Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Airport 4 étoiles

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.0/5 319 avis

Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Airport - Image 1
Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Airport - Image 2
Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Airport - Image 3
Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Airport - Image 4

Description

Nos hébergements

Profitez de nos offres Vol + Hôtel

Découvrir

Localisation de l'hôtel

Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf Airport

Lintorfer Weg 75
40885 RATINGEN
Allemagne

GPS:51.353234, 6.855739

Accès et transports

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

Sur place
  • Parking
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Restaurant
  • Centre de remise en forme
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Bar
  • Etablissement entièrement non-fumeurs
  • Service en chambre

QUECKE

Notre restaurant contemporain Quecke sert des spécialités internationales. Profitez de son ambiance agréable et détendez-vous sur la terrasse ensoleillée. Le restaurant est ouvert pour le déjeuner de midi à 14 h, et pour le dîner de 18 h à 22 h 30.

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  4.0/5  319 avis

Note TripAdvisor  3.5/5  819 avis

Premiere visite à Düsseldorf

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

verobleue Escapade entre amis - Avis TripAdvisor

Un grand groupe de 80 personnes. Arrivée 18h30. Tout était en ordre pour les chambres. Quelques cartes non fonctionnelles mais vite réglé. Bémol pour l'organisation du repas en libre-service. Arrivée vers 19h30, les plats de hors-d'oeuvres étaient vides ainsi que celui des desserts. Service à table efficient. Chambres propres, désuètes mais fonctionnelles. Surchauffées sans air conditionné. Bouilloire avec thé et café disponible et toujours apprécié. Pas de frigo. Hotel décentré.

Dear Verobleue, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that the arrangements for the reception for your large group went smoothly and that the card issues were resolved quickly. We are also pleased that the cleanliness and functionality of the rooms has lived up to your expectations, as well as the availability of the kettle for tea and coffee. However, we regret that the self-service meal service did not meet your expectations and we take note of your remark about empty dishes. Regarding the thermal comfort of the rooms, we do indeed have a ventilation system, and we are sorry if the temperature was not optimal for you. We inform you that the rooms do not have a minibar, but we do offer a bar service where you can find a selection of drinks. We look forward to welcoming you back to our team, Your Team from Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Airport

Bien situé et facile d'accès

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Damien En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Formalités d'accueil et de départ très rapide. Restaurant avec service professionnel et sympathique

Dear Damien, Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to read that our location was convenient for you and that the reception and departure formalities were carried out quickly and efficiently. It is also gratifying to know that the professional and friendly service of our restaurant helped to make your visit enjoyable. Our positive appreciation is a great reward for our staff who work day in and day out to provide impeccable service. We're also proud that you've appreciated our eco-friendly initiatives to reduce the use of plastic, which is important to us. We are honored by your total satisfaction with the ALL Accor Live Limitless loyalty program and we are pleased that you are considering recommending it to your friends and family. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Your Team from Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Airport

Bien

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

B. Professionnel - Avis confirmés ALL

Bon hôtel à proximité de l’aéroport mais hélas très mal insonorisé

Dear Frederique, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location close to the airport and the quality of our hotel. However, we have taken note of your concerns about window soundproofing. We would like to inform you that our rooms are equipped with soundproof double glazed windows to ensure the comfort of our guests. It is possible that you have been affected by exceptional external noises during your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As a Gold member of the ALL - Accor Live Limitless loyalty program, we thank you for your loyalty and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your welcome drink. However, we want to inform you that you had an free upgrade into our privilege room. We would be pleased to welcome you back on future occasions. Kind regards, Your Team from Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Airport

Excellent rapport qualité prix pour un week-end entre amis

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Ge3492 Entre amis - Avis confirmés ALL

Les chambres avec deux lits individuels sont parfaites pour un week-end entre amis. Nous revenons dans cet hôtel dès le prochain week-end car c'est actuellement le meilleur rapport qualité/prix que nous ayons trouvé dans la région.

Dear Edmond, Thank you for this review of your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our rooms with two single beds and found our property to offer excellent value for money. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next weekend in the area. However, we regret the misunderstanding regarding the payment of the room and the inconvenience that this may have caused. We will work to improve our communication on this subject to avoid such incidents in the future. Regarding the signal in room 301, we will take the necessary steps to solve this problem and ensure a better experience for our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Your Team from Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Airport

Déçu du standard Mercure

Note Avis clients 3.0/5

Jlouis En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Bel hôtel avec un personnel sympathique et courtois Mais cela ne suffit pas . L hôtel est vieillissant avec une propreté douteuse (papiers sous le lit moquette tachée ,fenêtres qui ferment mal ,la climatisation ne fonctionne pas) une carte de serrure qui fonctionne 1 fous sur 2 Très déçu au final de ce Mercure , je n y reviendrai pas

Dear Jean Louis, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed our friendly and courteous staff. However, we are sorry to hear that you have encountered problems with cleanliness. Please note that our hotel has no air conditioning. We would like to assure you that we attach great importance to the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms, and we have put in place hygiene and prevention measures to guarantee the safety of our guests. We will take your feedback into account to improve our services and provide a better experience for our future customers. Best wishes, Your Team from Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Airport

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 179 avis 7/10 Site
  • 326 avis 5.8/10 Chambre
  • 250 avis 8.6/10 Service
  • 23 avis 4.4/10 Internet
  • 170 avis 6.2/10 Confort
  • 142 avis 5.1/10 Propreté
  • 103 avis 8/10 Petit déjeuner
  • 69 avis 4.7/10 Ambiance

Dispensé par Trustyou

Nos autres établissements à proximité

Tous nos hôtels à Ratingen