Hotel Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 4.010 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan informasi

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Melihat pada peta
+ 21 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Hotel bersertifikat ALLSAFE.

  • 10 menit dari Bandara CDG dan Parc des Expositions de Villepinte

  • Suite nyaman seluas 30 m² dengan area dapur kecil

  • Layanan antar-jemput hotel-bandara gratis

  • Boutique Gourmande dan area kebugaran buka 24 jam

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

335 Rue de la Belle Etoile
BP 60182
95700 roissy-en-france
prancis

Faks: (+33)1/48638687

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT:  B3 CDG1 OR CDG2-TGV

  • Dengan pesawat

    AÉROPORT PARIS CHARLES-DE-GAULLE Pada 8km / 4 mil - Antar Jemput gratis

  • Dengan pesawat

    AÉROPORT PARIS LE BOURGET Pada 10km / 6 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    AÉROPORT PARIS ORLY Pada 40km / 24 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    AUTOROUTE SORTIE CDG Pada 1km / 0 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE AÉROPORT CDG 2 TGV Pada 8km / 4 mil

GPS:48.989437, 2.512914

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
  • Parkir
  • Antar-jemput
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar

BAR Foto non-kontrak

Lupakan Kesibukan di Novotel: bersantai dari segala kesibukan dan nikmati momen menyenangkan! Nikmati minuman dalam suasana hangat dan bersahabat. Wajib menunjukkan dokumen kesehatan untuk mengakses bar.

Akomodasi kami

Suite seluas 30 m² kami berkapasitas hingga 4 orang dan dapat disesuaikan dengan kebutuhan Anda. Suite dilengkapi internet berkecepatan tinggi, area meja, sofa lipat, TV HD dengan Canal+ dan beIN SPORTS. Suite kami dilengkapi dengan microwave, kulkas, ketel, dan mesin kopi Nespresso. Nikmati keleluasaan Anda. Pancuran atau bak mandi? Tenang, kami menyediakan keduanya!

Suite Executive - 1 tempat tidur ganda dan 1 sofa

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Area: Dari 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kebun *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Internet kecepatan tinggi
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel(...)

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

4.010 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

407 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

Cleaning

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

infoT2517PC Business - 14/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Unfortunately every day the room was poorly serviced. We had the same bedding for the 7 day stay. We had to go to the front desk every evening to collect something - Toilet paper - milk - Tea- Coffee we even had to go down with the rubbish, because the rubbish had not been emptied. The shuttle to the airport was a great idea, but I booked it for 11:30 but the receptionist booked it for 7:30 However the staff were great in then fixing the shuttle so we came to the airport in time.

Dear infoT2517PC, We're sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused. It’s not in our habit leave same bedding during a long time. Our cleaning process require change bedding ich 2 day at minimum. We meet Housekeeping Manager imediatly when we took cognisance your comment for reminded our cleaning porcess to new housekeeping recruits. Be assured that we do everything we can to prevent it from happening again. I know that you had already recieved a mail from Alice, executive assistant, for the inconvenience. Hope to restore our confidence on your next stay in Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Yours sincerely Christophe General manager

Very good

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Tracie B Couples - 21/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed here for one night with my husband while he was on business before moving onto the centre of Paris for the weekend. We were originally book into another hotel but after I went into it I walked out as it was awful. The Novotel’s staff were so helpful about finding us a room as it was very busy. The Rooms were lovely, big and clean. Breakfast good but expensive for what it is. I am never disappointed with a novotel hotel and this definitely didn’t disappoint.

Hi Tracie B Thank you for this great review. I'm glad to see that to that staff was helpful and that you appreciated the room, cleanliness ... The breakfast it's 15€ but for the next time I recommend you take the offer with breakfast included, it will become more interesting! Hope to see you again soon! Christophe

Disappointed

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

DH969 Business - 20/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Welcome was not so great. Waited for receptionist for 15 mins. The wifi was good. They kention aircon but cannot put aircon during winter as it is only fan mode which is available. Fair to mention. The worst lart was that the shower gel was never refilled during the whole stay on the last day had to take the bath one!

Dear DH969, Curepipe, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations about the welcoming that you received; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Also I apologise for shower gel, It’s not our habit to forgot refilled it, please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe

Nice hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ebony F Family - 03/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very nice hotel,free shuttle bus to and from airport,but the cleaners did not give us fresh towels the following day after we used them , they hanged the dirty ones we use as if they were clean and my room was leaking, water was everywhere.

Greetings from the Novotel Suites, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. It's important to us to get a feedback of our customer's stay. As far the towels are concerned, we actually follow a sustainable procedure which consists to put the specific sign if we want to change towel. There probably was a misunderstanding with the cleaners about it and we are sorry for the desagrements occasionned. Unfortunately we can't identify your reservation and it is difficult to us to trace what occured in the room. Please come back to us for more details. Waiting for your answer, Best regards,

Needs improvment

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Flyer21939368874 Business - 18/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Property is 4 star rated but they have to provide following 1 bath tub provided without curtain so water spills out 2 bath room and toilet area no place to hang towels / clothes while using the same. I am strict vegetarian but we got sufficient for breakfast. had , cereals, bread - butter cheese, tea -coffee of different type, juices with option and fruits.,

Dear Flyer21939368874, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel, I'm glad you enjoyed a vegetarian breakfast, and for your next stay please note that we can serve you hot rice also. For the bath tub, we understand, but in this case you can use directly the shower since all of our rooms have both shower and bath tub. Thank you again for choosing our hotel as well as leaving constructive feedback and it will be with great enthusiasm to welcome you back. Kind regards, Christophe General manager

Comfortable night

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

rherm55 Family - 08/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had a comfortable night at Novotel Villipente. Stayed here last year and was the reason we came back. Checked in online. Breakfast was basic which was fine. Transport from airport via free shuttle -BLUE BUS.

Dear Robin L Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte. I was pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay Hope to see you again on next year Yours sincerely Christophe

Nice hotel with super friendly staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alexis C Family - 04/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

When returning to Paris, I wanted something close to the airport but which we could still easily get to the city. The location is great and there is a shuttle to the airport, making it quick to hop onto transit!

Dear alexiscortes13 Thank you for taking your time for the review at the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte I was pleased to hear that you appreciated the location and our shuttle service. I very much look forward to welcome you back soon ! Best regards, Christophe

Business trip Villepinte

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

110yvesd Business - 14/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good ratio quality price - and flexibility due to change during stay - one night less - just charged for late departure - it’ s a pity that only 2 poor quality restaurants are in the neighbourhood....

Dear Guest, I am always excited to see new reviews for the Novotel Suites. I want to thank you for your review, and I am pleased you were able to enjoy in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe General manager

Nice Hotel, Clean, Quiet Convenient, Friendly

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

shawnhW9314BC Solo travel - 02/12/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was very good. I called the front desk to ask about the shuttle, and the Staff answered my questions on how to get there. The rooms were clean and very quiet. The Shuttle came on time unlike my experience at LHR. They have a nice little store by the front desk with reasonably priced snacks and French Bread out for guests. I did not have a chance to have breakfast but I like this hotel. The rooms are reminiscent of a Xanadu Art-Deco style. I would stay here again.

Hello Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience Your comment proves that we are on the right way and that we must continue in this direction. Your satisfaction is our finest reward! Thank you again and see you soon Christophe

Good quality, breakfast without vegetables

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

PDosko Couples - 31/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel, room quality are quite good, but brtakfast for full price, absolutely without vegetables, was Very, Very poor. Otherwise ( quality of food, self service, drinks, atmosphere) all of this was good.

Perfect for families

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

149lem Family - 12/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I can only highly recommend the hotel, very comfortable and the Queen bed suite is really perfect for a good night sleep after a tiring journey. The breakfast is a feast with varied choice to suit everyone! The only drawback is the poor bus connection from the airport to the hotel. We arrived at night around 10 pm and we had to wait more than 30 minutes in the cold for one bus to arrive and it was packed!

overnight at Roissy

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

daniellT2002MK Couples - 03/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a spacious and quiet room to stay in before overseas travel. The free navettes to Aeroville shopping center are very much appreciated. I wish it would be easier to find out which shuttle colour to take from airport to the hotel.

Irresponsible

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

985waltherc Family - 06/07/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I paid for a room for 4 peoples and They gave me a room for 3 people, I went with my family and I had to sleep on the floor, this is my first time using Novotel and it was terrible, Novotel must be serious at reservations.

Dear 985watherc, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe Prigent, General Manager

Indifferent staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

karlah458 Family - 03/07/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We arrived at 2:30 pm and were told that the room was not ready, but would be ready in 15-20 minutes. I waited for about an hour, during that time I inquired twice about our room, and the staff was indifferent about it. Compare to our experience in Ibis Styles Barcelona, is was like going from a Hilton to a Motel 6.

Dear Karlah, After reading your comment, I have consulted my team about what happened to you. We are very sorry and we did our best for providing the room as soon as possible. Unfortunately rooms were enable to be delivered due to incident. Again we present you our sincere apologies. Kind regards Christophe Prigent, General Manager

Fast Track

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

beatchrist Business - 27/09/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

1 minute for check-in. 10 seconds for check-out. That's what I call efficiency. Functional, modern rooms with eye pleasing interior - all is there including Nespresso coffe machine. Spotless clean rooms .

Dear Beatchrist, What a pleasure to read you comment. It is a success for our teams who succeeded by realising these check in/out. As you mention, new solutions are available at Novotel Suite Paris CDG Airport Villepinte: 1.''check-in online'': you can do your check-in on internet as in the airline industry. 2.''fast check-out'': receive your invoice on your email address and put your key quickly at the front office. I really hope to receive you soon and again, I send you a massive thank for your review. Christophe Prigent, General Manager.

Convenient location with free bus from airport and to aeroville

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Gail I Couples - 17/09/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Without wanting to go into the city after spending months in the south of France we found the main attraction of this Suite novotel to be free buses from airport and shuttles to an extensive and magnificent shopping mall Aeroville. The suite was the usual spacious layout we wanted and enjoyedfrom previous Suites in other cities. The high standard of bedding, bathroom with wc separate from bath, shower and handbasin, useful fridge, coffee machine, aircon, wifi, service was great. Breakfast at 15 euros per head was too expensive but we got our food for 2 nights from the enormous hypermarket Auchan in Aeroville so we were independent of the hotel catering. Very quiet but you can open the windows. This hotel had a disappointing range of stale newspapers and international periodicals, usually a strong point of the Accor group, the Silver bus line from floor 5 at CDG goes half hourly but finding the place to take buses is not very clear. Follow the signs in CDG saying Hotels. We would stay again on floor 5 or 6.

Dear Isaac, Thank you so much for your (worthy of a ''professionnel'') comment. We decided to offer the best value for money at Paris CDG Airport and we will very soon improve our breakfast (pancakes, organic green tea, and other surprises... I invite everybody to provide suggestions about the breakfast at h3324-dm@accor.com. It will be a pleasure to receive your participation and your support in our continuous improvement. Best regards Isaac and I hope to receive you soon. Christophe Prigent, General Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di roissy-en-france