Pesan informasi

Hotel Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour bintang 4,5

Catatan tamu Avis 4.3/5 29.600 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour
Melihat pada peta
+ 21 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Terletak di jantung Darling Harbour, berdampingan dengan International Convention Centre

  • 525 kamar tamu luas, sebagian memiliki pemandangan Cakrawala Kota Sydney dan Darling Harbour

  • Ternary Restaurant & Bar menyajikan pengalaman cita rasa dengan hasil bumi setempat

  • Nikmati waktu santai dengan kolam renang, gym, dan lapangan tenis yang berlokasi di hotel

  • 11 ruang acara serbaguna untuk menyelenggarakan rapat ideal atau acara istimewa Anda

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

100 Murray Street
Darling Harbour
2009 pyrmont
australia

Tel: +61299340000

Faks: (+61)2/92887189

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 11h00

  • NOVOTEL DARLING HARBOUR :  443 DARLING HARBOUR

  • CENTRAL STATION :  INTERSTATE CENTRAL STATION

  • Dengan pesawat

    KINGSFORD SMITH SYD Pada 11km / 6,88 mil

  • Dengan kapal

    CIRCULAR QUAY Pada 2km / 1,25 mil

  • Dengan kapal

    ROCKET FERRY Pada 0,1km / 0,06 mil

  • Dengan helikopter

    SYDNEY AIRPORT Pada 11km / 6,88 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    BRADFIELD HWY (PACIFIC HIGHWAY) Pada 2km / 1,25 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    OLYMPIC DRIVE Pada 16km / 10 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION Pada 0,6km / 0,38 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    CONVENTION LIGHT RAIL STATION Pada 0,1km / 0,06 mil

GPS :-33.872715, 151.197555

Layanan hotel

THE TERNARY

The Ternary yang bergaya dan bernuansa unik membuat para tamu dapat menikmati tiga penawaran berbeda; Grill Kitchen, Asian Kitchen, dan Wine Bar, dalam satu ruang terbuka yang menarik, ramah, dan harmonis.

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya

  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
Layanan katering
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Sarapan
    • Sarapan a la carte
  • Room service
    • Kudapan dingin
    • Makanan panas
Pertemuan/Acara
  • 11 Ruang pertemuan
Akses kursi roda
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
Perlengkapan Dan Layanan Hotel
  • Informasi hotel
    • 525 kamar
    • 6 kamar untuk orang dengan keterbatasan fisik
    • 16 kamar keluarga
    • 42 kamar penghubung
    • 525 kamar bebas rokok
    • 10 lantai
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
    • Jepang
    • Inggris
  • Layanan Penatu / Valet
    • Cuci kering / Setrika
  • Wi-Fi
    • Sambungan transmisi kecepatan tinggi
    • WiFi di area publik
    • WiFi Kecepatan Tinggi
    • WiFi di hotel
    • Internet Kecepatan Tinggi
  • Air conditioner
    • AC
  • Fasilitas untuk tamu berketerbatasan fisik
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Fasilitas Check In & Check-out
    • Check Out Diperpanjang
    • Check-out ekspres
    • Check-in ekspres
  • Portir
    • Portir
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Penukaran mata uang
    • Penukaran mata uang
Akses ke akomodasi
  • Parking Biaya tambahan
    • Di properti
    • 150 tempat parkir
    • Pribadi
Kesehatan
  • Novotel Pool
    • Luar
    • Di properti
  • In Balance Fitness Centre
    • Di properti
Keluarga
  • Layanan untuk anak-anak
    • Saluran kartun TV
    • Perpustakaan anak
    • Area video game
    • Area bermain

Akomodasi kami

Novotel Sydney di Darling Harbour memiliki 525 kamar, termasuk enam Loft Suite dua lantai di lantai atas hotel (dengan satu atau dua kamar), yang dilengkapi bak mandi spa dan pemandangan spektakuler kota. Lapang, kontemporer, dan dapat disesuaikan, kamar Novotel didesain dengan nuansa alami. Pilih kamar dengan Pemandangan Darling Harbour untuk memanfaatkan lokasi sempurna dan nikmati pemandangan unik cakrawala kota Sydney.

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 13

  • Ukuran maksimal: 850

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 250 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 250 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.3/5

29.600 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

5.468 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

Sydney and Covid-19

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

tag777 21/06/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I did not know what to expect. I stay at this hotel a couple of times a year. It is my favourite Sydney hotel. I should have enquired as to what services were available. The restaurant was closed as well as the bar. any food or beverage was room service only. these are difficult times. I hope things improve soon. Sydney and Darling harbour was virtually deserted. It is difficult to rate when because I Know what it is like in the good times. We felt like we were the only ones in the Hotel. No staff at reception on departure. the hotel felt deserted.

Dear tag777, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. Thank you for taking the time to send through your feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies in regards to the lack of information given to you upon booking and arrival. We will share this with the teams to ensure they are notifying our guests on the changes. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back for a more positive occasion. Sincerely, Richard Holt General Manager Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

Great location - very good value. Very friendly staff.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

GrahamF59 Business - 08/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed for 3 nights and loved every minute of it. The location is brilliant, close to heaps of restaurants and fantastic scenery. The staff were wonderful, and the vibe and feel of the entire hotel is first class. If you can afford the extra, may I suggest a Darling Harbour view room, its well worth it.

Dear GrahamF59, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Excellent location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Marge S 08/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A very convenient place to stay with easy access to all transport, shops and restaurants. A quiet and safe location. Only let down was the dark, dreary bedroom with poor lighting. The view of Darling Harbour was lovely especially at night.

Dear Marge S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While you mentioned you had an enjoyable stay overall I will forward your comments regarding the lighting onto our Engineering team, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve our standards. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Quick succesfull visit

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jet55508986669 Business - 08/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a good, clean and modern hotel with own car parking, good food, good service. The location is very central with easy access by car. It pays to be Accor member with complementary upgrades and other membership perks where available.

Dear Jet55508986669, Thank you for leaving us with feedback, it is always a pleasure to receive feedback especially from our ALL loyalty Members; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

We celebrated in style

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sherrod660 05/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were celebrating a milestone and I was thrilled when our kids booked this hotel. We had a harbour view queen room, and couldn’t fault any aspect of our accommodation. The breakfast was excellent, lots of choice, and well priced.

Dear sherrod660, I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us ! It is always a pleasure to receive such great feedback. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

This hotel is why I am ALL loyal

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

firsttime4me 24/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Once again the team at Nototel Darling Harbour delivered! Andrew and the team could not do enough to assist me when my plans changed, the room, welcome drinks, and breakfasts could not be faulted. Thank you!

Dear firsttime4me, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive such great feedback, especially from our ALL members! I will also pass on your comments to Andrew. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit will be another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Average only because the restaurant was so good

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

amca Business - 22/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Poor customer service at check-in, not just late but also refusing to take my number to let me know when the room was ready and forcing me to wait in 4 lines every time to just ask if the room is ready.. appalling. The building has no sound proofing between rooms and the room was straight out of 90's. They have no signs of any kind to show where the pool or gym is 9you have to wait in line to talk to someone at reception). The virtual assistant is useless (it won't tell you where the pool is either or any useful information). I won't go back.

Dear amca, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, whilst your stay should have been enjoyable I am sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations and for this I truly apologise. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve, here at Novotel we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and it is apparent in this case we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

An overnight Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

966gill 07/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We decided to stay here as it was our son's birthday in Sydney & we had eaten here Xmas Eve & the food was great. The staff were excellent &a special thank you tp Bamby & Angela for organising the little cake & singing Happy Birthday . A fabulous stay.

Dear Jacquie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, especially in these unprecedented times. I will share your comments with our team, in particular, Bambi and Angela. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back for a more positive occasion. Sincerely, Richard Holt General Manager Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

Special Occasion

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

665garyl 26/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I will start by saying I am a platinum member and chose this hotel to celebrate my wife's birthday and my grandson's birthday because we have stayed previously and knew we would be well looked after. We were not disappointed. On arrival, we were greeted by Simon who collected our luggage and to our surprise was aware of the special occasion. He wished my wife & grandson a happy birthday. Again when we entered our rooms, both my wife and grandson received balloons and small gifts which were greatly appreciated. To top it off, that evening a plate of macarons were delivered. Rooms were neat and tidy and bed was very comfortable. They even remembered my pillow selection. No problem was too big for Andrew and his staff and everyone had a great stay. Unfortunately my daughter left her Apple iWatch charger in the room on checkout, but a quick phone to Andrew next morning and it had been handed in and returned to her.

Dear 665garyl, It is always a pleasure having you stay with us! I will share your comments with our team especially Simon. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Family get together

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Debra B 25/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

From the moment you walk up to reception you are greeted with a smile and the staff cannot do enough for you. We were upgraded to the Darling Harbour view and the room was excellent. Breakfast was also scrumptious. Always love staying at the Novotel on Darling Harbour.

Dear Debra B, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour. I am glad to read you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

?

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

debbrady2020 23/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed at the Novatel in Sydney after a long flight so I could catch up with family before traveling on home. I totally enjoyed my stay, I found the staff to be very friendly, the service was excellent and the restaurant food exceptional. looking forward to my next stay

Dear debbrady2020, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit will be another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Excellent Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ian T 22/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Well located only metres from Darling Harbour and the Light Rail, Novotel have maintained a very high standard of service. Our room, overlooking Darling Harbour and the city skyline was clean and comfortable and a very fair cost considering Sydney's rather inflated pices. The highliight of our stay was the hotel's restaurant, THE TERNARY. The meals were exceptional. We dined a la carte on our first night, breakfast on both mornings, and a light bar meal on our second night, and we were very impressed with the food and fabulous service. Highly recommended, especially if you are a member of Accor's loyalty program.

Dear Iantame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Novotel Darling harbour

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

RLkington Couples - 20/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel , the service and room was fantastic. Lovely complimentary room upgrade and the buffet breakfast was also very good. All in all a very good hotel and a lovely experience

Dear RLkington, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Fantastic stay in Sydney!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tasha1232020 Family - 19/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had a lovely stay. The service was amazing right from the moment we checked in. Staff are lovely. The kids had so much fun in the pool they didn't want to get out! The buffet breakfast was delicious! We will definitely stay here again.

Dear Tasha1232020, Thanks for the wonderful feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Easy Acess to Darling Harbour

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

gailp279 Couples - 18/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great accommodation with easy access to Darling Harbour and Sydney attractions. Friendly welcoming staff and clean comfortable rooms. Just make sure you shower early or you may have cold water. Parking cost a little steep.

Dear gailp279, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit will be another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Another Great Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Sundaysipper Family - 18/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years, and love the rooms and the location. The staff are always welcoming, friendly and professional. Our Deluxe Two Double Bed Darling Harbour room was very spacious and clean. We found all eight pillows way too high and asked for two lower softer ones which were slightly better. Looking forward to our next stay and hopefully the lounges and loose cushions in the Lobby bar area will have been replaced or at least thoroughly cleaned as they were in a very dirty condition.

Dear Sundaysipper, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour. I will share your comments with our Executive Housekeeper as it allows us to improve on the concerns you have raised, providing future guests with a high quality product Novotel is renowned for. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Excellent stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Discover61702003734 Family - 18/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed with husband and 4 children. We had a connect set of rooms so plenty of space. Excellent location with easy access to all areas of the city. The room was well equipped, clean and comfy beds! The full breakfast offered was very good. Lots of choice/variety. The staff here were amazing- polite, happy and always willing to help.

Dear Discover61702003734, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Family Holiday

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Bluesuz Family - 17/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed here because of the location as we were attending an event at the ICC. Parking was easy with Wilson parking onsite when Novotel parking is full. Easy access to everything Darling Harbour has on offer and a 15 min walk to QVB and Town Hall Station. The light rail is just below the hotel if you prefer not to walk. The rooms were spacious with the usual amenities and the harbour views are worth having! We ate dinner in the bar area from the bar menu and had breakfast in the morning. Plenty of choices to please everyone. The staff were all professional and welcoming. We would definitely stay here again!

Dear Bluesuz, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, I will share this great feedback with the team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Jacqui Paurini Guest Experience Manager

A family pleaser

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

greid2018 Family - 14/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This really is a great hotel for any occasion, but was a winner for our family these holidays, happy kids , happy parents. The location is so handy to everything Sydney has to offer, and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Dear greid2018, Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit will be another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General Manager

overnight stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dazzadoc27 Family - 14/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

There seams to no system to your welcome. We stayed here a couple of weeks ago and the treatment was considerably on different. For example on our first visit we were offered a welcome drink at the bar and we were given a complimentary small bottle of water to take to the room. The welcome was very warm and friendly.. On the next visit no offer of a welcome drink no water and a very luke warm welcome

Dear dazzadoc27, Thank you for leaving us with feedback. I am sorry to read that no special attention was made on arrival. Please rest assured that we value all of our loyalty members; it certainly wasn’t our intention to not acknowledge you as loyal member and I will personally discuss your comments with our Front Office Manager. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Richard Holt General manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di pyrmont