Hotel Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel 5 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5 5.127 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel
Ver em um mapa
+ 20 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Localização ideal próxima ao Trocadéro

  • Suíte com vista para a Torre Eiffel

  • Novo cenário para a excelência culinária

  • Escolha o vinho perfeito para a sua experiência gourmet, diretamente da nossa adega.

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais permitidos Serviços a pagar
  • Serviço de babá, sob pedido Serviços a pagar
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Ar condicionado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • CHECK-OUT TARDIO ATÉ ÀS 18:00 Serviços a pagar
  • Lavandaria
  • Porteiro/Carregador
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoço Serviços a pagar
  • 2 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Sala de ginástica
  • Serviço de babá, sob pedido Serviços a pagar
  • Passeios de barco
Serviços empresariais
  • 4 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Business center self-service
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión Serviços a pagar

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

88 Bis Avenue Kleber
75116 paris
frança

Tel: +33144345454

Fax: (+33)1/44345444

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD - OPERA :  22 KLEBER-BOISSIERE

  • TROCADERO - GARE DE L'EST :  30 KLEBER - BOISSIERE

  • NATION-CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE :  6 BOISSIERE

  • NATION-PORTE DAUPHINE :  2 VICTOR HUGO

  • PONT DE SEVRES-MAIRIE DE MONTREU :  9 TROCADERO

  • RER A :  RER A CHARLES DE GAULLE - ETOILE

  • De avião

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE A 29,5 km / 18,33 milhas

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 22,9 km / 14,23 milhas

  • De comboio

    GARE DU NORD A 6,1 km / 3,79 milhas

  • De comboio

    GARE MONTPARNASSE A 4,8 km / 2,98 milhas

  • De comboio

    GARE ST LAZARE A 4 km / 2,49 milhas

GPS:48.866381, 2.289507

As nossas opções de alojamento

Excelentes materiais em sombras harmoniosas e originais conferem ao 103 quartos (incluindo 28 suites) do Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel um ambiente acolhedor, perfeito para descansar e relaxar. Com roupa de cama MyBed, WIFI grátis, base para iPhone e TV de ecrã plano, cada quarto proporciona bem-estar e relaxamento. Alguns quartos dispõem de vista para a Torre Eiffel. O hotel disponibiliza também quartos comunicantes para famílias.

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

Le 88B

Tipo de cozinha: Francês

Elegante e contemporâneo, o terraço Le 88B representa a arte francesa de viver. Uma localização sublime na frente do hotel, entre duas praças icónicas: Place du Trocadéro e Place de l'Etoile.

Atualmente indisponivel

CARTE BLANCHE

Tipo de cozinha: Francês

LE BAR DU BALTIMORE

O 88B é provavelmente o lugar mais íntimo deste hotel: a pátina de madeira e as luzes suaves misturam-se para criar um ambiente caloroso.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 4

  • Tamanho máximo: 102

  • Capacidade máxima: 90 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 50 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

5.127 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.5/5

415 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência do TripAdvisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Great service, great location... pricey

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

anahmany Family - 14/09/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great staff, great welcome, room is functional with nice bedding and clean, a little bit on the noisy side and air conditioning was weak. Very well located property. A bit too expensive given for the amenities. Breakfast was expensive and weak

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your positive review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore! We take good note of your remarks and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards,

COVID is a disaster for your travel experience

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Kevin S 16/06/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

While I understand social distancing, plastic glass, ... I do not understand why I had the impression to pay 400€ for a Mercure type of experience. I am Diamond, Loyal to Accor, but this experience was terrible. - no mini bar - limited pilow (only one for a king size bed), limited towels 1 - I was upgraded to a nice suite last time. Today, I kept my tiny classic room with a shower while my profile shows I prefer bath No personal treatment, no upgrade, no fancy. You lost the pleasure of visiting Sofitel, you just get a bed. no fun, no fancy gifts or services.

Dear Mr Smeets, Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am very sorry to read that your stay didn't meet your expectations. First of all, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenient you encountered during your stay. The experience you had does not reflect the quality of service we aim to provide to our guests. It is true that the current situation does not allow us to offer the services you are used to receive when you stay in a Sofitel hotel. In fact, due to sanitary reasons, we have to keep the minibars empty in the rooms as the drinks could be contaminated by the previous guests. That is why, we offer free bottles of water at the reception. Also, we had to remove from the rooms the extra amenities for the same reasons. Rest assured that our team is available for any requests. As we know that you are a Diamond member, we upgraded you twice from the Classic to the Deluxe Room. We are unfortunate that this upgrade didn’t convince you and we will do our best to select a nice room with a bathtub for your next visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore, Warmest regards, Emma TAUFFLIEB Assistant Front Office Manager

Perfeição em hospitalidade

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

C. Famílias - 06/03/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Excelente atendimento de todos os colaboradores. Excelente localização, perto de muitas atrações turísticas, culturais e gastronômicas. Ótimo café da manhã e uma excelente estrutura hoteleira de tamanho médio.

Dear Mister C., Thank you for sharing your positive review regarding your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, Warm greetings, Ninon Guest Relation

Bem localizado, equipe e atendimento excelente, cama confortável

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Fernanda D. D. A. Negócios - 14/02/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Nossa experiência no hotel foi ótima graças ao atendimento excelente que tivemos do time de gerência de reservas: Belen Sajama e Marion Ledieu, que nos auxiliaram desde o início com a organização das reservas e atendimento necessário para acomodar nosso grande grupo para uma audiência na CCI e foram muito atenciosas nas negociações de termos e condições de reserva e pagamento que eram necessárias dada a circunstância da nossa audiência. O atendimento foi excelente, inclusive, no auxílio de reserva e manutenção de sala de reunião que seria necessária para o nosso time ao longo das duas semanas. O atendimento dos demais funcionários (incluindo os funcionários do bar e do restaurante) também foi muito atencioso e ajudaram bastante na dinâmica de nossos trabalhos enquanto hospedados no hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive review regarding your latest experience at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and will of course transmit your good appreciations to our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, Sincerely, Ninon Guest Relation

Holiday

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

frederik981 Friends getaway - 09/02/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

From arrival to departure, the best service from a very competent staff. Very good restaurant. Also the location on Paris is very good. The only little item is, that there was one less chair than usual and we needed a place to put pur suitcases’s.

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and that you appreciated our staff and the quality of our restaurant. We take good note of your comment about the chair and we look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

Sofitel Baltimore paris

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

hidayath09 Family - 07/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed at Sofitel with my family and children. Although the hotel is good. The service is terrible. The receptionist does not value Plaintinum members. The room service is terrible, they take 2 to 3 hours to delivery even after repeated calls. We had requested for airport Cab for early morning flight, in the morning they tell as cabs are not available. I had to book two different taxis with my small kids and luggage. The service for kind for rates they charge as five star hotel is terrible.

Dear Mister Hidayathulla, Unfortunately due to the current strike in Paris, the reservation for taxi service cannot be guaranteed and is out of our hotel's control. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Sincerely,
Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Conceição M. Famílias - 05/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Localização perfeita! Limpeza perfeita! O único senão é a sala de pequeno almoço reduzida e as reposições de alimentos serem lentas, o que originou que tomássemos sempre o pequeno almoço no bar em mesas pequenas que optamos sempre por uma chávena de leite e uma torrada para caber na mesa e não esperar...isso pareceu nos um senão grave, mas sempre atenciosos e com vontade de resolver as questões...se voltaria? Sim, voltaria!

Dear Mr C., Thank you very much for sharing this kind review following your stay at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. It is a real pleasure to receive your positive feedback. However, we would like to apologize for the waiting time you encountered at the breakfast in the morning. Indeed, the hotel was busy for this end of the year 2019 and our teams did all their best in order to satisfy guests' needs in short delays. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again ! Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relations Manager

Amazing experience

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

odajay Couples - 28/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Not sure what to say that have not been said. Exceptional venue and even more amazing level of service, incomparable to other places I have been in before. A friend of mine who adviced us this Sofitel told me "there are 5 stars and 5 STARS". I totally get what he means now. Context, I went to that Sofitel to spend a special evening with my partner and the staff went among and beyond to make our stay memorable and unique. It's for this level of service that the next time we travel, our first step will be to look at Sofitel offers. An exceptional experience, top to bottom.

Dear Mr Gall, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. We were delighted to organise one of your lifetime moment and we were honoured to share it with you. We will be delighted to welcome you again at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore. Warmest regards, Manon Guest relation

Week in Paris

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ATLBulldog-2019 Family - 24/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

From the moment we stepped in the door the staff of the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel was friendly, helpful and everything you would expect from a hotel and more.The location was perfect for sightseeing, especially on foot. Trains were not running see we walked the city. Room was very nice, bed comfortable. Only issue we had was keeping the room temperature comfortable. Lobby bar was nice, food was very good. We would definitely stay here again.

Magnifique Paris

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Departure419286 Couples - 21/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel well located, in walking distance from main attractions, close to metro and bus stop, very kind staff, descent breakfast. The hotel needs a total renovation to redeem the Sofitel brandname. Max, the porter is the proper 5 star employee of the house! Very glad meeting him. Overall, the kindness of the staff overpass the lack of facilities and the size of the rooms

Beautifully located, small and cosy.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

robertomZ8925BU Business - 12/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Beautifully located, small and cosy. It brings all the sophistication of the Sofitel brand and yet a feel of a small and familiar hotel. Located at Kleber avenue, right in the middle of the Trocadero and the Triumph Arch. Fully recommended for families and business people.

Dear Roberto, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and staff. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Outstanding Hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Y4647QZpeterd Business - 08/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Thank you for delivering on every level; the front desk staff were excellent , the room; quiet, comfortable and well appointed and the restaurant delicious. Most of all its the staff that made the difference, people that genuinely enjoy their role and go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Baltimore Paris. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our staff most of all, but also our restaurant and amenities. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Guest Relation

otima

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Dani Amigos - 16/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

a estadia foi ótima.

Dear Mr. D., Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again for a memorable stay ! Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relations Manager

Excellent Sofitel in prime Paris location

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

LennartCH Business - 24/09/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Baltimore is a true gem on avenue Kleber. A charming hotel with all modern comforts. Beautiful, well appointed rooms with comfortable furniture, fantastic beds and modern bathrooms. Front desk staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is in a very nice, quiet neighborhood not far from the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review ! We are delighted to read that you appreciated so much your stay with our location and professional service. Be assured we already transmitted your good words to our colleagues. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

Experiencia tranquila e gostosa.

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Carlos S. Negócios - 23/09/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

O que diferencia um hotel 5 estrelas de um de 4, são os detalhes. No caso do Baltimore, os detalhes que mais me chamaram a atenção foram: 1) Flores nas janelas (muito delicado e bonito); 2) O silencio no interior dos quartos era muito bom; 3) O excelente café da manhã com serviço individual de café feito na hora para cada hóspede (aproveito para parabenizar o Sr. SABER, cujo trabalho é impecável); 4) O serviço de lavanderia é uma das melhores que eu já utilizei em hotéis. Ainda em termos de detalhes, alguns me chamaram a atenção negativamente: 1) O vento do ar condicionado fica em cima do hóspede a noite inteira (eu voltei resfriado de minha estadia); 2) Amenities com perfume extremamente forte e, em minha opinião pessoal e da minha esposa, ruim; 3) Necessidade de pedir sabonete para a pia e o chuveiro. No meu quarto só tinha o frasquinho de body shower. 4) Posição do papel higiênico extremamente desconfortável. Deveria ser colocado bem mais à frente para ser confortável; 5) Falta de uma ducha íntima ao lado do vaso sanitário (o hotel recebe hospedes de todo o mundo); 6) Após dois dias tivemos que pedir novas amenities, porque estas não eram repostas; 7) Falta uma sauna para relaxar no final do dia. Apenas duas pessoas à noite é muito pouco. É preciso rever este número. Mas o que mais me irritou durante a estadia ocorreu no último dia. Como fiquei 7 noites, na última perguntei se podia ter um late check-out até uma 14 ou 15h no dia seguinte. A resposta foi negativa pois disseram que havia um grupo chegando. Até aí, posso até aceitar. O que foi dito após é que me irritou: "O que eu podemos fazer pelo Sr. é guardar suas malas após o check-out." Ora, qualquer hotel no mundo, de qualquer categoria, oferece este serviço sem que seja algo oferecido como algo extra. Vale a pena instruir a recepção, que a meu ver é a área menos treinada do hotel, para não oferecer este serviço como algo especial.

Dear Mr Carlos S., We would like to thank you a lot for taking the time to share your experience at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. It is a pleasure to read that your overall enjoyed your stay with us in Paris. Also, we would like to thank you for writing very constructive feedback. Indeed, guests satisfaction is our priority, and your feedback is very important for us so we can keep improving our services. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relation Manager

Caro mas bom

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Manuel S. Negócios - 21/09/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Check in simpático , quarto confortável , pequeno almoço top

Dear Mr S., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We are delighted to read your joy concerning the room you occupied. Also, we transmitted your compliments to our teams. Your feedback is very important for us ! At the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel, we strive to offer personlized and superior service. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relation Manager

Soberbo

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Telma F. Amigos - 02/09/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

O pessoal do hotel é 5 estrelas, super educados e simpáticos, sempre receptivos em qualquer caso de dúvida.

Dear Madam, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. All your compliments towards our staff have been transferred and we would like to thank you a lot for this review. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Guest Relations team

A Wonderful Parisian Experience

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar795523 Couples - 29/05/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This small boutique hotel offers an elegant taste of Paris. The staff is wonderful, catering to every request courteously and efficiently. It's in a quiet part of town that's a nice respite from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy areas. Yet, it's walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe and near lots of cafes. Plus there's a metro stop across the street. Staying at this hotel definitely makes you feel like you could only be in Paris while enjoying all the amenities you're used to from a big hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this beautiful review ! We are glad you fully enjoyed your stay in Paris. Guest satisfaction is our priority, and positive feedbacks is a real source of motivation for all of our teams. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Guest Relation team

Funcionários extremamente atenciosos!

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Juliana L. G. Negócios - 19/05/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Atendimento de alta qualidade com funcionários extremamente atenciosos e educados. Quartos confortáveis com uma decoração elegante e excelente café da manhã.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review regarding your stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel ! It will be a pleasure to welcome you again soon and make you live a Magnifique experience ! Kind regards, Guest Relation team

Correu bem

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Manuel S. Negócios - 17/02/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

O quarto não é grande mas no resto o Baltimore é ganhador

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em paris