Hotel ibis Zurich Adliswil 2 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 2.239 comentários

Mensagem informativa

+ 17 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • 80 vagas de estacionamento grátis para todos os tipos de veículos (sujeito a disponibilidade)

  • WIFI liberado em todas as áreas do hotel

  • Restaurante aconchegante com terraço

  • A apenas 5 km do centro da cidade de Zurique

  • Acessibilidade ideal

Localização do hotel

ibis Zurich Adliswil

Zurichstrasse 105
8134 zurich

Fax: (+41)44/7118586

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • S4:  Bahnhof Adliswil

  • Linie 7:  SUNNAU

  • De avião

    ZURICH A 15 km / 9,32 milhas - Transporte pagamento

  • De carro

    ADLISWIL A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De carro

    THALWIL A 6 km / 3,75 milhas

  • De carro

    ZÜRICH-WOLLISHOFEN A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De trem

    ADLISWIL BAHNHOF S4 A 1 km / 0,63 milhas

  • De trem

    KILCHBERG S1 S2 S8 A 5 km / 3,13 milhas

GPS:47.32649, 8.52936

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
  • Estacionamento
  • Traslado
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã


Inauguração do restaurante BOOM. Estamos revelando nosso recém-reformado restaurante. O novo estilo tem interior moderno e agradável e pratos inovadores. Mas não se preocupe - mantivemos nossos hambúrgueres. Estamos ansiosos para recebê-lo!

Nossas acomodações

Nossos 117 quartos espaçosos e iluminados criam uma atmosfera relaxante. Todos os quartos dispõem de TV de tela plana por satélite e telefone direto.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis Zurich Adliswil

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.4/5

2.239 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 3.5/5

699 comentários

Tidy, clean, welcoming

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mihaela_54 23/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stay here everytime when visiting family who lives in Adliswil. We were never disappointed. The hotel has been always clean, spacious and the staff very friendly. We asked for a quiet room and we got a nice room with mountain views. The mattress was very comfortable. Very good value for money. Good public transport towards centre of Zurich and towards airport.Looking forward coming back.

Dear Mihaela! Thank you very much for this great feedback! We will be very happy to welcoming you againg soo

Nice clean hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ilianski 06/09/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice clean hotel situated close to Zurich. Perfect for a short stay. Easy access to public transport if you want to visit the city. Very polite staff. As I was by car I the private (free) parking was a big advantage.

Highly recommended

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mihaela_54 Couples - 05/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel is a little gem in the expensive Zürich. It is good value for money, has a big parking, itis close to a bus station and the bus (184,185) can bring you in the centre of Zürich, has a good restaurant with a plentiful breakfast as well. Over the road is a petrol station with a big COOP with extended open hours. Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The TV set was new, with lots of channels in many languages. All rooms have nice views but the rooms towards the street may be noisy if the windows are opened.

Dear Mihaela Thank you very much for taking the time for this beautiful review. We are very happy and motivated. We are happy to pass this on to the team. Best regards Julia Hau


Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

nilipu Business - 06/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

stayed 4 nights, I come to this hotel from time to time its a quite hotel a bit far from the city, breakfast cost 16 chf but its really poor selection. at the past - it was much better and rich buffet compare to today. this time I booked with breakfast but I didn't eat 2 times, on check out I asked them not to charge me 32 chf for but they refused - told me that I got a special price . but its not true cause they show the same price on a big sign outside. that's not a way to treat a good customer. I will not recommend this hotel and wont come again .

Dear nilipu I am sorry that you felt like this. Indeed you have stayed with us already several times and we always tried to give you the preferred rooms. It is correct that we do not return money on a booked rate with breakfast, as indeeed it is a special price. Our prices on the sign outside are always excluding breakfast. I am not aware that we have shortened the selection of our breakfast buffet. It was great if you could tell me what you are missing actually. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Back in Zurich

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

SteveCathy P Couples - 05/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Unfortunately the first impression of this place was bad as the receptionist was far from friendly. I would suggest taking a leaf out of the French book & being friendly to clients. Otherwise the hotel was the usual value for money standard we know & love. This is the second time in a few months we have been in "Swiss" Ibis hotels & both times there was something not right.

Basic Ibis

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

beed909 Couples - 14/06/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I often stayed in another ibis in Zürich, that one offers a lot more than this one for a similar price. The basics are OK but: Breakfast is less, no keycard, no free smartphone. (roaming can be very expensive in CH) The room I got upon arrival was not cleaned so we needed to change. I did not receive the free drink voucher as I was entitled to as a frequent Accor user.

Dear beed909 Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry that we had a mistake in our system and the firstly assigned room was not cleaned yet. Of course you should have received a drinks voucher automatically, but in case we forgot, it is not a problem to ask for it at the reception. We are improvingbreakfast at the moment. About the free smartphones in other ibis hotels I have not heard about yet, but I can check with my colleagues. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

March 2018

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sandra M Couples - 30/03/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This comfortable hotel is in a very convenient location just off the A3 motorway. We always receive a lovely welcome and enjoy a quiet night. We particularly appreciate being able to access English TV during our stay as our trips often coincide with the 6 Nations!

Dear Sandra M Thanks a lot for this lovely feedback. We are very happy to know you as our regular guests! We are looking forward to your next visit! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

A very friendly hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

davidwfleming Family - 07/03/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Had all the right facilties at a reasonable price. The staff were a credit to the company, and went out of their way to deal with our changing requirements. Very convenient for all parts of Zurich canton.

Dear davidwfleming Thanks a lot for this really nice feedback! We are happy that you felt welcome and fine at our place! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Visiting the Zurich area?

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jaguarax03 Family - 03/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

If you are visiting the area, or visiting Zurich but don't want to stay in town, The Ibis in Adliswil would suit you. Very good travel facilities in easy reach for a variety of destinations and excellent local travel available. The Hotel is of the upper level of such units and very comfortable to stay in with good food and drink options.

Dear Jaguarax03 Thank you for this great review! We are very happy that you give us five out of five points. It is a real pleasure to see that our guests appreciate the pro's of our hotel. It would be a great pleasure to have you here again soon. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Ibis hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

annerM8185QM Business - 28/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel basic, room small, sockets not near mirror to be able to use own hairdryer had to ask reception for an adaptor as the universal adaptors that I use do not fit the sockets. Check in /out was quick and efficient.

Dear annerM8185QM I am sorry that your stay was not worth a better rating. As far as I know we have power sockets in the bathroom. And yes, we do provide power adaptors for free at the reception. It would be great if your next stay would be more satisfying. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Good for one night

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

728thaisi Family - 17/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Check in was fast. It was ok overall. Rooms do not have air conditioner so you have to leave the window opened and sleep with the noise of the road. The bathtub is too high making it difficult for the old ones to enter and exit. Breakfast is expensive for what offers.

Dear Thais I Thank you very much for your feedback! For our elderly guests we recommend one of our rooms with easy walk-in shower. Our all you can eat breakfast buffet including freshly ground coffee for CHF 16.00 is in Switzerland very fair. We would be happy if you visited us again despite the restrained rating. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Just right

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Linda M Family - 21/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have stayed at this hotel several times as it is very close to our son's apt.It is pretty basic but has every thing we need.The rooms are quite small and those at the back are the quietest.I would not recommend this hotel for families with small children.

Dear LindaM Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to have you as our regular guests! You are right, that our rooms are not huge and to stay in one room with more than one child might be a bit difficult. But for families with one child we do recommend ourselves, as we provide free extra beds or cribs for children under 12 years. In our restaurant children are very welcome, they get colouring stuff and we have a toys box. Looking forward to see you soon!

Worked well for us

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Mary M Couples - 28/07/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel is a ways out / not walkable from centrum, but helpful front desk clerk had good info about how to take bus and tram into town. Hotel is pleasant and has easy parking. We were in Zurich for one day / night.

Dear Mary M Thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Gabriel

Value for money in Zurich

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

nayanegms Couples - 06/06/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Since we were driving around Europe, this a good choice for us since there was free parking at the facilities. To visit Zurich, we preferred to use the public transport, it was a 20 min ride (they had a very nice map to explain how to get downtown). Breakfast was surprisingly good and cheap (considering Switzerland prices...). The rooms don't have AC, so they might get warm if the days are hot...

Dear Nayanegms Thank you very much for sharing your experience! You describe our hotel excactly as we see it. Indeed an AC would be a "nice to have", but fortunately there are not so many really hot days in Switzerland. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

big and good bedroom and bathroom

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Luscheuer Family - 14/05/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It is not near the downtown but it is very good bed with a very good restaurant. The bathroom is big and it is in a very quite area. And the parking is free. So I think the price was good in relation to the facilities

Dear Luscheuer Thank you very much for your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards, Gabriel Stucki

IT costs 10 Franks to get my own invoice for the stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

443ravit Family - 03/02/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hidden charge of 10 Franks not stated during the booking, or while checking in. While collecting my invoice for the payment have to pay 10 franks as tax charge. Is it legal? if i dont take invoice then you dont collect those 10 franks? Not sure how this system works! BR Ravi

Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with the ibis Zurich Adliswil. You indicated in your response that the hidden charge of the city tax will be only charged if you need an invoice. Please accept our sincere apologies for this misunderstanding. We will focus more on our communication style to assure these misunderstandings will not happen again. The city tax of 2.50 CHF per person/day is a mandatory tax in Zurich wich needs to be paid direct to the hotel and is not part of prepaid reservations. Normally all booking channels mention this on their confirmation. Most of your guest do not need an invoice for these incidentials as they are getting not reimbursed by the companies. Therefore we ask if our guests if the need the regular paper invoice for these charges. Most of the guests reject so we are going to save paper which will also have an environmentally friendly effect. Dear Ravi we would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If we may be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The best option for a very expensive city!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

885gilbertom Solo travel - 03/01/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Easily accessible by means of transportation: both tram 7 + buses 184 or 185. Located not so far from the city center and the main attractions. Great location with natural beauties and a Coop pronto grocery branch nearby t go shopping and not overpriced as I thought! I would definitely stay there again and recommend for any visitors in Zurich, no matter it is not centrally located as the other fancy hotels. It is definitely worth this choice. The facilities are also pretty decent and loved the Swiss hospitality, especially on the part of the employees of the reception. I felt really welcome and thank for a great time I Had during my 2,5 days stay in this beautiful town.

Dear Gilberto M We appreciate very much your positive feedback, thank you! We would be very happy to welcoming you again. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Very nice Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ardit016 Friends getaway - 10/10/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is a liitle bit far from the city but this was also a good thing because it has a big parking and it was free of charge. The personel was very friendly and the food at hotel was very good...

Dear ardit 016 Thank you very much for your nice comment! Indeed our free parking space is a special pro of our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our place! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

ibis Zurich Adliswil

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

howard_hilton433 Family - 27/09/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is a modern hotel which is conveniently placed at the access roads to the Zurich/Luzern motorway.There are bus stops adjoining, and the tram station Wollishoven is 25 minutes walk away, so one can live in the country and still have access to the city's comprehensive public transport system. The restaurant is good enough to attract the local residents so it is busy every day. The staff are universally friendly and helpful

Dear howard_hilton433 Thank you very much for your nice review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We would be more than happy to welcoming you once again! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Excellent Stay In Zurich

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

John B Couples - 06/08/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Ibis Zurich Adliswil during our summer trip. We were in Zurich to see friends in the city of Zug near Zurich. The hotel's location is outstanding for visiting the Zurich region. The staff, rooms and restaurant were excellent.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em zurich