Bilgi mesajı

Novotel Amsterdam City oteli 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.2/5 14.127 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın

Oda 1

Kişi sayısı
Çocukların yaşı

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Accor Live Limitless

Ücretsiz: üye olun

Bu otelde oda ayırırken

  • Statü ve Ödül puanları kazanıyorum

  • Ödül puanlarımı kullanabilirim

  • Avantajlardan yararlanırım

  • Üye fiyatı avantajından yararlanabilirim

Novotel Amsterdam City
Bir haritada görmek
+ 27 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Yaklaşık 1300 m² alana ve 17 toplantı odasına sahip kongre merkezi

  • Tren istasyonu ve RAI kongre merkezine yakındır

  • Şık restoran ve samimi bar ortamı

  • ALLSAFE Certified hotel

  • Toplu taşıma veya araçla plajlara kolay erişim

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • OtoparkÜcretli hizmetler
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Evcil hayvanlar kabul edilirÜcretli hizmetler
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Klimalı
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • 17:00'A KADAR GEÇ ÇIKIŞÜcretli hizmetler
  • Elektrikli araç şarj üniteleri
  • Çamaşırhane
  • Butikler/alışveriş
  • Bagaj taşıyıcı
  • Concierge
Yiyecek-içecek
  • KahvaltıÜcretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
  • Atıştırmalık ve içecek makinesiÜcretli hizmetler
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Fitness centre
  • MasajÜcretli hizmetler
  • Bisiklet kiralamaÜcretli hizmetler
İş hizmetleri
  • 28 Toplantı odası
  • Kongre/konferans
  • Self servis iş merkezi
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur

Otelin konumu

Novotel Amsterdam City

Europaboulevard 10
1083 AD amsterdam
hollanda

Tel: +31207219179

Faks: (+31)20/6462823

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • From Central Station :  51 Amstelveen RAI

  • From Central Station :  4 RAI RAI (Last Stop)

  • Uçakla

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL 10km / 6,21 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN 64km / 39,77 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    SCHIPHOL AIRPORT 10km / 6,21 mil mesafede

  • Gemiyle

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION 6,6km / 4,1 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD 13,5km / 8,39 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    RINGROAD SOUTH 0,1km / 0,06 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    AMSTEL STATION 3,3km / 2,05 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    CENTRAAL STATION 6,6km / 4,1 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    RAI STATION ( TRAM 4 METRO 50/51 0,4km / 0,25 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    WTC ZUID STATION 2,3km / 1,43 mil mesafede

GPS :52.333579, 4.888825

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Ferah, çağdaş tasarımlı ve çok yönlü Novotel odası yaşam için mükemmel bir alan sunar. Tüm ihtiyaçlarınız için ideal bir mekan. Çocuklarınız bizim için birer VIP konuktur. Ebeveynlerinin veya büyükanne-babalarının odalarında konaklayan 16 yaş altı çocuklar için konaklama ve kahvaltı ücreti alınmaz.

STANDART ODA, QUEEN YATAKLI

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 4
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı, Otopark manzarası *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Banyo ürünleri(...)

STANDART ODA, QUEEN YATAKLI (yenilenmiş)

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı, Otopark manzarası *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Banyo ürünleri(...)

EXECUTIVE ODA, QUEEN YATAKLI (yenilenmiş)

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı, Otopark manzarası *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Banyo ürünleri(...)

STANDART ODA, 2 ADET TEK KİŞİLİK YATAK (yenilenmiştir)

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı, Otopark manzarası *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Banyo ürünleri(...)

STANDART ÜÇ KİŞİLİK ODA, QUEEN YATAKLI VE AÇILIR KANEPELİ

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı, Otopark manzarası *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Banyo ürünleri(...)

Engelli konuklarımız için Çift Kişilik Oda

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı, Otopark manzarası *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Banyo ürünleri
  • Doğrudan hatlı telefon(...)
Odalar

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

RESTAURANT URBN FOOD & DRINK

Mutfak türü: Uluslararası mutfak

We are more than happy to welcome you in our restaurant and bar. Our restaurant is open, relaxed and stylish. The menu is varied and the dishes are pure and honest. We are renewing the menu with every season. Feel welcome!

Öğle yemeği

11:00 - 17:00

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

17:00 - 22:00

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

BAR-LOUNGE@NOVOTEL

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

15 metre uzunluğundaki barımızda, çok çeşitli alkollü ve alkolsüz içecekler ile çeşitli uluslararası ve Hollanda'ya özgü bar lezzetleri servis edilir. Barımız, küçük veya büyük bir grupla bir şeyler içmek için mükemmel bir mekandır.

Öğle yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 28

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 1.000

  • Maksimum kapasite: 1000 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 500 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Novotel Amsterdam City oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.2/5

14.127 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

3.444 görüş

2020 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2020 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Bad service, cheap and cheat

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

steveaventure 21/07/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

- cheat on room service charge, Adding item we never ordered/received. when pointed out via email/message (hotel preferred comm. channel in corona), there’s no reply/feedback. Until i had to complained again, directly to receptionist. - breakfast was pitiful. A tray of 3 stale bread, 2 fruits, 1 boiled egg, 2 slices of hams and cheese in cheap plastic wrap, a watered down small glass of juice... every morning they tried to sell a 5 eur fried egg.... what a cheap act! - Employees were impolite, some looks demotivated and bored working there. Bartender refused to served welcome drink just because we entered from “wrong side” of the bar... never been turned down in any hotel, novotel is the new low and i’ll make sure to never stay there anymore!

Dear steveaventure, Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review of your stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your time with us in Amsterdam. Although we understand that a lot has changed in the past few months in the world and so also in our hotel, we can assure you that all the measures being taken are in place to ensure the health and safety of our guests, team members and other visitors. Should you wish to share your comments with us in more detail, please contact us on H0515-DU@accor.com Once again, we would like to thank you for your time and effort to bring this feedback to us, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and leave you with a more positive experience. Sincerely, George Papadopoulos Manager on Duty & Guest relations Novotel Amsterdam City

Stayed during covid -19 restrictions

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

IanDarton1978 Business - 28/06/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I stayed for 5 nights in june 2020 during the covid 19 restrictions and distancing. Hotel staffers extremely welcoming and friendly. Went out of their way to ensure my stay was as comfortable as possible. Extremely clean and smart hotel and staff that compliment the hotel. Will definitely stay there again

Dear IanDarton1978, Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience with Novotel Amsterdam City. Welcoming, safeguarding and taking care of others is at the very heart of what we do and who we are. The health, safety, and well-being of our guests, staff, and partners remains our top priority as the world goes through this unprecedented crisis. Due to social distancing, the experience of hospitality is different. We feel so proud to read that your experience with us was still comfortable. I will pass on your compliments to our staff. I am confident they will be glad to hear that you have appreciated their attentiveness and they made you feel welcome from the moment you walked in. Once again, thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We would be honored to welcome you back in the future. Stay safe and with kind regards, Erica G. Management Assistant

Very welcome staff and great breakfast

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

VirojEak Family - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Novotel Amsterdam City hotel is located out of down town but it's nearby Amsterdam RAI station which is convenient if you transport via train. Metro is also a few minutes walk next to RAI train station. Staff are very welcome, at front desk (check in and check out counter), staff at restaurant are very nice as well. The most impression is breakfast. There's variety choices of breakfast, especially super foods. It's wonderful having breakfast here, really love it. Just small comment on room size, it's small for staying with 3 persons.

Dear VirojEak, Thank you for this lovely review and all your comments. We are so glad to hear that your stay at Novotel Amsterdam City was enjoyable and you loved our breakfast buffet. We also gladly receive your compliments on the attentiveness of our personnel, which we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you again and provide you with another exceptional level of service. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Hafif hayal kırıklığı

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Gülden T. Ü. İş - 17/12/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Asansör holleri ve koridorlarda tamir süreci devam, rahatsızlık vermemek için ellerinden geleni yapıyorlar ancak gene de tatsız. Banyoda ışık ve ayna sorunu yaşadım, üç defa konuyu ilettim, sonunda bir ayna takıldı ancak tipi farklı olduğundan sadece çeneme kadar kendimi görüyordum. Bir önceki kalışımda da televizyon sorunu yaşamıştım. Ancak her zaman olduğu gibi personelin ilgisi ve nezaketi üst düzeyde, kahvaltı çok güzel. Çok kalabalık gruplar asansörlerde ve kahvaltı salonu girişinde uzun kuyruk oluşmasına neden oluyor.

Dear Gülden Taran Ü., We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your stay at Novotel Amsterdam City. Thank you for noticing and mentioning the attentiveness of our staff. Your comments are totally understandable and we offer our sincerest apologies for the maintenance issues in your room, as well as the renovations minor inconvenience. Luckily the project is almost complete! Unfortunately, maintenance issues can happen from time to time, but we are so glad that our team demonstrated you how eager we are to solve any issue you, our guest, may experience and do so to the best of your satisfaction and comfort. We wish we could have resolved it better, but your comments are taken into account, and we will make sure to take the appropriate action. Once again thank you for your feedback, and we hope to get a chance to welcome you again and demonstrate you the top quality of service and guest experience we are known for, from the beginning to the end of your stay. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Favorite place to stay in Amsterdam

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

AmeriKenn Business - 09/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have stayed at this hotel more than 2 dozen times. The quality and customer service have always been consistently great. I would even say that it has improved over the 3 years that I have been visiting this location.

Dear AmeriKenn, What a pleasure it is to read such a heartwarming review! Thank you so much for choosing us over and over again and for sharing your positive experience with others. We are so glad we keep impressing you with the attentiveness of our team, and that you see the improvement as well. Indeed, we always work on not just meeting but exceeding our guests expectations with their every next visit. And we hope to see you again soon and provide you with another comfortable, convenient and pleasant stay. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Stayed to attend the METS at the RAI

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

JRCTIM Business - 25/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Clean facility with very efficient staff, short walk to the RAI which is a nice way to start and finish the day. The breakfast facilities are fantastic, the restaurant looked great but i didn't use it. The staff were very slow at the bar, not really fair to punish the Novotel for this though. The lifts were slow when busy but not really an inconvenience.

Dear JRCTIM, Thank you so much for this positive review of your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City and the compliments for our breakfast and the reastaurant. We appreciate your understanding and you taking the time to let us know that the efficiency of our staff at the bar was not up to your expectations. We are glad to hear that this was not the case at other parts of the hotel and that you feel like you received sufficient attentiveness in other aspects of your stay. We would love to welcome you again and demonstrate you the top level of service we are known to deliver to lots of our guests on the regular, and in the meantime we will continue working on improving the consistency of this top level of service. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Not great

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Spencer G Business - 25/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Having been a platinum member of Accor for a number of years and using the chain for nearly all our company business because of the consistent standards if was a real shame to stay in the Novotel in Amsterdam. The stay seemed particularly expensive compared to normal but I guess that's just supply and demand however, what was very disappointing was the fact you walked out of the lift and there were dust sheets all over the floor and more worryingly wires poking out of the walls and ceiling. To make matters worse first thing in the morning there was a man on a ladder outside my door banging on the ceiling for an hour. I understand work needs to be done but either do it floor by floor and don't use that floor for guests or let people know and offer discounts. Very poor service.

Another great stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Paul H Business - 04/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

this hotel does not disappoint! The facilities are good, very convenient for trains and the road system, but most of all the staff are great and extremely helpful. This is my hotle of choice when coming to Amsterdam and I will be back!

Dear Paul H, This makes us so happy to hear you will be coming back to Novotel Amsterdam City, as we managed to fully deliver on your expectations! Our staff will be happy to know you have noted and appreciated their effort and attentiveness. I will pass on these compliments! You are very welcome to visit us again soon, and we will, as always, do our best to make you enjoy every aspect of your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Nice place for family travel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

PasitB2 Family - 16/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good place to stay for family vacation. Nice location close to Train, Metro (RAI station) and tram 4 (Dentrepark station). The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is better than we expected. Check-in and check-out was fast and professional

Dear Guest, We highly appreciate you taking the time to share such a warm review of your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City. How great it is to hear that we have not only met but exceeded your expectations, for instance, with the breakfast buffet. We indeed offer a wide variety of dishes and products in our breakfast offer. It's lovely that it was to your liking! We also gladly receive your compliments on the location and good accessibility of public transport, design and cleanliness of your room, and the professionalism and efficiency of our staff. I will make sure to share these with the team. We hope to welcome you back at Novotel Amsterdam City during your next visit, and provide you with another pleasant and comfortable stay! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Weekend

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Darren D Couples - 10/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good, modern, clean hotel. Easy access to the metro or tram for Central Amsterdam and train for Schiphol. Both are just a 5 minute walk from hotel. The cups in the rooms are too small for a normal cup of coffee or tea.

Dear Darren D, Thank you so much for sharing such a positive review of your experience with the Novotel Amsterdam City. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the design and cleanliness of our hotel and appreciated the accessibility of public transport. We highly appreciate your feedback and have noted your points of improvement as well. We would be happy to welcome you at our hotel once again in the near future and will, as always, do our best to provide you with an exceptional level of comfort and convenience. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Good service for a business trip

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

lucboucey Business - 07/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Well accessible form the airport by train (2 stations). Close to a subway station. Friendly and professional service, large breakfast buffet. Clean and comfortable hotel although rooms are rather small. Bathrooms are do not provide enough space.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Amsterdam City and more so for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your experience with our hotel. This means a lot to us. We gladly receive your compliments to the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel, as well as its convenient location with great transport connectivity. Our staff will be happy to receive compliments on their professionalism and the breakfast buffet, which I am so glad you found tasty and fulfilling. It is unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations to the fullest, but we are glad that the positives absolutely outnumbered the negatives. Thank you for your honest feedback. We would be happy to welcome you at our hotel once again in the near future, and we will do our best to make you enjoy your next stay and have nothing but pleasant experiences at our hotel! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Very comfortable hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

David O Solo travel - 02/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very welcome reception, given a map and offer guide to the city. Well-appointed, spacious room, high level of cleanliness with views of the surrounding neighbourhood. The Nespresso coffee machine was a welcome surprise. Metro station and tram stop nearby.

Dear David O, how lovely to hear that you enjoyed staying at the Novotel Amsterdam City. We gladly receive your compliments on the room, its cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness of our staff, and hope you enjoyed your coffee! We do our best to accommodate our guests with the highest standrads of hospitaltiy, and thank you for taking time to let us know we have met your expectations. This means a lot to us. We hope to get a chance to welcome you in our hotel once again, so that we can ensure another pleasant stay for you! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

I have been double billed

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

C M Business - 13/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Two of us recently stayed for 7 nights at this hotel. The other person paid for the first 5 nights using a credit card and I paid for the last 2 nights using a different credit card. We used the drop box when leaving because everything was paid for. When I checked my email after returning home the hotel has charged my credit card for all 7 nights. i have repeatedly tried contacting the hotel through their email and no one has responded after 4 business days. I will have to go through my credit card company to have this rectified. This hassle coming back from a holiday/conference is annoying so I have to give the hotel a poor rating.

Dear C M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry to read that you have not been able to get in contact with us regarding this issue. As I am not able to locate your emails, please contact me on H0515-DU@accor.com so that I can personally look into what has happened with the billing of your stay. If I could also ask which email you have attempted to contact us on. Once again, thank you for reaching out to us and I am sure that we will be able to to clarify what has happened in regards to the billing of your rooms. Kind regards, George Papadopoulos Guest Relations & Manager on Duty

Welcoming hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

JennyB4782 Family - 25/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We loved our recent stay at the Novotel. Everyone was so friendly and responsive to any requests. The food for both breakfast and dinner was amazing. The ice machine on each floor was my husbands favourite part. We will be back. Thank you.

Dear JennyB4782, Thank you for taking time to share these warm words about your experience at the Novotel Amsterdam City, this means a lot to us. We are glad we managed to meet your expectations with the quality of service we provide. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon and make sure you have just as delightful experience as the previous one! Kind regards, Anna C. Operations Management

Great Hotel, poor description of Bed sizes (Booking & Reality)

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

AMES56PNF Business - 21/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed for a business trip over the weekend, after booking 2 x Queen Rooms with the hotel, we received a 'Free' upgrade to a Double bed! Expectations of a Queen size bed is generally larger than a Kingsize in the UK, not here! After a terrible experience with taking our payment, the hotel requested for a second payment of over 370 Euros, leaving us short on spending money for the weekend, if we didn't pay we would be expected to leave on the Saturday. After pending payment of 371 euros was taken from original card, we had to wait for this to be returned to our card. 70 euro deposit was required, which if paid by card would be refunded by up to 2 months after checkout, or take 70 euros cash on check out 12pm Sunday when we were due to leave so could not spend the euros Bad attitude from reception staff when room was requested with larger bed, they like to argue with customers and get irate! Complimentary upgrade and mini bar were offered, nice of them, only to find everyone was offered the same.

Dear AMES56PNF, Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City. We value your feedback greatly. We always aim to provide a high level of service to all our guests, and regret to hear of some unplesant moments you experienced during your stay. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your comments were taken into account and will be discussed with the relevant departments in order to prevent this from happening in the future. Yours sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Disappointed

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Navigate779915 Couples - 12/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The shower is slippery, there are no grab bars, no soap dish in the bathroom. There was no ice on our floor, the ice-maker had simply been removed and the staff was unwilling to deliver ice. The WiFi was pretty poor. There is one small cup in the room for coffee/tea and one even smaller cup-how to make a decent cup of tea? We stayed here before because of the location, but next time we will try an other hotel; there is a different hotel nearby and two hotels under construction.

Dear Navigate779915, Thank you for choosing Novotel Amsterdam City as your residence of choice when you visited Amsterdam. We highly appreciate it that you have taken the time to write a review about your stay. Feedback from our guests is very valuable to us. We always aim to provide a high level of service to all our guests. Therefore it is very unfortunate to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apology. I have discussed your feedback in order to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback. We would love to have the chance to welcome you again at Novotel. Yours sincerely, Peter S. Guest Relations Officer

Best hotel experience ever

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

stefaniamirela_ Friends getaway - 12/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very grateful for the treat(ment) received at Novotel. Free upgrade to executive room just because my friend and I were giving off a good vibe. Outstanding friendliness and helpfulness at the reception. Thank you - will definitely return!

Dear Stefaniamirela_, We are so delighted to read that your stay with us has been your best hotel experience ever! Thank you for sharing this with us. Please allow me to share your experience with our staff members. They will be pleased to receive your kind words. We hope to welcome you back again for another unforgettable stay in Amsterdam! With kind regards, Peter S. Guest Relations Officer

Novotel Amsterdam City easy access to any where in the city

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Greg S Couples - 09/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Nice hotel and great location. Helpful front desk people.Breakfast was quite extensive. Dinner was delicious. Room was i bit small, the bathroom was congested, not enough space for both of us to put our tooth brush, combs, hair brush, etc., etc,. Overall we are happy with our stay at Novotel Amsterdam City.

Dear Greg S, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is great to read that you enjoyed your time with us and we will take your feedback to the Housekeeping department. Please know that your kind comments regarding the restaurant will be shared with the department and that they will be very happy! Kind regards, Jeroen k. Guest relations officer

Great location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

markgC5090TD Couples - 08/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel is on the outskirts of Amsterdam. It is short walking distance to train,metro and tram. All tickets are purchased using card only from vending machines or can be purchased on Tram. Some of the businesses in town are cashless and it pays to ask. The pancake house in old town a good example. The hotel is a 4 star hotel that lives up to its billing

Dear markgC5090TD, Feel Welcome! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another pleasant stay with us. Yours sincerely, Jeroen Klijnsma Guest Relations Officer

Amsterdam stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Andrea Y Family - 19/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel was very convenient to get to the city center. Easy walk to the tram. Personnel were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel. I felt the breakfast buffet was a little expensive would rather have had the option to just order a regular breakfast.

Dear Andrea Y, Thank you for your effort to write a review and inform us about your time with us. I will make sure to share your kind words about our staff with all our hard working team members. the feedback regarding the breakfast will be shared with the management. We always like to hear on what we can improve and what can be done better. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Jeroen Klijnsma Guest relations

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

amsterdam şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz