but there wasn't even a water heater and instand coffe, no snacks no nothing - except a bottle of mineral water. It wasn't particularly cheap either, so it just fell short of my expectations.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Michal Skok

Not a hotel as such, classed as hostel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

jtdavison2000 Friends getaway - 21/09/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Entrance as a Hotel until you get to room.very clean but very very basic, not even a kettle or proper wardrobe. Would be ok for work trip but would not like to take my wife there. Needed different pillows but was told all the pillows were the same, not good. Even the sign outside says Hostel

Dear jtdavison2000, Thank you for choosing Ibis Warsaw Centrum and for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I will share your comments with our team. We are sorry that the equipment of our room did not meet with Your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be much better than the previous one. See You soon! Kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

還好

客户意见评级 3.5/5

家庭住宿 - 23/07/2018 所有已确认评论

櫃台人員愛理不理的,告知我有分成兩張訂單的連續三晚的訂房,也沒反應,只冷冷的說,房間還沒好,不能入住。我根本不奢望提早四小時入住呀!大概是英文程度不佳吧?另外,每次進出,看到人,一點笑容夜沒有

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and please allow me to express my apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every Guest, therefore your feedback is very important for us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems indicated in your survey and prevent future occurrence. Thank to your opinion we know how much we do need to train our staff on daily basis, and we will do so to make our Guests fill more comfortable in contact with us. Once again I would like to say how we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

Nice stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

efstathiosd2018 Couples - 22/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Quiet hotel with all means of transportation just outside it. Nice breakfast, polite staff. Cleaning is kind of poor both at the room and the bathroom. Luggage keeping service , and wifi were good. ...

Dear Efstathiosd2018, Thank you very much for taking the time to write review. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay. It is great pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a fantastic time with us. We hope to meet you in the near future to host you again far away from home. See you soon! :-) Best regards, Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

High quality hotel facilities

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

marcelor526 Family - 05/12/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Breakfast could be better, but is as good as the general Ibis standard, room was clean and large, check-in and out was quick and straightforward, the location is a little bit away from the train station and old town but its good enough

Dear Marcelo R, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this detailed review following your stay with us at Ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am really happy to hear that you had a fantastic time with us. Thank you for describing our hotel in so many superlatives. Comments such as yours motivates us to keep doing our job and deliver fanastic experience to every Guest. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards and see you soon! Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

middle range hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

world-travelllerr Couples - 20/10/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good location of the hotel- 2.2 km from City Centre. Very good communication- trams near the hotel. Very good staff. Minuses: no carpet on the floor, no sockets beside bed. Dirty shower. Good hotel for short time.

Dear Milk112016, Thank you for choosing Ibis Warsaw Centrum and for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and please allow me to express my apologies. I will share your comments with our team, especially with the housekeeping manager about the cleaness of the shower. I am also glad that You appreciated our location. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be much better than the previous one. Kind regards, Anna Jeziorowska Zastępca Dyrektora Hotelu

Disaster

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

vladimirp438 Business - 18/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Didn't let us into rooms before we didn't pay the whole amount for the stay. Tried to trick us because we were paying in Euros - we gave 500 Euros for the booking on 464 Euros and they gave us back only 2 PLN. At the end I had to exchange Euros but they still charged us 490 Euros and didn't give us fiscal receipt. There was no help from the receptionist for giving information how to reach Lublin and where to take the bus. The rooms were dirty (I have photos to substantiate), etc.

Dear Vladimirp438, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and please allow me to express my apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every Guest, therefore your feedback is very important for us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems indicated in your survey and prevent future occurrence. Please, if You could send the details of the stay directly to me H2894-DM@accor.com - it will help me to check the situation and give You the correct explanations. Thank to your opinion we know how much we do need to improve our product, and we will do so to make our Guests fill more comfortable in contact with us. Once again I would like to say how we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Should have any additional questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Best Regards. Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

設備危險,導致住客受傷

客户意见评级 1.5/5

不. 朋友住宿 - 04/08/2017 所有已确认评论

我們訂了雙床房,但床褥比床架大,而且不固定,隨時移動。結果,在我們入住的第4晚(30/7)凌晨3時多,當我的朋友起床去洗手問時,因床褥已移位,故整個人跌在地上,撞傷了後腦,頭部紅了一大片,幸好沒有流血。她在地上痛得不能動彈,也怕会暈眩。 過了十幾分鐘,我才扶她慢慢起來。致電reception報告,一位女職員帶同一男警衛到房間來,但態度欠佳,像似以為我們在攪事。 那女職員提議我們去医院,但不肯陪同或架車載我們去,只強調要我們自己處理。但要知道那時是凌晨3時,我們不是波蘭人,言語不通,又已經受傷,怎樣自行去医院? 其後她說找到一間私人医院,可安排救傷車來,但收费高昂,而且始終酒店毫無意思協助我們與医務人員見面,给我們安慰與關心。 由於30/7我們要乘車去克拉科夫,既然酒店完全幫不上忙,我們決定先觀察傷口情況,到天亮才決定如何處理。而我們表示要求酒店给我們書面的意外證明,但女職員沒有答應。 到了早上,我們到聖堂参與彌撒後再回酒店,沒有一個員工前來問候或關心這事,好像视作從未發生任何事情那樣。我們对酒店極為失望,因趕著要去克拉科夫,又明知再跟職员談話也是徒然,就沉默離去。 我一直很欣賞宜必思酒店,也很滿意它們在其他地方的分店的服務。這是首次入住華沙這酒店,卻遭遇這样的不幸,实在很難受。現在傷者的頭部裡面仍然每天都感到痛楚,我們会在九月回到香港後才能作詳細檢查。但希望藉此提醒酒店要注意設施安全,並拿出愛心和誠意來对待住客,在意外發生時,應给予照顧和赔補。

Dear KIT PING L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Centrum / Hostel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service for every customer; therefore your comment is very important to us. It helps us to improve the quality of our services so that we can deliver them at a higher level in the future. Personally, I will check what was the cause of peace situation. Taking into account the comments we received from you we are at the stage of training our employees. Upgrading their qualifications will involve greater flexibility in our guests and prompt response to guest feedback. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies. Should have any additional comments please do not hesitate to contact me directly (email: H2…). We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

硬件比较简陋

客户意见评级 2.5/5

Tony 朋友住宿 - 21/07/2017 所有已确认评论

距离古城和车站都略微有点远,硬件比较简陋,烧水壶都没有,饮用水甚至饮水杯都没有,要的双床,结果安排了一个大床加一个超级窄的小床,以及小床的床单是发霉的。找前台换,前台竟然说保洁下班了,再三坚持之后才让保安拿了一张新床单。

Dear RUI Z., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Centrum / Hostel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anna Jeziorowska Deputy Manager

Short Holiday

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

chrismwithers Solo travel - 16/07/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Helpful staff from check in to departure, willing to help with information on public transport if requested. Good location. Breakfast good, although I didn't eat in during the evening I did have drinks.

Dear Chrismwithers. We appreciate you shared your opinion with us and other users. It is nice to hear that your stay was good and that you did not experience any problems while staying with us. :) :) We really appreciate all your comments because we learn and progress from each feedback. The more we know from the guests, the better this can help us to achieve better results. Best Regards Michał Nowakowski

Solid Hotel in Warsaw

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Alan M Business - 21/06/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Dependable. Consistent. Great value. Good location. My default hotel in Warsaw for 13 years. Rooms are Ultilitarian, not built for lounging in front of the TV but fine for getting work done. Food in the restaurant and drinks in the bar are above average. Very regular but very good.

Dear Alan. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum :) :) It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michał Nowakowski

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 华沙 的所有酒店