Message d'information

Hôtel Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square 4 étoiles

Note Avis clients 4.4/5 5 473 avis

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Réserver cet hôtel
Chambre 1

Meilleur prix garanti

Comment cela marche?
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square
Voir sur une carte
+ 23 Services

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Sauna, centre de remise en forme et piscine intérieure chauffée

  • Sélection de plats internationaux et locaux

  • Accès WIFI gratuit

  • A 15 minutes à pied de la place Venceslas

  • A 30 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport Václav Havel

Cet hôtel participe à Planet 21 et agit ainsi pour une hospitalité positive

Services de l'hôtel et à proximité

Check-in à partir de 15h00

Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

Payant

Services et informations pratiques
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Accès Internet
  • Parking Payant
  • Accessibilité personnes à mobilité réduite
  • 100% Espace sans tabac
  • Air conditionné
  • Langues parlées à l'hôtel
  • Arrivée anticipée/Départ tardif Payant
  • Services de nettoyage
  • Distributeur de billet
Restauration
  • Petit-déjeuner Payant
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Services en chambre
Loisirs et activités
  • Salle de fitness
  • Bien-être
  • Excursion en bateau Payant
Services d'affaires
  • 7 Salle(s) de réunion
  • Web corner avec mac
  • Copieur /imprimante disponible

Localisation de l'hôtel

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

38 Katerinska
12000 prague
czech republic

Tel : +420221104999

Fax : (+420)2/66000250

Check-in à partir de 15h00

Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

  • SUBWAY :  LINE C -RED I.P.PAVLOVA

  • TRAM :  4/6/11/16/22/23 I.P. Pavlova

  • Par avion

    RUZYNE À 15km / 9,32 miles

  • Par train

    HOLESOVICE À 3km / 1,86 miles

  • Par train

    PRAHA HLAVNI NADRAZI À 0,8km / 0,5 miles

GPS :50.074942, 14.428032

Nos hébergements

Spacieuse, au design contemporain et parfaitement modulable, la chambre Novotel est un véritable espace à vivre et s'adapte à toutes les exigences.

Nos restaurants et bars

COTE JARDIN

Cuisine : Internationale

Spécialités locales et étrangères. Menu diététique aussi disponible.

NOVO2

Bar

Photo non contractuelle

  • Lundi
  • Mardi
  • Mercredi
  • Jeudi
  • Vendredi
  • Samedi
  • Dimanche

Vos réunions et évènements

Nos salles de réunion

  • Nombre de salles de réunion : 7

  • Surface maximum : 171

  • Capacité maximum : 140 personnes

  • Capacité maximum en banquet : 90 personnes

En savoir plus

Les avis de nos clients
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL 4.4/5

5 473 avis

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

2 171 avis

Décevant

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Citadis75 Voyage solo - 26/08/2021 Avis TripAdvisor

Le Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square est biebn placé dans un quartier central, bien desservi. En revanche, le service est moyen. Le personnel est sympathique et souriant mais il manque quelque chose. Ainsi, il ,n'y a pas beaucoup d'attention portée au porteur de carte Platinum (reçu une chambre en coin, derrière ascenseur ! Literie très moyenne). Le petit déjeuner est particulièrement médiocre (produits industriels, confitures et miel en capsules plastiques, saucisson bas de gamme, pain congelé mou, œufs en poudre pas d'originalité (le personnel ajoute une préparation chaude sur un fond froid qui devient sec), café sans goût. Ce n'est pas un petit déjeuner d'un hôtel quatre étoiles). Beaucoup de choses à améliorer à commencer par ne pas mettre dans la chambre une piste de golf inutile et incongrue. Personnel d'étage très serviable, point important à noter.

Dear Citadis75, First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read, that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our services. Regarding to the breakfast. I would like to kindly let you know, that for example jams and honeys are in plastic capsules because of strict hygienic rules, regarding to the Covid 19. I am very sorry, that this was not up to your expectations. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Bon séjour

Note Avis clients 3.5/5

Jacques En couple - 24/08/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

séjour agréable , personnel serviable. Bon point : piscine et sauna a nouveau ouvert chambre pratique literie agréable petit déjeuné de bonne qualité A revoir : Covid : les chambres ne sont pas faite les communs étaient particulièrement salle , surtout l'accès a la piscine ( escalier de liaison) Piscine : ok il faut laisser les chaussures avant , mais il faut aussi nettoyer régulièrement en journée, c’était toujours salle Sauna : très bruyant et va et vient incessant d'enfants ( je pensais que c'était interdit), personne ne vient surveiller

Dear Jacques, First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your feedback, and comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read, that you had a good stay with us. It’s great, that you have been satisfied with our staff, please, be sure, that I will definitely share this comment with our team. Your comments are very important to us, and we will do our best to make such a improvements on the points, which you pointed out. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

En dessous de nos attentes... Dommage car bien situé.

Note Avis clients 3.0/5

H.f. En famille - 22/08/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

L'hôtel meriterait d'être modernisé. Ameublement avec des éclats, poussières encore présentes sur les consoles et le bureau, traces de verres sur les meubles, cela n'est pas sérieux.

Dear H.F., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read, that you have not been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. Please, be sure, that your comments are very important to us, and I will definitely share them with our team. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Très bon séjour

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Nicolas B. Voyage solo - 18/08/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Très bon hôtel , bien équipé, bien situé et confortable.

Dear Nicolas B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova GUest Relations SUpervisor

Excellent Séjour !!!

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Anonyme En famille - 17/08/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Accueil Pzrfait et Hôtel très bien situé Prague’s à 20 minutes à pied le Top !!!

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am delighted to read that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova GUest Relations SUpervisor

Séjour correct et bien situé

Note Avis clients 3.5/5

Anonyme En couple - 05/08/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Pas très loin du vieux Prague dans un quartier calme. Lit un peu trop mou pour nous. Très bon petit déjeuner ( mets très varies) Par contre nous avons été surpris qu'ils n'y ai pas de service de chambre chaque jour et qu'il faille demander le réapprovisionnement du thé et café dans la chambre

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a decent stay with us. I am happy to read that you have been satisfied with our breakfast. Regarding to the room cleaning. We do our best to make your hotel room the safest place to work or rest. For your utmost comfort, the room has been ready for you well in advance, which means 24 hours prior to your arrival nobody has been staying or entering there. For the sake of your safety, your room has been cleaned and disinfected in line with reinforced protocols, additionally to limit contact with the staff, and this is the reason, why the room cleaning service during your stay is provided only on your request. I am sorry, that this was not up to your expectations. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Très bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Frédéric Professionnel - 05/08/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Hotel très calme, personnel très accueuillant, bref très content de ce voyage.

Dear Frédéric We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

V. A. En couple - 03/08/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Personnel agréable Petit déjeuner bien fournis Petit bémol moquette vétuste un peu partout Et pas de nettoyage et de réalimentation d’essuie et poudre de café le deuxième jour Ainsi que le gel douche

Dear V. A., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please, be sure, that we take your comments seriously, and I will surely share your comments, regarding to our housekeeping with our housekeeping manager. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Hôtel bien situé, séjour sympa mais

Note Avis clients 3.5/5

C. En famille - 12/07/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel bien situé, personnel disponible et agréable mais la piscine fermée sans que ce soit annoncé au préalable et l’absence de ménage voilent considérablement le tableau. L’hygiène est un point essentiel surtout en cette période et là, même le minimum n’est pas assuré. C’est dommage.

Dear C., First of all, let me thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read, that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel, as well as with our staff. I am very sorry to read about your disappointment, regarding to the swimming pool. I would like to kindly explain you, that our swimming pool is closed because of the strict highest standard hygienic rules of our company. Also, I would like to kindly explain you, that on our website is mentioned, that our guest should check on on the informations, regarding to the available facilities. Once again, I am sorry to read that your stay was not fully up to your expectations. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Peut mieux faire

Note Avis clients 2.0/5

D. En couple - 07/07/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

La propreté de la réception laisse à désirer Le petit déjeuner peut être amélioré, par comparaison de l’ibis Constance en Allemagne Pas de différence Le change de linge de toilette et de consommable (café, thé) suspendu pour cause de Covid semble excessif

Dear D., first of all, I would like to thank your for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that we did not manage to meet up your expectations. Please, be sure, that I will definitely share your feedback with our team members to make such a improvements on the points. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again, and we will make your next stay better than the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor
Note Avis clients 2.0/5

Anonyme Voyage solo - 29/06/2021 Avis confirmés ALL

Piscine fermée sans réelle justification sanitaire !

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I would like to apologize for the swimming pool. I would like to kindly explain you, that due to a highest standard of hygienic rules, our swimming pool is closed. Once again, I am sorry that we did not manage to meet up your expectations. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Personnel sympa. Hotel à 10min à pieds de Wenceslas Square

Note Avis clients 3.0/5

Charles En famille - 08/12/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Personnel très acceuillant et sympathique. Notre suite n'était pas prête et indisponible pendant tout le séjour. Deux chambres communicante nous ont été proposée mais cela ne comblait pas la suite. Malheureusement cela confirme les regrettables expériences répétitives avec la chaîne Accor. Il y a tjrs qqch qui ne va pas comme prévu. (air co, type de chambre, problème avec la douche, les infrastructures piscine,...).

Dear Charles, First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your feedback, and comments, about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with the friendliness of our staff. I am very sorry about the disappointment, regarding to the room. Be sure, that I will definitely share your whole feedback with our team, and we will do our best to make such a improvements on this. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

sejour triste

Note Avis clients 2.0/5

D. Professionnel - 07/12/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

pas de restaurant en room service , breakfast tres bien mais le reste pas bien

Dear D., Thank you for sharing your feedback to us. I am sorry to read that you have been disappointed with our services. I would like to kindly explain you, that we do not provide a room service, due to a COVID-19. I am very sorry that it made you feel disappointed. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Bon séjour et bonne situation

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Bachir K. En couple - 23/10/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Mis à part le fait que nous n' avions pas été mis au courant du service de chambre réduit, à cause du covid, tout le reste était très bien. Le personnel très dévoué. J'ai malgré tout, dans l'ensemble, été satisfait de l'hôtel.

Dear Bachir k., First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your experience, regarding to your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that you had overall good stay with us. I will definitely share your feedback with our team. We do hope that we will get a chance to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

bien situé

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Christian Professionnel - 14/10/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

personnel vraiment très accueillant, en cette période difficile et très à l' écoute

Dear christian, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Excellent service

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Julien En couple - 04/10/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Excellent service Très bon surclassement

Dear Julien, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Désertique et service minimum

Note Avis clients 2.5/5

C. P. Professionnel - 02/10/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel désert en cette période compliquée mais je suis déçu de ne pas avoir été informé que le restaurant était fermé et le petit déjeuner réduit au service minimum... Une déception. Le Covid ayant bon dos, j'ai demandé à faire réchauffé un plat emporté pour consommé en chambre et là le micro onde n'est Covid compliant !

Dear C. p., First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with our hotel and with our services. I would like to apologize for the restaurant being closed. In the same time, I would like to kindly tell you, that we still offer some kind of little specialties, which you can get at the restaurant. I will share your feedback with our team. Once again, I am sorry that we did not manage to meet up your expectations. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Bon séjour malgré le Covid-19

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

B. En famille - 29/09/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

J’avais réservé une chambre pour trois nuits à l’hôtel Ibis. Celui-ci étant fermé en raison de la crise sanitaire, j’ai été hébergé pour le même prix à l’hôtel Novotel où j’ai été reçu par une équipe très accueillante et professionnelle

Dear B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are sorry, that ibis hotel is closed, due to a COVID-19. But we do hope, that you enjoyed the upgrade to a Novotel, which is right next door. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Merveilleux séjour!

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Richard Voyage solo - 23/09/2020 Avis confirmés ALL

Cet hôtel 4* est tout simplement un des tout meilleurs qu'il m'est été permis de fréquenter! 1è chose : le personnel de l'hôtel. Très gentil, réactif, n'hésitant pas à rendre service ou à nous aider si nous avions une interrogation sur l'hôtel. Je tiens à remercier grandement KATERINA qui m'a très bien conseillé quant aux visites à effectuer dans la ville et également les visites "hors guide": 2è chose : la chambre. Elle était d'une propreté impeccable. Lorsque j'ai demandé le changement de serviettes, il a été effectué sans délai! La télévision est ENORME, idéal pour suivre les informations et profiter des chaînes musicales (le jazz en particulier :-)). Le lit est d'un confort formidable avec des matelas tout neufs --> le must pour se reposer après une journée de marche dans la ville! 3è chose : les services de l'hôtel. Du petit déjeuner au Sky bar en passant par la piscine et la salle de fitness : tout y est! Rien à redire sur quoi que ce soit! J'ai grandement profité de toute cette qualité! Le séjour était super malgré la crise sanitaire. Les règles d'hygiène sont respectées scrupuleusement, je tenais à le mentionner dans ma description. Un hôtel que je recommande vivement! Si je reviens visiter cette fantastique capitale, nul doute que je séjournerais dans cet hôtel, excellemment bien placé!

Dear Richard, First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. It’s a huge pleasure for us, that our hotel is one of the best hotel you visit. Thank you very much for your such a nice comments, about our staff. I will definitely share your comment with our whole team, and especially Katerina. We are all happy, that you fully enjoyed our hotel and our services. Once again, thank you for your such a nice feedback. We are already looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Bien mais...

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

jfpattaya1 Escapade entre amis - 19/08/2020 Avis TripAdvisor

L'hôtel est bien situé à 2 pas de la station de métro I.P. Pavlova et à quelques centaines de mètres de Wenceslas Square. La chambre est grande, confortable, WC séparé, sofa, petit réfrigérateur. On a accès un une piscine (10 m de longueur) et à une petite salle de fitness. La chambre est calme, j'ai pu bien dormir. Nous abordons maintenant le sujet qui fâche : le ménage. On m'a expliqué qu'en raison du Covid 19, les chambre n'était pas nettoyée. Cela peut être acceptable quand on reste 1 ou 2 nuits. Mon séjour était de 8 nuits... Autant dire que la salle de bain était très sale. On aurait pu au moins me laisser la possibilité de nettoyer moi-même.J'ai changé mes draps une fois. Je suppose qu'après mon passage, la chambre a été condamnée pour l'éternité ... Plus sérieusement, il y a peut-être un compromis à trouver pour les séjours qui dépassent les 3 jours. Donc en résumé, pour un court séjour de 2 ou 3 nuits très bien, pour un séjour plus long, pas en ce moment, c'est en tout cas mon avis.

Dear jfpattaya1, First of all, let me thank you for your shared feedback, and comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read, that you have not been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I would like to kindly explain you, that in these exceptional circumstances, we are more than ever focused on ensuring our guests’ well-being and health. Due to prevention of the Covid 19 our hotel has implemented the ALLSAFE label measures, which represent new cleanliness and prevention standards. For the sake of your safety, your rom has been cleaned and disinfected in line with reinforced protocols, additionally to limit contact with the staff, therefore, the room cleaning service during your stay is only upon your request. I do understand your comments, and be sure, that as your comments are very important to us, I will share your feedback with our General Manager. Also, I would like to make you sure, that as the ALLSAFE approved hotel, we act strictly in order to comply with the ALLSAFE standards. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Nos 20 avis les plus récents

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

Nos autres hôtels à proximité

Tous nos hôtels à prague