Pesan informasi

Hotel ibis Sydney Darling Harbour bintang 3,5

Catatan tamu Avis 4.1/5 17.679 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
ibis Sydney Darling Harbour
Melihat pada peta
+ 15 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Terletak di Darling Harbour, seperjalanan kaki singkat ke International Convention Centre

  • Kamar tamu modern dan nyaman, banyak di antaranya berpemandangan menakjubkan Darling Harbour

  • Pilih makanan dan camilan lezat di iBar dan bersantailah di dek luar-ruang

  • Convenient location, just a short distance to Sydney's bustling Central Business District

  • Telusuri Pymont Bridge ke Sydney Aquarium dan Wildlife Park

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

ibis Sydney Darling Harbour

70 Murray Street
Darling Harbour
2009 pyrmont
australia

Tel: +61295630888

Faks: (+61)2/92887189

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 11h00

  • IBIS DARLING HARBOUR :  443 DARLING HARBOUR

  • SYDNEY EXPLORER :  DARLING HARBOUR

  • TOWNHALL STATION :  STATE RAIL TOWNHALL STATION

  • SYDNEY LIGHT RAIL :  DARLING HARBOUR

  • Dengan pesawat

    KINGSFORD SMITH SYD Pada 11km / 6,84 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    SYDNEY DOMESTIC Pada 11km / 6,84 mil

  • Dengan kapal

    ROCKET FERRY Pada 0,1km / 0,06 mil

  • Dengan kapal

    SYDNEY FERRIES-ROCKS TERMINAL Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

  • Dengan helikopter

    SYDNEY AIRPORT Pada 12km / 7,46 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    OLYMPIC DRIVE Pada 16km / 9,94 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    PACIFIC HIGHWAY Pada 5km / 3,11 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    CENTRAL STATION Pada 1km / 0,62 mil

GPS :-33.8717, 151.197723

Layanan hotel

IBIS KITCHEN

Sarapan prasmanan internasional iBistro menyajikan beragam pilihan masakan lezat untuk semua selera. Untuk makan malam, iBistro menyajikan hidangan favorit klasik dengan harga menarik berikut makan malam spesial setiap hari Senin hingga Jumat.

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya

  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
Layanan katering
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Mesin camilan dan minuman
    • Mesin camilan dan minuman Biaya tambahan
  • Sarapan
    • Sarapan a la carte Biaya tambahan
Pertemuan/Acara
  • 1 Ruang pertemuan
Perlengkapan Dan Layanan Hotel
  • Informasi hotel
    • 256 kamar
    • 0 kamar untuk orang dengan keterbatasan fisik
    • 0 kamar family
    • 10 kamar penghubung
    • 256 kamar bebas rokok
    • 10 lantai
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
    • Inggris
  • Layanan Penatu / Valet
    • Cuci kering / Setrika
    • Layanan Penatu / Valet
  • Wi-Fi
    • Sambungan transmisi kecepatan tinggi Biaya tambahan
    • WiFi di area publik
    • WiFi Kecepatan Tinggi
    • WiFi di hotel Biaya tambahan
    • Internet Kecepatan Tinggi
  • Fasilitas untuk tamu berketerbatasan fisik
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Lift ke semua lantai
  • Fasilitas Check In & Check-out
    • Check Out Diperpanjang
    • Check-out ekspres
    • Check-in ekspres
  • Penyimpanan bagasi
    • Penyimpanan bagasi
Akses ke akomodasi
  • PARKING Biaya tambahan
    • Di properti
    • 150 tempat parkir
    • Umum
    • Parkir buka 24/7

Akomodasi kami

ibis Sydney Darling Harbour menawarkan 256 kamar, dengan pemandangan pinggiran Pyrmont atau Pelabuhan Darling yang ramai atau cakrawala kota Sydney yang menakjubkan. Menarik, modern, dan nyaman, dengan tempat tidur nyaman dan kamar mandi fungsional. Kamar ibis memiliki semua yang diperlukan untuk menginap dengan nyaman. Pilih Kamar dengan Pemandangan Pelabuhan Darling untuk menikmati pemandangan kota yang indah.

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Sydney Darling Harbour

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.1/5

17.679 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

3.020 ulasan

Great Location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mikkigoo 09/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We enjoyed our stay. The position is very convenient if you are using the train or ferry system, The room is large and very well appointed. We were disappointed that the spa in our room was broken and the restaurant was not open for lunch or dinner.

Dear Mikkigoo, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time whilst visiting Darling Harbour and found hotel well located. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Extremely poor room condition

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

mbmrootsian 05/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was old and dusty. There was mould on the ceiling and many water marks on the wall. It was the third time to stay in ibis darling harbour. Extremely disappointed! It did not seem to be a hotel room.

Dear mbmrootsian, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis. It is discouraging to read that your stay did not meet your expectations and I am very sorry about it. Having a clean and maintained room is a key part of providing that superior service and comfort to our guests and this was not the case. I have shared your concerns with our Executive Housekeeper to investigate and follow up accordingly.

Nice location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

renders491 Business - 02/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great place to stay for the convenience and location. Rooms small but neat and tidy. View over Darling harbour was awesome. Only disappointing thing was the bar was only open Friday and Saturday. Will stay again

Dear renders491, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you found the Hotel well located and rooms clean. We hope to welcome you back in near future.

Fabulous location and view

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Samigerges 23/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is one of the most beautiful and rich in museums, shopping centers and eateries that you would like to have within a walking distance. The hotel offers fabulous harbour and city views day and night. It is clean and prices are reasonable. Staff is friendly. We love it and stay there whenever we can.

Dear Samigerges, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the view of Darling Harbour from the hotel and found it well located. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Regards, Dagmara K, Front Office Manager

Excellent Service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alan H 10/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

At the last minute we took our grandson and the chef gave him French toast as part of the in-room breakfast with a note his daughter likes French toast and he thought he would like it too. All great service by reception and staff

Dear Alan H, I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially with Joy our breakfast Chef. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope to get to welcome you back soon.

Perfect Sydney CBD stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ChuckS258 07/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great service, friendly staff, superb location and great value. On of our more frequently visited hotels for getaway stays in the city. Affordable parking in the area may be the only downside but this holds true for most of the Sydney city center.

Dear ChuckS258, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and share your recent experience. I am pleased to read the lovely comments in regards to the team and will be sure to share your feedback. I certainly appreciate the feedback in regards to the cost of parking. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

Great location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sharlene11 02/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Small rooms but I was only there to sleep. clean and comfortable bed. location is right in Darling Harbour, near the casino. Unfortunately the bar and restaurant is closed due to covid 19. Breakfast was ordered and came in a breakfast box. was adequate.

Dear Sharlene11, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you found the Hotel well located, clean and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in near future.

Great stay in Darling Harbour

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lynda2166 10/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Perfect location, with lots of restaurants and bars literally a few steps away. We had a harbour view room, and were looking right down on the big wheel, with Cockle Bay wharf and Centerpoint Tower in the background. Staff were all really friendly, and all Covid precautions were in place. Fantastic value for money. We’re going back in a couple of weeks!

Dear lynda2166 We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Sydney Darling Harbour

Ibis Darling harbour

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JP3018 31/12/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel staff were very helpful. The room was great with harbour views. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It wasn’t the same atmosphere in the hotel as it was 12 months ago since Coronavirus.

Dear JP3018, Thank you for sending through this wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is great to hear you enjoyed the view, bed and the cleanliness of the room. We hope to be able to welcome you back again when we can meet together safely. Kind regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Comments

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dyeniranillo 29/12/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Ibis sydney darling harbour is perfect and very nice accommodation to stay if you want a complete rest on a holiday.. however, we just expect that they have a pool area for swimming that says on their description that they are sharing pool area with Novotel. Might as well clear that out before someone else may expect it too. I also suggest it would be great if the room has free bottled water, slippers, robe, microwave, cutleries at least for guest. Just saying.. ☺️ But the rest is al good. Thank you!

Birthday celebration

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

debrawilso26 03/12/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were changed from the Novatel and was disappointed but only had until 30th of November to take the credit from May. Also was disappointed due to covid that couldn't get our meals made from the kitchen at the motel.it was Uber eats out of cardboard boxes

Dear debrawilso26, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your stay at Ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that your stay was not what was expected. As Novotel is allocated NSW Government quarantine hotel, we are unable to house public guests also. Our apologies that you were relocated and that the meals were not the Novotel standard you were expecting. I will pass this feedback onto the team to ensure we are improving in all areas. We hope to welcome you back again soon for a much more positive stay. Kind regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Lovel relaxing stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

davepallas 22/11/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Had a great 4 night stay with a great view of Cockle Bay. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Was able to book 2 rooms side by side so the whole family could stay together. Will be booking again.

Dear davepallas, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Richard Holt General Manager Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

Stellar Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

applebyapps5 Business - 25/10/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had many appointments in one day and were given very kindly a late late checkout and reduction in Parking fees. The staff at the IBIS were ultra friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and the view amazing.

Dear applebyapps5 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay. It is always such a pleasure to receive shining feedback like yours! I'm so glad we were able to cater well to your needs and you of course enjoyed the fabulous Darling Harbour view. I will pass your feedback onto our team. We very much look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager

Best value city escape

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

nikw32 08/10/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great city skyline views, walking distance to great restaurants, shopping, gardens and circular quay not too far away. Hotel staff went above and beyond to make us welcome. Room small, bathroom below par but value amazing. Room service breakfasts Covid style were fantastic.

Dear nikw32, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Richard Holt General Manager Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

Comfortable overnight stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

melanies67 Business - 04/10/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

On our arrival all staff were professional and welcoming. Our room was clean with lovely views of Darling Harbour, All food is now delivered to the room and was delicious and well prepared, Overall a very comfortable stay!

Dear Melanie S Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Sydney Darling

Possible credit card fraud

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Walkingprimrose Business - 04/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

very basic place but was clean and tidy. Checked in without any problem. Our concern was that we than found the credit card that we had used against the room for any possible charges than had multiple charges from outside the hotel. WE naturally blocked the card we we realised but it had already been used at David Jones in the city and then later at a Pet store out of the city. Tha card wasn't used anywhere else during the stay. On contacting the Ibis to report it, the disinterest by the person answering the phone was staggering. Won't stay here again.

Dear Walkingprimrose Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Darling Harbour. While I am glad to read that you had a mostly enjoyable stay, I do sincerely apologise that the incident experienced with your credit card while staying with us put a dampener on the experience. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I can assure you that the phone manner you encountered does not reflect our usual service standards. We will be taking this up with the staff member in question. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sylvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Darling Harbour

Business Visit

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

kulkarninihcas Business - 03/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location - can't beat the location and view ; Amazing customer service - friendly staff; prompt and courteous ; Good food Room was awful - not stayed in a room like this in all my travels. No side tables; no electrical outlet anywhere near the bed

Dear kulkarnihicas Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us. Whilst I am glad to read that you enjoyed the location and view and had positive interactions with our staff, I do sincerely apologise that the room fell below your expectations. I will be following this up with our engineering and operations team as we look to improve our guest offerings. I can assure you that we do have plans in the near future to make more substantial improvements to rooms and public areas. Thank you once again for your feedback. Warm regards Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager

Comfortable, convenient and affordable

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jmmj1204 02/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have stayed many times at Accor properties and have always found them to be very suitable for our needs. Ibis at Darling Harbour kept their record with us intact. Friendly staff ,lovely room (adequate for 2 people) and well priced. Would definitely stay there again.

Dear John h Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Darling Harbour

3 L’s location location location..and water..🦘

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

SydneyPBEIJING Business - 25/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Always enjoy the hospitality of the Ibis Hotel in Darling Harbour..in Sydney on business and the friendly atmosphere makes my stay more enjoyable..🦘I will stay here on future business visits to Sydney and proximity to the CBD is a great walk...

Dear SydneyPBEIJING We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Darling Harbour

Darling Harbour Ibis

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Margie N 26/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the indoor garden wall to fill up drink bottles. We found the building and rooms 'tired' but we paid a little extra to have a view of the Harbour and were not disappointed.

Dear Margie N, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di pyrmont