Hotel Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre 5 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 10 730

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Zobacz na mapie
+ 26 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Bezpośredni dojazd do centrum handlowego Deira City Centre

  • Bezpłatny dostęp do sieci WIFI

  • Zewnętrzny basen

  • Pokoje rodzinne

  • Centrum fitness i SPA

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Port lotniczy Dubaj Płatne usługi
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Butiki/zakupy
  • Portier
  • Concierge
Rozrywka
  • Basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Pole golfowe, 18 dołków (w pobliżu) Płatne usługi
  • Tenis
  • Wycieczki łodzią
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 2
  • Liczba barów: 3
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 11
  • Hotel kongresowy
  • Business centre z obsługą
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

PO BOX 61871
Baniyas Street
Skrytka pocztowa 61871
0000 dubaj
zjednoczone emiraty arabskie

Tel: +97142941222

Faks: (+971)42954444

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Dubai Metro Station :  Red Line Deira City Centre

  • Samolotem

    Port lotniczy Abu Zabi W 125km / 78 mil

  • Samolotem

    Port lotniczy Dubaj W 2km / 1 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samolotem

    Port lotniczy Szardża W 35km / 21 mil

Pozycja GPS:25.250571, 55.334701

Nasze pokoje

Wszystkie pokoje i apartamenty wyposażone są w wygodne pościele Pullman, telewizor LED IPTV, który można zintegrować z urządzeniami gości, zestaw do parzenia kawy i herbaty, bezpłatny dostęp do szybkiego Internetu i całodobową obsługę pokoi.

Nasze restauracje i bary

THE T-LOUNGE BY DILMAH

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Kawiarnia

Podajemy najwyższej jakości herbatę cejlońską od Dilmah Tea, jednej z najlepszych firm herbacianych na świecie. Zanurz się w niezapomnianym doświadczeniu herbaty najwyższej jakości i poznaj „Artist Playground by Pullman” — prawdziwe centrum sztuki.

MEDLEY

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Medley zabiera gości na kulinarną wycieczkę dookoła świata. Ta tętniąca życiem restauracja rezonuje z dźwiękami gotowania na żywo. Przyjdź na wspaniałe jedzenie. Potem wróć na pokaz umiejętności szefów kuchni przy przygotowywaniu jedzenia.

AZURE

Na koniec zrelaksuj się salonie przy basenie na dachu, popijając koktajle i podziwiając wspaniałe widoki na panoramę Starego Dubaju.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

LA FABRIQUE

Koncepcja La Fabrique Sports Bar „It's Not Just a Game” nie ma sobie równych w gastronomii. Stylowa i żywa atmosfera idealna na wieczorne wyjście. To pełne ducha miejsce do oglądania wielkich meczów na dużych ekranach przy sycących pubowych daniach.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE

Dodatkowym przywilejem dla Gości VIP Level jest hol VIP oferujący bezpłatne śniadanie, podwieczorek, aperitif, przekąski i prywatne stanowiska do pracy w nowoczesnym i przytulnym otoczeniu. Brak wstępu do dzieci poniżej 21 roku życia.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 11

  • Maks. rozmiar: 273 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 200 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 170 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 10 730

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 3 099

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Excellent executive experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

257guest2021 07/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We booked an executive room. The lounge and happy hour snacks are really nice. The staff in the lounge very good. Breakfast in the restaurant was little crowded. The room is super clean and in general the service is excellent and staff is very nice. The sports bar is a little boring and too many tv’s around.

Dear Valued Guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre and are delighted to read that we were able to deliver great experience. Our passionate 'Heartists' welcomes each guest with the Pullman spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay. It is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays among us. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. In the meantime, please keep safe and be well. Kind Regards, Ghaith Dalati Hotel Manager

Quiet, cosy and fantastic

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

DayTrip60587 Business - 01/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We enjoy a very good time … Pullman is the heart of Dubai, a major asset ! The hôtel is good for leisure and good also for business… The staff is very attentive and very friendly. Last but not least asset the Mall of Deira close to the hôtel…

Excellent and helpful staff, excellent amenities, clean rooms, wide-variety breakfast and excellent location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

akanabardrh 21/08/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is very conveniently located and has a direct access to the City Centre Deira Mall which makes it a lot easier for families. The front office staff are very helpful and friendly and make your check-in and check-out process very smooth. The restaurant has a wide variety of breakfast selections and not to forget, the rooms are very spacious and always maintained very clean.

Dear Valued Guest, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre and are delighted to read that we were able to deliver great experience. Our passionate 'Heartists' welcomes each guest with the Pullman spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay. It is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays among us. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. In the meantime, please keep safe and be well. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Pleasant Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

DanyChaccour Business - 18/07/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

All aspects of the stay were excellent from cleanliness, service to quality of food. Looking forward to spend more time there. Bar activity is bit slow. Need to work more on enhancing the bar experience

Dear Mr. Chaccour, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. I am grateful for your compliments towards our cleanliness, service and quality of food, I will certainly congratulate the Heartists all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel. Your valued comments in regards to the Bar has been already shared with the Food & Beverage team so that we can ensure new practices and activities in our La Fabrique Sports Bar. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Dubai. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. In the meantime, please keep safe and be well. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Stay was OK

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

allergycenter Business - 19/04/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I regularly visit Dubai every month to visit my clinic and always stay in Pulman Deira. It was always wonderful and always felt it as my 2nd home. This time I felt a bit not comfortable. Anyway I must appreciate Miss Asia and Michelle at the front desk

Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you for your consistent loyalty to Accor and Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre in particular. You have been one of our loyal and elite members and it has been a sheer pleasure serving you. We are disheartened to hear that your last visit with us was not up to your usual expectations. Whilst an apology will regrettable not alter the outcome of your experience, we do extend it with sincerity. Rest assured that all your comments will be taken seriously to ensure that we always improve the quality of our services. Also, thank you for appreciating Aqsa and Michelle. They were thrilled to read your comments about them. We look forward to many more visits over time. In the meantime, please keep safe and be well. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Happy return customer

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Captain_9G Business - 29/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Second time staying with this hotel on a 4 week long stay. Very satisfied as before. The staff here are the most friendly and helpful. Many, many thanks to Sakin, Maya, and Ashish for taking such excellent care of me while away from home.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for thinking about us during these recent days. This has been such an unparalleled time for the entire world, that it is very reassuring when one looks back of the fond memories of a visit to Dubai and particularly with us at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. We truly appreciate your kind posting at the TripAdvisor. Delighted to know that you enjoyed your month long stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our passionate 'Heartists' particularly Sakhin, Maya and Ashish, who always go the extra mile to provide excellent service and quality food. We very much appreciate your writing. This is so necessary in order for you to feel home away from home. We are very grateful for your undying loyalty to Accor and Pullman Dubai Creek Creek City Centre. We look forward to many more visits over time. In the meantime, please keep safe and be well. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Stay for 6 weeks, nice stay, excellent service from all the staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

benamar2021 23/02/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We thanks a lot to all staff of Pullman Hotel Deira City Centre, especially to Room Service, Restaurant ( Mr. Rehman, Mr Oussama, Mr Patrick, Mr Ashish, Mr Prem, Miss Maya, Miss Sangeeta, Concierge ( Mr Naveen, Mr David, Mr Yassin, ( Reception Desk Mr. Pashu,Miss Michelle and Mr Durga Chief Security

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your fantastic feedback following your stay in Pullman Dubai Creek City Center. We are so thrilled that you found our hotel the best option in Deira, making the expense even more worthwhile. Delighted that you loved the welcoming experience from our team. We hear that comment very often from our guests. Thanks to very passionate and courteous "Heartists" who are keen to take care of each and every guest and especially go beyond the expectations. As they say, it is also all in the details and for sure being friendly and polite are given to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit to Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre will be as pleasant as the previous one. In the meantime, please keep safe and be well. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Good hotel next to City Ceter Dubai Creek Mall

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

LukeDC1 21/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It is a premium hotel. Modern and clean. Direct access to the City Center Mall and Deira Metro station. The swimming pool was very nice and heated.Most of the staff very nice and helpful. The rooms relatively small and the breakfast a little disappointing for Pullman standards (few options and no diversification from day to day).

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for thinking about us during these recent days. This has been such an unprecedented year for the entire world, that it is very reassuring when one looks back of the fond memories of a visit to Dubai and particularly with us at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. We truly appreciate your kind posting at the TripAdvisor. Indeed, we are so blessed to have a prime location being connected to one of the best malls in Dubai, City Centre Deira Mall. Thrilled that you enjoyed the spacious and clean swimming pool with the jaw-dropping views of the golf course and the city. Your comments about the selection of breakfast options are well noted and communicated to our executive chef. We remain focused on continuous excellence, and hope that you will find that to be the case on your next visit. It was a pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you again at Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre. In the meantime, please keep safe always and be well. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Amazing!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

filipealmeydan 20/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is amazing, nice room and breakfast, swimpool is amazing at the top (best view to spot the planes from DXB) The pub is very good...question the desk office about the happy hour packages. This hotel is located in Deira Center Mall...perfect to shopping and buy something in Carrefour.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your uplifting posting in TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. What was so fascinating was that you had fantastic memories of your stay at our hotel. In these unprecedented and uncertain times, so many of us are keen to be able to travel as in the past, or close to that rhythm in any case. Very true that our location is convenient not only to the metro station but yes we are just minutes away from the city's key attractions and choicest boutiques. Nothing is more important than starting the day with freshly made breakfast. So pleased that you found the choice varied and healthy. Our talented chefs ensure to make it one of the highlights during our guests' stay. Thrilled that you enjoyed the spacious and clean swimming pool with the jaw-dropping views of the golf course and the city. We look forward to seeing you again soon. In the meantime, keep safe always and be well. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Great place

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ibrahim L 03/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I was just wondering why the showers are only half door and dose not have a full sliding door or a shower curtains ? Because every time you take a shower the water leaks to the bathroom floor. The 2nd thing is the bathtub at the hotel are very high above the floor and very slippery.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. Our main goal is to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests. Moreover, we thank you for your kind words towards our 'Heartists'. We are glad to hear that they all contributed to your wellbeing whilst staying among us, from the housekeeping team, doing their utmost to guarantee spotless accommodations. On the other hand, we took not of your comments about the bathroom design. Rest assured that all these remarks will be taken into consideration during our future plans of refurbishing our accommodation. We wish you all the best in this year 2021. In the meantime, please keep safe and be well always. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Staycation

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

halooooo412 23/10/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Exceeded my expectation! All staffs were accommodating, prior to check-in, during check-in, during our stay up until our breakfast at Medley restaurant were amazing. Everyone deserves a merit for not letting the service change because of what we are facing. T he room was spacious and everyone had taken note of our occasion although i was not expecting anything. Only thing is that there are few options in the breakfast buffet and I understand that it may be because of the pandemic. But it didn't change my feedback and i would definitely recommend this hotel. Hope that we could stay again in the future.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your heartwarming review following your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. We are very fortunate to have the perfect location and with very dedicated ‘Heartists’ who understand that it is all about the guest experience. Your comments about the selection of breakfast options are well noted and communicated to our executive chef. We remain focused on continuous excellence, and hope that you will find that to be the case on your next visit. Once again, your very thoughtful posting and recommendation are so very much appreciated. We hope Pullman Dubai Creek City Center will be a destination on your next visit to Dubai. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

My second home whenever I'm in Dubai

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

larr21ms Business - 23/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This have been my second home whenever I am in Dubai. What I love in Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre are the location and the superior hospitality of staff from reception to the business lounge. They are thoughtful enough to always check on me and allow me to check in online whenever possible.

Dear Valued Guest, First of all, let me thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent experience at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. The most important reward for each one of us is to read that we succeeded in making your visit to Dubai, a comfortable and extraordinary ‘souvenir’ for you. I am very glad to learn that not only or location, our amenities, but most of all our services were for you the best part of your stay. Please be assured that your compliments have been shared with our 'Heartists' which certainly maintain their motivation to provide an exceptional experience. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

bisiness trip stop over

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

david477hughes Business - 04/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great hotel and location convenient for airport, metro and adjacent to shopping mall. I've stayed here several times now and the staff are very helpful and efficient. There is a sports bar with a number of screens showing live events with good selection of beers and snacks

Dear Valued Guest, What a pleasure to read your kind review regarding your recent guest experience at the Pullman Dubai City Center. It is always so appreciated when guests such as you take the time to write about their experience in our vibrant hotel. As we know, it is all in those thoughtful details which did not go unnoticed by you. We are glad that you felt the warmly welcomed by the team in different ways. All the 'Heartists' in our hotel are always delighted to give you another wonderful stay in Dubai. We look forward to many visits over time. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Super accommodating and hospitable staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

larrainesc Business - 03/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My stay here each time feels like home. The staff are all nice. The personnel in the Pullman Lounge are very warm and hospitable. they ensure that guests are comfortable and well-attended. Their smile and kind gestures are always welcoming.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed. I am grateful for your compliments towards our 'Heartists', whose kindness and helpfulness are our hotel's greatest strengths. I will certainly congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your well-being whilst in our hotel. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Dubai. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Short Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Rudz B Business - 22/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location, walking distance to the mall. The receptionist was very polite & courteous not forgetting warm house keeping staffs. Check-in & out was fluid. Wish could have stayed there a bit longer.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. It is with great pride that I read that you enjoyed not only our location but that you appreciated also the excellent service of our team members and all amenities. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Perfect business stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MrOyen Business - 22/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is located nearby Deira. And has a direct connection to the Deira City Mall. Connection to either Airport, Downtown Dubai and Sharjah is quite easy. The rooms are just big enough. The Executive rooms gives you access to the Executive Lounge which is very pleasant stay after a busy day. I would like to give a special thanks to Naveed, Maria Fe and Michelle. They ensured that my stay was excellent.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your fantastic feedback following your stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Center. We are so thrilled that you found our hotel the best option in Deira, making the expense even more worthwhile. Delighted that you loved the welcoming experience from our team. We hear that comment very often from our guests. Thanks to our very passionate and courteous 'Heartists' who are keen to take care of each and every guest and especially go beyond the expectations. As they say, it is also all in the details and for sure being friendly and caring are given to us. Naveed, Maria Fe and Michelle were so thrilled to read your feedback about their excellent service. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit to Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Nishan Silva Cluster General Manager

Poor customer valuation and service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ameer2017 Family - 15/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

You can be a repeater or an AccorHotel member, you will be treated as any other customer. It seems that the management is more concerned about maximising returns rather than offering quality. Very good location with direct access to Deira city centre mall.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. We lament that your experience did not meet your expectations; our sincerest apologies to this. At Pullman DCCC, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It would be very much appreciated if you could kindly elaborate more your concern so we can address the issues and make sure that your next stay with us will go smoothly. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kindly contact us directly at h2022-qm@accor.com for your future reservations and we will be happy to take care of you. Thank you. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Holiday

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

hallima h Family - 11/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Holiday with family...we occupied 5 rooms and no complaints.From check-in to checkout we were treated with 5 star service.Rooms were cleaned timeously breakfast was good although would have preferred more Indian food.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your fantastic review following your recent stay at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. Pleased to know you found the property to be conveniently clean and comfortable without pretense. This is so necessary in order to feel comfortable and at home away from home. All of our 'Heartists' will be happy to know that you are satisfied with the service. It will serve as an encouragement for all of us. Looking forward to your next visit with us. Kind Regards, Nishan Silva Cluster General Manager

services

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

mehrzad1354 Couples - 10/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

reduced service quality since last stay.as a gold member of Accor Hotels I did not get a good room as I booked for it. lower floor with reduced available services.there was no welcome drink. No coffee machine in the room.

Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your consistent loyalty to ACCOR and Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. You have been one of our valued guests and it has been a sheer pleasure serving you. We thank you for your succinct feedback following your stay with us. We regret that your room has not met your expectations. While our passionate 'Heartists' are doing their best to grant all our guests' requests, we appreciate your kind understanding that these are always subject to availability. We were a bit surprised by your comment about having no welcome drink voucher upon your arrival. We always ensure that welcome drinks are delivered first at hand on time, all the time. Rest assured that all your comments are taken seriously to improve the guest experience of our vibrant hotel. Kindly contact us directly at h2022-qm@accor.com should you plan for a future visit and we will ensure to reverse your last experience with us. Thank you. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager

Bardzo przyjemny hotel blisko lotniska

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Anonimowo Znajomi - 28/12/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo przyjemny hotel blisko lotniska. Fajny basen na dachu. Dobre śniadanie. Dobra lokalizacja. Miła obsługa. Dostałem upgrade pokoju, miło mi bardzo. Ogólne pozytywnie wszystko.

Szanowny Panie Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za komentarze dotyczące pobytu w hotelu Pullman Dubai Creek City Center. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam, że podzielę się otrzymanymi komentarzami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonany, że Twoje opinie zachęcą wszystkich członków naszego personelu do dalszych wysiłków w celu ciągłego podnoszenia jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękuję za podzielenie się z nami swoją opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie równie przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

dubaj - wszystkie nasze hotele