ibis Brussels Centre Gare Midi

ibis Brussels Centre Gare Midi bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 1.281 ulasan

Melihat pada peta

Keistimewaan hotel

  • WIFI gratis

  • 50 m dari stasiun Gare du Midi (Thalys / Eurostar / ICE / Metro)

  • Seperjalanan kaki dari pusat kota

  • Kamar luas dan kamar mandi (24 m²)

  • Sarapan prasmanan kontinental

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Lokasi hotel

ibis Brussels Centre Gare Midi

Rue d'Angleterre 2-20
1060 BRUSSELS
Belgia

GPS:50.835884, 4.338784

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
Di properti
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat

IBIS KITCHEN RESTAURANT

Nikmati hidangan Anda sepuasnya dan cicipi kekayaan sensasi rasa pada menu di restoran ibis...

Akomodasi kami

Hotel menawarkan 3 kategori kamar - tempat tidur ganda, tempat tidur ganda + 1 single, 2 tempat tidur single. Semua kamar luas (24 m²), cerah, modern, dan dilengkapi kamar mandi pribadi, WIFI gratis. Kamar terhubung dan keluarga tersedia atas permintaan Setiap kamar dilengkapi AC terpisah, TV LCD. Kamar mandi lapang dan memiliki pancuran dan pengering rambut. Hotel menyediakan beberapa kamar bagi tamu pengguna kursi roda dan 100% bebas rokok.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.3/5  1.281 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.531 ulasan

Nice hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

MrsR2108 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed recently with my family and feel the hotel suited our needs. The room was one of the largest ones I have had in a hotel so there was plenty of room for us all. Cleanliness wise it was good. The bathroom seemed a bit old and could probably do with a bit of a refresh but apart from that it was all okay. We had an issue with our window not closing and someone was up within 5 mins to fix it which was great. We also had someone come up on another day to check everything was okay we reported a couple of broken light bulbs which again were changed very quickly. The staff were generally quite friendly apart from the reception staff who didn't really acknowledge you but the rest of them were fine. The breakfast was also good with plenty of choice. The hotel is in a bit of a run down area near the main train station but we never had any issues. I would suggest if you don't feel comfortable staying near a busy train station then you should maybe look elsewhere as the hotel can't be held responsible for the area they are in. Its a 20 min walk to the centre of Brussels so again something to be aware off. If I was returning to Brussels I would probably stay somewhere a bit closer to the centre but we did enjoy our stay here.

Dear Mrsr2108, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the high standards we are proud to hold. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are happy that you made us aware of the issue during your stay, our team is always pleased to help and we are happy that you appreciated our efforts to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. However, we regret that you felt our location was not exactly what you were looking for. We are on hand for any advice on local attractions to see and directions to where you might like to visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Christophe Lac, Hotel Manager

Perfect Location for our needs

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Gwyneth006_8 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Visited the Ibis for two nights for the recent Wales match we chose the hotel for location to bus drop off and metro for Stadium which worked out perfectly.Rooms were comfortable, nice bar area, all staff we met were friendly and helpful and would not hesitate staying there again

Dear Gwyneth006_8, Thank you for such a positive review. We are happy that you received such friendly and professional service from our team members and appreciated our prime location. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Kind regards, Christophe Lac, Hotel Manager

Shockingly bad…stay away!

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

saulhurst Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Terrible! Problem with the light in my room, was flashing. Rang reception and was told someone would come to my room and sort it out. No on came. Thin walls in the hotel meant I could hear banging doors from other rooms all night hardly slept. Don’t stay here if you want to sleep!

Dear Saulhurst, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are really sorry to hear that you were disturbed during your stay and that no one intervened quickly. In such a situation, do not hesitate to call the reception a second time.; we'll always do everything that we can to make sure that you're as comfortable as possible. We do carry out maintenance whenever necessary to keep our rooms up to date, however, we have noted your comment and will be considering it. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity of providing you with an improved stay in future. Best regards, Christophe Lac, Hotel Manager

A huge mistake to stay there

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

aridafani Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The worst of ibis hotel I ever stayed.Dirty floors,corridors,old fasioned bathroom with curtains which in the past used to be white.Bed linen only to the mattress topper and a not very clean matress under.Breakfast for two for 1 day for 38 euros.Wasn't a breakafast but a robbery.20-35 minutes away form the center ,having to cross an even more dirty area with garbages every where,things under reconstuction andcurious people

Dear Mrs Arida, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. Please accept my sincere apologies. We urge our guests to share any complaints on the spot so that we may deal with the matter immediately. Nevertheless, we have noted your comments and will be having these issues addressed in order to ensure the comfort of our future guests. Our full buffet breakfast is 16 € per person ; city center is indeed 20-35 minutes walking but accessible within 8' with the metro ; the station is the neighbor of our hotel. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity of providing you with an improved stay in future. Best regards, Christophe Lac, Hotel Manager

Nice hotel, shame about the area

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Dfb001 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is well located just across from the station, just make sure you find the right exit & don’t have to walk around the outside of the station to find it. If you do, hold your nose & hang onto your bag! Once inside the hotel the lobby area has a bar & is spacious & clean (not huge though). Our rooms were great, bathroom a little run down but was very clean & my shower didn’t drain very quickly so nearly flooded the bathroom, oops! Bed was very comfy, curtains blocked out all the light & room was big. I would definitely stay here again now I know just to cross the road & stay in the station! We stayed for the F1 weekend & got the shuttle bus each day.

Dear Dfb001, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to receive your positive feedback regarding our hotel's location and quality accommodations. We would like to apologize again for the bathroom leak, and we assure you that the issue has been resolved. Thank you for noting our team's service. We work hard to ensure that every guest is comfortable and satisfied during their stay, and we are always read to go that extra mile to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay in the future. Best wishes, Christophe Lac, Hotel Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 891 ulasan 8.7/10 Lokasi
  • 1.020 ulasan 6.9/10 Kamar
  • 743 ulasan 8.5/10 Pelayanan
  • 16 ulasan 7.1/10 Internet
  • 462 ulasan 5.6/10 Kebersihan
  • 336 ulasan 7.8/10 Sarapan
  • 122 ulasan 5.2/10 Makanan
  • 109 ulasan 4.2/10 Fasilitas

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di BRUSSELS