Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 4.292 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

+ 15 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • EXCELENTE LOCALIZAÇÃO: a apenas 5 minutos da Stephansplatz

  • Localizado no centro histórico da cidade

  • Passeio a pé guiado GRÁTIS todos os sábados (lugares limitados)

  • Quartos Privilege modernos nos andares superiores com minibar grátis e máq. de café Nespresso

  • Premiado com o rótulo ecológico austríaco

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum

Fleischmarkt 1a
1010 vienna
austria

Fax: (+43)1534602320

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • U1, U4:  U1, U4 SCHWEDENPLATZ

  • U3:  U3 STEPHANSPLATZ

  • De avião

    VIENNA SCHWECHAT A 15 km / 9,38 milhas

  • De carro

    SUEDAUTOBAHN A2 A 10 km / 6,25 milhas

  • De carro

    WESTAUTOBAHN A1 A 12 km / 7,46 milhas

  • De trem

    HAUPTBAHNHOF SOUTH RAILWAY A 5 km / 3,11 milhas

  • De trem

    WESTBAHNOF WEST RAILWAYSTATION A 5 km / 3 milhas

GPS:48.211361, 16.374772

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar

KORNHAEUSLTURM

Nós mimamos nossos clientes com a variedade de pratos austríacos e internacionais. Nossos vinhos especialmente selecionados são o complemento perfeito para sua refeição.

Nossas acomodações

Escolha entre o elegante quarto Padrão ou o quarto Privilege, com instalações extras.

Quarto Standard de solteiro

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 1
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para a cidade *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • área de trabalho(...)

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.4/5

4.292 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.821 comentários

Quality

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

fanaderi Business - 14/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The location of the hotel is very good. But the layout of the toilet space in the room is not suitable. The floor corridor was very narrow. In addition, the restaurant of breakfast is too small. The expectation is for a higher quality of service levels in breakfast.

Dear Fanaderi, we would like to thank you for your feedback and also for your constructive criticism on which we will take care of! Warm regards from beautiful Vienna Katharina

Perfect stay at Mercure Wien Zentrum

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mathieumess 27/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Due to covid, our initial Mercure hotel was closed. Thanks to Marija Petrovic, we were relocated at Mercure Wien Zentrum. The hotel is well located, the room are comfortable and the team was welcoming. We enjoyed a lot our stay in Vienna. Thank you Marija for your availability and professionalism. We will not hesitate to visit the hotel again next time !

Dear Mathieu Mess, Thank you very much for your kind feedback during your stay with us at Mercure Wien Zentrum. We are glad to know that you feel very well and everything is to your satisfaction. Kind regards

Good hotel and excellent location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

camilas112 Couples - 16/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A good hotel, excellent location (3 min walking to the Stephanplatz) and nice decoration. We had one issue with the air conditioning, which was not working, but we had a conversation with the manager and a solution was proposed to compensate this issue, as we were there in the summer and Vienna is really warm during this time. Besides this, everything went well. The breakfast is full of tasty options, the parking agreement is a bit expensive but less expensive when compared with the Central parking in Vienna (the hotel gives you a better price and explains where to go to park your car).

Dear Camila, we highly appreciate your very good feedback, even you had an issue with the air condition! We are glad that we could solve the problem on place and you still could enjoy your days in Vienna! We are happily looking forward to welcoming you another time! Warm regards from beautiful Vienna Katharina Deyerizadeh

Worth the price

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

sixtix_44 Business - 21/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good location re inner city, small but comfortable. Dining room crowded during morning, food OK, service good. Clean and pleasant, although renovation works were felt around, nevertheless it's worth the price.

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We appreciate all of your kind words and recommendations, from room design to location. Our staff take pride in all they do and it is always motivating for them to receive such kind comments as yours. We will wish you a Merry Christmas and all the best for 2020. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

Average

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

amabel15 Family - 08/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Currently they’re doing refurbishment email where sent out and we have contacted hotel prior flying out regarding the noise that might be at the hotel but they’ve assured us that it is going to be minimal and it should not effect us but it turned out that they were just floor above us starting 8 in the morning drilling, banging and all sort of noises. We supposed to be having a relaxing honeymoon with our 3yr old accompanying us. He was left restless in the afternoon and we had to spend days out and my little one had to sleep uncomfortable in pushchair. Bed not that much comfortable. Mini bar very limited for the money we had paid. Breakfast reasonable. Spoke to receptionist about this issue of noise and offered to switch hotel on our 3rd day, unfortunately my little one was throwing tantrums and did not want to make him more upset to change again

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. I am sorry that your experience during your stay did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our construction times are from 9: 00-18: 00 clock here it can come at any time to louder works.Excuse me, you should have been disturbed before. Too bad that you did not accept our offer with a change of hotel. We sincerely regret the fact that we were unable to give you the great experience we strive to offer to all of our guests and that you left us not being completely satisfied. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

hotel being renovated

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Ian F Couples - 01/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have stayed at this hotel before and thoroughly enjoyed the stay, however was informed that some room renovations were being carried out during our stay and noise would be kept to a minimum. We arrived to find that renovations were being carried out on floors 4,5 and 7. We had requested a room with a walk in shower and was put on the 3rd floor. We arrived on a Monday and left on the Friday The noise was typical building work noise, drilling, hammering etc and this was from 0800 to 1800 every full day we were there, tue, wed and thu. If you are not going to be in your room during this time, it's no problem, but if like us, you like to have a chill and regroup during the day, it does spoil it somewhat. I love everything about this hotel and the staff and would highly recommend it as a rule, but had I known what it was going to be like I would have changed the dates or cancelled. We will definitely go back, providing there is no building work being done

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. Nice to read that you always visit our house when you visit Vienna. Our new privilege rooms are arise so it can always come to louder work. However our loud works are from 9 a.m to 6 p.m. I regret to read that you have been disturbed before. I'll talk to the builder immediately and apologize a lot. You are welcome to contact me in advance under h0781-fo@accor.com for a future booking and will be happy to tell you if we have any construction work in the house. Thank you for understainding. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

First Time here

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

adiDrone Business - 20/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My first time at "Mercure Wien Zentrum" and it was a pleasant stay! A clean and quiet room, friendly service and good F&B! Located in the center of Vienna and only few steps to public transport. See you next time!

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. Being located in the heart of the city makes the hotel an ideal destination for your travels. With pleasure I will share your great words with the whole team. Our staff take pride in all they do and it is always motivating for them to receive such kind comments as yours. You certainly have enjoyed most of our facilities, I do hope you will be able to return to us in the near future. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

excellent hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ther014 Couples - 16/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Mercure Wien Zentrum is right in the middle and best location in Vienna. It is very close and walking distance to Stephanplatz, most restaurants and shops. Very clean hotel and wonderful breakfast. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback regarding you recent stay at Mercure Wien Zentrum. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep going, doing our best to fill all of our guest’s expectations. We are so glad we were able to help create some wonderful Vienna memories for you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

Comfortable hotel in great location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

sue827 Business - 01/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent location for both the city of Vienna and for the conference centre, which is only 20 minutes door to do by metro. Hotel is very comfortable and staff are unfailingly helpful and seem to be genuinely invested in ensuring their guests have a good stay. We have stayed here before and if we return to Vienna, will definitely base ourselves here again

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for your kind feedback to your recent stay with us at Mercure Wien Zentrum. What a pleasure to read you had such a lovely time at the hotel and felt well taken care of. We appreciate your kind words to our staff members. Our Staff members are genuine, and truly want our guests to know that we appreciate you and want to make your time with us special, every stay. We really love it when guests are mentioning that they will definitely stay with us again in the future because they had such a great time! This is by far the best compliment we can get. We are looking forward to welcome you back to us. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Family week in Vienna

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Wessex Family - 25/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel was welcoming from the moment we arrived. It is in a great location close to tram and U-Bahn stops to explore near and far. Although the impressive Stephensdom is under a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious (for such a central location), and we all found the beds very comfortable and slept really well. The Hotel kept replenishing the courtesy water each day which given the heat was really nice. Overall a great central location Hotel to enjoy the delights that Vienna has to offer. Would definitely stay again when visiting Vienna in the future.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We greatly appreciate all your kind words. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep going, doing our best to fill all of our guest’s expectations. We really love it when guests are mentioning that they will definitely stay with us again in the future because they had such a great time! This is by far the best compliment we can get. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Long Weekend in Vienna

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Savvy-TravelerUSA Couples - 15/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staff were awesome. The location was perfect for sightseeing. There are a lot of restaurants and bars very close. Unfortunately, it was a hot August weekend in Vienna. As a result, the room did not cool down much. The rooms as you might expect for the old town were very small.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Mercure Wien Zentrum. We are glad to know you had an overall pleasant stay and you especially enjoyed the great city center location within walking distance to many popular restaurants. We do apologize that you were not satisfied with the AC in your room. Please rest assured I will forward your remarks. Hopefully we are able to welcoming you back to us. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Great location with friendly staffs

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

kulkett Business - 25/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel located in the heart of Vienna, very great location with walking distance to all shopping and dining, very convenience. The hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is fine, but not so big.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for your kind words to your recent stay at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. We are happy to read you enjoyed our perfect city center location within walking distance of popular Vienna attractions. We also appreciate you comments to our friendly hotel staff. You certainly have enjoyed most of our facilities, we do hope you will be able to return to us in the near future. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Good location. Property a bit old.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Peachy M Business - 04/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I was just there on an overnight stay. All services are available. Good location but the property is already a bit old. Check-in was fast. City map available. Front desk knowledgable. The room and room facilities are old.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for having taken your time to review your stay with us. We are happy about your kind words to our great location and the helpful hotel staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back to us very soon. Kind regards from Vienna Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Excellent location, great staff!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Andrew M Friends getaway - 29/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Wonderful location in the centre of Vienna, close to the main sites, attractions and public transport. Rooms are light are comfortable, the staff are very friendly, professional, and always at your disposal

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback regarding you recent stay at Mercure Wien Zentrum. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep going, doing our best to fill all of our guest’s expectations. We are so glad we were able to help create some wonderful Vienna memories for you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

great location, cleanliness, friendly staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

R_Wido Solo travel - 16/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stay for one night here, great location close to bus stop and train station and easy to find the hotel if you arrive by public transport, walking distances to tourists spot, friendly staff, clean and spacious room.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We are so glad that you had such a lovely time at the hotel and felt well taken care of. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed also our great city center location nearby to all public transports and tourist spots. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future visits! Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Allmost perfect

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mordechai L Couples - 07/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location close to the main cites of the old city, friendly staff ready to assist you with any request, good breakfast and cosy rooms. On Saturday the hotel offerd us a free city tour as part of it's service. In sum allmost perfect

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for your kind feedback to you recent stay with us. What a pleasure to read you enjoyed your time to the fullest, especially our perfect city center location and the helpful hotel staff. We also appreciate your kind words to our free walking tour on Saturday morning. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure Wien Zentrum. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

Very enjoyable stay.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Journey64599914299 Couples - 31/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We spent Christmas 🎄 here & had a fantastic time at this hotel. Would certainly recommend. The staff were very friendly & accomodating. The small Christmas gift 🎁 was a nice surprise & much appreciated.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna during the Christmas time. We appreciate all the nice words to our friendly hotel staff and also your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to read our guests had an amazing time with us. We wish you a Happy New Year 2019 and hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

could do better

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

purdey12 Friends getaway - 13/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

good location but very average hotel, generally helpful staff but not always informed with how the hotel works (timings for room service etc) room was clean but a stain on the bed spread and a hole in the bed sheet, no attention to detail.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. We deeply regret to read you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. Rest assured we will forward your comments to prevent future occurrence. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

2 night stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Curiosity328561 Couples - 30/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed for 2 nights after river cruise that disembarked in Vienna. Excellent location 2 blocks from st Stephens cathedral. Accommodating staff when I asked to extend my reservations that I previously cancelled. Decent size room for 2 people. Comfortable bedding although it was for 2 people the blanket seemed to be a twin. Other than that I would recommend for a short stay.

Dear Mercure guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our great city center location and our helpful staff members. You certainly have enjoyed most of our facilities, we do hope you will be able to return to us in the near future. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

Very good hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

peaceful07 Friends getaway - 08/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Service was excellent and staff were always very helpful. Hotel was very close to the centre of town which made it so easy to walk into the mall and shop, buy souvenirs or find food to eat. Cafes close by were easy to walk to and food was very enjoyable.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. Our staff take pride in all they do and it is always motivating for them to receive such kind comments as yours. We appreciate it! You certainly have enjoyed most of our facilities, we do hope you will be able to return to us in the near future. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em vienna