Bilgi mesajı

ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.2/5 28.277 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport
Bir haritada görmek
+ 25 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Bureau Veritas onaylı bir ALLSAFE otel

  • Park, Sleep & Fly paketi kampanyası

  • Şehir merkezine direkt 20 dakikalık otobüs yolculuğu

  • Ücretsiz havalimanı servis aracı

  • İki restoran, bir hamburger barı, otel barı ve teras

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Özel açık otopark Ücretli hizmetler
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Evcil hayvanlar kabul edilir Ücretli hizmetler
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • SCHIPHOL AIRPORT
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkış Ücretli hizmetler
  • Elektrikli araç şarj üniteleri
  • Çamaşırhane
  • Butikler/alışveriş
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 2 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Atıştırmalık ve içecek makinesi
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Fitness centre
  • Gemi gezintileri
  • Diğer spor faaliyetleri
İş hizmetleri
  • 6 Toplantı odası
  • Self servis iş merkezi
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur

Otelin konumu

ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Schipholweg 181
1171 PK badhoevedorp
hollanda

Tel: +31205025100

Faks: (+31)206570199

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • BY BUS FROM AIRPORT :  Line:341,397,181 knooppunt schiphol Noord

  • Uçakla

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN 60km / 37,29 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    SCHIPHOL AIRPORT 3,6km / 2,24 mil mesafede - Servis aracı ücretsiz

  • Gemiyle

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION 12km / 7,46 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD 3,6km / 2,24 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    A10 BADHOEVEDORP 4km / 2,5 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    A9 AALSMEER 2km / 1,25 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    A9 BADHOEVEDORP 4km / 2,5 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    AMSTEL STATION 11km / 6,84 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    CENTRAAL STATION 12km / 7,46 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    RAI STATION 8,3km / 5,16 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    SCHIPHOL STATION 3,6km / 2,24 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    WTC ZUID STATION 7,5km / 4,66 mil mesafede

GPS :52.325325, 4.795116

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Konforlu bir yatak ve işlevsel bir banyoyla davetkar, modern ve rahat. ibis odasında mükemmel bir konaklama için ihtiyacınız olan her şey sunulur

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

BURGERBAR / SANDWICH BAR

Mutfak türü: Diğer mutfaklar

COVID-19 nedeniyle Burger Bar'ımız dördüncü kata taşınmıştır. ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport'ta Amerikan lezzetleri. Öğle yemeğinde tostlar ve çorbadan oluşan sade bir menü veya akşam yemeğinde çok çeşitli soslarla tasarlayacağınız kendi hamburgeriniz.

RESTAURANT L'ESTAMINET

Mutfak türü: Uluslararası mutfak

Schipol Havalimanı'nda gün batarken manzara eşliğinde yemeğin keyfini çıkarın. L'Estaminet'te her gün 17:30 ile 22:00 arasında paket servis olarak uluslararası menü sunulur. Tüm beslenme gereksinimler ile herkes için lezzetli bir şeyler vardır.

BAR GRAND CAFE

Covid-10 yönetmelikleri nedeniyle Gran Cafe şu anda kapalıdır. Normalde bar içki ya da atıştırmalıklar için açıktır. Barda tüm önemli spor karşılaşmalarını yayınlarız.

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Pazartesi Kapalı
  • Salı Kapalı
  • Çarşamba Kapalı
  • Perşembe Kapalı
  • Cuma Kapalı
  • Cumartesi Kapalı
  • Pazar Kapalı

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 6

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 70

  • Maksimum kapasite: 45 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.2/5

28.277 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

4.996 görüş

Good location, little info in English

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Emma R 09/09/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It was really easy to get to the location with the shuttle bus. Main issue was that all the information about the current covid restrictions were only in Dutch so we had to ask about everything. The information in our room was also only in Dutch. Considering how close it is to the airport, i had expected it to be more used to international travelers. The general ceiling level was quite low so beware if you are 1.90+

Dear Emma, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. Nice to hear you liked our shuttle bus service. We are doing are best to make your stay as comfortable as possible due to the new Covid-19 restrictions. We are sorry for the inconvenience about the langues barrier. Most of the papers in the hotel are double sided, English and Dutch. I would like to wish you a pleasant weekend. Kind regards, Rebecca

beware of Iris

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

MWBoehmer Business - 18/08/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I had again a perfect stay at the Ibis Schiphol Airport. But after many years and maybe more than 20 stays i was completely shocked how i got treated from Iris. There was a problem with my credit card and Iara didn't know what options she have to use it. She ask Iris for help but the answer was "i don't know" while watching on her screen. After a moment Iara walked to the backoffice for a short moment. I had an idea and asked again wjen she returned. In that moment Iris told me i should lower my voice - in a way which is out of the question just a naughtiness because i didn't raised my voice or my tempo i simply tryed to find an option or to find out whats going wrong with my card. I told her that i didn't raised my voice - her answer was "she felt like and she tries to protect her co worker". To protect??? From me??? And that after she refused to help her. At the end i payed cash but the atmosphere was so down and i felt very humilated. After i received my key i sayed sorry for trying everything and asked again for a "sorry" to treat me like that...because i didn't raised my voice. She smiled at my and said she just can say sorry when i feel being treated bad but not for her reaction to me. Unbelievable and unprofessionell. A guest who was standing there at the same time, told me later when we crossed our ways that he was very confused that i didn't freaked out after that experience...and the way i got treated. He says it was like a bad movie to watch the situation. I'm normaly a kind person who knows that the work with many customers can be very difficult and during my stay i met many co workers from your hotel which i know for many years and everyone was nice, friendly and helpful like every time before. For the future i will think very seriously about sending my customers to your hotel...because no one deservers such a treatment...out of nothing!! Iara was the whole time friendly and i was sorry for her.

Dear Mr. Boehmer, thanks a lot for staying again with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience upon check-in with trying to do the payment. We have tried our best to help you with using your credit card but unfortunately it was not succeeded and therefore you have decided to pay cash. I had a talk with Iris and Iara and they also both like to apologies for the situation. We can imagine that you were a little upset because of the credit card and they were trying to help and Iara is a new colleague who needs some help sometimes and Iris was helping her. I can assure you that we will take the right measures to avoid this kind of situations in the near future and therefore we are very pleased with your feedback. Wish you a pleasant weekend and looking forward to welcome you back again soon. With kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Iyi karsilama ve iyi konaklama

Avis müşterileri puanı 5.0/5

Özkan Ö. İş - 30/04/2021 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Güler yüz süper ilgi. Temizlik ve konfor

Dear Ozkan, Thank you for the great review of Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our smiling staff. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a nice weekend and stay safe. With kind regards, Delia Padberg Duty - Manager

Iyi konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 5.0/5

Aykut A. İş - 02/01/2021 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Misafir perver, ferah odasi var ve musteri ile cok iyi ilgileniliyor. Tesekkur ederim

Dear Aykut, First of all I would like to wish you and your family a blessed and peaceful 2021. Thank you for the great review of Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. With kind regards, Delia Padberg Duty - Manager

Home away from home!!!!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

RobertoCanada1 Business - 15/11/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It is a safer place to be during coronavirus pandemic situation. Do not waste going anywhere else. This is where you want to be if you want to be safe. Masks are a must. Place is cleaned and sanitized often. Rooms are desinfected every day

Dear Mr/Mrs Roberto, Thank you for your 5star review. Always good to hear what our guests think of their stay at our hotel. We do our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible due to the new health safety measures. Really nice to hear you felt safe in our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future. Have a good week and stay safe. Kind regards, Rebecca

Good value and very convenient

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

918theoh Business - 15/07/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Conveniently located, always friendly people at the reception, bar open, takeaway food due to covid19 but always a good stay. In the morning take the shuttle bus to Schiphol airport only a couple of minutes away and you fly away....

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Team Ibis Amsterdam Airport

Nice overnight stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

sucadima 06/07/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great value for an airport hotel. The room was clean and confortable. A special reference to the staff that was super nice. Having a 24h take away bar is a plus. The location is very conveniente and the transfer of the hotel works very good.

Hello Sucadima, we are very pleased with your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon and for now stay safe and kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Best IBIS!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

drmarkstravels Business - 15/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

For over 20 years I have used this IBIS for transit layover and for a bse during the meetings I have in the Netherlands. Good shuttle service to Schiphol and the trains. Excelletnt hotel and superb breakfast buffet. The new Sweet Wing is ideal for the business traveler with extra coffee and tea, privacy and security.

Hello Mark, thanks for the nice feedback. We are proud that you are using Ibis already for over 20 years. We are also pleased that you are happy with the Sweet Wing and our new rooms. We are renovating a large number of our rooms at this moment. Hope we may welcome you back again soon. Wish you a nice weekend and take care. Kindest regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Pek çok imkan sunan (otel içinde market gyn 24 saat açıkcafe gibi) temiz bir otel

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Mustafa B. Arkadaşlar - 05/03/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Gruplar için uygun son derece rahat bir otel

iyi

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

H H. E. Çiftler - 02/03/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

keyifli bir konaklama yeri

Good location Poor quality room

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Sue K 29/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Room smelt of sewage from bathroom drains. Bathroom door did not close. Reported to reception. Info in room said 15 mins to attend to issues but after 5 hours was still not fixed. After 2nd complaint was offered another room but it was very inconvenient to pack up and move. Stayed in other Ibis hotels in France and UK which were much better.

Dear Sue, thanks for staying with us. Sorry for the inconvenience with the bedroom and the fact that nobody came to the room directly after you report it, to offer you an alternative or try to solve the problem. I can assure you that I took the right steps to avoid this in the near future. We hope despite the mentioned issue you had a good stay with us and you did enjoy your visit the Netherlands. Have a nice Sunday... Warm regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

The Best Ibis I've Been So Far

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

royhi Business - 27/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stayed in Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport for 2 nights of business trip. And to sum it up, the hotel itself, I've stayed in several Ibis in several continents, and this one is the best one so far. Location, it's pretty much out of nowhere. Not ideal if you're looking for sightseeing or to explore Amsterdam. But considering that I'm looking for a hotel for 2 nights of sleep between the flight in and out of Schiphol with a business meeting south of Schiphol in between, it is just perfect. The free shuttle between the hotel and the Airport with reguler schedule (no need for booking), made it a clear choice. Back to the hotel itself, this Ibis is huge, with several wings and floors. The lobby is vast with plenty of seating. It has 3 restaurants (casual burger, buffet for breakfast, and ala carte fine restaurant) and a very lively bar. So much variety and quality that it doesn't feel like an Ibis. The room I had was just recently renovated. And while the size is true to Ibis, rather small, it is very comfortable. Excellent design with excellent bedding. The bathroom is even better, with enough space for everything and even a bathtub. Overall I had a very excellent stay that sets the bar high for the rest of Ibis family. Ibis Schiphol truly is a fine example of how well a 3-star hotel can be.

Efficient ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Sanne-Sophie 17/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We chose the hotel based on its convenient location near Schiphol airport and the efficient and complimentary shuttle service. We enjoyed a modern decorated and renovated room which came with a bath, a very nice surprise based on my personal preferences via ALL, the loyalty program of Accor. As we had a very early outbound flight we wondered if breakfast would still be an option. Surprisingly it was as it was served from 4 AM, which meant not only a great start of our day but of our vacation as well.

Dear Sanne - Sophie, thank you very much for staying with us and the very nice feedback. We hope you had a good vacation and we are pleased that you liked the surprise based on your ALL preferences. WIsh you a great weekend and kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5

Nejmi İş - 04/02/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Havalimanına yakın oluşu, ücretsiz havalimanı servisi ve üyelerine sunduğu ücretsiz çay ve kahve makinaları kullanımı.

Nice overnight stay at Hotel Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

mhalyousif 27/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Our room at Hotel Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport was really clean and comfortable. Location is excellent, as it is close to the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. The ambiance in the lobby is nice. The shuttle bus to and from the hotel was a big plus, and added convenience. Will surely come back again and again.

Havalimanına yakın olduğu için konumu pek iyi değil.

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Anonim Arkadaşlar - 23/01/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otelin konumu çok iyi değil. Hollanda'da toplu taşıma ağı çok gelişmiş olduğu için otelden çıktığınızda şehir merkezine ulaşmakta hiç sıkıntı çekmiyorsunuz. Şehir dışında oluşu sizi yanıltmasın. 4 gece kaldığım otelde gece gündüz ulaşım aracı bulabildim hiç beklemeden.

Good out of town hotel with excellent near-24 hour transport links to city

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

jon660 Couples - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel is out of town, but this isn't a big disadvantage as only 400 metres from Schipol Noord Knoopunt bus station, where there are very frequent buses to town which continue well into early hours of night. Staff were very friendly and kindly gave a reduction in room rate because TV was faulty, and had to be replaced. Was New Year period, and rate was reasonable compared to in-town hotels, which were demanding crazy seasonal prices.

Super stay! Super staff! Super service!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

martijn s Couples - 16/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We booked a sleep and park because we booked a thalys from schiphol airport. We enjoyed our stay like always. Didnt have breakfast because we took a shuttle bus ( which is also perfect) in the morning. Location is perfect 10 minuten ride from the airport.

Hi Martijn, Thanks for the nice feedback. We hope you had a good trip with the Thalys and that you did enjoy your trip. For now happy holidays and merry Christmas. With kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Great value, good service.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Barbara K Couples - 15/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We had an early morning flight from Schipol,so we choosed to spend the night before close to the airport. We arrived by train from Eindhoven, and with the free shuttle bus we were in the hotel in a few minutes later. The check-in was fast, the staff was helpful and booked a taxi for the next morning while we were at the reception and we also got a room upgrade. I am really satisfied with our stay and definitely will choose this hotel if I need to stay close to the airport for a night.

Very nice hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

martinlynda27 Friends getaway - 14/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed here overnight. We had 3 of us, we were happy to know we could get a room with 3 beds. We started laughing when we saw the room, 3 twin beds all next to each other with no room to walk between. We were fine with this as we were only there one night. We ate dinner in the diner, it was good. I would stay here again.

Dear Martin and Lynda, thank you for the nice feedback. Good to know is that the triple room you have stayed in a non renovated triple room and these rooms will be renovated in January and these triple rooms will be different, better and more spacious. Hope to may welcome you again soon in a renovated room and Merry Christmas. With kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

badhoevedorp şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz