Mensagem informativa

Hotel Novotel Zurich City-West 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 5.900 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

+ 23 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE

  • Fácil acesso do aeroporto e do centro da cidade

  • Salas de eventos com luz natural e internet de alta velocidade

  • A sala de fitness tem equipamento de cárdio e calistenia, bancos e esteiras de ioga

  • Diversão e emoção com o nosso quarto Escape. Faça sua reserva agora em http://www.room67.net

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Novotel Zurich City-West

Schiffbaustrasse 13
Am Turbinenplatz
8005 zurique
switzerland

Tel: +41442762200

Fax: (+41)44/2762299

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 11h00

  • Bhf. Zürich Hardbrücke :  S3,5,6,7,8,9,11 Bhf. Hardbrücke

  • Tram 4 :  Tram 4 Technopark

  • De avião

    ZURICH A 8 km / 4 milhas

  • De trem

    ZURICH/ZUERICH A 2 km / 1,24 milhas

GPS:47.38923, 8.51656

Serviços de hotéis

GOURMETBAR

Nós cuidamos de você o dia todo! Os clássicos da culinária suíça, hambúrgueres criativos e tigelas saudáveis são as especialidades da casa. Também sediamos eventos corporativos e privados.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviço de buffet
  • Um Restaurante
  • Um Bar
  • Café da manhã
    • Buffet Custo adicional
    • Expresso Custo adicional
    • Serviço de quarto Custo adicional
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Lanches frios
    • Pratos quentes
Reuniões/Eventos
  • 6 Salas de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
    • Centro comercial com acesso para cadeira de rodas
    • Centro comercial com autoatendimento
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 144 quartos
    • 5 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • 132 quartos para famílias
    • 5 quartos contíguos
    • 144 quartos para não fumadores
    • 5 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Inglês
    • Espanhol
    • Francês
    • Italiano
    • Português
    • Turco
    • Árabe
    • Alemão
  • Salão
    • Área de espera ou lounge
  • Serviços de lavanderia/manobrista
    • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Wi-Fi
    • Linha de transmissão de alta velocidade
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI de alta velocidade
    • WIFI no hotel
    • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Elevador para todos os andares
  • Instalações para check-in e check-out
    • Check-out tardio
    • Check-out expresso
    • Check-in expresso
  • Armazenamento de bagagem
    • Armazenamento de bagagem
  • Equipamentos de mesa disponíveis
    • Conectores/conversores na escrivaninha Custo adicional
    • Máquina de engraxar sapatos
Acesso à acomodação
  • Novotel Zurich City West Custo adicional
    • No local
    • 93 vagas de estacionamento
    • Público
    • Unidades de recarga para carro elétrico 3,7 kVA
    • Estacionamento aberto 24/7
Bem-estar
  • Piscina Novotel
    • Coberto
    • No local
  • Fitness Novotel
    • No local
Família
  • Serviços para crianças
    • Canais de TV de desenhos infantis
    • Biblioteca infantil
    • Jogos de tabuleiro disponíveis
    • Playground infantil em área externa
    • Playground infantil em área interna
    • Área de lazer

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, de design contemporâneo e perfeitamente modulável, o quarto Novotel é um verdadeiro espaço para viver, adaptando-se a todas as exigências.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 9

  • Tamanho máximo: 270

  • Capacidade máxima: 300 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 18 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel Zurich City-West

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.3/5

5.900 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.560 comentários

One day stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

James Q 25/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Quick stay - two adults and two children, all fine, clean room. The sofa bed for the children (10-12) could have been slightly bigger. That is the only improvement I can think of! The parking was on site, practical - the 5 mins walk to a nice trendy area, cafes and a park is ideal for young ones!

Dear James Q thank you very much for sharing your good review with the community, it's highly appreciated. We are glad that you had a great experience at our hotel and hope to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Your Novotel Zürich City West Team

Nice hotel for weekend city break

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

krzysztofzadlo 11/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything its good, very nice breakfast (one strange thing - breakfast without ketchup/mayo/mustard, good connection with city center, very close from hotel train station, swimming pool its nice. I recommend.

Dear Krzysztofzadlo We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Zurich City West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Not Novotel I expected

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ShadowUZ 27/08/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed in a family room. Pros: very good swimming pool (max 6 ppl at a time) with a special key card to access, good safety measures (1 person/in the lift at a time, sanitizer in the lift!, automatically opening doors from/to garage and friendly staff, DYI gift for kids was nice gesture, welcoming drink. Cons: expensive parking CHF29/24 hrs. 1 welcoming water bottle (0.5l) for 4 ppl (2 adults + 2 kids), no after shower conditioner and no lotion in the bathroom. Doors of a toilet do not lock from inside. Toilet and the sink were yellowish (not very clean) and this is a 4-star hotel (!)

Dear guest, I am very pleased that you took the time to review your visit with us at Novotel Zürich City-West. Thank you for your positive comments for our pool, safety measures and staff. Also for your critique and suggestions on improvement. We take your input very seriously and I have already discussed it with the managers and colleagues in charge. Of course, you can expect absolute perfection when cleaning the bathroom. Unfortunately it is not possible for us to find out in which room you stayed. Maybe you will find the possibility to forward a short note with the information to us. Further bathroom products are available at any time on request at our hotel reception. In the higher categories executive and suites, these are automatically stored in the bathroom. I sincerely hope that your next visit will leave you completely satisfied. We would love to welcome you back. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Usual quality

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

tomcleverly Business - 14/03/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Usual high and consistent standard. Great pancakes at breakfast. Am easy check in and check out. Quiet rooms and I like the option to not have rooms cleaned so as to benefit the environment and not spread Corona virus.

Dear Tomcleverly, We thank your for your stay and appreciate sharing your wonderful experience on Tripadvisor with us. It is great to hear, that you overall enjoyed your stay in the Novotel Zürich City-West. Especially that you enjoyed your Pancakes at the Breakfast in the morning. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Tawi Upin Front Office Supervisor

Good location but renovation of the rooms on going

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Francesco D Family - 08/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The location is nice and the tram helps to reach the Cory center in less then 10 minutes. renovation of the room on going, this is good but our room was pretty smelly of chemicals. Swimming pool and gym are ok.

Dear guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to provide us some feedback. We already completed the room reservation in December last year. Maybe you were in the hotel shortly after we installed new carpets in the corridors, please excuse that the smell of the adhesive. We are pleased that you found the tram line around the corner useful, as well as the renovated hotel areas such as the pool and fitness. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

great stay!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

sandraamiguetvercher Family - 07/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed int his hotel 2 times while travelling to other places. It has a parking, playground for kids with toys, the rooms are spacious, the restaurant is great and the staff super friendly. The location was great, because the tram to the city center was super close by and in 10 min you were in centraal.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We highly appreciate and value positive feedback such as yours and consider it a highlight in our daily routine as hosts. We are very pleased that you gave us the highest ratings in all categories. We will gladly pass along these top reviews and positive remarks on our services to the respective staff members and employees. Your satisfaction both validates our team’s dedicated daily efforts and highly motivates us to keep striving for excellent services in the future. We are very happy that you felt so comfortable with us and that you really enjoyed your time. My Team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back as a guest hopefully soon. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Business and family meet-up

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Regula M Family - 13/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel was very efficient with all our different rooms, arrival and departure dates. Breakfast on Sunday was chaotic and several dishes were not refilled. Staff had no chance to keep up with clearing and refilling. Pillows are horrible, very fat, stiff and not comfortable at all.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We appreciate your positive ratings in the categories rooms, cleanliness and service. As it is our top priority that you are satisfied with our services, we were especially glad to receive high ratings in this category. I gladly passed this on to my team and would like to send a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the breakfast. I'm sorry it seemed that there was a rush hour. We thank you for you patience and hope this wasnot too much of an inconvenience for you. We all hope to welcome you as a guest soon again. Sincerely Yours Christina Bonertz General Manager

Comfort stay for business trip.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

guyjanssen Business - 05/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Recently renovated rooms with all comfort. Nice to have European electricity plugs in the room now ! Great service from reception desk. Coffee machine with Nespresso what else ? This is my standard hotel in Zürich when I travel for business.

Dear guyjanssen thank you for your excellent rating and to be your standard hotel in Zürich for your business trips. Yes, finally we made it possible and installed also euro electricity plugs, no need for annoying adapters anymore. I'll let the team know that you were truly satisfied and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

very nice hotel - rather far from the center

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

AristeidisChatzis Business - 16/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very nice, clean hotel, most of the staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful (with some exceptions), nice breakfast (I would appreciate more fruits), rather far from the center but very close to a tram station connected to the center. Former industrial area, now a sleepy neighborhood.

Dear Maps39038979434 thank you so much for your good review. We strive to deliver the best possible service to our guests to make their stay enjoyable and unique. Friendly and helpful employees are standard, we are going to filter out the exceptions. Please visit us again in the near future so we can convince you at all. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

GOOD BUT CAN BE MORE GOOD

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

sjkchacko Family - 23/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

1) Breakfast Needs A Change Everyday Because I Stayed For 5 Days And Everyday Same Menu And Boring 2) Room Service Poor , Phone Call No Answer And To Get Plate Etc Each Time I Had To Go Down 3) Housekeeping Good But Forgetful Because Everyday They Forget To Keep Soap And I Had To call.

Dear sjkchacko thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad that you had a nice stay overall and we are going to improve the points you mentioned like breakfast and housekeeping. Concerning the room service, we had some technical issues with the phones which is already solved. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Not bad

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Haniegypt Family - 10/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Pro: Friendly receptionist except one girl with a curly hair. Close to transportation tram 4 which takes you everywhere in the city especially main train station. Con: very expensive, bathtub sink is clogged, house keeping often forgets towels or tea/ coffee..

Dear Haniegypt, thank you very much for the top rating. We always strive to deliver the best service possible and we are happy that you had a nice stay. Concerning the cons: we have already taken steps to improve at every single point and are looking forward to convince you that we can do it better, the next stay you book with us. Kind regards, Chris Fusenig Front office Manager

Highly professional services

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

adriansofran Business - 25/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything was excellent starting with the check-in, the room cleanliness and arrangement and continuing with the breakfast and staff that was very helpfull and who was doing all the best for the client's confort.

Dear Adriansofran thank you so much for your excellent Review, it means a lot to us. It makes us proud to get such a nice Feedback and we are happy that we fulfilled your expectations at it's best. We would be happy if you visit us again soon. All the best, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

The room wasn't ready when we arrived at 8 PM

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Quest18950762258 Friends getaway - 12/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were disappointed with the size, for three people, and the preparation of the room. We had to ask several times to keep the room in order. Despite this, we had a very nice and friendly person at the reception. Our overall impression, however, is that it was not very serious overall. Despite this, we will go back, because in principle it is much better.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay and for telling us about your experience. Also in the preparation of your room you can expect absolute perfection from us. I am sorry that we did not meet our high standards. I will use your hint to train our team again. On behalf of my team, i apologize for any inconvenience caused. I would like to recommend a suite for more than two people for your next stay. This offers significantly more space at a small additional fee. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

Overall Experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sherpa31349373546 Family - 08/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good Hotel for family, good service, good breakfast , easy access, friendly staff, overall this property is worth. Check in and check out was very smooth. Staff well explained about the information requested, Thanks to the Reception staff

Dear Sherpa thank you so much for your 5 points of 5, it's amazing to receive such a good feedback. It's our main goal to make you feel comfortable and to make your visit unique and remarkable. I will share your experience with the team to motivate them even more and celebrate their effort. It would be a pleasure to host you again, Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Le Club member system error in nice hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Stefan T Couples - 19/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stay for 2 nights in this hotel and show my platinum membership card during check in, but they said that their system read classic membership and can't do anything about it and maybe i'm not using my card so the status has been expired.. hellooww ?? Then i show my e card on my phone and they only say sorry it will not happend again next time. The cons i didn't get any platinum status benefit. Hotel room was clean and nice location near tram and hardbrucke station. Breakfast was average not worth value for money. Tick the paper for drink voucher for not cleaning the room, save the planet, but no voucher being given also.

Dear Stefan, I sincerely apologize for the deficiencies and human errors that unfortunately caused inconveniences for you. It sure looks like there were some major flaws within our check-in procedures. I appreciate your honest critique which will be the basis for discussions within our local team - and a careful evaluation of the root of these problems. Thank you for your effort to provide feedback for us, as we see it as a chance to act promptly on behalf of our valued guests. Rest assured that we will take necessary measures so that an experience like yours will continue to be the rare exception. On a personal note and on behalf of my team, I would like to ask you to come back once more for an opportunity to prove to you that we can do a much better job. We would be honored to welcome you again at Novotel Zürich City-West. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Inconsistency of standard rooms

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Discover267538 Business - 18/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I like the hotel pretty much, but there is a variation between the services inside the standard rooms. The older ones have a small TV and no coffee maker (just instant coffee), while the newer ones have the opposite.

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Novotel Zürich City West. Every day we strive to each guest a most comfortable stay. Thank you for appreciating our efforts and for letting us know, were we may still improve. I would like to explain to you how these mentioned differences come about. In the higher executive category as well as in the suites, we also have a Nespresso machine in the room in addition to the kettle. The TV is currently the same size except for a few rooms. However, this will change very soon, as an update of the rooms including the TVs will take place this year. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

Excellent Service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Discover618171 Business - 26/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed in Feb 2019, for five days. I really liked the hotel overall. Staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel whether you are staying alone or with family.

Dear Discover618171, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We highly appreciate and value positive feedback such as yours and consider it a highlight in our daily routine as hosts. We are very happy that you felt so comfortable with us. Your satisfaction both validates our team’s dedicated daily efforts and highly motivates us to keep striving for excellent services in the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you back as a guest hopefully soon. Best regards, Tobias Giessler Assistant Front Office Manager

Business Trip to Zurich

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

RobertSeguinGeneva Business - 23/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Zurich Novotel City West was very accessible by car, driving in, with parking directly under the hotel. There is a swimming pool (which I ignored), so I will use it next time I go. Very nice renovated rooms, with all the comforts and an Espresso Coffee machine in the room, which is an added feature. Internet works very well, and personnel was also very friendly. I recommend this hotel to all business and leisure traveler to Zurich.

Dear Robert, thank you for taking your time to write such a great review about your stay at Novotel Zürich City West. We are glad you did enjoy your time and looking forward to welcome you in the future! Kind regards, Tobias Giessler Assistant Front Office Manager

good stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

daniel_heller Business - 11/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

excellent service with smilling people, very calm room, good breakfast. lifts very efficient. I have not used the swimming pool which is a bit small. hotel located in my interest zone for working but also for directly travelling to downtown by tram or to the airport by train

Dear Daniel Heller thank you very much for your amazing review which made us smile even more. Thank you for staying with us, we are happy to read that you feel comfortable in our hotel and the westside of Zürich. If you be around in summer you should visit "untere and obere Letten" the public Swimming Areas in the river next to the hotel, you might enjoy it. Hope to see you soon, all the best, Kind regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Swiss of a kind

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Curiosity09560244406 Business - 30/01/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent staff and modern design. I have never seen anything like it. Lobby area welcomes you with a bar upon walking in. Bed is comfy. Noisy neighbors were addressed immediately by security. Showers are very nice.

Dear guest, We are incredibly happy about your nice words and are pleased that we were able to contribute to your satisfaction. A good bed, appealing design, good shower everything sounds perfect. Thanks a lot for sharing your great experience. We would be very happy to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em zurique