Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.4/5 588 ulasan

Melihat pada peta

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Hotel bersertifikat ALLSAFE.

  • 10 menit dari Bandara CDG dan Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

  • Suite nyaman seluas 30 m² dengan area dapur kecil

  • Antar-jemput dua arah hotel-bandara (3 EUR/orang/perjalanan), periksa jadwal operasional

  • Boutique Gourmande dan area kebugaran buka 24 jam

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

335 Rue de la Belle Etoile, BP 60182
95700 ROISSY-EN-FRANCE
Prancis

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT:  B3 CDG1 OR CDG2-TGV

  • Dengan pesawat

    AÉROPORT PARIS CHARLES-DE-GAULLE Pada 8km / 4 mil - Antar Jemput gratis

  • Dengan pesawat

    AÉROPORT PARIS LE BOURGET Pada 10km / 6 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    AÉROPORT PARIS ORLY Pada 40km / 24 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    AUTOROUTE SORTIE CDG Pada 1km / 0 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE AÉROPORT CDG 2 TGV Pada 8km / 4 mil

GPS:48.989437, 2.512914

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Antar-jemput
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar

BAR

Lupakan Kesibukan di Novotel: bersantai dari segala kesibukan dan nikmati momen menyenangkan! Nikmati minuman dalam suasana hangat dan bersahabat. Wajib menunjukkan dokumen kesehatan untuk mengakses bar.

Akomodasi kami

Suite seluas 30 m² kami berkapasitas hingga 4 orang dan dapat disesuaikan dengan kebutuhan Anda. Suite dilengkapi internet berkecepatan tinggi, area meja, sofa lipat, TV HD dengan Canal+ dan beIN SPORTS. Suite kami dilengkapi dengan microwave, kulkas, ketel, dan mesin kopi Nespresso. Nikmati keleluasaan Anda. Pancuran atau bak mandi? Tenang, kami menyediakan keduanya!

Suite Executive - 1 tempat tidur ganda dan 1 sofa

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 30 / 322 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kebun Note

Catatan :

*Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • Mini bar dengan minuman ringan gratis
  • Jubah mandi

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.4/5  588 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  410 ulasan

Cleaning

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

infoT2517PC Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Unfortunately every day the room was poorly serviced. We had the same bedding for the 7 day stay. We had to go to the front desk every evening to collect something - Toilet paper - milk - Tea- Coffee we even had to go down with the rubbish, because the rubbish had not been emptied. The shuttle to the airport was a great idea, but I booked it for 11:30 but the receptionist booked it for 7:30 However the staff were great in then fixing the shuttle so we came to the airport in time.

Dear infoT2517PC, We're sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused. It’s not in our habit leave same bedding during a long time. Our cleaning process require change bedding ich 2 day at minimum. We meet Housekeeping Manager imediatly when we took cognisance your comment for reminded our cleaning porcess to new housekeeping recruits. Be assured that we do everything we can to prevent it from happening again. I know that you had already recieved a mail from Alice, executive assistant, for the inconvenience. Hope to restore our confidence on your next stay in Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Yours sincerely Christophe General manager

Very good

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Tracie B Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed here for one night with my husband while he was on business before moving onto the centre of Paris for the weekend. We were originally book into another hotel but after I went into it I walked out as it was awful. The Novotel’s staff were so helpful about finding us a room as it was very busy. The Rooms were lovely, big and clean. Breakfast good but expensive for what it is. I am never disappointed with a novotel hotel and this definitely didn’t disappoint.

Hi Tracie B Thank you for this great review. I'm glad to see that to that staff was helpful and that you appreciated the room, cleanliness ... The breakfast it's 15€ but for the next time I recommend you take the offer with breakfast included, it will become more interesting! Hope to see you again soon! Christophe

Disappointed

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

DH969 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Welcome was not so great. Waited for receptionist for 15 mins. The wifi was good. They kention aircon but cannot put aircon during winter as it is only fan mode which is available. Fair to mention. The worst lart was that the shower gel was never refilled during the whole stay on the last day had to take the bath one!

Dear DH969, Curepipe, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations about the welcoming that you received; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Also I apologise for shower gel, It’s not our habit to forgot refilled it, please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe

Nice hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ebony F Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very nice hotel,free shuttle bus to and from airport,but the cleaners did not give us fresh towels the following day after we used them , they hanged the dirty ones we use as if they were clean and my room was leaking, water was everywhere.

Greetings from the Novotel Suites, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. It's important to us to get a feedback of our customer's stay. As far the towels are concerned, we actually follow a sustainable procedure which consists to put the specific sign if we want to change towel. There probably was a misunderstanding with the cleaners about it and we are sorry for the desagrements occasionned. Unfortunately we can't identify your reservation and it is difficult to us to trace what occured in the room. Please come back to us for more details. Waiting for your answer, Best regards,

Needs improvment

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Flyer21939368874 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Property is 4 star rated but they have to provide following 1 bath tub provided without curtain so water spills out 2 bath room and toilet area no place to hang towels / clothes while using the same. I am strict vegetarian but we got sufficient for breakfast. had , cereals, bread - butter cheese, tea -coffee of different type, juices with option and fruits.,

Dear Flyer21939368874, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel, I'm glad you enjoyed a vegetarian breakfast, and for your next stay please note that we can serve you hot rice also. For the bath tub, we understand, but in this case you can use directly the shower since all of our rooms have both shower and bath tub. Thank you again for choosing our hotel as well as leaving constructive feedback and it will be with great enthusiasm to welcome you back. Kind regards, Christophe General manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di ROISSY-EN-FRANCE