رسالة المعلومات

ibis budget Marseille Vieux-Port 2 نجمة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.0/5 8,500 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق

الغرفة 1

عدد الأشخاص
عمر الأطفال

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
Accor Live Limitless

فندق غير مشترك

عند القيام بالحجز في هذا الفندق:

  • لن أكتسب النقاط

  • لا يمكنني استخدام نقاطي

  • لن أستفيد من المزايا

  • يمكنني الاستفادة من السعر الحصري للأعضاء

ibis budget Marseille Vieux-Port
انظر على الخريطة
+ 12 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • Friendly and modern

  • 5 minutes on foot from the Old Port and Metro

  • Right in the heart of Marseille

  • Lively neighborhood with restaurants

  • 24-hour reception - free high-speed WIFI

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 13h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • يُسمح بإدخال الحيوانات الأليفةادفع
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيف هواء
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • آلة تلميع الأحذية
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطورادفع
  • بارات 1
  • آلة مشروبات ووجبات خفيفةادفع
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات3

موقع الفندق

ibis budget Marseille Vieux-Port

46 rue Sainte
13001 marseille
فرنسا

الهاتف: +33892680582

الفاكس: (+33)4/91549575

تسجيل الوصول من 13h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • بالطائرة

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE عند 26كم / 16.16 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):43.292195, 5.373801

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

DOUBLE - Room with a large bed for 2 people

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة, إطلالة جانبية على الفناء *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

TRIPLE - Room with a large bed and a bunk bed

غرفة مناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 3
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة, إطلالة جانبية على الفناء *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk

TWIN - Room with twin beds.

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 2
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة, إطلالة جانبية على الفناء *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
الغرف

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

LA CAPITAINERIE

الصورة غير التعاقدية

الغداء

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

العشاء

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 3

  • أقصى حجم: 86 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 50 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
ibis budget Marseille Vieux-Port‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.0/5

8,500 أراء

tripadvisor

تقييم TripAdvisor 3.5/5

1,720 أراء

next to the port

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

jolha2016 Friends getaway - 27/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

good location, next to the port and restaurants, there is a SPAR shop 3 minutes away, budget rooms but there is everything you need, towels changed every day,there is a renovation at the moment so there are people working outside and it is a bit noisy

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay overall and appreciated our location as well as our well-equipped rooms. We are, however, sorry for any disturbance caused by the works currently taking place outdoors; please do not hesitate to inform our team of any issues or concerns during your stay so that our team can provide an immediate solution. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Excellent location, poor amenities

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

NikosZo Family - 07/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The location is excellent, just next to Vieux Port. Breakfast is decent, classical Ibis Budget.Rooms are quite tiny and basic. Small corridors that give a breathless perception. Not recommended for staying more than 1-2 nights.

Dear Nikoszo, Thank you for your review. Thank you for mentioning our prime location, It is rewarding to know that you were pleased in this regard. We are however sorry to hear that the size of your room was not to your liking. Our team members are always available to assist with room selection. We are otherwise pleased that you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, a great way to start the day. We hope to welcome you again. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Overbooking or lack of evidence?

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Mladen S Couples - 27/06/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

My overall rating could be 4 points or even 4-5, if an accident at the reception would not happen upon my arrival. I booked a room in hotel Ibis Budget Marseille Vieux Port far in advance: for my stay in June I booked in September. I always book the largest available room, if the room price is the same for all rooms (what in fact is a case with Ibis mostly). Consequently I booked a triple room (a room with a large bed and a bunk bed). I did an early check-in in advance online and I received a confirmation letter from the hotel reception that my room will be available from 12:00 on the day of arrival. Here my story of "pros and cons" begins. I came to the hotel early, relying on the kind message from the hotel reception: “The check n is at 12 am of course if we have a room available we can do the early check in”. Of course, the room was not available yet. I left my luggage in a cellar where you pay 2,00€ for lockers, and I decided to come back at 12 a.m., what was a promised time for check-in. When I came back at 12:00 a.m., my room was still not available yet. During the time I was waiting, a man from the reception offered me free hot chocolate. During my waiting I asked several times if my room is ready – answer was: not yet. At 1:40 p.m. I asked to talk with hotel manager – he was out and not available. Finally we agreed on “double room” for one night and one free breakfast for compensation. When I entered the room, it was a great disappointment. I did not expect a lot of a budget hotel, but I would expect comparable standards with Ibis budget hotels in the other countries. The room at the 2nd Floor was small, barely place for double bed, no place to put the things on (except two plastic chairs), only a little window under the roof, air-condition (of course) not working, shower not working, anyway you can not stand under the shower. Disaster. Further on I insisted to get a room I paid for. In the evening the receptionist promised me to get my room next evening. And – it happened. I got a room at the 3rd Floor, which I booked in September last year. The room was as expected, and air-condition was working! About hotel’s reception: teams are very different: a couple upon my arrival on Wednesday, June 19, was a disaster. Afternoon team was efficient, kind and communicative. It is a pity that I could not catch the manager of hotel – it must be a managerial issue that you do not get a room you pay for it, on time. Overbooking or managerial fault?

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to post feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. However, it is stipulated on our website that check-in is at 13h00. If you had received an email inviting you to turn up at 12h00, would you kindly forward this to me at ibisbudgetmarseillevieuxport@gmail.com. All our confirmation e-mails should be written for 13h00 so this will need to be investigated. Please be assured that this situation was not due to overbooking, but please do not hesitate to contact me further by private email. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Marseille

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

thesmillies Solo travel - 31/05/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel is in a great location minutes walk from the port and numerous restaurants and bars. Although in a busy location the room has double glazing and air conditioning. The room is basic but has all the essentials and is clean. Breakfast is very good with a variety of hot and cold elements. Happy to stay again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Ibis budget Marseille Vieux Port. We are indeed located at the centre of Marseille's historic Opera district to be so close to the local bars and restaurants. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. It is always rewarding for us to welcome a returning guest. Thank you for choosing us again. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Great Stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MCoz74 Couples - 09/05/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

My wife and I were visiting friends and had previously stayed at another Ibis budget in Marseille. This one is much better; in location, cleanliness, comfort and service. For a hotel on a budget, this is one of the best we have stayed in and would highly recommend the hotel and Maseille to anyone.

Dear MCoz74, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Ibis budget Marseille Vieux Port. We are so pleased you had a delightful experience and found our service exceeded expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, thank you for a great recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

value for money

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

lacroma Couples - 17/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

great location near the old port, in the heart of the main bars and restaurants area, standard and clean rooms, basic breakfast, but service is average, with almost noone speaking english. anyway, value for money

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are proud of our beautiful hotel near the scenic Vieux-Port de Marseille harbor and we are very pleased to hear that you found our convenient location at the centre of Marseille's historic Opera district to be so close to the local bars and restaurants. We thank you for your kind comments in regard to our clean, comfortable guest rooms; It is always pleasing to know that we made your stay comfortable. Please note that all of our staff do speak English and some Spanish. We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Air conditioning broke down for thhe entire stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Nabeela U Friends getaway - 03/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Unfortunately the air conditioning broke down and was not fixed for the 3 nights we were there. The first night we tried to make do with an open window however the hotel is on a semi busy street and loud noises kept us awake. We requested a fan on night 2 and we were given a water based fan (the room only gets as cool as the water you add to the fan and so we were waking every few hours to replace the warmed water). We gave up on night 3 and unfortunately felt very sleep deprived. On asking management for help or advice on any alternatives to taxi transfers to the airport we were brushed off. The breakfast is very basic and not replenished quick enough for the number of people attending. All in all definitely a budget stay.

Dear Nabeela, Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry that you had a less than pleasant experience with us. We work hard to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of every guest, and in this case we apparently fell short. Still, we thank you for notifying us of the difficulties you experienced, as it is an opportunity for us to question ourselves and to look for ways to improve our services. Despite this, we hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you for a much better stay in the future. Kind Regards Stéphane Mojica, Manager

GReat cost/benefit

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar60947683547 Couples - 31/01/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Well located, quiet, good price. Excellent option if you are most of the time walking around, can come to rest and of course back in the evening to sleep. Close to very good restaurants and sightseeing. Close to metro and buses.

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review and the top rating. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Ibis budget Marseille Vieux Port and that you found us to be of good value. Thank you for appreciating our location. Our location is one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have such a strategic position that brings transport options to our guests and must-see attractions closer. We are happy that all the facilities were to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Good location, unclean

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

lbra7157 Friends getaway - 28/06/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Cleanliness was the biggest concern for the room that we stayed in, with the main issue being black mould in the air conditioning which was concerning as this was providing air for us to breathe overnight. The hotel is however in a good location. No thrills.

Excellent vfm

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

jacqueline a Couples - 27/06/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This hotel is ideally situated to explore one of the prime tourist areas of Marseille which must be amongst the most beautiful cities of the world. Our room was quiet and clean although it did show signs of abuse by previous occupants. Eh cigarette burns on the floor. Fully functioning air con and ample breakfast in continental style added, with free Wi-fi, to our stay. Would stay there again.

2 day stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

saxotenor Couples - 08/05/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

herewith submitted from our apartment in Strasbiourg. We found the room satisfactory but very small and without a chair to sit in. And the view was extraordinarily ugly. However the receptionists were charming and most helpful

Dear Saxotenor, thanks for taking time to review your recent stay at the Ibis Budget Marseilles Old Harbor. We are grateful about your compliment regarding the staff. For your next reservation, please advise us about your request regarding the room. We'll do our best to fulfill with your request (according availability) best regards the front desk Clarene

Budget is what you get.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

smwinnipeg Couples - 22/04/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Budget hotel is what you pay for and that is exactly what you get. Great location. We had two single beds, one very much in need of replacement. Front desk staff kind of snippy but the young girl who tends bar very pleasant and helpful. If you are out of your room all day anyway it is perfect. If you are looking for a hotel resort experience go to another hotel.

Dear Smwinnipeg, Thanks for taking time to write about your experience in our hotel in order to help other guests. Your review will be forwarded to the staff. We would be happy to accomodate you again at the Ibis Budget Marseilles Old Harbor. Yours faithfully. The front desk. Clarence

Good location, helpful staff

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

awuk768 Business - 06/12/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Old mattresses need changing. The mattress in my room was so old that one side completely collapsed. There was a hard ridge in the middle and then soft slide to the other side. Due to such uneven surface of the mattress, I hurt my back trying to find a comfortable position. I reported this to the hotel in their after-stay survey. Their response did not even acknowledge the horrendous condition of their beds.

Dear Awuk 768, thanks for reviewing your recent stay at the Ibis Budget Marseilles Old Harbor. We are sorry that our mastress wasn't at our convenience. Your room was a convertible twin-double room that's why it looked like the mastress was cut in half. You could still ask the reception desk and we'll do our best to help you out. Best regards. The front desk. Clarence

Fabulous Stay!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

J B Family - 31/07/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We stayed for 4 nights from 24th July to 28th July. We found the hotel to be in a fantastic location; so close to the harbour, restaurants, bars and shops. It was exceptionally good value for money, the rooms are more than adequate - and they were thoroughly cleaned every day (fresh towels every day too). One special mention must go to the wonderful staff at this hotel - they are all so friendly, helpful and professional. I really cannot say enough about how great they were. Also, we had breakfast at the hotel - it was really good, everything you could possibly want at a very good price. We will definitely stay here again.

Dear Jools 73, thanks for your awesome review regarding your recent stay at the Ibis Budget Marseilles Old Harbor. We would be happy to see you again. Yours faithfully. The front desk. Clarence

Basic of basic

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

anthonylK504TS Couples - 01/05/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Positive: just one street off the main food square of Marseille and two block from port. One of the 'to be Michelin' rated restaurants just in front. Stylish, and very romantic, even after 23 years as a couple. Reception is very helpful and welcoming. Could be better: Remember this is a basic budget place but this does not excuse the restaurant toilets to be kept clean. Breakfast is poorly arranged and people wait to be re-supplied the basics...croissants, orange juice, ...coffee machine. Might be quicker to not pay for breakfast and go to a local boulanger (30 feet) and eat fresher croissants and stiff expresso. Would I go back? yes, it was just for an over-night stay so it served its purposes.

Dear client, Thanks for posting a review that may help other people. We are happy that you enjoyed the location of the Ibis Budget Marseilles Old Harbor. We are very grateful about the compliments regarding the staff. We are sorry about the cleaning of the toilets such as the supply of the breakfast. Your opinion is very important to us and we’ll discuss your review with the staff. We would be happy to see you again and wish you best regards. The front desk

Great location.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Stephen G Friends getaway - 18/04/2017 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Ibis Budget, that's exactly what it is. Perfect for a a budget break in a great location. Hotel is a couple of minutes walk from the marina. We went to Marseille for the Toulon v Toulouse rugby and the Ibis budget was ideal. Good bed, good shower and good staff.

Super location and value!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PrasandhyaY Family - 30/06/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I went there for a business trip as well as summer vacation together with my wife and 3 years old daughter. It has a great location, super near to the old harbor and Lidl! The family room is spacious enough for us. But there was only one super small table in the large room so we had to put some of our stuff on the floor. And maybe the bed sheet was not clean enough.. since we have allergies, we got itchy after sleeping. The bed was comfy though! We could sleep well thanks to the nice air conditioner in the room. The staff were really friendly but unfortunately most of them have limited English. They provided locker room with 2 euros coin at one floor below the reception, which large enough to put our luggage after checking out since we have a night flight back from Marseille. Overall, it was a great budget hotel!

Great location, definitely budget

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Kez-A-London Friends getaway - 23/06/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Great location, definitely budget - perfect location, couldn't get much better. Very nice and old looking hotel from the outside, but quite budget inside - not a problem, just something to be aware of!

Good location, good hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

RubyNdT Family - 22/06/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I stayed only one night during the euro cup - and in that time obviously prices of hotels are quite a bit higher than usual that is the negative aspect, but the breakfast was just like in all the other Ibis Hotels (nothing to add here). The room was small but clean and the bath was great - with special regard to the shower. The room is very silent. The location is great. So all in all who likes Ibis (and I do) has here one more great hotel.

Great Location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

NicoletteC84 Couples - 11/05/2016 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very clean, it is in great location. Close to the water and plenty of resturaunts. Bathroom needs renovations. Things were broken and falling apart. The vanity cupboard was hanging down off the wall..

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في marseille